Most other places won't let you fully customize your wording. I'm glad you guys do. I'll be back for sure.
Reviewer: Rainey Manning | Verified Customer
I’ve ordered a luggage handle wrap and LOVE that I can design it exactly how I pictured it in my mind! So happy i found this website
Reviewer: Tyler Hernandez
I have loved everything I have gotten from you. The people I have bought for, as gifts, have loved the products as well. The customer service is superb. They are always very attentive to any question I have had in the past and extremely polite. You hire good people!!!
Reviewer: Mary Ross Bonds | Verified Customer

Recent Reviews (Write A Review)

As a first time customer, I would like to share how thrilled I was when I received my double-sided garden flag within 1 week of ordering. It is not only beautiful, but very high-quality. I am so pleased that I am planning to order more to give as gifts. I would definitely use YouCustomizeIy again and will tell my neighbors and friends to do the same if they need to order any type of customized product.
Reviewer: Linda | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 22, 2020
Was very nervous due to my first time ordering, but the rug came looking just like the photo and the colors matched my nursery perfectly! Not to mention it’s suuuper soft! I am very happy with my purchase.
Reviewer: A McCurdy | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 22, 2020
With the way technology has gone over the past decade it seems difficult at best to allow customers the ability to feel that closeness, personal connection and friendliness when all of the correspondence is being done online; however, your company has been fabulous in that area beginning with a personable letter from the President of the Company, she is wonderful. I must say that email and all other correspondence from you has taken me by surprise and I did not expect to feel so welcomed as a customer. I want to thank all of you there at YouCustomizeIt for all the hard work you have done for us and for making us feel like part of your family there, we will definitely be using your services again and we will share all this with all our Jeep family as I know they will all ask where we got our iron on logos. You did a fantastic job and thank you all again from the bottom of our hearts. Your new friends, Susan & Ray, Noblesville, IN.
Reviewer: Suzanna | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 21, 2020
We love our new company mousepads, the old ones were worn, boring, and dirty, and the new ones I was able to design look so much better. The variety of options to customize was so convenient and easy to use. We will definitely be ordering again!
Reviewer: Rhiannon | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 21, 2020
Beautiful product, printing, and quick turn-around time! Appreciate the easy design tool that was very user-friendly. I will definitely be using You Customize It for more projects in the future.
Reviewer: Jennifer | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 20, 2020
My hitch cover is just beautiful. Elegantly done! Great attention to detail. Sure to be an eye catcher. Very pleased. Arrived in just 3 days.
Reviewer: Sharon D | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 20, 2020
I was able to design a license plate frame with almost all of the colors and graphics I wanted. This item was a gift for someone special with very specific interest. The only thing missing that I would have liked is that I was not able to use an awareness ribbon graphic. The kind for Breast Cancer, Missing someone, etc. But maybe I could have imported something of my own but just didn't know how to do it. The product turned out perfect though and when I gave it to the recipient they were so happy and touched that she cried.
Reviewer: John H | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 19, 2020
I got this for the baby jeep I made for my sons Surprise Baby Shower...& it was PERFECT! Thank you so much...I can’t wait for him to see it!
Reviewer: Cynthia | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 19, 2020
The decals I ordered were exactly what I wanted, perfect fit. Great to shop at youcustomizeit. And very reasonable prices!!
Reviewer: Vanessa | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 19, 2020
I cannot express how much we appreciated The customer service help in designing help our personalized pillow! We had fast excellent help designed a personalized in memory pillow for our 4 legged family member that just passed away . I had trouble designing it on my own , it with the help given it was a breeze ! We will continue to use your company and also refer it to other.
Reviewer: Tarah | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 17, 2020
I started an online chat to find out capabilities for a design I had in mind. Not only did Emily confirm they could do it, but she created a mock-up right then and there that she sent to me for review. After a quick size tweak I was able to approve and purchase all within a matter of minutes! Thank you for the prompt, friendly service and quick delivery!
Reviewer: Julie | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 16, 2020
absolutely amazing customer service! the best staff ever!!!
Reviewer: Mr Gabe | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 16, 2020
I like so much. Excellent customer service. Thanks.
Reviewer: Mayra L | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 16, 2020
I am technologically challenged, so was thrilled to learn that u could send a virtual chat message, but actually have a live designer assist you on the other end! Not only the creative aspects, but also thru the techy stuff I didn't understand, e.g. how to convert an .ai file to the type needed to upload my logo. The friend I gifted the iPad case to commented on the quality of it, and the design was exactly as the template showed! Also, the pricing seemed super reasonable for a custom, quality product. I NEVER write reviews, but this one seemed worthy of it. I will definitely look forward to my next creative project with "youcustomizeit," knowing that I will get the help I need (if I need it, and I surely will lol).
Reviewer: Liza | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 15, 2020
Hard for me to Customize but I’m very happy thank everyone
Reviewer: Carlos | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 15, 2020
I am in love with the fabric and face mask! I can't wait until my son gets them at Christmas!
Reviewer: Terri | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 15, 2020
I customized a laptop skin with a fine art print that I love. I excitedly anticipated its delivery. I will say that the shipping took a little longer than I hoped but I know delays are common occurrence now. When I received my package I was pleased to see the quality of the print was excellent. It wasn't blurred or stretched. The only thing I was disappointed to see was that there were no directions included with this product. I have never had a laptop skin before so I was unsure of how to properly apply. There were some challenges in getting it to apply smoothly so some guidance would've been helpful. Overall, I think this is a great product at a great price. I searched several companies online to try to find the best price and I'm very happy with this transaction. I will probably order another skin in the near future.
Reviewer: Nj | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 15, 2020
These knobs are perfect! We bought the black knob personalized with officer name. My husband built an equipment stand for a friend who is a police officer and the knob was perfect for the cabinet. Love the design and the fact you can personalize with the officer’s name. We liked it so much we ordered 2 more for a stand he had already given to snother officer. Seevice was excellent and both orders arrived sooner than expected. Will definitely order again if the need arises.
Reviewer: Patti | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 15, 2020
Everything looks amazing and stayed on the walls perfectly. Thank you.
Reviewer: Katherine | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 14, 2020
Once again WOW!! I don't know how your company does what it does so well. Very quick and great quality!! I will most definitely order and use your company a lot more. Thanks for a job well done!
Reviewer: Nancy | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 13, 2020
Was exactly what I wanted. Very fast arrival. Very good quality. Would highly recommend this company.
Reviewer: Janice | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 13, 2020
I have been extremely happy with everything I have ordered. Some take awhile to arrive but the quality is worth the wait. I wish the design tool were a little more flexible---I had to edit my artwork outside, often several times to get it to fit in the way I wanted, ie there is no rotate tool, no sizing tool etc. but overall, I LOVE this place!
We actually do have rotate and sizing tools, but we are working to make them easier to use.
Reviewer: Catherine | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 13, 2020
Ordering was easy... loved the design I chose.... many options and easy to customize.. delivery was quick!! Awesome products!!😊
Reviewer: Patricia R | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 13, 2020
Is it crazy that I am already sooo excited for Christmas because I have a gift my daughter-in-law will love?? Tracie at YouCustomizeIt was soooo amazing and patient and made exactly what I wanted... It took a couple tries but she kept making changes until I was perfectly happy. I appreciate her customer service soo much. She was a doll. I highly recommend doing business with them! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! It was a great experience! I will DEFINITELY use them again in the future. I sent her a picture of something and said I want something like this but change that and that and that and make that this way and that this wayyy.... Lol. She made it all sooooo easy!! I received it quick and it is PERFECT!!
Reviewer: Mary Wendling | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 13, 2020
Excellent garden flag as designed & very impressed with your fast shipment!
Reviewer: Maricela | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 11, 2020
I've ordered many customizable wrapping papers from this website. Production is fast and the customer service is amazing. They have been very responsive and helpful. Thank you!
Reviewer: Erica | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 08, 2020
I had a really specific request. They really worked with me to make it just the way I wanted.
Reviewer: Lynda Taft | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 07, 2020
I would definitely give your company 5 stars. I love the Kandinsky prints and have several pictures in my home. So to get rugs for my kitchen in the Kandinsky print has been a real treat. Please look into offering some different patterns in the Kandinsky collection.
Reviewer: THERESA NASH | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 06, 2020
Great Selections...Had fun customizing my order. Was easy to find what I was looking for in designing. So many options. Don’t think I would change a thing. My order was received quickly and the color scheme was pretty and vivid . Better than the picture. Will be using you often. Thank you😊
Reviewer: Patricia R Esposito | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 06, 2020
Love the door hangers you custom made for me! It was so easy to design and order. They came in super fast and were a much higher quality material than I expected. I can't wait to use them!
Reviewer: Dawn HarrisDate: Oct 05, 2020
It’s received exactly as pictured. We are very pleased with the items. Fast shipping as well.
Reviewer: Sharon Perry Betterson | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 02, 2020
Awhile back I ordered 2 face cloths (animal print)after receiving the towels I was not pleased and expressed my displeasure, Someone contacted me in regards to my review and offered to send me a free replacement to try. This was a first for me with customer service at that level ! 5 *****s for outstanding customer service. loved the towel, better quality, seem to be more durable
Reviewer: B. LawsonDate: Sep 26, 2020
I really have nothing bad to say. I love my little trash can! I will be ordering more in the near future. The clarity and colors are so vibrant. Looks much better in person than the screen. For some, the price might be steep but I feel like you have to break it down... The trash can itself costs money, the materials needed to make the designs, and then the time spent to piece it together. I love supporting small businesses, as I am also a small business owner. So many things small business owners have to do, that corporations don't have to, therefore, prices aren't as cheap. #supportsmallbusinesses 💖
Reviewer: CrystalDate: Sep 26, 2020
I was very pleased with the product both quality and price. I had made a mistake on one of the wording. When I called to correct this I received more help then I called for. Not only was I in time to get my wording corrected but the party I talked to suggested placing my message on 2 lines which would allow large print. It was a very good suggestion and worked out well.
Reviewer: Robert Ashe | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 25, 2020
I was very satisfied with the garden flag that Tracie designed for me I will recommend this this website to anyone that would like to design ther own.
Reviewer: Russel Wright | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 25, 2020
You customize it is awesome! I ordered twenty-something knobs for my new kitchen cabinets and they took the time to call me right away to see if I wanted 2 samples before paying for such a large order. The samples arrived in just a few days and were unbelievable! They were such good quality and nice sturdy metal, which I need in a house full of boys. I ordered the rest right away and they arrived in about a week. Very friendly company, very professional, great product and service. A+
Reviewer: Gina Dumais | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 24, 2020
I am returning the item. It was poorly made and I was very disappointed and dissatisfied. I cannot include a photo because it is already prepared to ship back to you. The "n" in fan looks horrible.
We are so sorry that our product was not to your liking. It sounds like you have already decided to send it back to us, and we are more than willing to accept your return and refund your money, but if the print of your product was somehow defective it would qualify for a free re-print without needing to be returned.
Reviewer: Janelle Clayton | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 24, 2020
Love the plates--great gift
Reviewer: Shirley Cole | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 22, 2020
i truly love your products but my last order took over a month to receive which is not good for when you are planning to give a purchase as gifts.
Maya, we are doing our best to make the products as quickly as possible, however we are still relying on USPS to deliver the packages (unless you pay for ground or expedited shipping). They have recently been bogged down by a surge of packages due to COVID combined with the government interfering with their operation. We hope conditions will soon improve so that everyone can get their custom products as quickly as possible.
Reviewer: maya camaraDate: Sep 21, 2020
I want to give my compliments to Ogie - she was wonderful. She took personal interest in the design I made and made a great recommendation to alter before confirmation. When the wrong items were shipped - she took care of it and replaced it and sent it by 2 day air so that its arrival was timely. She was there on follow up instead of making excuses. 5 stars to Ogie!
Reviewer: Darrold Persson | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 20, 2020
A big thank you to Tracie who helped me with my order. She is very professional, patient and is so helpful. She's an asset to the company.
Reviewer: Gloria Thayer | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 19, 2020
The product was just what I was looking for. The design fit my car perfectly. It was fun customizing my decal to the way I wanted it and I liked all the color choices. It went on easily and really looks great on my vehicle. This is the second time I purchased a decal from you. I also liked your speed in delivery.
Reviewer: Finita ShicoffDate: Sep 18, 2020
Easy to create your own design. Fast delivery. Would highly recommend you customized.com for personalizing any item.
Reviewer: Diane Tung | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 18, 2020
it is great to be able to give my friends something unique for xmas.
Reviewer: Carol Orlandini | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 17, 2020
GREAT ALL AROUND SERVICE JUST WHAT I EXPECTED THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer: Neal F Bednar | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 16, 2020
I love everything I got from you.
Reviewer: Loretta Martinez | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 15, 2020
Love it! I can create and get inspired.
Reviewer: Adriana Torres | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 15, 2020
I am totally making my Birthday a great one. She LOVED what I created for with the lunch box and car window shade. We are totally Morrissey fans. Thank You for making the awesome!! P.S. I Loved my license plate.
Reviewer: Isela Gallegos | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 09, 2020
I cannot rave about this wrapping paper enough. The quality of the paper and the printing of the logo could not be better. It was easy and I got my order quickly. I can't wait to order more!!!
Reviewer: Lisa Roberson | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 08, 2020
The product was great. My only disappointment was the inability to apply the coupon at checkout I was awarded.
Oh no! You should have been able to apply your coupon on the cart screen or in checkout by clicking the "Apply Coupon" button, but we will happily refund you the amount for the coupon.
Reviewer: Sandra R Clark | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 08, 2020
I took the photos from a cell phone message from a girlfriend of her kitties. I didn't think the quality would be good but I am pleasantly surprised how well the photo application on to the pillow case turned out. I know she will be thrilled.
Reviewer: A Irvin | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 05, 2020
A real person reviewed the order and called with a question before just sending it! It arrived on time and looks like what was advertised. Of course, the real test will be what the dog thinks of it when she gets it.
Reviewer: Jan Wilson | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 04, 2020
Love the little license plates.Got one for me and one for my husband to put on the back of our adult tricycles! Well made!
Reviewer: Brenda JaffeDate: Sep 03, 2020
I am very pleased with my order I’m happy to be able to order products made in USA. I’m getting away from products made out side USA
Reviewer: Rachel Ellison | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 02, 2020
The wastebasket was smaller than I thought but I didn't pay attention to the dimensions. I am very satisfied with the product. It's just what I was looking for in an image.
Reviewer: Robin Gallant | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 02, 2020
Absolutly wonderful and very soft.
Reviewer: Robin Gallant | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 02, 2020
Thank you so much. The blanket for my grandson turned out Beautiful. I'm giving it to my daughter and son-in-law as a baby shower gift. I will Be ordering from you again.
Reviewer: SHAUNA L WILLIAMS | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 01, 2020
I order this mats for my new vehicle ...I really liked them and will recommend to my friends.....liked their services and answer any questions I had ...
Reviewer: Sandra Cornejo | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 01, 2020
I am VERRRRY pleased with the speed, professionalism, and the product's quality and ease of application. My wife, Carolyn, has had the same 1999 John Deere Gator 4x2 TS since it was new. It has been a real workhorse for the past 21 years. But life on the farm is NOT kinda laid back. So, we just gave the old girl (not Carolyn LOL!) a facelift with new paint, tires, seats, and a major tune-up. Before the transformation, (see attached pix), there was a crude crack-n-peel "Carolyn's Cadillac" on the front hood. As a surprise gift to my beautiful wife, I went into Photoshop and designed a new decal in John Deere Yellow. (See the other attached pic). When I did the big reveal, I wish the YouCustomizeIt team could have seen the look on her face. She cried. The old Gator got her through a lot of turmoil in the past 21 years and Carolyn has refused to sell it. Now it is much more befitting the 'Cadillac' label. I am a retired video editor / graphic designer. I've worked with hacks. I've worked with seasoned pros. Ya'll at YouCustomizeIt.com are THE BEST! Thank you. Sincerely, John L. Chambers
Reviewer: John L. Chambers | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 01, 2020
Real buyer I bought demon slayer floor mats Amazing texture sturdy mats I will definitely be purchasing some more stuff
Reviewer: Raina Rhodes | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 01, 2020
Load More Load More Reviews