This website was very easy to use and when I had a couple questions, there was someone who was knowledgeable and helpful to "chat" with immediately. I would definitely use this site again, and I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewer: Nathan Reitz
The site was easy and actually rather fun use. I designed an apron for my sister for her her dog grooming business and I tried several different looks before setting on one design. I will use this site again I the future.
Reviewer: Colleen Wyers
It was fun creating our customized car seat covers. I liked that I could not only change the background colors, but the ribbon and text too. I am looking forward to seeing how they turn out!
Reviewer: Shanna Stein

Recent Reviews (Write A Review)

Love it
Reviewer: Reba Perkins | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 16, 2021
First time using the site and product turned out just as I had imagined it to look... hoping it will wash well too. :-) Started with a tye-dyed Keep Austin Weird Shirt and custom made the transfer for the back. Didn't see a blank template to use so I started with the Photo Birthday Graphic, but then really modified it from the original. Easy to do. Looking forward to seeing the reactions I get when people realize why I'm wearing an "Austin" shirt when I have no ties to the city. :-)
Reviewer: Cheryl | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 16, 2021
Worst customer service. My design was not printable so they sent me a link to change it. Which I did within a couple hours of receiving the email. It took 6 days for them to respond to me, which they stated they were cancelling my order because I didn't respond, when, in fact, I had. They then stated that I should have emailed them that I edited the design. Wait! What? I did what was asked of me. Any internal communication is not my problem. I gave them another chance to make what I needed, now passed the time it should have shipped to get to where it was needed on time. Nope!! They now can't guarantee to make it by the date I need it. I'm now without my design for a very special occasion. I'm way beyond pissed off right now.
Hello Susan, we are sorry that our customer service did not meet your expectations. We do our best to review orders and artwork in a timely manner and get it into production, however our systems are not yet entirely perfect and we are constantly working to improve them. Our customer service manager will be reaching out to you to see if there is anything we can do to make this right.
Reviewer: Susan MeachamDate: Sep 08, 2021
I truly Love the Garden Flag that I customized. Excellent Job!! The staff at YouCustomizeIt are friendly. helpful, and Amazing.
Reviewer: Joana | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 08, 2021
Love the car seats judt what I expected they were easy to put on and very comfortable thank you
Reviewer: Bessie | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 08, 2021
I love my new trashcan. I am redecorating my guest room in ladybugs. When deciding on which design I wanted, I did several different designs and when I placed the order, I checked the wrong design. I called and the representative was able to change to the design I wanted. She was very courteous and quick to get my order correct. I will be checking back in the future when I need more items.
Reviewer: Debbie | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 07, 2021
I was looking for a light mug for my 92 years old Aunt. It had to be light, durable, dishwasher/microwave safe, BPA free, that made in the USA! It was easy to find it on your website. To design the mug was easy and fun. I am very happy with this product. Later, I ordered several more. My Aunt is smiling every time she drinks from it.
Reviewer: ILDIKO | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 02, 2021
It is like "WOW" on the medium suitcase that I ordered with the flip-flop design. It was more than what I expected and it was my wife's anniversary gift and she just loves it. The quality of the suitcase is so much better than buying at a local store. Also shipping of the suitcase was delivered sooner than expected. Overall for those people that is looking for something special with your own design that is different than any other brand I do recommend shopping with You Customize It. I know that I will be buying again from this great company- Thanks again to You Customize It- you made my wife very happy!!!
Reviewer: Robert P | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 02, 2021
Final product was incredible! Thank you for such a quick turnaround and for a great product!
Reviewer: Vance | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 01, 2021
This is the perfect little gift and it came in a timely manner. Thank you!
Reviewer: Amy | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 01, 2021
Thanks to this great company, Maybury Motorsports was able to design the perfect decal for our sponsor at a terrific price. Your help was invaluable. Hopefully, there will be many more sponsors and drivers coming to this site for their decal needs.
Reviewer: Colleen R | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 27, 2021
Product selection was very easy to find. The design tool worked well...many selections to choose from so it took a while to decide which design I wanted to use. I was able to decide on the perfect bar mat with so many selections.
Reviewer: EileenDate: Aug 27, 2021
This site is easy to use. I did have a few questions since we were designing decals from original art. Ogie and the others were informative, helpfull, patient and very welcoming. The product came out beautiful and we will definitley be using their services again. Thanks so much
Reviewer: Jerry GaronDate: Aug 26, 2021
Great design and customer service! Thanks......
Reviewer: Catherine | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 26, 2021
Amazing curtians this site allowed me to design for me and my sons room. One panel is my old school and graduation yr and the other panel is his school and the yr he will graduate. Be nice if they were blackout curtian cuz alot of sun does come through them. Other than that they nailed it and look AWESOME! Good Job guys!
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 24, 2021
Great job I love them
Reviewer: Tommy | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 24, 2021
The hardest part of buying this was the design process, only because there were so many options, I couldn't make up my mind! Tons and tons of styles and colors and patterns! Delivery was quick, and the application process was so simple!
Reviewer: Jayme | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 20, 2021
Very well made hardcover journal.
Reviewer: Maylanie Bosgieter | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 20, 2021
This experience was fantastic. They worked with me to customize my design. Then then created a 'test run' of the design so I could review and approve. They send the samples very quickly and then created and sent the full order immediately after I approved. I would use them again for custom designs everytime!
Reviewer: IRA | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 18, 2021
The font I originally chose for all my products looked good to me. But I received a really nice note from your designers saying that it would not look good. The designer sent me another layout with a different font. I was so grateful that they noticed the issue and took the time to contact me. Wonderful customer service. Will definitely work with your designers again.
Reviewer: Kristie Arden | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 11, 2021
Excellent product(s) (I ordered 2 lic plates), at excellent price with excellent customer service. Overall excellent
Reviewer: Robert | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 06, 2021
There is nothing I don’t like and everything I love about their awesome work !
Reviewer: Joann | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 02, 2021
Received the decal in great condition. Easy to apply to our Harley Davidson Trike!
Reviewer: Lee | Verified CustomerDate: Aug 02, 2021
I experienced the best customer service - ever. I had two issues with my order - one of which was my misunderstanding of the order process, and one where the images on the headcover were reversed. Both issues were resolved with replacement covers with no additional charges and, best of all, no hassles at all. Products arrived as expected and have been easy to use. I am a satisfied customer!
Reviewer: LR | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 29, 2021
Love it! Got to use for daily organization. Personalization turned out perfect and would highly recommend!
Reviewer: Krista Mullenger | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 29, 2021
Bought for nieces that would be in town for a week with the original delivery date within that week. Unfortunately the purchase is now 3 days late and the opportunity to give it to them in person is no longer an option.
Nancy, we are so sorry to hear that your order did not arrive in time. Orders shipped with "standard shipping" will sometimes be shipped via USPS and may arrive later than estimated. Our customer service team will be reaching out to you to see if there is anything else we can do for you.
Reviewer: Nancy E | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 28, 2021
There are not enough stars for me to add to the review. I have NEVER in my life dealt with a more helpful customer service representative. Perry reached out to me right away on the chat.....and I was having a good bit of trouble negotiating the site and wanting to customize my own personal potholder mitts. He chimed right and tried to guide me on my own and when I kept messing it up, he said he would help me....He ended up doing the entire project for me....All I had to do was give him the names. He even found just the perfect background design for my project. I am SO EXCITED and cannot wait to give them at an upcoming bridal shower. I am known for always giving personalized gifts....and please know that from now on.....I will always come to your site first.....I simply am in awe.....I cannot wait to receive my potholders. Perry needs a promotion! HA HA....Seriously, thanks so much. I am so happy I found you on Google today. So nice to deal with people who care about their company's image.....not the norm today.
Reviewer: Jane AndresenDate: Jul 26, 2021
Ogie has been fantastic helping with all my orders and the tumblers turned out great. Thank you.
Reviewer: John | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 23, 2021
Efficient, fast and I'm very happy happy with my customized seats... Thanks y'all☺️
Reviewer: C. WardDate: Jul 22, 2021
I purchased these patches to use for my beaded medallions. They are perfect and I just ordered my 3rd set. Rich and even color with quick shipment times. My only negative feedback is that my 2nd set had 2 with a single black line going through it, like a scuff almost. I made 1 work and set the other aside to use in a project which won't require such close inspection.
Reviewer: Desiree StilesDate: Jul 22, 2021
Looks just like the item I customized online! I love the product and look forward to ordering more in the future.
Reviewer: Mandie TrumboDate: Jul 21, 2021
Thank you so much for the great service. Tracey from customer service and Perry just know that guide me through the website so I could write this review. What a great experience and final result, even the way the suitcase was packed, beautiful!!! My friend loved the gift 🎁 Thank you all and you will see me ordering more!!!
Reviewer: Liliana RomeroDate: Jul 20, 2021
I can't say enough about this product. My sister-in-law, niece and I are taking a road trip to Christmas Town in Williamsburg in December. I had the idea of providing the 3 of us with a fun little favor to open part way through the (long!) overnight road trip. Luckily, I happened upon this website. The website was so easy to use and I found tons of backgrounds and fonts to choose from. When I finished my "creation" I was able to see exactly what it looked like. The price was good, so I placed my order. I was worried that I'd be disappointed when it arrived. I needn't have worried. The design was exactly as picture, the make-up bag a nice size, good quality and a strong zipper. Now I just have to wait for 4 months until I can see their reaction! I would recommend this product and suggest you use your imagination with all of the choices provided to come up with your own perfect gift.
Reviewer: Elizabeth | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 20, 2021
I designed my own marker and it turned out very nice. My only complaint, if you can call it that.. is they are very thin. I actually super glued it to another blank marker to give it a little more thickness and it has worked out fine. They did a very good job with my design and when I lose one I might order again.
Reviewer: KenDate: Jul 17, 2021
I highly recommend " YouCustomizeIt " for their product selection along with their design selection. My ordering experience out did my expectations, from a message from Narmin Parpia the CEO, to Mr. Ellis suggesting a redesign that I used, to the great customer service I have received from start to finish. I will definitely be ordering more products from, "YouCustomizeIt" in the future.
Reviewer: Terry | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 15, 2021
I've been very impressed with the whole process of ordering products from, "YouCustomizeIt." Everything from a message from Narmin Parpia the CEO, to Mr. Ellis suggesting a redesign in which I used, to the great customer service I've received. I highly recommend, "YouCustomizeIt" I will definitely be ordering other items in the future.
Reviewer: Terry | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 15, 2021
So Far it’s Good .. from me … waiting for Opinion from others … TY .. Looking forward..
Reviewer: Bronte | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 15, 2021
I love the fact that you can design your own print and see for yourself and edit what need to be done and once you get it, it's exactly like you you designed it so there's no mistakes so I will be using them again and I think the price is very reasonable as well
Reviewer: Judy | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 14, 2021
I am so pleased with this outcome! The website makes it easy to design and create exactly what you want - - the prices are reasonable, the service great and the shipping fast. This is a great company you can trust!
Reviewer: Kathleen | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 06, 2021
First, let me thank you for getting the flatware delivered before the 4th of July. I’ve hosted, for the last 47 years (except the pandemic year) a Post-Hermosa Beach Ironman Barbecue Party. Despite not having the usual 50-100 people attend, the party was still a success—and I owe it to the personalized tableware you created for me. Everyone raved about them at the party! They wanted to know where I purchased them; if they were still available; and the cost. Since I anticipate a larger crowd next year, I will be ordering more flatware to accommodate the extra guests. I’m even contemplating ordering the utensils with the regular guest’s monograms on them for an added personal touch.
Reviewer: Michael Lewis | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 06, 2021
When my design wasn't quite right, it sat in my cart while I tried to figure it out. Perry from the Review Team contacted me with the perfect solution. Thanks again Perry, you rock!
Reviewer: B | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 05, 2021
The directions made it easy to follow. My order arrived one week earlier than expected. It was just what I hoped it to be. Thank you.
Reviewer: Elaine MlllillerDate: Jul 03, 2021
I needed a design. I am not good with computers, phones, etc. Did I mention I am "old"? After many calls to customer support, a REAL person answered, I was able to take a photo, upload it, get a design, and place an order. It was PERFECT! Thank you!
Reviewer: Mary Ann | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 01, 2021
Products were accurate and arrived in an amazingly fast time, very satisfied with all for the value !
Reviewer: Darla | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 29, 2021
I love the designs available on the website and the fact that I could customize to my liking. The design I chose is lovely and matches my golf bag! I was surprised how quickly it was promised and they delivered! I highly recommend this company…quality products and excellent service…very happy customer!
Reviewer: Anita | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 29, 2021
I'm very happy with my notecards. Thank you for resolving the initial issue in a prompt manner.
Reviewer: Alexis | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 28, 2021
Product was awesome. Even better than we expected. Looking forward to placing more orders with you.
Reviewer: Brenda Barriger | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 28, 2021
Vanity plate was perfect. Customized just the way we wanted it. My daughter was very happy with it and we will order from here again. Thanks.
Reviewer: Phillip MozingoDate: Jun 27, 2021
I am very happy with the knobs.
Reviewer: Ron Bonham | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 24, 2021
The products I have received are beautiful. I am primarily interested in items depicting Van Gogh's Irisis. This image is not available for some items.
Reviewer: Sherry G | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 24, 2021
Very good products faster shiping i order 3 expreso mug and i personalized the product was exatly than am order thank you so much iam happy with my order
Reviewer: Rosario | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 22, 2021
Was able to create what I wanted. There are offerings to assist in ideas. Customer service is VERY attentive. Will use them again.
Reviewer: Anthony WelshDate: Jun 21, 2021
Service was great. Tracie was "over the top" helpful and tolerant of my inexperience of how your software worked. She managed to help me create the product I was hoping for. Shipping was prompt and the product exceeded my expectations. Thanks - I'll be back and I'll also recommend your company to my friends.
Reviewer: Bert Nowak | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 21, 2021
Love it . Holds well to window . I would order again from this company fast delivery
Reviewer: JoannPomerleau | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 19, 2021
Love the Sugar Skull soap bottle. My daughter-in-law loves Sugar Skulls so she will be happy.
Reviewer: Jeannine D | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 18, 2021
Wasn't what I expected. Waste of time and money.
We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. Our customer care team will be reaching out to see what we can do to improve your experience.
Reviewer: Prophet Thomas G | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 17, 2021
Right after I placed my initial order, I saw another design that I liked better. I called Customer Service and they were understanding, accommodating, and quick to make the changes that I requested. When the book cover came, it was exactly what I wanted. The book cover is of outstanding quality and the dimensions listed on the website were spot on. I couldn't be happier!
Reviewer: Beverly Suzanne | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 15, 2021
I absolutely love my garden flag! Exactly what I wanted. Color true to what is on your website. Quality is wonderful. I didn't expect such good quality for such a low price but I absolutely love it and I definitely will buy from you again. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Reviewer: Nardine L. | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 14, 2021
Beautiful product... Surprised both sides are monogrammed! Just Awesome!!! Incredibly Fast delivery... Reasonable prices... Large inventory of designs... Love this shop & you will too You bad I couldn't give them 10-Stars
Reviewer: GNC1226 | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 09, 2021
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Outstanding craftsmanship. The design is pure perfection. I am so pleased with this purchase (as well as others). I will return again and again.
Reviewer: Veronica | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 08, 2021
Load More Load More Reviews