Most other places won't let you fully customize your wording. I'm glad you guys do. I'll be back for sure.
Reviewer: Rainey Manning | Verified Customer
I’ve ordered a luggage handle wrap and LOVE that I can design it exactly how I pictured it in my mind! So happy i found this website
Reviewer: Tyler Hernandez
I have loved everything I have gotten from you. The people I have bought for, as gifts, have loved the products as well. The customer service is superb. They are always very attentive to any question I have had in the past and extremely polite. You hire good people!!!
Reviewer: Mary Ross Bonds | Verified Customer

Recent Reviews (Write A Review)

I have ordered a lot of Chevron stuff for my daughter’s bedroom some stuff has already been delivered and I know she is going to love it just got to order the comforter set for and the comforter sets for my boys and I already got the wall decals for my son’s bedroom my kids or going to love it Thank y’all so very much will be doing more Business Business with y’all Great work
Reviewer: Candi HardenDate: Jul 07, 2020
You were a lot quicker than the other place that I used for the Mother’s Day Flag. Quality looks equal to the place.
Reviewer: Deborah A Balbach | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 07, 2020
We have used YouCustomizeIt several times and have loved the products and the fast service.
Reviewer: Kathy VonderaheDate: Jul 07, 2020
Great products. Came swiftly (even during CoVid). Looks just as I imagined!
Reviewer: Jaclyn Carlson | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 06, 2020
Excellent quality, excellent prices and super fast shipping.
Reviewer: Brigid M Lyvers | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 06, 2020
Very happy with my new seat covers. They are very nice and stay in place.
Reviewer: Lynette Cecil Bowers | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 03, 2020
Only thing missing is the front window sunshade be but I love everything job well done
Reviewer: Cora Stephens | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 01, 2020
Great
Reviewer: Linda WilliamsDate: Jul 01, 2020
Brought a pair of personalized sandals for a sandal exchange at work. My friend loved her personalized sandal.
Reviewer: tracyDate: Jul 01, 2020
Very happy with my purchase!
Reviewer: Jacqueline Tarver | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 30, 2020
they did a good job my granddaughter loved the curtain and had ordered another and they contacted to make sure i needed it . they got it here in a good timely fashion. i was very pleased with there product and material. will use them again. thank you
Reviewer: janet levtzow | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 29, 2020
I was trying to find a garden flag to hang at my fathers grave which would commemorate his “promotion” to being a Grandpa and I couldn’t find anything that felt right. I stumbled upon this website and after creating my own flag for this special moment - I was brought to tears today when it arrived. I kept my fingers crossed that it would turn out decent but my expectations were exceeded. It is clear, crisp, bright and the fabric feels durable. I am an only child and lost my father almost 6 years ago. This will be my first baby and I couldn’t not include him in the big reveal. This will surely bring the rest of my family to tears when I reveal it at the cemetery in a couple weeks. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me make my vision a reality.
Reviewer: Brittany M.Date: Jun 27, 2020
If there were an option for 10 stars out of 5, these folks would deserve it!! I had a complicated order and the customer service was impeccable. Narmin and Ogie were especially kind, helpful and patient. These ladies are the cat’s meow, and YouCustomizeIt will have my repeat business again and again!! I can’t say enough about my experience with this small company who outshines the big outfits every time!! Support small biz!!!
Reviewer: MaryJaneDate: Jun 26, 2020
The colors, detail, and material are what I expected. I did not personalize it, but the selections offered were fun to look through and pick. Good product, easy shopping experience, and quick shipping.
Reviewer: Ginger Louden | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 26, 2020
I had the best personal experience with this company! I am impressed with the tumblers and cooking aprons! I am even more impressed with the speedy service, and personal call to inform of changes. Great people, great service, great company!
Reviewer: Chrissy LehewDate: Jun 26, 2020
It looks great thank you!!
Reviewer: Sandie Hopp | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 25, 2020
Loved the way my decal turned out. Customer service was extremely helpful while I was working on the design. Couldn’t be happier with the final result.
Reviewer: Patricia Holloway | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 23, 2020
I ordered a Block Name Glitter Sticker Decal up to 9x9 to go on my daughter's birthday present and it looks amazing on the back on her new pink Jeep. I wanted something to give it a little extra something special and this was just what it needed. Her dad was very impressed with the decal and quality and said it was very easy to put on and that it's good quality and not going anywhere.
Reviewer: Melissa Young | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 21, 2020
The yard sign was just as I expected. The quality of the fabric was actually better than expected, good quality canvas that will last a good while in my yard. The color design was just as I saw it on the screen. I am very happy with my garden stake and will likely order more products in the future.
Reviewer: Gabriele Boeffert-Pierce | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 20, 2020
Loved the design options and colors! I am very impressed with the quality and workmanship if the pillows I ordered!! Love them 😊
Reviewer: Maryleta Henderson | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 19, 2020
The product was fine. The amount of emails is ridiculous. I have opted out twice and am still getting them. I guess you don't honor those requests.
We are sorry that we continued to send emails to you after you had already opted out. I can assure you that we do honor unsubscribe requests, however it can sometimes take up to 5 business days to propagate through all our systems and remove you from all emails.
Reviewer: Steve Marshall | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 19, 2020
I was disappointed in the sense I could have sewed what I received, practically looks like a cutup pillow case. I will never order from you again. It was a total scam. I wasn't going to leave a review, because maybe you just decided to scam me but are a great service to others. But you insisted.
We are sorry that you feel we scammed you. We are an honest business and stand by our product quality. We have a generous return policy that allows you to return product if you do not love it, and we pride ourselves on our customer service. We will be reaching out to you to make this right.
Reviewer: Amber Patterson | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 19, 2020
I am Very satisfied with not only the product, but with also the ease of creating it with your online tool all the way up in through the quick delivery. I would definitely order from your company again and have already recommended you to others. Thank you for the great buying experience!
Reviewer: Janie Bakke | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 19, 2020
the design transfer was vey nice and used to create baby blanket. I made mistake and didn't change fonts on the written message ...I didn't get instructions on how to apply to fabric however when on line and from video.....it would be nice to enclose application instructions.
Reviewer: Carmel Sayre | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 18, 2020
Wonderful experience! Customer service was professional and prompt. Order was received very quickly.I ordered iron on decals which came with easy, clear directions. It was easy to do,and the finished product looked great! Thank you!
Reviewer: NINA MITTMAN | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 17, 2020
Absolutely love it !! Very easy to transfer!!
Reviewer: Cardona Christine | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 17, 2020
My experience was fantastic. The product itself was beautiful, but the customer service I received from Tracie Ward was beyond amazing. This was my first attempt at this site. I had gotten myself into to somewhat of an issue in designing the mat plus I was working against time as I wanted to receive this as a Father's Day gift. I called customer service and TRACIE to the rescue! Even with these Covid-19 restrictions. She resolved my design issues and I've received my product in time for Father's Day. I am very much pleased!! Thanks again.
Reviewer: CECELIA COLEMAN | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 17, 2020
I had a great experience with customer service. I had an issue with my order and they were very polite and helpful. Thanks!!!
Reviewer: Sara Shockley | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 17, 2020
I love working with You Customize It! They go above and beyond expectations. They offer excellent customer service; Always friendly and willing to help. Outstanding communication; When you call the company you get a person not a machine. The quality of their products are exceptional; Even offering advice to enhance products that I've ordered. I'm a very satisfied customer
Reviewer: Debbie Stanton | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 15, 2020
I ordered pillow case, blanket, bibs, lampshade and other things for my newborn baby boy it all looks good in his room love it all!!
Reviewer: Tanya Tamez | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 15, 2020
When shopping on their website, you see these wonderful products that are customized to you specifically. So naturally, a certain standard is expected. Thats exactly what I received when I opened my package. I couldnt be more pleased. Ive made 3 orders and Im sure I will place more in the future.
Reviewer: Daniel Munoz | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 12, 2020
I love the fact that I can customize any way I wish. The website was very easy to navigate. Although, I wished the lines were a little sharper, my finished product was great. I'll definitely be back to order more.
Reviewer: London Scott | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 11, 2020
Very easy to design my own plate. Shipping was faster then I expected even with the covid-19. I would definitely recommend this company and would definitely use them again.
Reviewer: Beth Dolby | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 11, 2020
My product arrived on time and my daughter will love it
Reviewer: Paul Hollamon | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 11, 2020
Your customer service person, Tracie Ward was one of the best CS persons I've ever dealt with. I think she went above the call to help me design a rug for my son's dog. She was extremely knowledgeable and a very polite person. I will probably order from you again, and hope to get Tracie Ward or someone even half as knowledgeable and polite as her. I just received the rug yesterday, and it's is absolutely beautiful. I expected a lot after seeing how customers are catered to when ordering, but the delivery timing, and rug itself, went even beyond my high expectations. I just put the rug down yesterday. I'm gonna try to upload a picture. Thank You !!
Reviewer: James Yofon | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 10, 2020
I completely recommend this company and product! The whole transaction was fast and accurate. My daughter-in-law just got a bike trailer for her first baby for Mothers Day, so this license plate was her birthday gift to go on the trailer. She was tickled and surprised! Love it!
Reviewer: S Greubel | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 09, 2020
I bought my father in law a personalized license plate and a keychain for father's day. My husband and I had bought his father a truck months ago and he fell in love with the truck... So we decided to buy him the license plate and keychain for father's day. We gave him his father's day gift early and he bout had tears in his eyes.. He really loved his gift that we gave him. I would and I am gonna use your products again very soon. Thanks!
Reviewer: Tauvii Clark | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 09, 2020
I put this design on my "Ohm" custom design electric guitar and it looks great! I like the designing and size options. The vinyl went on very well and I like that's it's removable. I added a power light (the guitar has active pickups that run on an internal 9-volt battery) - no circuit board is complete without one. The design and shipping took about a week - very fast! I'm looking forward to some other designs, so I'll be back.
Reviewer: Circio | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 09, 2020
Love the product will definitely buy again
Reviewer: Kayla Cheek | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 09, 2020
The create your own design was great! The ordering process was simple, and delivery was super quick! I highly recommend this for all those unique gifts!
Reviewer: Jerry Baxter | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 08, 2020
Looks just like the picture. Will make a cute graduation gift for my grandson !! Hell love it . Very happy with the speed of the order also even during these times they got it to me quickly . Thanks
Reviewer: Kathryn J Bilka | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 08, 2020
Being a first time customer to any business is always a little scary, not knowing if the product will be what it claims to be. Ill have to say that I am beyond thrilled with my purchase! The saying on the plate was hand written and taped on the inside of my cousins bible along side one of her favorite bible verses, the pastor read both of them during her funeral and spoke of how both were good life lessons. That night as I was unable, I thought wonder if theres a company that offers a way to put this verse on a plate, so I got on the computer and found your site! Blue was her favorite color and daisies her fav flower, this was more than I ever expected to find. Today Ive made cookies to put on the plates and will be delivering them to her daughter, granddaughter, and two sisters. I know there will be tears shed when the cookies are gone and they find her saying on the plate. I also know that these will be a cherished treasure for each one of them. The product and your service is wonderful, thank you so much!
Reviewer: Darla Jackson | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 08, 2020
excellent
Reviewer: carol wermers | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 08, 2020
I needed help with my order so that it would ship out sooner. The customer service representative was very helpful and got back to me soon! I loved the product too.
Reviewer: Danelle | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 08, 2020
This is my third one of these mini license plates that I have purchased. We attach them to our dogs crates to personalize their crates and as a way for the pet sitter to know whose is whose. These are great they are made really well, plenty of design and color options to chose from and the shipping is really quick.
Reviewer: Stephanie Novak | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 08, 2020
Very good service. Excellent quality. Good price.
Reviewer: David Wood | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 08, 2020
My kitchen is done in a theme of Vincent Van Gogh. I used youcustomizeit when I needed Van Gogh rugs. They have a ready to order Vincent rug but I needed 4 rugs and I wanted them all different studies. One of my favorite Vincent studies is the chairs, both Vincent's chair and Gauguin's chair. I came right to this seller for the oven mitts since they did such an amazing job of the rugs. I put Vincent's chair on one mitt, Gauguin's chair on the other. They look perfect! These are not quilted, they are a silicone rubbery type thing. You can grab a hot pizza, baked at 450f with this mitt and it does not steam, melt nor burn. You do not feel the heat on your fingers. While designing these, I got into the simple design area. There is an advanced editing option that I just found for a different project and will now redo my chairs to show more and try to capture Vincent's wooden chest with his name on it. Whatever you submit will be the exact pattern on your item. My designs come out sharp, crisp, intense colors and great quality on the item itself.
Reviewer: Robin StonePal | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 07, 2020
excellent job
Reviewer: roger bishop | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 07, 2020
Bought for my grandson and had it shipped to his address. Arrived quickly and he was very pleased with it. Goes great with his huge collection of cars.
Reviewer: Thomas EPressley | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 06, 2020
This company really delivers perfection with the customization and shipment came faster than the date it was supposed to come.
Reviewer: Demetris Lott | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 05, 2020
Yall were fantastic. The format for actually making my own was easy to navigate and from checkout to arrival, you guys kept me informed always!
Reviewer: Kevin Pullen | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 05, 2020
I gave my bathroom a make over. I searched high and low for a cute and small waste basket that matched. I was having NO luck until I came across your site! I was absolutely excited that I could put my exact design on it!!! It came packaged perfectly....well protected and almost wrapped like a gift inside (packaging always makes a difference). Its the perfect size and Im loving it! I will be ordering from yall again.
Reviewer: Sandra G McKenzie | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 05, 2020
The towel came fast and it was perfect. Quality and design were great
Reviewer: Edie Martin | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 05, 2020
The customized journal is exactly what i expected in every sense of the word. I had this journal designed for my 8 year old granddaughter. We are going to do a memorial princess theme together and the journal will be given to her as a gift and i know that she will treasure it. I reccomend using this website for all your custom designs. Sherry W.
Reviewer: SHERRY WILLIAMS | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 03, 2020
I would recommend this company over and over again! I have NEVER done a custom order online where the company actually reached out to me to discuss my design and their concerns! Ogie, the operations manager helped me make my moms mothers day gift absolutely perfect! She really went the extra mile to make sure I was happy and that my gift would be perfect for my mom! If I lived closer I'd give her a hug! If you use this company you will NOT regret it! To the owner's of the company....your employee Ogie is worth her weight in gold and I truly hope you take good care of her. She was so incredibly helpful to me and was even going to call me on a Sunday(Memorial Day weekend no less) to make sure I was good with my order and to see if I wanted to add to my order( I was going to make a blanket for my dad)! So I hope you show her that she is very valuable to your company! Thanks a million Ogie!!!!
Reviewer: Rebecca Grover | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 02, 2020
You people are wonderful to me. Awesome ideas and great communication.
Reviewer: Nancy Epping | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 02, 2020
Quick and easy ordering and good quality. Very happy. Will order from this company again!
Reviewer: Judy M Nowak | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 01, 2020
Very happy with the cup and impressed that it was delivered so soon
Reviewer: Joe Centola | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 01, 2020
I ordered this product because it allowed more flexibility in customization than similar options. The product that arrived exceeded my expectations on quality and design. It arrived faster than anticipated, even with the pandemic notice of possible delays. I may not have been a large corporate order, but this product and company helped me bring joy to my 4 year old on her birthday during this difficult time, and Im so grateful. Thank you for the wonderful product!
Reviewer: Amanda | Verified CustomerDate: May 31, 2020
Thanks for the well made and attractive face mask cover. The retro stripes are vibrant. Delivery was earlier than expected. I am well pleased!
Reviewer: Teresa Beverley | Verified CustomerDate: May 31, 2020
Load More Load More Reviews