4.8 (10 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Gift Box with Magnetic Lid
Customized Sports Boxes
This product is perfect for sports jerseys given for birthdays or Christmas presents. Fits an NFL jersey perfectly. Very nice. I highly recommend this seller as well. Very attentive to the box design and production of product and shipping was very quick.
Reviewer: Jim Prangley | Verified Customer Date: Nov 11, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Gift Box with Magnetic Lid
Chipmunk Couple Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
Chipmunk Couple Gift Box
LOVE IT. WILL ORDER MORE ITEMS. THANK YOU.
Reviewer: Janice Preston | Verified Customer Date: Oct 19, 2022 Product: Chipmunk Couple Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
Vintage / Grunge Halloween Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
excellent
excellent
Reviewer: Jason | Verified Customer Date: Aug 16, 2022 Product: Vintage / Grunge Halloween Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
Movie Theater Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
Nice movie box
Well made. It was easy to unfold . He thought it was great.
Reviewer: Lynne Trombley | Verified Customer Date: Aug 16, 2022 Product: Movie Theater Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
Movie Theater Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
Movie Theater Box
This was exactly what i hoped it would be. Bought for pop culture movie baby gifts. So sturdy and cute. I will have the coolest gift at the shower!!
Reviewer: Amanda Franzoy | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2022 Product: Movie Theater Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
Christmas Penguins Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
Penguin Magnetic Closing Box
Loved your product. It came exactly as described and arrived even more quickly than I anticipated. Thank you!!
Reviewer: Linda Adams | Verified Customer Date: Mar 25, 2022 Product: Christmas Penguins Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
Basketball Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
Great work!!
The perfect gift for basket ball, it is amazingly gorgeous!! Thank you very much😊🤗
Reviewer: Sharon Pottinger | Verified Customer Date: Mar 06, 2022 Product: Basketball Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
Toile Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
The material was just right and affordable price.
The two boxes I ordered as a gift came in just in time.The boxes were big enough for me to put my gift inside without a problem. The prices are affordable depending on what you order.
Reviewer: Daisy Potter | Verified Customer Date: Feb 20, 2022 Product: Toile Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
Design Your Own Gift Box with Magnetic Lid
Love it!
This was perfect. Great quality. I highly recommend and have returned to buy additional items. Can't wait to get them!
Reviewer: Amanda | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Gift Box with Magnetic Lid
Hipster Cats Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)
Nice design, bad packaging
The design came exactly as pictured. However, the packaging was flimsy. The box came bent right in the middle and now there is an ugly crease the runs in the middle of the picture. I expected better for the price.
Oh no! Our customer service team will be reaching out to you so we can get another into production for you
Reviewer: Virna | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2021 Product: Hipster Cats Gift Box with Magnetic Lid (Personalized)