Help YouCustomizeIt by RNK Shops
It is very easy to navigate the website and customize your order. I will review again when I receive the order
Reviewer: Jenny TutorDate: Feb 12, 2018
This is my 3rd ordered, still waiting on my 2nd order to be delivered. I noticed something on my 2nd email receipt that I missed on my first. You can view other items with the same design as the one ordered. So for this ordered I tried this out and added a product with the same design. Wow it was fast and easy only had to add some dimensions... Cant wait till it gets here...
Reviewer: David L Downing srDate: Feb 11, 2018
Image #1487774 for Review #1487773
I love my darling passport holder. Super cute and delivered faster than expected. Highly recommend for quality and service.
Reviewer: Stacie ContrerasDate: Feb 08, 2018
I ordered iron on ties and license plates...I LOVE THEM!!!! so much fun to make. The possibilities are endless. I just ordered 2 round towels. They are for birthday gifts. I'm sure this will be something they will treasure forever. So happy I found this site. I've been telling all my friends.
Reviewer: Lynn NorrisDate: Feb 08, 2018
The process to create a custom iron-on transfer was SO easy. The website is incredibly user friendly and I was impressed with how many options there was to customize your design! I also had to use the chat feature for a quick question and that was so easy to use and the representative was polite and helpful. I will definitely be using this website for future projects!
Reviewer: Jillian HuntDate: Feb 07, 2018
Very easy to customize!
Reviewer: Yvette DieppaDate: Feb 06, 2018
I created this journal for my brother-in-law who has MS. His fave NFL team is the GB PACKERS! The finished product came out better than I ever hoped for! I love YouCustomizeIt and have used them in the past and will continue to do so in the future!
Reviewer: Elizabeth A. CreedDate: Feb 06, 2018
This is my second product I have ordered, the first one came out great I expect this one will also. I did start and stop many times after being unable to make up my mind either on the product or the design, I found it difficult to get back to the options on my previous visits. Is there a way to save a design or two so that when I return to the sight I can have a starting point rather than starting over. There are so many choices that I forget what I has chose or how to get back to the exact page of my pick... Thanks for the sight... Love it.. David
Reviewer: David L Downing srDate: Feb 06, 2018
Wow, I am very happy with the purchase of this bedding for my son. It is so soft, and the colors I chose look amazing!!!! My 4 year old loves it!!!
Reviewer: DanielleDate: Feb 05, 2018
Loved my waste basket. It arrived exactly as ordered. The price was reasonable for what I received and my more reasonable than a trash can off of the decorator websites.
Reviewer: Pamela SeifertDate: Feb 05, 2018
Well this is my first order and the coupon that they sent me would not work so I didnt get my 15% off my order. So Im not sure its worth the time and effort to design one . If it wasnt for the fact I cant find a shade for my granddaughters lamp I bought her I would of probably canceled my order . You shouldnt send out coupons if their not going to work .
We are really sorry that your coupon did not work. We have forwarded your concern to our IT department and have applied a 15% discount to your order - so you should receive a credit back to the payment method used when placing the order.
Thank you I appreciate that . I will be ordering from yall again.
Reviewer: Rebecca SmithDate: Feb 04, 2018
Excellent!
Reviewer: EvaDate: Feb 04, 2018
Gave it as a gift and recipient was happy with it
Reviewer: Carole BroomDate: Jan 31, 2018
The design department & customer service was great. They helped me out with my design set up (even though they didn't guarantee it, which was fine) they helped me to get to the end product. Great job team!!
Reviewer: Leanna StockdaleDate: Jan 30, 2018
Great product and my daughter loves it!
Reviewer: Kathy AugusewiczDate: Jan 29, 2018
I LOVE these plates! I'm giving them as a gift and I know they will really enjoy them!
Reviewer: Holly WilsonDate: Jan 28, 2018
The items were so amazing!!!!! Its great quality and a reasonable price you just can't find that anywhere else
Reviewer: SHEROKIE THOMPSONDate: Jan 28, 2018
I thank God you had what I was looking for. I have learned about this place from Target
Reviewer: Michelle CrawfordDate: Jan 28, 2018
It was so much fun creating my custom iron on ties and license plates. The options are incredible. I can't wait to get my order. I will follow up when I received it to let everyone know how they turned out.
Reviewer: Lynn NorrisDate: Jan 24, 2018
I was not happy with the products I received. Unfortunately I have to order another valance because I made a mistake when ordering and needed 2. The reasons I was not happy with my purchase: The background color on the curtains is a pinkish purple and the band was supposed to be grey and it is black the barrel is very cheap (it's a $1 barrel at best) and the design only goes half way around I couldn't believe it doesn't cover the entire barrel, although the back ground pink color is the correct color. the rug well the background color is so light it almost looks white and the band with the name is actually grey! all in all I thought it would all match in the nursery but in fact they are all different colors! for the money I was expecting better quality, like I said I am ordering another valance today because one window is missing one, it kills me to do it but I don't have a choice i'm already invested. For the record I will not be ordering from this company again and would not recommend this to anyone. Kind Regards, Barbara
We are very sorry to hear about your color matching issues. We try our hardest to calibrate our various printers to produce consistent color. We have had reports of certain colors (like pink) currently being problematic, and difficult to match between various materials. We are working hard to correct these issues, and we are sad to lose your business.
Reviewer: Barbara KoumantzelisDate: Jan 24, 2018
Image #1474272 for Review #1474271
Very satisfied with the product! Extremely fast delivery! FIVE STARS!!!
Reviewer: JamiDate: Jan 24, 2018
Absolutely love everything and it came before I expected it
Reviewer: Ti'Aesha FlorenceDate: Jan 17, 2018
Good experience! I bought 2 mousepads. Got exactly what I wanted and needed! Thanks for your help!
Reviewer: Jacqueline ChaneyDate: Jan 17, 2018
I ordered two latte mugs for my husband. We like them so well I ordered more. The mugs are very good quality and the graphics perfect! Just as special ordered.
Reviewer: Ann TernesDate: Jan 16, 2018
I like the products and how versatile the designs are, but I would like to be able to go back and see all my previous orders. And I don't see how I can do that.
Reviewer: Sheri HeinzeDate: Jan 15, 2018
Love this site!!! You can customize till your hearts content. Customer service was awesome both by the chat option and when I called and spoke to someone. Only wish I had a coupon available that I could have used to offset the Shipping cost which was $7.95 for a $9.95 item. 😬
Reviewer: Cindy McLeodDate: Jan 15, 2018
Great Job!!!! Super easy to order speedy delivery and beautiful quality products. We made 2 custom Dog Bowls for our French Bulldogs both were magnificent. Thank you
Reviewer: Mario BerrittoDate: Jan 15, 2018
Saw these on an online add a while back, thought I would give it a try... Ordering some new luggage tags for my Wife and her special trip. Did a lot of trial and error at first as there were so many choices (colors, shapes, patterns, etc..) but in the end I got exactly what I wanted, I Hope... Will definitely order more items if these turn out as expected, can't wait for them to show up...
Reviewer: David L Downing srDate: Jan 13, 2018
It was cute and easy to help design. I made a trash can for my granddaughters room. I wish it was a little bigger .she loves it and that’s all that matters to me:)
Reviewer: Kimberly FranksDate: Jan 12, 2018
Love it! Nice and flat to fit under the exterior door swing. Looked exactly as I pictured.
Reviewer: Kara IginlaDate: Jan 10, 2018
Luv my customized kitty luggage tag. It is so cute! The quick service was also appreciated.
Reviewer: Judith S BlausteinDate: Jan 10, 2018
Awesome product and customer service! Did everything you could to get to us by Christmas - can't thank you enough.
Reviewer: C BlockDate: Jan 09, 2018
Just placed our order, so haven't gotten it yet. But the site is so easy to use, to plan my product, and I love that I can just type my state rather than have to go through a drop-down.
Reviewer: Valerie NelsonDate: Jan 08, 2018
I absolutely love the personalized shower curtain I purchased. It's amazing quality and will be a beautiful improvement for the my daughter's bathroom.
Reviewer: Kimberly PickettDate: Jan 03, 2018
I bought this aa a gift for my Mother in law, who is a nurse. She absolutely loved it she said it works well for cold drinks and keeps ice for her entire shift (12 hours) My only complaint is lack of communication I wish they would send an email with shipping info.
Reviewer: Heather ADate: Jan 02, 2018
This bag was perfect in every way. My granddaughter loved it!
Reviewer: NancyDate: Dec 29, 2017
Very fast shipping. It was exactly like my end product. Nice quality. Will definitely buy from again!
Reviewer: BrittanyDate: Dec 29, 2017
Nice Dinnerware ! I had purchased a cup, plate, bowl & utensil for my six year old.. she loved it.. Thank you so much you customize it.. keep up the good work 🙂
Reviewer: GGDate: Dec 29, 2017
I got a body pillow case for one of my friends. She absolutely loved it! It came exactly how I wanted it, and it even came earlier than I had anticipated it to come.
Reviewer: Elizabeth VasquezDate: Dec 28, 2017
The design system was very easy to follow as well as fun to use. It had many different options which made it fun to make with my daughter for her laptop cover. I would recommend this site since you get to create your own design instead of the design being picked for you!
Reviewer: Katlyn MeyersDate: Dec 28, 2017
Great gift for my daughter. Everything was as ordered. Delivered on time.
Reviewer: shelly lindleyDate: Dec 27, 2017
Tumbler was a gift. Recipient loved it. It was so easy to customize. I will definitely shop here again
Reviewer: Lynn ByrnesDate: Dec 26, 2017
It took me a while to figure out how to make both seats look the same without doing them separately :)
Reviewer: Jacqueline GetgenDate: Dec 25, 2017
My son loved the pillow with his team name and colors !! The quality is excellent and nicely done Thank you
Reviewer: Jill KennedyDate: Dec 24, 2017
The product turned out better than I even imagine. The process was easy. I will definitely this again!
Reviewer: Tiffany MartinDate: Dec 21, 2017
Image #1443058 for Review #1443057
I found this site via Google search while last-minute brainstorming for a Christmas gift for my sons bus driver. I always research companies that I've never heard of before, just so I know weather or not they're a trusted site. I was a little weary prior to actually placing my order just due to a few negative reviews that I read, but after browsing the site and seeing the wide variety of layouts, texts, icons and options I had to choose from (and let's not pretend that 16% off coupon didn't suck me in either), I took a chance and went for it; though I had something specific in mind so I just used my own "artwork". The site was easy to use and I placed my order on December 13th and chose 2nd day shipping at checkout, knowing it could take multiple days before my order was even shipped and that the company doesn't ship on weekends. I needed this order BY the 20th. With 2nd day shipping, it was estimated to be here on the 19th. But to my surprise it arrived on Monday the 18th! The cup (a 30oz, RTIC Tumbler) was nicely packaged, has a beautiful mat finish, was cleanly cut, 100% legible and spot-free! I'm very happy with this product, have already recommend this company to a friend and will absolutely order from them again!
Reviewer: Rachael TaylorDate: Dec 20, 2017
So happy with quality of the products and delivery was sooner then expected!
Reviewer: Stephanie slaterDate: Dec 20, 2017
First time ordering! Thought it would be a great gift for my daughters room! Customized it to match her bedding! It was just ok! It was kind of cheaply made! Looked like it was a little crooked! Hopefully she likes it! It's a Christmas present! Might think twice before I order from here again!! Would possibly think about sending back but that's always such a hassle! I'll just keep it this time around!
We are sorry that it did not meet with your expectations. Regarding it being a little crooked, the insert may have moved during shipping and can be straightened out.
Reviewer: Suzanne DushaneDate: Dec 19, 2017
you folks did a great job thanks so much, and the item was here fast
Reviewer: Bobby CooperDate: Dec 19, 2017
What a great product! It was easy to order and reasonably priced. I'm sure I'll be ordering from them again.
Reviewer: Lona ThomasonDate: Dec 19, 2017
This set is adorable. It exceeded my expectations and everyone loves it. Easy to order and received earlier than expected. Thank you YouCustomizeit.
Reviewer: Barbara CameronDate: Dec 18, 2017
Amazing, fantastic, the best of the best, totally awesome products and choices. Now that I have discovered and transitioned from Amazon directly to you, there's no going back !!!!!! Laura is the bestest....juggles everything perfectly and with the most incredible blend of follow up in calling me along with professionalism, friendliness, sense of design and accuracy !!! A rare jewel !!!!! Thank you sooooo much, Laura !!!! Merry Christmas & Happy, Healthy and Profitable New Year to one and all !! Catherine Clement
Reviewer: Catherine ClementDate: Dec 18, 2017
Myy order was exactly right! Thank you!
Reviewer: Ashley FletcherDate: Dec 17, 2017
Love the water bottle-it is better than expected-bought it as a gift for my grandson-can't wait to see his reaction!
Reviewer: Christine PerusichDate: Dec 17, 2017
Hi I loved your website!!! I just recently found it and it was great designing seat covers for my son. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE send them in time for Christmas because he will be thrilled to receive them. His name is Barrett and he loves the bear and everyone calls him Bear, so he will not be expecting such a cool gift. Was unable to speak to a representative because it was Saturday ,would suggest having a default system during the holidays where someone can call you back within a reasonable time.
Reviewer: terry youngDate: Dec 16, 2017
Best gift ever!!! My duaghter loved it. Thank you..
Reviewer: Steven WylieDate: Dec 16, 2017
The product was delivered quite fast and it’s really good. I gave 4 starts only because the colors aren’t really the same of the picture when I designed the laptop cover , but they are quite similar.
Reviewer: Gaia GiordaniDate: Dec 15, 2017
So glad I stumbled upon your site! I absolutely love the custom water bottles I designed for my daughters. I will definitely be ordering more in the near future.
Reviewer: Stephanie PhiloDate: Dec 13, 2017
The personalized laptop sleeve came out as it looked online. The material and workmanship is as advertised. It was easy to take their idea and personalize it, not only with a name but choosing designs, patterns and colors. Would order from this company again without hesitation.
Reviewer: Cara BreslowDate: Dec 13, 2017
Nowhere in the description did it say that the color and personalization were only on the front, and that the back would be plain black. This was a gift and the recipient liked it but was not overwhelmed like I had hoped they would be. Fast shipping though.
Reviewer: Andrea ZeemanDate: Dec 13, 2017
Very happy with merchandise and it was delivered in a timely manner.
Reviewer: Maryann MedeirosDate: Dec 13, 2017
Happy with the items I bought, however VERY disappointed with packaging. My items are for Christmas gifts and it come without a box, both bowl and plate. I spend a lot of money on them together with the fork/knife/spoon set and a sippy cup in total $80 somewhat dollars. The most I could have gotten was my items in boxes not wrapped in bubble wrap. People are spending a lot of money the most you can do is make sure the packages are properly boxed. That’s my opinion. Thank you, Meera.
Reviewer: Meera BhagwansinghDate: Dec 13, 2017
I love giving personal gifts for Christmas. So being able to design products specific to my loved ones was neat. When the products arrived, they were packaged well (I was worried about the tea cup breaking in transit). They are absolutely beautiful and fantastic quality. I'm so excited to give these to my friends.
Reviewer: Bryn FranicevichDate: Dec 13, 2017
Sometimes you order things off the internet and the. When you get them just doesn’t look the same. Well I ordered this and when I opened up my purchase it was perfect! I’m sure my granddaughter is going to love her personalized tumbler.
Reviewer: Eileen LienhardDate: Dec 12, 2017
Excellent product, exactly as pictured. Thanks so much!
Reviewer: ANGELA DUBOISDate: Dec 12, 2017
This website is a smooth running website.. i didnt have any trouble making my customize items.. & I loved the fact that you can see your design on other items.. to see how it looks ❤
Reviewer: Gladys CohenDate: Dec 11, 2017
great product, fast arrival for personalized items, fun and easy to use design page---i could have spent all day designing!!!
Reviewer: Trisha D BreauxDate: Dec 11, 2017
Both rugs were exactly how I ordered them and they look GREAT! The large rug arrived much sooner than expected and I received the smaller one a few days ago. I am thrilled with the product quality and very excited knowing my son with love them. They are Christmas presents for his lake house. GREAT WORK!
Reviewer: Cherry DoolittleDate: Dec 11, 2017
Surprised that you did not have horse designs.
Reviewer: TDPDate: Dec 10, 2017
Great product!! Sturdy and graphics are perfect!!
Reviewer: Chris KrajeckDate: Dec 10, 2017
Really impressed with the way the car seats turned out! They looked great!
Reviewer: JillDate: Dec 10, 2017
Very easy to use site. Can't wait to see the finished product. Thx U
Reviewer: Barbara CameronDate: Dec 09, 2017
Very well done! They look just the way I wanted them too and after I placed the order, I received them fairly quickly. Plenty enough early to have them for my daughter for Christmas. Overall, I'm very happy with my order. :)
Reviewer: Melinda MensenDate: Dec 08, 2017
Product was just what I ordered. Thank you job well done, I received it yesterday.
Reviewer: George W MansonDate: Dec 07, 2017
Love the items, they made of with the wrong metal color and they remade it with the right one so now I have 2 thank you
Reviewer: Nicole KurtovichDate: Dec 06, 2017
The license plate was EXACTLY how I wanted it to be! It is perfect! Will definitely be ordering again!
Reviewer: Jessica RussellDate: Dec 06, 2017
I loved the products I ordered all 3 of them were just as I made them on the website I would buy more products and very fast shipping thanks to everyone
Reviewer: Walter Leon CareyDate: Dec 05, 2017
Prompt shipment and quality products.
Reviewer: Kristen OrmeDate: Dec 05, 2017
It was fun and easy to create this cute personalized mouse pad. My granddaughter will love it. It is easy to create and shipping was quick.
Reviewer: BrendaDate: Dec 05, 2017
Fantastic site! Very user friendly with variety of gift options. Would definitely purchase from this site again!
Reviewer: Kerry Bilyk-NitscheDate: Dec 04, 2017
I love it!! I didn’t expect it to look exactly how I wanted, but they surprised me and it is amazing. I will definitely be shopping with them again!
Reviewer: TionnaDate: Dec 03, 2017
Everything was amazing!!!!!!!! Loved it and love that I I found you !
Reviewer: TraciDate: Dec 03, 2017
Hey I've had an astounding time that took over an hour to customize this pillow. It was lots of fun and a great first time experience, since designing, arts and crafts is my favorite hobby and cool given talent. Thank you very much for allowing me to customize this.
Reviewer: Alex GaulinDate: Dec 02, 2017
Service was quick and product arrived as designed. I would have liked more kneeling pad options/sizes- this one is a bit small but still adorable!
Reviewer: Elizabeth DickinsonDate: Dec 02, 2017
So many selections to choose from for every occasion. If someone cannot find or design exactly what they want from this site and company, you cannot be pleased.
Reviewer: Terri ElliottDate: Dec 02, 2017
Easy, and it works that's all we are looking for thank you
Reviewer: Tracey WuoriDate: Dec 01, 2017
I have now used your company a few times and have loved everything I have made. It is so special to be able to customize for all my family and friends when getting them gifts for all occasions, I know they will not be getting duplicate gifts for sure. And the children love seeing their name on things!! Since I came across your company I have stopped using the one I use to go to and now tell everyone to give your company a try over the others that do personalization because yours has such a wide variety of options. Thanks again, until next time! Sheri Heinze
Reviewer: Sheri HeinzeDate: Nov 30, 2017
Love it!!! These ornaments flare for my grandchildren to have throughout the yrs. The ceramic ball is sturdy and beautiful. The monogram is sooo pretty and vibrant. I can't wait for them to hang their ornament on the tree. I highly recommend and I will continue to use this company. Also, the ornaments came in a nice little bag. It was securely package to prevent damage during shipping. It didn't take long for them to arrive. Very satisfied and pleased!!!
Reviewer: Ellen McDowellDate: Nov 29, 2017
If all the sites I researched, your company provided the best choices. I did not personalize the item I purchased but was impressed that I could have. Maybe next time. In fact I was impressed with the overall design of your site. Thank you
Reviewer: Marie DecatorDate: Nov 29, 2017
Image #1407073 for Review #1407072
I’m very impressed with the product. Thought it was plastic and it’s metal!!!!!! Perfect! Thank you!!!!!!!
Reviewer: Lisa calhounDate: Nov 29, 2017
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE. VERY PLEASED WITH ENTIRE PROCESS!!!
Reviewer: Deborah DerrickDate: Nov 29, 2017
The website was easy to use and the designs were fabulous. I bought 3 different laptop sleeves as gifts for my employees. I think they are going to love them. Thanks for having a user friendly site that was easy for me to navigate and design such wonderful Christmas gifts.
Reviewer: Sametrice Adams-CarterDate: Nov 28, 2017
Very easy to customize order to exactly what I wanted. Customer Service representative provided easy, expert instruction.
Reviewer: JudiDate: Nov 28, 2017
So happy to have found this customized site to design a blanket and pillow case for my toddler who loves popsicles!! The customizing tools were great and simple to use! Can't wait for the items to arrive =) Also, loved browsing through and seeing some really nice prints for future projects!
Reviewer: Bonnie RedpathDate: Nov 28, 2017
The designing format was a bit tricky and frustrating at times. It could be more user friendly. When choosing more products from the design you already uploaded, it should be automatic and not have to start from the beginning *and there should always be a *plain* no layer design listed first to choose from for those of us wanting to use our own art & and pictures. We want to see it all and not have to figure out how to get those other layers out of the way. So a plain design is crucial...why not just have that for each type of product? A tutorial to watch for the more tricky pieces would be nice too. All in all, I managed to figure it out, but would have bought more products with my art on them, but I was tired of trying to figure out how to get layers off as I said before. I easily could have spent $200 more. No kidding. CHECKOUT PROCESS WAS EASY. Can't wait to see my art on these things. G Gauldin
Reviewer: GINGER GAULDINDate: Nov 24, 2017
Very nice quality and very quick shipping. I do wish the personalization line was a bit darker...it blends in to the design a bit as is but overall 5 stars.
Reviewer: Kate WDate: Nov 20, 2017
It was very easy to design what I wanted and can't wait for my family to open these on Christmas!
Reviewer: Amy HowardDate: Nov 17, 2017
Image #1379590 for Review #1379589
These turned out amazing. My only complaint is there is no size chart for the yoga pants. Other that that, they are fabulous.
Reviewer: Nocona WilliamsDate: Nov 16, 2017
I thought it was very easy to work with this. I'm kind of worried that the print won't come out in HD though, that's why I ordered only one. If i get it and enjoy it i'm going to order a lot more.
Reviewer: Chris BrownDate: Nov 13, 2017
Easy, quick, and lots of choices! GREAT!
Reviewer: Jackie JamesDate: Nov 13, 2017
I have ordered 3 baby blankets in the last month as gifts. They are so soft and were smash hits. I was told they were at least among the most favorite if not THE most favorite gifts received. I ordered them just after birth, after I knew the names. They arrived so quickly that the babies were only a week old when they were received. The parents were so excited to see a gift with their newborn’s name and birthdate on it. There were so many customization options that I was able to find something appropriate for each family. You made me look good as the gift-giver so thanks so much for that!
Reviewer: Peregrine WhiteDate: Nov 12, 2017
I love my license plate and that I could design everything. From order through processing, shipping and delivery just took 4 days!
Reviewer: Marci StallingsDate: Nov 12, 2017
Such an adorable tote. Just received it in the mail, so haven’t used it yet, but seems very well made. I loved that I could customize it myself and it was easy. So many colors and fonts to use. I was looking for two bottle wine tote and when I found this web site, I knew it was the one!
Reviewer: Dianne PughDate: Nov 12, 2017
This website had such a variety and was so well programmed! Really easy to use, and I love how many changes can be made to designs. Very nicely done!
Reviewer: Abbey R. GreenDate: Nov 10, 2017
I am excited about getting my custom plates.
Reviewer: JOYELL JEMMOTTDate: Nov 10, 2017
I found this site quite accidently and have used it twice now with fantastic results.It is extremely east to use and to create great designs...strongly recommend not only for the end result but for the sheer fun in making exactly what you want
Reviewer: Ingrid RomauchDate: Nov 10, 2017
I ordered this for my daughter's 6th birthday not knowing what to expect. We are redoing her room and she is completely in love with Emojis. I had a lot of fun customizing this rug and thought it would just be something fun even if it didn't turn out great. I was elated when I opened the box! It was not only packed very well, the quality of print is excellent! We will be doing more customized orders thanks to our first experience! Thank you.
Reviewer: Geri BartholomewDate: Nov 08, 2017
It was perfect!! Got it for our niece and nephew! Thanks!
Reviewer: Jennifer L RichterDate: Nov 08, 2017
They look great
Reviewer: Susie ChataryDate: Nov 08, 2017
IT WAS MY FIRST TIME ORDERING FROM THIS SITE AND SO FAR I REALLY LIKE IT ,I WILL BE ORDERING MORE FROM HERE THEY'RE A LOT TO CHOOSE FROM.
Reviewer: wendy ruffDate: Nov 07, 2017
The bag is super cute and I love the foxes! It’s the right size for a lunch bag so it’s easily portable but still small enough to fit in the work fridge and not take up too much room. The print looks great - it’s not blurry or cheap looking.
Reviewer: Leah JureskoDate: Nov 07, 2017
I love to be able to customize special gifts for my loved ones and myself. It had a few scrapes on it and was a bit littler than I thought but I still love it.
Reviewer: Kris whittyDate: Nov 06, 2017
This is the first time I used your website. I did call for some help but it's actually very easy to use. I found a gift for someone that was absolutely perfect. If you send me coupons or free shipping I will use the website more.
Reviewer: Linda PassettiDate: Nov 06, 2017
I absolutely love love love my duvet cover. Ordering was very simple. Customer service was very friendly I actually talked to a person not a machine. Customizing was very simple and allowed u to preview before you purchase. And it looks exactly like the picture. It's very well made and so soft. I will definitely be ordering again.
Reviewer: Danielle LouvierreDate: Nov 06, 2017
Very satisfied with the steering wheel cover. Fits perfect. Thank you.
Reviewer: gaylor hescockDate: Nov 05, 2017
It was fun creating our customized car seat covers. I liked that I could not only change the background colors, but the ribbon and text too. I am looking forward to seeing how they turn out!
Reviewer: Shanna SteinDate: Nov 03, 2017
I adore llamas, and I'm very excited for it to be shipped to me! I've spoken very highly of it to my friends, and spent most of my first paycheck on it. So please don't let me down!
Reviewer: Summer HallettDate: Nov 03, 2017
This website was very easy to use and when I had a couple questions, there was someone who was knowledgeable and helpful to "chat" with immediately. I would definitely use this site again, and I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewer: Nathan ReitzDate: Oct 30, 2017
Very easy to customize. Many colors available.
Reviewer: Lawrence EvelandDate: Oct 29, 2017
I loved designing my pups placemat. There was so much to choose from! And it was easy to do. Can't wait to see it!
Reviewer: Rosemarie PurcellDate: Oct 27, 2017
Great! However, I want to order 8 more cups! The earlier site I was on said you would e mail me an order form. I hope you do. Thank you so much....lorisccc@aol.com
Reviewer: John LoftusDate: Oct 26, 2017
This site is awesome! It is very easy to use and customizing is simple and fun. The preview feature ensures the finished product is just what you wanted. Love it!
Reviewer: Gail PrenticeDate: Oct 25, 2017
Got thru it!loved being able to design my own stuff! But it was not easy getting thru it all. Back and forth way to much. Everything looked the same. I actually wanted to do something else and choose another. But fell in love with what I did. It's tricky but take time and work with it the end result is awesome. Can't wait to get my car seat covers!
Reviewer: Veronica CharnleyDate: Oct 24, 2017
this was fun and easy!! I will do it again for an unique custom gift!!
Reviewer: Deborah GottDate: Oct 23, 2017
I really like the website, but trying to customize some of the characters is a hassle and not all characteristics are easily updated. I'm hoping the African American superhero I just ordered doesn't arrive with blue eyes!
Reviewer: Whitney MichelDate: Oct 22, 2017
So easy and uncomplicated design process....really reasonable price! Thank you. Looking forward to receiving. I may do this again with a different set of image layouts.
Reviewer: Ronald NeinastDate: Oct 22, 2017
It was fun choosing different design elements for my granddaughters bedroom trash can. I think it will look really nice in her bedroom. The design options were fun. Thank you!
Reviewer: Karan MorscheckDate: Oct 21, 2017
The site was easy and actually rather fun use. I designed an apron for my sister for her her dog grooming business and I tried several different looks before setting on one design. I will use this site again I the future.
Reviewer: Colleen WyersDate: Oct 18, 2017
THIS SITE WAS REASONABLY PRICED AND EASY TO USE. I DID USE THE CHAT FEATURE BECAUSE I HAD A QUESTION AND THE RESPONSE TIME WAS SUPER FAST! I DEFINITELY PLAN ON COMING BACK TO ORDER MORE!
Reviewer: MARISSA FARRENCEDate: Oct 18, 2017
It was easy and I LOVED all the options.
Reviewer: Tyna PyburnDate: Oct 08, 2017
Very user friendly and awesome gift ideas!!! love it
Reviewer: Lorada AdamsDate: Sep 28, 2017
Wonderful! Love this website! So fun to be able to carry the same design onto whatever products I want! Just so cool.
Reviewer: Chloe OgburnDate: Sep 27, 2017
I love my custom cutting board! Best birthday gift for mom ever! She loves how I put the pictures "in the board" Definitely would buy again!
Reviewer: Taylor MerazDate: Sep 26, 2017
Your site is great! I chatted with one of your reps, who helped me finish my design. Made it much easier for me.
Reviewer: Laura A. AllenDate: Sep 19, 2017
VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE.
Reviewer: Maria BerkeDate: Sep 19, 2017