This website was very easy to use and when I had a couple questions, there was someone who was knowledgeable and helpful to "chat" with immediately. I would definitely use this site again, and I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewer: Nathan Reitz
The site was easy and actually rather fun use. I designed an apron for my sister for her her dog grooming business and I tried several different looks before setting on one design. I will use this site again I the future.
Reviewer: Colleen Wyers
It was fun creating our customized car seat covers. I liked that I could not only change the background colors, but the ribbon and text too. I am looking forward to seeing how they turn out!
Reviewer: Shanna Stein

Recent Reviews (Write A Review)

The trivet I ordered turned out great! My friend loved the useful gift.
Reviewer: Donna Pfrom | Verified CustomerDate: May 12, 2022
Found vinyl folders for oversized check registers and checks. Perfect! Got one personalized for my mom and a modern art print for myself!
Reviewer: CamilleDate: May 11, 2022
This was my first dealings with this company because I normally use a screen printing company. Since I was short on time I needed another alternative. I found them on the web and proceeded to fill out thet template for my logo. I was uncertain of a few things but as soon as I called I got someone on the phone and she was able to tweak my art and also have her graphic artist make suggestions, all at no charge. They were fast and efficient, it really arrived ahead of schedule! I even had to call one more time to make sure I understand how to do the iron on and once again someone answered the phone and helped me out. I truly recommend them for customer service, care and quality.
Reviewer: Paulette Campbell | Verified CustomerDate: May 11, 2022
I ordered a customized baby onesie for a baby shower. When it didn't arrive on time, I contacted customer service. They tracked down the problem (was on FedEx, not them) and because the item was seemingly lost in transit, they pushed a rush order through immediately and sent it out expedited so I'd have it on time. I can not say enough good things about how customer service handled my order. It's the kind of service we all wish for and seldom receive. THANK YOU "You Customize It" for the service as well as the AWESOME product. I simply can't WAIT to give it to the expectant parents! They will be delighted, and I already am!
Reviewer: SueChefDate: May 11, 2022
Another great design from YouCustomizeIt! Nice selection and I can usually find a design that suits my creative endeavors. Fast processing and quick shipping. I don't use their designs like most people. I use them to customize my guitars!
Reviewer: TerryDate: May 09, 2022
Perfectly designed! Will stand up to the outside of my Jeep rigors!
Reviewer: Ken Dhooge | Verified CustomerDate: May 04, 2022
I ordered this for my niece’s 1st birthday so we can start a diary of memories for her. It looked exactly like the picture on the site and it’s absolutely beautiful. Her party was ballerina themed, and her mother’s favorite color is purple, so her mom cried happy tears when she opened it. It was the perfect gift.
Reviewer: Sandra Smith | Verified CustomerDate: May 01, 2022
I’ve now used this site four times, each with amazing results. I’ve made the XL gift boxes for birthdays and now baby showers. My only issue is, the XL Box is anything but. I just pick a gift that will fit in it. I needed customer service, to help me as I’m not good with computers. The third and fourth boxes, I did myself. When they arrive, they’re like works of art. I can not say enough, about how great this company is. I’ll be on my fifth box in a few weeks!
Reviewer: Jeri Haus | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 29, 2022
This was a very fun and enjoyable process to make my perfect personalized items. I like how easy it was to try out different color and fonts and designs and go back and forth without any problems. The customer service rep was really great too. They worked with me on an item and helped me get just what I was envisioning. Very responsive with personal phone calls too! They were able to walk me through questions I had also. I will definitely use them again. So many items to choose from.
Reviewer: LeslieDate: Apr 26, 2022
thank you, for this personalized gift wrapping papper I love it.
Reviewer: Jenny J Roman | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 26, 2022
The mirror arrived early and looks exactly as I had ordered it. It is a birthday gift for my granddaughter, so she hasn't seen it just yet, but I know she will love it!!!!
Reviewer: JANELLE L. DANNENMUELLER | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 22, 2022
The product itself was great, sturdy acrylic, very little bend in the product which was exactly what we were looking for. The order was placed, Ogie reached out to see if we wanted to do a sample run to make sure it was exactly right - thank goodness we did! When the sample arrived, the color was slightly off to what we had expected (although it was an accurate representation of what we had selected - it was indeed user error!) Ogie was quick to make corrections and the finished product was delivered so quickly. A real customer service professional, can not recommend highly enough! We will definitely be using the service again! Ogie made the experience a breeze from start to finish. Thank you!
Reviewer: Extremely Satisfied Customer!Date: Apr 20, 2022
I am very satisfied with everything that I ordered. This is the second time that I ordered from the company and I am so happy with both orders. The quality of the design and imprint is excellent. I would definitely continue to order other items from this company. I love that there are so many choices and designs to cover so many occasions. I also was very happy with how quickly that I received my order. Communication with the company was excellent. I would definitely recommend this company to others. I plan on ordering more products to give as gifts also. Keep up the good work.
Reviewer: Terry | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 20, 2022
I purchased a lady bug kitchen towel for my sister in January of this year. The design was cute and the personalization was correct but the quality of the material is poor. I gave it to her as a birthday present as there wasn't enough time to find something else.
Hello Barb, our standard return window is 30 days from delivery however our customer service team will be reaching out regardless to see if there is anything we can do to make this better for you.
Reviewer: BarbDate: Apr 18, 2022
Fabric frayed when cutting, placement of photo and writing was off, did not like how it did not line up.
Hello Teresa, we are sorry to hear you were not happy with the quality of the product you received. We stand by our product and our customer service team will be reaching out to find out if you need to return this product or if it qualifies for a refund or redo due to manufacturing defects.
Reviewer: Teresa Broadley | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 09, 2022
The pacifier holders are perfect! I have ordered 3 for my granddaughter. This is the best website to order personalized items.
Reviewer: Kathy | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 08, 2022
I initially ordered one of these as a business card holder for myself. I had added our company logo. YouCustomizeIt put a hold on my order. The reason being is they did not have permission from the owner of the company to use the logo. In a time where you can order anything and everything from China with no copyright claims it was a breath of fresh air to see a company care and value the protection of another’s name and logo. We were able to get the logo put on after authorization from our owner and it came out better than expected! It arrived in a nice little package with a nice hand wrapped bag on the inside. 10/10 would recommend and will be getting more customized stuff from them in the future.
Reviewer: Justin Diamond | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 07, 2022
Wonderful unique product. They are well done, the color choice is good, and the price is excellent, and communication with owner was informative and prompt. I will definitely be using again.
Reviewer: Kathryn Flowers | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 06, 2022
I previously ordered one monogrammed shower curtain. I loved it do much I ordered another one. Then I ordered the rug, towels, washcloths and the tissue box cover! Love them!
Reviewer: Cynthia Hebron | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 01, 2022
My kids love picking out which plate they want that day :) Its fun to be different and YouCustomizeIt is perfect for that!! These also have been folding up fairly well so are my go to. There are a few I created and a few I minimalized and simplified.
Reviewer: Jennifer Kinsey | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 28, 2022
I can NOT say enough about my tag holder and my seat covers!! They both came in before the expected date. Honestly my seat covers did take the longest but they were soooooo worth the wait!!! The color is exactly what I wanted. It has plenty of padding, it is well made, and best of all they were so easy to install!!!! Thank y'all so much!!! I'm extremely pleased!!!
Reviewer: LeslieDate: Mar 24, 2022
I came across youcustomizeit.com while looking for personalized gift boxes. I could not have found a site more perfect for me. I went thru a dIzzying array of design options. So many beautiful choices! I ordered the XL size, it is by no means XL by my standards, but it was just right for my gift. The quality is tremendous, I was thrilled! I then went on to order matching gift wrap. You can not go wrong with this company. Customer service is just as outstanding. Check this site out, you will not be sorry!
Reviewer: Jeri Haus | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 18, 2022
Loved the decal you made me Exactly what I wanted Thanks so much
Reviewer: Sheree Holmstrom | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 17, 2022
GREAT PRODUCT AND FAST SHIPPING.
Reviewer: Thomas Heffernan | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 16, 2022
I bought a plate for my bar....the gentleman helped me with the design....nice job by the way. Came packed very nice...looks pretty cool....I will order again
Reviewer: John powersDate: Mar 16, 2022
I love my waste basket it is perfect for my office which is decorated with other VanGough items
Reviewer: JewelDate: Mar 15, 2022
We purchased a new trailer for our septic business. We ordered this decal for the trailer. It came out exactly as we wanted. Great sign for a great price. Thank you!
Reviewer: Drainfield Restoration Services, Inc. | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 12, 2022
I loved my custom pieces and they got to me in a very speedy delivery time. I’m very pleased thank you!!!
Reviewer: Chantell Wilmot | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 11, 2022
Excellent gift for basket ball. Thank you!
Reviewer: Sharon Pottinger | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 06, 2022
My two recent customized badges were exactly what I ordered. Thanks! :)
Reviewer: Jennifer WestonDate: Mar 05, 2022
The product was perfect. cam on time!
Reviewer: Karl DiLorenzo | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 04, 2022
Great
Reviewer: Pascual Rodriguez | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 02, 2022
I ordered standard shipping because based upon the time line I should have received my order in plenty enough of time, even allowed for extra. Do not order if you have a time line. I could have paid extra but based upon the guidelines, there was no need. Just another instance of overcharging to receive a product.
Hello Kristi, we are sorry that your order took longer than expected to deliver. We do our best to show accurate estimates of delivery on our website, but sometimes the delivery times can be longer than average (especially for USPS). Our customer service team will be reaching out to you to see if there is anything we can do to improve your experience.
Reviewer: Kristi LeberteDate: Feb 20, 2022
U guys went to all the trouble to make a design I asked for and love it! Thank you all so much!!!
Reviewer: Donna Stich | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 19, 2022
I ordered personalized glass plates. I love that there are so many design options and ways to customize every detail of the design. The print came out perfectly. However, the solid background on the glass medium was not satisfactory. I believe ceramic would be better, if you want a more polished look, like I did. I let the company know that I wasn't really pleased with the outcome on the glass medium and their Customer Service team resolved my concern within a few hours.
Reviewer: Kathy BrewerDate: Feb 14, 2022
These arrived quickly and looked better than I thought they would! I couldn't be happier with them!
Reviewer: Kathryn Greene | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 14, 2022
Very very happy to use a USA company! Thank you.
Reviewer: a kraatz | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 09, 2022
Customize it is great. Thank You.
Reviewer: Matthew J Murphy | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 04, 2022
We ordered customized towel and oven mitts and the quality was so poor. The oven mitts wouldn't bend to grab anything and the towel was like a dollar store quality and it was literally cut on the edges. I can't return them because I ordered to get them for Christmas and when it was opened they didn't want them, These products are very dollar store quality Disappointed customer
Hello Kim, we are sorry that you were not satisfied with the quality of the products you purchased. We offered an extended return window for items purchased for Christmas that ran through the end of January. Our operations manager may be able to make an exception, and will be reaching out to you to see what we can do for you.
Reviewer: Kim FaschingDate: Feb 04, 2022
We needed a custom folder for a special present and had our own design in mind. We contacted the design department and they were extremely helpful. They worked with us for over a week while we tweaked and submitted many versions of our design. And they made some great suggestions that helped us get it right. I was very impressed at how quickly they would respond. We would get email replies in minutes with examples of our changes and it was also easy to reach them by phone. Great customer service! They helped us achieve exactly what we were looking for and the folder looked great when it arrived. Highly recommended we will order again!
Reviewer: Chris Leuzinger | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 03, 2022
My backpack is fantastic❗️So professionally done. I customized my backpack. Everything I wanted on my backpack was done to my liking and specifications. I officiate basketball and I needed a backpack that would carry all my gear to games. I got the large size. It is huge and has plenty of room. If you have questions they will answer you promptly. Visit their website. You will be amazed❗️
Reviewer: George Gulas | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 01, 2022
These decals are beautiful high high quality, were packaged great so the didn't get bent. I highly recommend this company and will use them gain in the future
Reviewer: Sandy Mair | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 29, 2022
They are awesome, and the delivery time was extremely quick
Reviewer: Paul Neely | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 23, 2022
Item was received and love the pattern and personalization. Item was of quality material. Will definitely shop this company again.
Reviewer: Connie Patterson | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 22, 2022
Very nice talking to you all, thank you for taking the time. I appreciate the recommendation to try polymer next time for the durability and microwave/dishwasher safeness. This one will remain decorative! I look forward to working with you all again soon. - Stef 'Sharky' Schultz, creator of Hunnie Bumble and Friends
Reviewer: Stef 'Sharky' Schultz | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 22, 2022
Flag and holder came quickly. The product looks great and just as we ordered. Thanks
Reviewer: Marc stachowski | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 21, 2022
I totally LOVE the products that I purchased from " YouCustomizeIt". I appreciate You and You are The Best!! I will definitely order more products soon. Thank you!!
Reviewer: Joana Ganey | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 14, 2022
I love the product selection.....new ideas and every items too! It took me awhile to get the hang of the design section. I called in and the person I spoke with was very helpful, so I could create exactly what I wanted. So many ideas in the design library. And I love the ability to upload my own designs as well. I love this site. To be able to make high quality personalized items is just awesome! Thank you!
Reviewer: Rebecca Gregerson | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 13, 2022
Outstanding service and products are beautifully made!
Reviewer: Diane Fisher | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 07, 2022
My iron on label came out SO well. Ill definitely be reordering in the future. It came in the mail really fast. Customer service was fantastic and very available to talk through questions.
Reviewer: Sam | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 06, 2022
I was floored to get my customized mouse pad with wrist support. Solid product and the uploaded picture used to customize it makes it priceless and makes me smile every time I grab my mouse.. Best Christmas gift by far so I designed 3 more as additional/late Christmas gifts. Super easy to design and they came out great! Thanks for a great design platform and solid product.
Reviewer: Brent CDate: Dec 29, 2021
I was super nervous because my very picky child asked for a video game inspired trash can for Christmas. I was disheartened when it arrived and there was a defect with the sticker on the bottom. I emailed customer support and they shipped a new one immediately, and it arrived before Christmas. Thank you for the excellent customer service!
Reviewer: Shannon JDate: Dec 25, 2021
Very nice tank top. Thank u
Reviewer: Deborah vanden heuvel | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 24, 2021
I can use one for Christmas and the other I have to find a purpose for. To small for what I was going to use them.
Reviewer: Kelly HowlandDate: Dec 23, 2021
Great experience!!
Reviewer: Angel | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 23, 2021
Was even better than I expected!! Got my Hyandai Sonata seats perfectly!! Very happy with my purchase! After 2 days of installing, I spilled a chocolate protein shake on one of the seats and it came right off!!
Reviewer: JoJoDate: Dec 22, 2021
Read the description, check your measurements, & I don’t think you will be disappointed. Maybe for some it’s too expensive, but personalized names for kids who have unusual spellings, it’s just fine. Lightweight & small but think perfect for small space to add a little perk. The label is neat & appears smooth & secure. I am happy with the purchase.
Reviewer: Carroll Murphy | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 21, 2021
I received the pot holders but they are not what I expected. The thick rubber seems more like a mousepad with a loop than a pot holder. However, it's not your mistake. I was looking for a full photo option but failed to pay attention to the rubber backing description. I wish I had chosen a fabric baked style instead.
Hello Betsy, we understand that it is sometime hard to know what a product is like until you are holding it in your hand. For this reason we have out "Love It, or Return It" policy and we invite you to return the product for a refund or for another product.
Reviewer: Betsy Hardin | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 20, 2021
My cups with designs and names are beautiful, arrived at time given, and were the right price, I had fun looking thru the designs available and found just what each of my grandkids would love. I didn't see whether there was a choice for handle on the left or right of the name, so ended up with handles on the left of the name. Don't know if that makes any difference or not, just different from other cups with design on only one side. At least one of my kids will be able to see his name as he uses the cup because he is left-handed.
Hello Janet, our cups can be printed with the design on either side and we are working to improve our design tools to make it easier to modify your design from one side to the other.
Reviewer: Janet Basler | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 19, 2021
I love the turnout! It was so easy to do and turned out flawless. Convenient and not bad on the wallet either. Will definitely be a return customer. ♥️
Reviewer: Christie BoutwellDate: Dec 18, 2021
Load More Load More Reviews