Most other places won't let you fully customize your wording. I'm glad you guys do. I'll be back for sure.
Reviewer: Rainey Manning | Verified Customer
I’ve ordered a luggage handle wrap and LOVE that I can design it exactly how I pictured it in my mind! So happy i found this website
Reviewer: Tyler Hernandez
I have loved everything I have gotten from you. The people I have bought for, as gifts, have loved the products as well. The customer service is superb. They are always very attentive to any question I have had in the past and extremely polite. You hire good people!!!
Reviewer: Mary Ross Bonds | Verified Customer

Recent Reviews (Write A Review)

GREAT ALL AROUND SERVICE JUST WHAT I EXPECTED THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer: Neal F Bednar | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 16, 2020
I love everything I got from you.
Reviewer: Loretta Martinez | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 15, 2020
Love it! I can create and get inspired.
Reviewer: Adriana Torres | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 15, 2020
I am totally making my Birthday a great one. She LOVED what I created for with the lunch box and car window shade. We are totally Morrissey fans. Thank You for making the awesome!! P.S. I Loved my license plate.
Reviewer: Isela Gallegos | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 09, 2020
I cannot rave about this wrapping paper enough. The quality of the paper and the printing of the logo could not be better. It was easy and I got my order quickly. I can't wait to order more!!!
Reviewer: Lisa Roberson | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 08, 2020
The product was great. My only disappointment was the inability to apply the coupon at checkout I was awarded.
Oh no! You should have been able to apply your coupon on the cart screen or in checkout by clicking the "Apply Coupon" button, but we will happily refund you the amount for the coupon.
Reviewer: Sandra R Clark | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 08, 2020
I took the photos from a cell phone message from a girlfriend of her kitties. I didn't think the quality would be good but I am pleasantly surprised how well the photo application on to the pillow case turned out. I know she will be thrilled.
Reviewer: A Irvin | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 05, 2020
A real person reviewed the order and called with a question before just sending it! It arrived on time and looks like what was advertised. Of course, the real test will be what the dog thinks of it when she gets it.
Reviewer: Jan Wilson | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 04, 2020
Love the little license plates.Got one for me and one for my husband to put on the back of our adult tricycles! Well made!
Reviewer: Brenda JaffeDate: Sep 03, 2020
I am very pleased with my order I’m happy to be able to order products made in USA. I’m getting away from products made out side USA
Reviewer: Rachel Ellison | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 02, 2020
The wastebasket was smaller than I thought but I didn't pay attention to the dimensions. I am very satisfied with the product. It's just what I was looking for in an image.
Reviewer: Robin Gallant | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 02, 2020
Absolutly wonderful and very soft.
Reviewer: Robin Gallant | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 02, 2020
Thank you so much. The blanket for my grandson turned out Beautiful. I'm giving it to my daughter and son-in-law as a baby shower gift. I will Be ordering from you again.
Reviewer: SHAUNA L WILLIAMS | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 01, 2020
I order this mats for my new vehicle ...I really liked them and will recommend to my friends.....liked their services and answer any questions I had ...
Reviewer: Sandra Cornejo | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 01, 2020
I am VERRRRY pleased with the speed, professionalism, and the product's quality and ease of application. My wife, Carolyn, has had the same 1999 John Deere Gator 4x2 TS since it was new. It has been a real workhorse for the past 21 years. But life on the farm is NOT kinda laid back. So, we just gave the old girl (not Carolyn LOL!) a facelift with new paint, tires, seats, and a major tune-up. Before the transformation, (see attached pix), there was a crude crack-n-peel "Carolyn's Cadillac" on the front hood. As a surprise gift to my beautiful wife, I went into Photoshop and designed a new decal in John Deere Yellow. (See the other attached pic). When I did the big reveal, I wish the YouCustomizeIt team could have seen the look on her face. She cried. The old Gator got her through a lot of turmoil in the past 21 years and Carolyn has refused to sell it. Now it is much more befitting the 'Cadillac' label. I am a retired video editor / graphic designer. I've worked with hacks. I've worked with seasoned pros. Ya'll at YouCustomizeIt.com are THE BEST! Thank you. Sincerely, John L. Chambers
Reviewer: John L. Chambers | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 01, 2020
Real buyer I bought demon slayer floor mats Amazing texture sturdy mats I will definitely be purchasing some more stuff
Reviewer: Raina Rhodes | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 01, 2020
The business card holder is so pretty. Can't wait for my business cards to arrive so I can put them in.
Reviewer: April D Angel | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 29, 2020
Absolutely LOVE this key holder!!!! So beautifully made and looks amazing in our kitchen! I am so happy with this product, it was exactly what I wanted. I will definitely order from your website again!!
Reviewer: KarissaDate: Aug 28, 2020
Website was easy to navigate, products easy to view , products exactly what they said , easy to apply to shirt , fast delivery ! 5 star experience!! Will definitely be using in the future !
Reviewer: Tarah Thom | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 27, 2020
Each of the four plates that I designed myself came out beautifully, thank you. I would encourage anyone who wants to design their own customized designs - right down to picking out the backgrounds, subjects and colors - to give it a whirl! But, don't hesitate to an associate from 'youcustomizeit' walk you through the process. You won't regret it. The plates are strong and brightly colored. My designs may not be your cup o' tea, but I know my grandchildren will absolutely love them (when they get them for Christmas).
Reviewer: Betsy Ryan | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 27, 2020
I am so pleased with my new custom shower curtain! The printing quality and curtain material is excellent. Emily R. with the Order/Artwork Review Team maintained good communication and was extremely helpful, pleasant, and professional in assuring my submission of a high resolution photo. I appreciate the good work of YouCustomizeIt, and highly recommend them for your printing needs. As we say here in the Deep South, "Thanks y'all!"
Reviewer: Arlene Granger | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 24, 2020
This is a very user-friendly process to set up the fabric design. The interface and help functions are very user-friendly. Very customizable in terms of layout and sizing. Quality fabric options. We would definitely recommend others to use their services.
Reviewer: Jeffrey Jensen | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 24, 2020
I love how my waffle towel turned out! The print came out wonderful and the towel absorbs so much. I have it in my kitchen and the design is a perfect match. I loved how I could design it just the way I wanted!
Reviewer: Crystalyn B | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 18, 2020
The entire experience was one of a kind, and the final product was amazing!
Reviewer: Kenneth Gonzalez | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 18, 2020
I ordered a custom lampshade from this place. When it arrived, it was minuscule, about 5 by 6 inches. It also looked very cheap and the graphics were fuzzy. Very disappointed and I will not be buying from here again.
We are having a little issue pulling up your specific order, but it sounds like you ordered our chandelier lamp shade which is intended for very small lights or mounting multiple onto a multi-light fixture. You are welcome to return the product if you would like.
Reviewer: Alice WorleyDate: Aug 17, 2020
Loved the coasters!!!! I'm ordering more for sure!!!!!👍👍😁😁❤❤
Reviewer: Jennifer Jill Davis | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 17, 2020
OHHHH MY GOODNESS.The site "YOU CUSTOMIZE IT" just made my day, my month and hell probably my year. I have been trying to redo my bedroom and bathroom to baby pink and black for probably 8 months or so if not longer and I have had nothing but headache after headache with buying material trying to have items custom made, then to buying duvets, making curtains, buying lamp shades to be recovered, sheets to match, new carpets, blankets to match, 3 new shower curtains to match my bedroom, art work, towels, over and over again, at least 6 different sets of duvets and comforter sets, and nothing was matching or coming out right and finally Tracy & Emily with "YOU CUSTOMIZE IT" helped me with my design to make it so perfect for me to match the shower curtain I had been trying to match so perfectly. They worked countless of hours with me for 2 days making everything just perfect so I would be completely satisfied and I would not have to go look anymore or any where else. Here are the items they have helped me design to match my shower curtain. I ordered the king comforter and shams, the curtains and the material to recover my lamp shades for my end tables. I have the baby pink sheets and blankets, towels, all black beautiful furniture, and baby pink carpet in my bedroom. I will be placing more orders for more items again next month. They were so willing to help and any and everything that I asked of them they kept making corrections they did until I was 100% satisfied. I would recommend anyone needing anything made or designed to allow this company to help you. They have thousands of items to pick from for every room in your house. I now have my Shower Curtain, King Comforter & Shams, Curtains, & I ordered the Fabric to cover my Lamp Shades to match along with everything else I already had purchased. I will be so glad once it comes in. It will look so nice.I cannot thank Emily & Tracy enough for being so kind and so so helpful. P.S. I will be honest I had went to y'all site many time before to use it but I could never figure out how to use it so I always came back to try but never could figure it out but so glad I just finally picked up the phone and met the 2 most lovely ladies Emily & Tracy and they helped me thru the entire process and finally got what I needed.
Reviewer: Rhonda CampbellDate: Aug 14, 2020
OMG what an AWESOME company. Rep. Emily Rouse went above and beyond in correcting an error I had made with color selection. She also added another item with appropriate colors to coordinate previous purchase. All I needed to do was complete the purchase. A+ to Emily and customizeit.com.... will use for all future custom products. Quality is also A+
Reviewer: Barbara A Morgan | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 14, 2020
Great selection to choose from. I would recommend it to anyone looking for something unique to get for someone.
Reviewer: Loretta Martinez | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 13, 2020
I ordered sublimation transfers because I was working on a project for a Family Weekend coming up and my sublimation printer was giving me trouble! So I saved a picture of my design from Cricut & ordered these transfers from YouCustomizeIt. The next day I got a call from YouCustomizeIt. The designers wanted to make sure I ordered the right thing(sublimation transfers need special equipment) & noticed an imperfection in my design and asked if I'd want them to remove it. Normally other companies would just go and print what you send, but YouCustomizeIt made sure they were printing and sending exactly what I wanted! Had it not been for that phone call, I would've paid for & received transfers that I could not use! I really appreciate their attention to detail and their consideration. I would recommend them to anybody that needs the services they offer! Thank you to the design team & customer service people that helped me with my order. The T-Shirts I made came out perfect and I CANNOT wait to give them to my family!
Reviewer: Sharon Collado | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 13, 2020
I love the customized notebooks. Will order more products.
Reviewer: CHANTAY NICHOLSON | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 13, 2020
The design was great on the flags I ordered but the flag poles that hook onto the car barely hold the flag and the flag would easily come off if used on the car. And the end of the flag opposite of the flag pole is not sewed up. The customization is very nice and well done. I would of returned them due to not being able to use them on the car but I have to pay return shipping and original shipping is not refunded so its not worth returning price wise.
The flag poles that these come with are designed with an angled hook such that once the flag is placed on, it should never accidentally come off even at high speeds. If for some reason the flag or pole that we sent you is defective, it would qualify for replacement at no cost to you.
Reviewer: Joe CarlileDate: Aug 12, 2020
When I tried to exchange an item they refused. They do not really follow their published policy that says "YouCustomizeIt's "Love It or Return It" Guarantee". The real return policy is "We Got Your Money, Goodbye"
Tom, we are sorry that you were not happy your interaction with our customer service team. I am going to go ahead and escalate this issue to that you are able to get your money back.
Reviewer: TomCDate: Aug 12, 2020
customer service rep. Emily Rouse went above and beyond to fix an error with an order I placed. Have not yet received my items but have no doubt they will be as expected. Pics will follow of finished priduct; cant wait!!! Thank you all at youcustomizeit!
Reviewer: barbaraDate: Aug 11, 2020
It was perfect... thank you so much.
Reviewer: Rebecca L Graham | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 10, 2020
Found the design I liked easily. It was frustrating figuring out how to add two text blocks. My granddaughter loves the curtain.
Reviewer: Alton snellgrove | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 08, 2020
Excellent Job, love my new car seats covers designed just for me. Thank You!!
Reviewer: Shirley Pope | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 08, 2020
The pima cotton is fabulous. Since all staff and students will be required to wear masks upon return to school, we're making face covers with our mascot on them to show our school spirit. The fabric's tight weave and silky hand are comfortable for all day wear.
Reviewer: Julie Livingston | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 08, 2020
Super easy to use!
Reviewer: Ryan Carroll | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 07, 2020
I ordered from this site for first time and was very pleased with the packaging of my rug and the quality. Its perfect and will definitely recommend to friends. Thanks
Reviewer: Becky Gerstner | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 07, 2020
I'm still waiting for the item that left your facility over a week ago! I'd love to review it, but have no clue where it is.
Dawn, we understand that shipping times can be very frustrating, especially lately because of COVID. We have seen a huge spike in lost and late packages because all of the mail carriers are overwhelmed by the amount of people shopping online. We will look into your shipment, and if it is lost we will replace it.
Reviewer: Dawn Mollo | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 07, 2020
I wanted a camping flag for our RV but couldn't find anything that "fit" us other than the standard usual ones. My husband is from another country, so I found an image of both his country's flag and the US flag and combined them along with our name. The process was pretty easy, and the end product was beautiful and came much faster than I expected! I'll definitely be using this site again to make other items!
Reviewer: Kristin Rabbipal | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 06, 2020
I am very happy with the note cubes. There was an issue with my design. The designer emailed me a suggestion that worked and I got the finished cube a few days later. I like the quality of the paper and the printing is perfect. One big plus is that this company will customize the artwork. So many companies will add a name to a design. Thank you! Definitely will use again and recommend.
Reviewer: Mary Kay Hauer | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 06, 2020
Love the 2 sided garden flag - nice material and uploaded customized pictures look very good.
Reviewer: MarianMathes | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 06, 2020
Easy to design and the colors are pretty true to what you see on the monitor/screen.
Reviewer: Lisa G. | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 05, 2020
The daughter of a close friend is going away to college for the first time, and my friend is admittedly both proud and a basket-case. She has been getting personalized items with their dog and cats for her daughter’s dorm room, but I wanted to get something personalized with her daughter for my friend! I chose these comfy lounge/PJ pants - the selection of backgrounds, themes, motifs and personalization is incredible! It’s also a lot of fun to create my design using the online templates! My friend LOVES lemons, and the all lemon background was perfect, and I was able to resize the background image repeat. I chose one of my favorite photos of her daughter, cropped it and used a simple green frame around it for contrast to the background. I played around with all kinds of motifs but decided simplicity was the way to go. The company stayed in touch with every step, and I received them in about a week! They’re so nice, the fabric is soft and lounge-worthy, and I think I’m going to be using youcustomizeit.com for Christmas gifts this year!
Reviewer: Veronika Romero Getz | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 05, 2020
The order arrived exactly when they said it would, which was pretty fast, considering it's a custom order. The golf marker looked just the way I designed it! And the colors are nice and vibrant, just like on the website. Highly recommend using this site. I will be back for more personalized gifts!
Reviewer: Cat Vasquez | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 05, 2020
Have it as a gift and they Loved it!!
Reviewer: Paula Bjornson | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 04, 2020
I love evertging i have gotten so far. Cant wait until i get everytjing i have ordered. My car is going to look oh so good.
Reviewer: Cherylan Metzgar | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 04, 2020
Slightly disappointed as the frame was just cut from aluminum sheet but it was the least expensive and once one the license plate it looks just fine.
Reviewer: John Griffith | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 03, 2020
Absolutely the very BEST product and customer service I have ever received. We live in middle Tennessee during this COVIDi-19 tsunami with my goal (working in the clinical trials industry on these vaccines programs myself) was to make masks for all the teachers and assistants/staff for the local elementary school where our daughter teaches fifth grade. The Allendale Alligator is the mascot.....and lo and behold, there was exactly what I needed on this website when I search for "alligator fabric".......I've made 100 masks from the dark green alligator on dark blue strip fabric and even found green elastic to match for the ear straps. They cost me around $1.50 each by the time I bought lining and elastic plus the ear-loop rubber "locks"......delivered to school for first teacher inservice today and the rave review keep coming in. I'll likely need to order more, but for anybody reading this...the fabric is WONDERFUL quality (as opposed to the trademarked Harry Potter, Disney, etc. other fabric that a mosquito could quickly fly through it's so thin)........I will be back again and again and again to this wonderful just-found company. The company is welcome to give out my contact information as a reference.......I suggest the "oxford" mask pattern and if you cut a piece of one-inch elastic about 10 inches long, fold under an inch on each end and attach a nickel-sized button, it makes a great "ear saver" Our daughter has bilateral cochlear implants and these ear-savers so inexpensive and easily made actually make sure her masks stay on her head! Couldn't be happier. We will be back!
Reviewer: Brenda Atchison | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 03, 2020
Not only is the product top notch but the customer service was next level amazing. I could not suggest this company enough and will definitely be ordering from here again.
Reviewer: Robyn | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 03, 2020
I ordered double sided flags. I was very pleased when I received a call to let me know that my double sided flag would show through due to the dark color I chose. We talked and I decided to only have the flags printed on one side. They arrived and they are perfect. Thank you for the great customer service and attention to detail.
Reviewer: Lisa Logan | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 01, 2020
Ordered a license plate frame for daughters truck and she loves it. Does bend easily though.
Reviewer: Karen Scott | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 31, 2020
I love the final result of the mini plate. Your staff member Caleb help me out and the final result was great. I needed the order a.s.a.p. and he and production, I guess, did an excellent job. Thank you and congratulations for such a professional staff you have.
Reviewer: Mara del Carmen Rubiera | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 31, 2020
Impressed with the delivery time over what was originally communicated and the quality of the products was great
Reviewer: Michael D Keenan | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 31, 2020
This came out absolutely perfect, just as I imagined! Even when my autocorrect got me good and I messed up, these amazing people still fixed it for me and re started production, and it STILL got here the day before my boyfriends birthday, just in perfect timing!! Trust, more than a steering wheel cover will be made and purchased in the future!
Reviewer: Lanae Solis | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 31, 2020
Very pleased with the customized wrapping paper. High quality and delivered on time. I will buy from you again when appropriate.
Reviewer: Joseph J Calabrese | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 31, 2020
I am absolutely in love 😍.. My seat covers match my interior perfectly and they fit perfectly.. i highly recommend You customize it..
Reviewer: Tonya Hamilton | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 29, 2020
Absolutely luv my Rug and Flag. This company is totally Awesome 👏🏾. Happy Customer F. Austin, FL
Reviewer: Felicia Austin | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 29, 2020
Load More Load More Reviews