The site was easy and actually rather fun use. I designed an apron for my sister for her her dog grooming business and I tried several different looks before setting on one design. I will use this site again I the future.
Reviewer: Colleen Wyers
This website was very easy to use and when I had a couple questions, there was someone who was knowledgeable and helpful to "chat" with immediately. I would definitely use this site again, and I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewer: Nathan Reitz
It was fun creating our customized car seat covers. I liked that I could not only change the background colors, but the ribbon and text too. I am looking forward to seeing how they turn out!
Reviewer: Shanna Stein

Recent Reviews (Write A Review)

Ordered a customized retirement garden flag and it turned out perfectly! Great selection, easy to design and customize. Exactly what I wanted! Love it!
Reviewer: Claudia | Verified CustomerDate: May 05, 2021
I stumbled upon this company while looking for a tissue box cover for my kitchen. Searching for one in a black and white concentric circle pattern was an exercise in futility until I asked for help from You Customize It. Within 24 hours, I was contacted and a link to the product I asked for was included. Since purchasing it, I have returned to buy two more products. This speaks to my satisfaction with this company's customer service, quality and customizable products and reasonable prices.
Reviewer: Lois | Verified CustomerDate: May 05, 2021
Customer service answered the phone on the first call. Very responsive and helpful. The quality of the customized golf towel seems great and I love the look. I would highly recommend doing business with this web site.
Reviewer: Lesa | Verified CustomerDate: May 04, 2021
My items came exactly as ordered. I am so pleased with the quality of the items. Order was delivered quickly. Thank you
Reviewer: LauraDate: May 04, 2021
I love the product. Arrived exactly when scheduled. Thank you.
Reviewer: Susan C. | Verified CustomerDate: May 04, 2021
I had a very specific design in mind, in order to match another pillow and an outdoor chair set that we already had. The customizing tool was so easy! With some design templates but then the ability to play around and change it to what I was picturing.... every single detail is exactly what I pictured; and it literally matches perfectly!! Their customer service is also top notch - after placing my order I realized that I ordered the size a bit too big. I emailed them and within 12 hours I had a voice-mail from them saying the difference in cost was credited to my account, along with a detailed email mirroring this. It took barely any effort on my part. Amazing. I highly recommend this company!! Very happy with my final product.
Reviewer: Amanda | Verified CustomerDate: May 01, 2021
I can’t wait for my items to come in, I feel so blessed by finding you customize it. Ogie, had called to explain to me about my order before she got started on it. Because, the picture would have been to blurry. My first time ordering this will be the place for me. Customer Service I wished that I could rate 100 stars.
Reviewer: JaniceDate: Apr 30, 2021
Job well done!
Reviewer: Antoinette (Tonni) | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 29, 2021
Not only was the product great,the service was awesome. My apologies for forgetting her name, but she was extremely helpful in finding what worked best for my idea! I'll tell you this: if she's any indication of how these employees are, then they are ALL awesome 👌
Reviewer: Haze | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 28, 2021
Great Company!! Helped me with my order. It was delivered super quick
Reviewer: John D. | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 27, 2021
I thought it would be just a regular oven mitt with a picture I uploaded. It was more in that one side had material that was added protection. Not sure of the material but it added a nice touch to the mitt. It was a surprise gift so I sent it off to the person and cannot wait to hear what she says. I highly recommend YouCustomizeIt and am planning on ordering more products. Oh - and the communication is wonderful and friendly. Thank you!
Reviewer: VICK | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 26, 2021
Beautiful
Reviewer: Carol N. | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 24, 2021
Love the steering wheel cover. Goes great with my car interior. Thanks
Reviewer: Carol N. | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 24, 2021
Hello, I strongly recommend “ You Customize It”. They are so friendly , professional and efficient!!! I was very pleased with my final design results!!
Reviewer: Doretha | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 21, 2021
I am so I'm so impressed with your customer service. I forgot to use my 10% off coupon and left a message with your staff. Immediately I was refunded $3.99. I could hardly believe it! It was such a small amount for your effort. Thank you so much. I'm looking forward to my shipment.
Reviewer: Susan Walsh | Submitted via EmailDate: Apr 21, 2021
This was perfect! So glad my husband accidentally broke the old one and I was able to get this personalized one . Excellent Service , too!
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 21, 2021
Would judt like to say, your staff member Ogie.was one of the nicest and most help person i have ever dealt with, she was so patient , explained everything and helped me with my. Order ,I just want to say thank again, in these trying times when many people are rude or in a hurry, your staff member is kind and considerate.
Reviewer: Pam Trottier | Submitted via EmailDate: Apr 20, 2021
I find a lot of the sights hard to follow to design products. Not really computer savy and macular issues not a real help/ Product from all appearances is quite satisfactory. Purchased to personalize an avid Road Runner fan swimming trunks. Thank you.
Reviewer: nancy c | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 20, 2021
The YouCustomizeIt team was on the mark with customer service. When I noted a product issue via email, they called me the same day to address and remedy the issue. Very professional and highly recommended to anyone needing iron-on transfers.
Reviewer: Brandon | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 20, 2021
Have not applied the patches as of yet. From presentation the product they appear to be A 1 !
Reviewer: nancy c | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 20, 2021
Very nice. I do think that the dinosaurs and vehicles ones should have bigger pictures than they do.
Reviewer: Carolyn B. | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 20, 2021
Thrilled with the product, price and the service. Will use you on all my future projects. Glad I found you.
Reviewer: Tim | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 20, 2021
Affordable price, easy order, shipping and great quality.
Reviewer: Antonio Orta-Gonzalez | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 20, 2021
The sarongs I ordered were exactly what I was looking for.. I ordered 11 for a party gift and every item was exactly the same, there wasn't one with a little design flaw or crooked print, or color difference.. The design was great, the customization, perfect. They were shipped sooner than expected which eased my worry of them not getting here on time. You did good!
Reviewer: Rozanne | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 15, 2021
Thank you
Reviewer: Kevin | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 15, 2021
I love my new garden/yard flag. My neighbor and I both have flags from you and we ordered them to look almost alike. We’re both very happy with the quality of the material and the prices. Thank you for such a great product. I’ll be ordering more in the future!
Reviewer: Patsey | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 14, 2021
I ordered a waste basket & bath accessories from this company. I received the waste basket today and it is a piece of junk. The paper wrap on the tiny waste basket isnt even glued on well and the seam where the paper covering meets is sticking out, not smooth. I can only imagine what the matching bath accessories will look like! I thought the waste basket was going to be a printed design, not a piece of paper wrapped around a cheap plastic can. I wont be using this since it is tacky and looks cheap. What a waste of money!
We are sorry that our product did not meet your expectations. We will be reaching out to determine if it makes more sense for us to refund your order, or replace it with another of our products.
Reviewer: Linda TimbesDate: Apr 14, 2021
Emily really extremely helpful! She helped me add text, add graphics, suggest the design team look at my graphic and gave me advice on how to contact the area for bulk pricing. I have to say without her help I would have logged off the site very quickly. 10 out of 10
Reviewer: Nancy Graffeo | Submitted via EmailDate: Apr 14, 2021
I love the ease with which I was able to design exactly what I wanted. And it was made and shipped super fast. I love it and will definitely use again!
Reviewer: melanie | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 13, 2021
I revised the design and had fun doing it. The design tool is easy to use and the design choices are vast. The best part is that it turned out exactly as planned and I'm very happy with it.
Reviewer: Ellen | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 13, 2021
Awesome! My granddaughter will love it!
Reviewer: Jean | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 12, 2021
The blanket is very cute and soft, but it did come with wrinkle lines at one end. Will washing take these lines out?
We will need a little bit more info about the wrinkles you are talking about, so our customer service team will be contacting you to resolve this issue.
Reviewer: Ruth | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 12, 2021
Very nice cup and bowl for my granddaughter
Reviewer: Connie | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 10, 2021
I received a totally new binder and only the top ring was sprung. There was no return label with the new binder, so what do you want me to do with first one? I truly appreciate the customer service you provided.
Reviewer: Kay | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 10, 2021
I was thrilled when I saw the throw. The quality was obvious! It was exactly how I pictured it. I'm sending the link to my kids so they can get me some Mother's Day gifts!
Reviewer: Sharon | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 08, 2021
The personalized Margarita coasters were so cute. They are a gift for my neighbor and I was impressed at how quickly they were shipped out to me. Will definitely buy from this company again!
Reviewer: Lynn | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 07, 2021
When I received the binder the top ring was sprung and will not close properly. However, it was mailed in only a padded envelope and the envelope had a punctured place in it. I didn't try to return it because it would cost more than me buying a replacement notebook. You might consider mailing products in a box as I would think things get thrown around in the postal service.
Reviewer: Kay | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 06, 2021
very nice and just the wat i wanted
Reviewer: ronald joseph | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 06, 2021
My new Monet dish drying mat is beautiful! I love it! and the folks at YouCustomizeIt were amazing! They were very responsive to my inquiry, and worked hard to get me my order before our first family holiday dinner together since COVID started!! I was able to have an extra bit of springtime for a very special occasion, and you guys rock!! Thank you again!
Reviewer: Cindy | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 06, 2021
From start to finish this company is amazing to work with. Customer service is great to work with and helpful each step of the process. I worked with one person throughout the process. I was able to call Ogie and talk with her directly. The design team was able to take my logo and customize colors, size and went the extra mile to ensure it will work for my quilting project. Final product came and looked just like the image/proof I received. Color were perfect! I am already thinking about my next project to customize for a family quilt.
Reviewer: Maggi | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 05, 2021
Easy to do on website. Shipping time was a week earlier. Product is excellent quality and great prices.
Reviewer: Julie | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 05, 2021
This fit perfect where we needed it and it looks so awesome on our pontoon boat
Reviewer: Darlene | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 02, 2021
From the minute I called to speak to one of their design consultants I knew it would be good. Smart, professional, with a great trivet in the end!!! A+++++
Reviewer: Susan | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 01, 2021
Thanks for your great service! Our final project looks great and it was made very quickly exactly the way we wanted it. It was very easy to design, using our own image. Great job!
Reviewer: Wendy | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 31, 2021
The customized trays turned out gorgeous! The colors are so vibrant! I love that I was able to design them exactly the way I wanted to! These are very sharp looking pieces! I'm so happy with how they turned out!
Reviewer: Renay | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 31, 2021
The product was Excellent, and when I had questions, you all responded with me in a timely matter, I will recommend and will Shop with you again. Thanks for all you do. They Love the gift!
Reviewer: Tracy | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 30, 2021
AWESOME!! Totally Awesome!! One of the smoothest & easiest transactions/interactions with any company EVER! The garden flag looks AMAZING and got here very quickly!
Reviewer: TC Nic | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 30, 2021
The cutlery was personalized beautifully, The product itself was of very good quality. My grand daughter loved it. Finally, the time to create, and ship was very acceptable Thank you
Reviewer: Frank | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 29, 2021
Loved my decal for my toilet seat. Just what I expected. Stays on like glue but not glued. Good product
Reviewer: Joyce Gayle | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 29, 2021
My glitter iron-on transfers arrived well-packaged and are absolutely gorgeous. My interactions with customer service were pleasant and professional. Will order more and highly recommend this company.
Reviewer: Barbara V Dobson | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 26, 2021
I am very happy with the product. Product was received on time. Great customer service. I will definatedly buy again and recommend this company.
Reviewer: Aida | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 23, 2021
What an "off the chart" company!!! Found exactly what we were looking for. The design was PERFECT....we have many friends who are full time RVers and I'm overwhelmed with all the "fun stuff" offered! We will absolutely be shopping again!
Reviewer: mabelle | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 22, 2021
I love it. Checked out a dozen different sites to get the exact mug I want and finally found you customize it. My tumblers are amazing and came out exactly how I wanted it. Will will definitely be using this site again.
Reviewer: DonnaDate: Mar 21, 2021
The Plate is beautiful and it was given as a Valentine Raffle. I was looking for an online site that provided this product and I finally found your sight. I have given your sight to many of my associates, Thank so much.
Reviewer: Mavis | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 21, 2021
I really do love them. Since I have designed my own it's a way too have my own photography and graphic art in my yard. One issue, because I found this out with my first order last year, tell your customers they do not come out as bright with contrast as the preview shows after soaking into the material you use. I would suggest to keep that in mind and ask the client to brighten and increase contrast too their works.
Reviewer: Deborah C | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 18, 2021
So far the only items i've ordered are car coasters, in several designs. Very impressive. Very bright and beautiful. I can't wait to explore more items with my art work. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Reviewer: Ruth CoffmanDate: Mar 15, 2021
I have ordered so many gifts lately and things for myself. Quality is excellent, and so fun to do. You are one of the best company's I have worked with. Customer Service is excellent, and so many options of things to order. Please keep up the good work!
Reviewer: Gilda Frisenda | Submitted via EmailDate: Mar 15, 2021
The Eiffel Tower trash can was beautifully done and delivery was a nice surprise. It arrived two days early and right on my granddaughter's birthday. She was thrilled. Thank you for your wonderful product and service.
Reviewer: Carol | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 14, 2021
I placed 2 orders of customized child's plates and bowls. The website was very user friendly and I was able to find the patterns and colors I wanted. The items shipped fairly quickly and I was pleased with the products and glad to support a US company. When I called with a question about one order, I spoke to a live person and my issue was resolved right away. Thank you.
Reviewer: Gail | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 12, 2021
I love the decal. And will order again. This decal is for my great granddaughter baby room. Thank you very much. Great company.
Reviewer: Marian | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 11, 2021
Load More Load More Reviews