Most other places won't let you fully customize your wording. I'm glad you guys do. I'll be back for sure.
Reviewer: Rainey Manning | Verified Customer
I’ve ordered a luggage handle wrap and LOVE that I can design it exactly how I pictured it in my mind! So happy i found this website
Reviewer: Tyler Hernandez
I have loved everything I have gotten from you. The people I have bought for, as gifts, have loved the products as well. The customer service is superb. They are always very attentive to any question I have had in the past and extremely polite. You hire good people!!!
Reviewer: Mary Ross Bonds | Verified Customer

Recent Reviews (Write A Review)

I was very pleased with the product and design selection. There was so much to choose from, it was hard to decide! I found it very easy to navigate the site, and I am not at all tech savvy.
Reviewer: Renee Dawson | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 24, 2020
It was quite simple to design our flag, and shipping was fast. It was a great shopping experience.
Reviewer: Lisa Hollar | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 24, 2020
I couldn't be happier with the product. And i absolutely loved that i was able to customize it how I wanted along with the personal touch of adding the name to the gift.
Reviewer: TracyDate: Mar 23, 2020
Perfect! Was really amazed of how quickly it arrived and exactly what I wanted. Great job! Just wish the shower curtains and other items was not so bn pricey.
Reviewer: Juanita Lamson | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 23, 2020
The flag is good quality and arrived very quickly. I recommend this company.
Reviewer: Linda Welter | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 22, 2020
Image #2950975 for Review #2950974Image #2950976 for Review #2950974Image #2950977 for Review #2950974Image #2950978 for Review #2950974Image #2950979 for Review #2950974Image #2950980 for Review #2950974Image #2950981 for Review #2950974Image #2950982 for Review #2950974Image #2950983 for Review #2950974Image #2950984 for Review #2950974
WOW!!! Absolutely beautiful, exactly as I designed them, vibrant colors, 9x9 is the perfect size. Working thru the website was great, very easy to navigate. I was able to change the color, font, background, patterns... so many options, I really enjoyed being able to do myself, it will make the mother's day gifts I'm planning on using these for extra special, I can't wait to see their faces. I will definitely be a return customer and will let my family and friends know. Thank you for sharing your dream by creating a wonderful business. God bless
Reviewer: Sheryl Reddix | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 22, 2020
So easy to order.
Reviewer: Carry Peters | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 22, 2020
I wish there were more font choices
At this time we have 400+ fonts available in our Design Studio, however if you are still not able to find one of your liking, you can also upload your own font file.
Reviewer: Lori Denniston | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 21, 2020
Image #2945055 for Review #2945054
I was so happy when I came across this sight that I kind of went crazy, but the end product was perfect! Exactly what I wanted and it took way less time to get it than I expect. On a scale of 1-10, this company gets 100!
Reviewer: Elsie Francisco | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 18, 2020
Image #2944306 for Review #2944305Image #2944307 for Review #2944305Image #2944308 for Review #2944305Image #2944309 for Review #2944305Image #2944310 for Review #2944305Image #2944311 for Review #2944305
Very happy with all 6 plates
Reviewer: Jean Russell | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 17, 2020
I love it!
Reviewer: Lacy Jackson | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 17, 2020
I've not received my two childerns lunch boxes yet so i can't leave a review about that, but the customer service during the art work phase was wonderful.
Our customer service will be reaching out to you to ensure that you received your product. If the package is lost we will definitely get another into production ASAP.
Reviewer: mel gabbard | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 17, 2020
I love the binder. My only complaint is I really would like a 2 inch binder.
Reviewer: Pamela Jean Heidinger | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 17, 2020
Image #2943089 for Review #2943088Image #2943090 for Review #2943088
Came quickly and looks better than expected. Very happy with the product and delivery. Will definitely order again!
Reviewer: Irene Wu | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 16, 2020
Image #2942850 for Review #2942849
I received my 2 plates today. I love them! They’re very good quality and look exactly like I ordered. Very pleased!
Reviewer: Lisa | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 16, 2020
Very happy with pillowcase, love it and will be back
Reviewer: Maureen Johnson | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 15, 2020
Image #2940406 for Review #2940405
The flag I designed online looked so much better when it came. It arrived two days sooner than quoted. Very happy with this new gem of a company I discovered.
Reviewer: Alicia Scaglione | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 15, 2020
Easy and fun to use design tool. So many options I love the suggestions for other items with the same colors/personalizations.
Reviewer: nancy craven | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 15, 2020
Love it
Reviewer: Ashley Chancy | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 15, 2020
I loved the product! it doesn't just look great but it feels great...thank you
Reviewer: Liliana Cotton-Schmidt | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 11, 2020
I called when I was at the shop to get it transferred and no one returned my call. It did not transfer on well.
Our customer service will be reaching out to you to get more information so that we can resolve your issue.
Reviewer: Lesa Alexander | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 10, 2020
Not happy birthday with the product. I both a customized iron on letters for my wedding party robes. The font and glitter looked great. But the product came with zero instructions. Just a very basic paper. Well after YouTubing how to iron the letters, the letters and plastic melted on the robe. The end result was terrible. Again the print was what I ordered but with no instructions, the end result was ruin.
We are incredibly sorry to hear about your issues with our iron on product. We try to provide detailed instructions for our DIY products but realize that there is always room for improvement. Our customer care team are well versed in how to work with all of our DIY products. If you ever have any issues with any of our products in the future, I would recommend to reach out to customer care, and they will be more than happy to walk you through the best way to use our products. I will also have customer care reach out to you to do whatever we can to help you remedy this issue.
Reviewer: DulceDate: Mar 09, 2020
The bandana is adorable. Both sides are so cute! I am excited to see what my friend thinks when she gets this for her new puppy.
Reviewer: Kathy Dutell | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 08, 2020
Great on-line purchase experience
Reviewer: Louis Taylor | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 08, 2020
love the dezign..wish I had purchased a more functional lunch bag
Reviewer: Barbara E Wentworth | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 08, 2020
In this day and age when customer service is lacking in so many companies it is a delight to work with a company that follows through from start to finish with their professionalism! So many companies push you to the side when you place and order and something did not go right. Not this group! Traci walked me through from start to finish even when it was my mistake! If I could give this company 10 stars I would. If you are not sure about using YouCustomizeit I would highly recommend you give them your business.
Reviewer: Sharon AldrichDate: Mar 05, 2020
Not happy at all. I think the first time I go through the car wash itll tear up. Although it is cute it is very flimsy. I wish I would have known I was getting this and not a heavy duty duty metal frame like I am used to.
We are very to hear that you are unhappy with your license plate frame. We work hard to ensure that the products that we provide the test of time and will meet the expectations of our customers. However, it is impossible to do this for everyone so that is why we have our love it or return it policy. I will have customer service reach out to you to do whatever we can to help.
Reviewer: Mary martyn | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 04, 2020
Image #2914389 for Review #2914388
Dear Team - Thank you for the awesome product. You went above and beyond by sending me extra copies of my logo. I am so grateful and will definitely do business with you again. Much appreciated!
We are so glad that you are happy with your product! We accidentally printed extra and we didn't want them to go to waste, so we decided to go ahead and send them with your order.
Reviewer: Emily M | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 03, 2020
Wow! Perfectly done! Amazing quality!
Reviewer: Janet Callister | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 03, 2020
Image #2913894 for Review #2913893
A good experience designing the lampshade.
Reviewer: Leo Sutter | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 03, 2020
Image #2912854 for Review #2912853Image #2912855 for Review #2912853
Great customer service. This company cares about their customers.
Reviewer: AC | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 02, 2020
Image #2911507 for Review #2911506Image #2911499 for Review #2911498
I will definitely be ordering from here again love the quality an how fast it got here
Reviewer: Ashley Sexton | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 02, 2020
Image #2908599 for Review #2908598Image #2908600 for Review #2908598
Product selection navigations was fine - no issues. Did not use the design tools or library.
Reviewer: John Drollinger | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 01, 2020
Image #2906263 for Review #2906262Image #2906264 for Review #2906262
I was extremely satisfied with finding your website and personalized products. Found ordering to be a bit on the tricky side - maybe enhance your ordering screens - but once I overcame that challenge, check out was a breeze. Very pleased with the delivery of items as well as timeliness.
Reviewer: Helena Fluharty | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 29, 2020
Image #2897035 for Review #2897034
While you had a great selection of plates I truly wanted "My Canoe". the upload process was very simple and the options were great!
Reviewer: Dale Martin | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 25, 2020
I was pleasantly surprised, the photo on line doesn’t do it justice! Thank you
Reviewer: Tedriane Bencze | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 25, 2020
Image #2895565 for Review #2895564
I love my St Patrick's Day mug beautiful and fun great shipping time
Reviewer: Maureen lanza | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 25, 2020
Image #2894715 for Review #2894714Image #2894706 for Review #2894705Image #2894713 for Review #2894712Image #2894717 for Review #2894716
I enjoyed looking at all the designs, Couldn't get my stuff quick enough!!
Reviewer: Lisa Vermillion | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 24, 2020
Everything was great...start to finish
Reviewer: Barbara Riehle | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 23, 2020
Easy to use, great selections/variety to choose from and it came out Perfect! Many Thanks!
Reviewer: Jill A. | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 23, 2020
Image #2885323 for Review #2885322
Well done! Love it! Thank you. Also, thank you for contacting me about an issue.
Reviewer: Robert Gambino | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 20, 2020
Image #2884736 for Review #2884735Image #2884737 for Review #2884735Image #2884738 for Review #2884735
I was contacted by the company to verify my order to make sure it was correct before they produced it. Great concern to make sure everything was right.
Reviewer: David Nelson | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 20, 2020
I always use Vista print for my car signs but they dont do round signs, not only do this company do round signs, you are also cheaper then any other company, the product is Great and looks Great. I will do all of my business with you, I have three companies and you will be the only one I use, Thank you.
Reviewer: Edward Brockington | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 18, 2020
Image #2879468 for Review #2879467
Experience was great!!!
Reviewer: Dwayne Hatchet | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 17, 2020
Image #2879191 for Review #2879190
I gave 5 stars because the paper is so cute. There just isn't enough to wrap more than one birthday present for my soon-to-be 2-year old Grandson who likes planes. I wish it was available in a much longer roll.
Reviewer: Linda W Kiernan | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 17, 2020
Image #2879044 for Review #2879043
The apron was adorable. Just the way it looked on website. It is a gift for my sister and I just know she will LOVE it!! Thank you Tracy for being so kind to me on the phone and the 10% discount was great!
Reviewer: Amy Kilroy | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 17, 2020
Exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewer: Stacy Upchurch | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 16, 2020
I would have loved it better if the pattern went all the way to the edges of the fabric instead of leaving nearly 10 inches bare but other than that it was perfect!
Reviewer: Kathy Firestone | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 16, 2020
Awesome plate frames Exactly what i was expecting Fast delivery I think ill get another set!!!!
Reviewer: Janice Beecher | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 16, 2020
Image #2872798 for Review #2872797
This was a gift for my Mother-in-laws 95th birthday. Beautiful mug and the handle makes it very easy for her to use!
Reviewer: Linda E Lyons | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 13, 2020
Image #2869873 for Review #2869872Image #2869871 for Review #2869870
Your interactive designing on your website is easy to use with a lot of options. The ordering process was just as simple and we received our products in a timely manner. Thanks fir such great service and products.
Reviewer: William McLain | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 12, 2020
Cool site. Easy to navigate. Love the product I ordered. Happy with the finished product.
Reviewer: Sean Dennis | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 12, 2020
I love the product. The material is nice and I love the fact that I could personalize it.
Reviewer: Barry A. Riggs | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 11, 2020
product was what I expected fits find no problem
Reviewer: Emma Durham | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 11, 2020
Image #2867505 for Review #2867504
Really great sign! I love it! Will be ordering another and probably more merchandise soon. Great job and super fast production & shipping!
Reviewer: Lauren Earp | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 11, 2020
Image #2863999 for Review #2863998
I am so glad that I found your site. The fact that I could actually change the design to make it my own was great. You got it to me quick and I will definitely recommend y'all.
Reviewer: Pat Feller | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 09, 2020
Image #2863245 for Review #2863244
Every aspect of this order was easy, and was quality packaged and shipped. I would recommend them I will definitely use them again.
Reviewer: Diane GoochDate: Feb 09, 2020
Image #2857049 for Review #2857048Image #2857051 for Review #2857050
This site is incredible! I found exactly what I was looking for, and had fun trying different designs and sayings. The materials used are top quality and the workmanship is beautifully done. I also received my order much quicker than I expected especially with personalized items. I highly recommend this site and will definitely use it again!!
Reviewer: Marlene | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 06, 2020
I did not expect this item to be made of plastic. Disappointed.
We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the quality of our license plate frame. We have always sold a thin metal frame, so I am unsure how you received a plastic one. We will have customer service reach out to you to resolve the issue.
Reviewer: anaundda elijah | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 05, 2020
Image #2853281 for Review #2853280Image #2853279 for Review #2853278
Love this company. Have purchased several items and they have all been great. Quality is exceptional and a good price.
Reviewer: Leisa Shawley | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 04, 2020
Load More Load More Reviews