If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)
4.9 Stars (18 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Great Magnet Box
Very nice box. Smaller than it looks and than I thought but I really like it otherwise.
Reviewer: Vicki Wade | Verified Customer Date: Feb 04, 2024 Product: Basketball Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
5 Stars Love the Box !
The Hockey Gift Box is so tremendous I am writing this review to rave about it. I purchased the Hockey gift box with Devils Center Jack Hughes's Jersey on the lid of the box. Was I pleasantly surprised upon arrival. The box is red and displays the Hughs Jersey #86, the in the exact Devil's red and black colors. This is beautifully made. The Jersey is remarkablly well done. The box, though collapsable, is very sturdy once opened. The lid closes to form a perfect gift box with a magnetic clasp. The inside of the box is approximately 8" x 8" x 3.25 " but makes a beautiful presentstion for a small gift. I loved the Hockey gift box so much, I purchased a second one and am buying a gift to fit the box instead of the other way around. Excellent sale. Great craftsmanship! Highly recommended seller. Thank you !
Reviewer: James Hopkins | Verified Customer Date: Nov 25, 2023 Product: Hockey Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect
Very nice quality
Reviewer: Chelsea Nesbihal | Verified Customer Date: Sep 21, 2023 Product: Football Jersey Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
5 Stars Not just for clothes!
Last year I started creating new ways to gift high school graduates. I found gift boxes that were The high school and future college have red as a color. I'm not giving clothes or nick-knacks. I line the box with tissue paper that are the school colors. I also create sections in the box to place dollar bills in numerous denominations. I love the red box with the football and the student's name. They can re-use the box for anything they want.
Reviewer: Jacqueline bowman | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2023 Product: Football Jersey Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
5 Stars Oscar party Hit!
Simply amazing!!
Reviewer: Deanna and Peter Pilling | Verified Customer Date: Mar 11, 2023 Product: Movie Theater Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
5 Stars Absolutely beautiful!
The boxes look even better in person. The customer service is amazing. My guests are going to be so excited to get these as their invitation box!
Reviewer: Nicol | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2023 Product: Black Eiffel Tower Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
5 Stars Stunning!
Better than expected & perfect for my beautiful friend who loves skulls & rainbows.
Reviewer: Rhett Brown | Verified Customer Date: Feb 19, 2023 Product: Skulls Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
5 Stars Beautiful!
Customer service was amazing, quick turnaround and the quality exceeded my expectations. The item will make a perfect personalized invitation box for my birthday lunch at the Eiffel Tower. Thank you.
Reviewer: Nicol W. | Verified Customer Date: Feb 16, 2023 Product: Black Eiffel Tower Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
5 Stars Customized Sports Boxes
This product is perfect for sports jerseys given for birthdays or Christmas presents. Fits an NFL jersey perfectly. Very nice. I highly recommend this seller as well. Very attentive to the box design and production of product and shipping was very quick.
Reviewer: Jim Prangley | Verified Customer Date: Nov 11, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Gift Box with Magnetic Lid
5 Stars Chipmunk Couple Gift Box
LOVE IT. WILL ORDER MORE ITEMS. THANK YOU.
Reviewer: Janice Preston | Verified Customer Date: Oct 19, 2022 Product: Chipmunk Couple Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
5 Stars excellent
excellent
Reviewer: Jason | Verified Customer Date: Aug 16, 2022 Product: Vintage / Grunge Halloween Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
5 Stars Nice movie box
Well made. It was easy to unfold . He thought it was great.
Reviewer: Lynne Trombley | Verified Customer Date: Aug 16, 2022 Product: Movie Theater Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
5 Stars Movie Theater Box
This was exactly what i hoped it would be. Bought for pop culture movie baby gifts. So sturdy and cute. I will have the coolest gift at the shower!!
Reviewer: Amanda Franzoy | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2022 Product: Movie Theater Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
5 Stars Penguin Magnetic Closing Box
Loved your product. It came exactly as described and arrived even more quickly than I anticipated. Thank you!!
Reviewer: Linda Adams | Verified Customer Date: Mar 25, 2022 Product: Christmas Penguins Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
5 Stars Great work!!
The perfect gift for basket ball, it is amazingly gorgeous!! Thank you very much😊🤗
Reviewer: Sharon Pottinger | Verified Customer Date: Mar 06, 2022 Product: Basketball Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
5 Stars The material was just right and affordable price.
The two boxes I ordered as a gift came in just in time.The boxes were big enough for me to put my gift inside without a problem. The prices are affordable depending on what you order.
Reviewer: Daisy Potter | Verified Customer Date: Feb 20, 2022 Product: Toile Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
5 Stars Love it!
This was perfect. Great quality. I highly recommend and have returned to buy additional items. Can't wait to get them!
Reviewer: Amanda | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Gift Box with Magnetic Lid
3 Stars Nice design, bad packaging
The design came exactly as pictured. However, the packaging was flimsy. The box came bent right in the middle and now there is an ugly crease the runs in the middle of the picture. I expected better for the price.
Oh no! Our customer service team will be reaching out to you so we can get another into production for you
Reviewer: Virna | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2021 Product: Hipster Cats Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)