I will order again for sure! Very easy to design your gift. The hardest part is choosing from all the cute options! Fast delivery and the product is even better than I expected!
Reviewer: Shelley DunbarDate: May 20, 2019
Image #2396994 for Review #2396993
This item was a great buy!!
Reviewer: Crystal DearmentDate: May 17, 2019
very easy to find exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewer: cindy stuempfleDate: May 12, 2019
it was easy to pick out a item that i wanted to make this item it came out looking great thank you
Reviewer: william L gaylordDate: May 12, 2019
Image #2387306 for Review #2387305
Excellent service and excellent product. Very impressed
Reviewer: Linda Michelle QuirmbachDate: May 07, 2019
Exactly what I was looking for!
Reviewer: Rachel SpellDate: May 03, 2019
Image #2380654 for Review #2380653Image #2380656 for Review #2380655
Easy process love the iron on. Turned out so cool!
Reviewer: Kelli ruizDate: Apr 30, 2019
Second time designing/purchasing from here. Great experience both times. Quick shipping also! Will definitely continue to design and purchase from this company!
Reviewer: AngieDate: Apr 29, 2019
Great quality merchandise and came faster than originally expected. Would definitely use this company again and recommend them to others!!
Reviewer: Suzanne FinelliDate: Apr 28, 2019
Image #2377211 for Review #2377210
Came as promised and very cute.
Reviewer: Donna TilsnerDate: Apr 25, 2019
Image #2376811 for Review #2376810
The lanyard was perfect. Very easy to design and make changes and looked just like the image on the screen. Would absolutely recommend using YouCustomizeIt.
Reviewer: Teresa M HillDate: Apr 25, 2019
Love the idea. I ordered a hard back journal with me and my daughters picture on the front cover. The journal is to be given to her upon my death. Her face was cut off of the cover. I was disappointed.
We are very sorry that the product did not meet your expectations. We have looked at your design and it showed in the online preview that your picture would be cut off. We will happily remake your product with a different photo if you would like
Reviewer: Joy SartinDate: Apr 24, 2019
Website and design tool was great. The product i recieved was cheaply made and not worth 30 dollars
Oh no! We hate to hear you were not happy with the way your product turned out. You are more than welcome to return it for a refund
Reviewer: Anthony WaltersDate: Apr 24, 2019
Image #2369253 for Review #2369252Image #2369254 for Review #2369252
I bought these for my 16 year old daughters birthday! She lived them. The material is strong and the colors are vibrant. It was a little expensive but I believe they'll last awhile.
Reviewer: Tara KittsDate: Apr 17, 2019
I received oven mitt then received matt I think about 2 weeks later way too long
We are sorry that your order took so long, however all our products are custom printed and some of them take a little longer than others to make
Reviewer: Lisa McNallyDate: Apr 16, 2019
I loved most of the products I got there cute just what I thought I was getting but 2 of them had poor placement of things and it was really upsetting.
We are so sorry you were not happy with the way some of your products came out. Our customer care team will be contacting you to make this right.
Reviewer: Abigail fickeraDate: Apr 15, 2019
Absolutely perfect and extremely easy to use
Reviewer: Chris MI BallingDate: Apr 10, 2019
No issues whatsoever
Reviewer: Carolyn LukralleDate: Apr 10, 2019
Very pleased
Reviewer: M. ColemanDate: Apr 09, 2019
Everything looks great. Great service
Reviewer: MarthaDate: Apr 09, 2019
5 Star
Reviewer: Dennis R LambertDate: Apr 09, 2019
So many designs that was little hard to customize it but I not a computer expert. It was so fun to design it and so many designs that was hard to find choose one.
Reviewer: Gilda V TurellDate: Apr 08, 2019
I am so happy to find a place online that will allow me to design a license plate frame for a great friend. I got what I wanted in my design, but the site was a little frustrating when you wanted to find graphics, add elements to your design and edit. I finally got the design and product I wanted, but it took me some time to get the design the way I wanted. Thank you.
Reviewer: Billie OvnicekDate: Apr 06, 2019
First time ever used ,pretty easy and the price is awesome ,you will be seeing more of me thank you for this wonderful easy to use experience, I will be telling my friends about it,,,,
Reviewer: Carol VasquezDate: Apr 04, 2019
I'll start off by saying the products I ordered looked so good! It was easy to find a product I want and look through the different patterns. The only thing I struggled with, and is the reason I knocked a star, was the designing part was hard to navigate. I spent awhile trying to figure it out and starting over on a design until I finally got the hang of it. Other than that I enjoyed the complete customization and will be back!
Reviewer: AbbeyDate: Apr 02, 2019
Image #2354089 for Review #2354088
Not going to lie, I thought this had a chance of being a scam since it was a Facebook ad. But I am EXTREMELY pleased with the products I ordered as a gift. I ordered these and a matching steering wheel cover. They shipped quickly and nothing was damaged. I would totally recommend this site and plan on using it again in the future!
Reviewer: AbbeyDate: Apr 02, 2019
This website is awesome! I am so happy I found it.
Reviewer: Ada SwainDate: Mar 31, 2019
I have loved everything I have gotten from you. The people I have bought for, as gifts, have loved the products as well. The customer service is superb. They are always very attentive to any question I have had in the past and extremely polite. You hire good people!!!
Reviewer: Mary Ross BondsDate: Mar 31, 2019
Awesome
Reviewer: Chrissy CooperDate: Mar 31, 2019
Site was user friendly to figure out and navigate!!
Reviewer: Carolyn LukralleDate: Mar 30, 2019
Not sure yet. Haven't received product yet. The design process was great. Hope my order comes soon. Will update feedback after order received.
Reviewer: Michael GaillardDate: Mar 29, 2019
Easy to design
Reviewer: Karen SpitznogleDate: Mar 27, 2019
It was easy to find the product I wanted. It was somewhat easy to find design I needed. It was mostly fun to customize:) I was able to find personalization options (Some had too many options other not quite enough:) It would be easier to make a design if I could see my design on all the layouts. Also simplier names for making words, frames and such, bigger or small or move them up and down or sideways.
Reviewer: I. L.Date: Mar 27, 2019
This was fun. I'm a 77-year old and didn't expect it to be so easy.
Reviewer: Karen CarsonDate: Mar 24, 2019
Most other places won't let you fully customize your wording. I'm glad you guys do. I'll be back for sure.
Reviewer: Rainey ManningDate: Mar 20, 2019
We love these glasses!! They look amazing, and are of very high quality! In addition, they came many days early; I wasn't expecting them until the end of March!
Reviewer: Kristi casonDate: Mar 20, 2019
The design tools are very user-friendly. Tons of designs, patterns.
Reviewer: Karlene GliemDate: Mar 19, 2019
The label was put on my bottle unevenly but its still pretty
Reviewer: Caroline WilsonDate: Mar 18, 2019
The most awesome website ever! Incredible options and prices! A bit difficult to figure out how to use tools in the beginning but I was using the phone might be easier on the computer. Still I figured it out and very pleased. Thank you so much!
Reviewer: I. L.Date: Mar 12, 2019
I am excited to receive my purchase. I had some difficulty with the design process but was helped through chat and once I explained what I wanted the design changes were made for me. Very easy and customer service was great. I am using the design for a personalized memory quilt I am creating and believe this is exactly what I have been looking for.
Reviewer: Linda LaubaughDate: Mar 08, 2019
You make it very easy to fine the products wanted and it is fun designing your own product. This makes it truly a one of a kind.
Reviewer: Madonna BischoffDate: Mar 07, 2019
Image #2238394 for Review #2238393
Loved the product selections, designs, and the design tool was amazing! I made the curtain from the design library but I could have used more options. I was able to make it work. You could work on description of the quality of each product better. I almost didn't order the towels because of it but glad I did!
Your bathroom looks amazing
Reviewer: Lori BrownDate: Mar 06, 2019
this was a great way to make a nice bday present
Reviewer: Tracey JohnsonDate: Mar 06, 2019
Easy to order, received just as promised way quicker than expected.
Reviewer: Faith M. McLaughlinDate: Mar 05, 2019
Product did not come up on original search of monogrammed aprons, but somehow I still found it. Loved the design options-exactly what I needed. Design tool was easy to use. Liked the design library!! Wish the fabric was thicker!! I was a little disappointed, hope it withstands washings. Was more than I wanted to pay but overall very pleased. Thanks
Reviewer: Nancy HesterDate: Mar 04, 2019
Image #2234150 for Review #2234149
Happened across this site while searching for a new checkbook cover. Easy to personalize and easy to select a dog-themed pattern. Delivered ahead of schedule and at product expectation. Recommend!
Reviewer: Rick WarnerDate: Mar 03, 2019
My experience with shopping on this site was very pleasant. I had never heard of this company before but now I'm glad I came upon it. I will keep them in mind for the future.
Reviewer: DAWN P.Date: Mar 03, 2019
The design tool was challenging to use. I couldn't completely finalize design (mostly the font and the size) I desired.
Reviewer: Andre LaliasDate: Feb 28, 2019
Awesome
Reviewer: Mary BelcherDate: Feb 26, 2019
This is an awesome cite. I was so excited to find it. I'm sure I will be checking back for other merchandise. Thank you.
Reviewer: Madonna BischoffDate: Feb 25, 2019
good job
Reviewer: James CunninghamDate: Feb 24, 2019
Great site and design tool.
Reviewer: Douglas DevoreDate: Feb 23, 2019
Great help with on line order, couldn’t have done it without her
Reviewer: Valerie RussellDate: Feb 21, 2019
Very pleased with the process as well as the product. Will recommend this to others. Had a small bend on the side due to the mail delivery folding the package to fit the mailbox. You might consider a label or some form of identification stating fragile, do not bend. Thanks
Your feedback has been passed along to our shipping department
Reviewer: Terry ComerDate: Feb 20, 2019
I am a new client and very impressed by the customer service! Thus far, I am beyond thrilled with the quick and efficient response to my questions. If this is an example of their pride and care, I can’t wait to receive my order.
Reviewer: Janet Wright AvilaDate: Feb 19, 2019
I am so pleased with the soft blanket. I know my little granddaughter Alice will love it!
Reviewer: Bernie TackettDate: Feb 18, 2019
I am quite pleased with not only the plastic kid mugs but the acrylic mugs as well. A design for everyone. Love them
Reviewer: Virginia FriendDate: Feb 13, 2019
Truly love my customized coasters! The design and colors are a perfect match for the decor I'm striving to achieve. Will definitely order again.
Reviewer: Elaina Rizak-GrahamDate: Feb 13, 2019
It took me a bit to figure out how to find all of the theme choices and to navigate all of the choices in general. Once I figured it out, I had no problems.
Reviewer: Lisa CohenDate: Feb 13, 2019
Image #2204836 for Review #2204835Image #2204837 for Review #2204835
The tissue box cover is exactly what I wanted, and at a reasonable price! I couldnt find one in yellow so I tried the do it yourself approach, and it turned out fantastic. The box is sturdy, well made and has rubber pads on the bottom. Also, I received the product in just a couple of days. I would recommend youcustomizeit as a great way to go!! PS...........I love the color, too.
Reviewer: Gail GaleDate: Feb 12, 2019
Load More Load More Reviews