The site was easy and actually rather fun use. I designed an apron for my sister for her her dog grooming business and I tried several different looks before setting on one design. I will use this site again I the future.
Reviewer: Colleen Wyers
This website was very easy to use and when I had a couple questions, there was someone who was knowledgeable and helpful to "chat" with immediately. I would definitely use this site again, and I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewer: Nathan Reitz
It was fun creating our customized car seat covers. I liked that I could not only change the background colors, but the ribbon and text too. I am looking forward to seeing how they turn out!
Reviewer: Shanna Stein

Recent Reviews (Write A Review)

I can't say enough about this product. My sister-in-law, niece and I are taking a road trip to Christmas Town in Williamsburg in December. I had the idea of providing the 3 of us with a fun little favor to open part way through the (long!) overnight road trip. Luckily, I happened upon this website. The website was so easy to use and I found tons of backgrounds and fonts to choose from. When I finished my "creation" I was able to see exactly what it looked like. The price was good, so I placed my order. I was worried that I'd be disappointed when it arrived. I needn't have worried. The design was exactly as picture, the make-up bag a nice size, good quality and a strong zipper. Now I just have to wait for 4 months until I can see their reaction! I would recommend this product and suggest you use your imagination with all of the choices provided to come up with your own perfect gift.
Reviewer: Elizabeth | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 20, 2021
I designed my own marker and it turned out very nice. My only complaint, if you can call it that.. is they are very thin. I actually super glued it to another blank marker to give it a little more thickness and it has worked out fine. They did a very good job with my design and when I lose one I might order again.
Reviewer: KenDate: Jul 17, 2021
I highly recommend " YouCustomizeIt " for their product selection along with their design selection. My ordering experience out did my expectations, from a message from Narmin Parpia the CEO, to Mr. Ellis suggesting a redesign that I used, to the great customer service I have received from start to finish. I will definitely be ordering more products from, "YouCustomizeIt" in the future.
Reviewer: Terry | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 15, 2021
I've been very impressed with the whole process of ordering products from, "YouCustomizeIt." Everything from a message from Narmin Parpia the CEO, to Mr. Ellis suggesting a redesign in which I used, to the great customer service I've received. I highly recommend, "YouCustomizeIt" I will definitely be ordering other items in the future.
Reviewer: Terry | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 15, 2021
So Far it’s Good .. from me … waiting for Opinion from others … TY .. Looking forward..
Reviewer: Bronte | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 15, 2021
I love the fact that you can design your own print and see for yourself and edit what need to be done and once you get it, it's exactly like you you designed it so there's no mistakes so I will be using them again and I think the price is very reasonable as well
Reviewer: Judy | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 14, 2021
I am so pleased with this outcome! The website makes it easy to design and create exactly what you want - - the prices are reasonable, the service great and the shipping fast. This is a great company you can trust!
Reviewer: Kathleen | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 06, 2021
First, let me thank you for getting the flatware delivered before the 4th of July. I’ve hosted, for the last 47 years (except the pandemic year) a Post-Hermosa Beach Ironman Barbecue Party. Despite not having the usual 50-100 people attend, the party was still a success—and I owe it to the personalized tableware you created for me. Everyone raved about them at the party! They wanted to know where I purchased them; if they were still available; and the cost. Since I anticipate a larger crowd next year, I will be ordering more flatware to accommodate the extra guests. I’m even contemplating ordering the utensils with the regular guest’s monograms on them for an added personal touch.
Reviewer: Michael Lewis | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 06, 2021
When my design wasn't quite right, it sat in my cart while I tried to figure it out. Perry from the Review Team contacted me with the perfect solution. Thanks again Perry, you rock!
Reviewer: B | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 05, 2021
The directions made it easy to follow. My order arrived one week earlier than expected. It was just what I hoped it to be. Thank you.
Reviewer: Elaine MlllillerDate: Jul 03, 2021
I needed a design. I am not good with computers, phones, etc. Did I mention I am "old"? After many calls to customer support, a REAL person answered, I was able to take a photo, upload it, get a design, and place an order. It was PERFECT! Thank you!
Reviewer: Mary Ann | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 01, 2021
Products were accurate and arrived in an amazingly fast time, very satisfied with all for the value !
Reviewer: Darla | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 29, 2021
I love the designs available on the website and the fact that I could customize to my liking. The design I chose is lovely and matches my golf bag! I was surprised how quickly it was promised and they delivered! I highly recommend this company…quality products and excellent service…very happy customer!
Reviewer: Anita | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 29, 2021
I'm very happy with my notecards. Thank you for resolving the initial issue in a prompt manner.
Reviewer: Alexis | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 28, 2021
Product was awesome. Even better than we expected. Looking forward to placing more orders with you.
Reviewer: Brenda Barriger | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 28, 2021
Vanity plate was perfect. Customized just the way we wanted it. My daughter was very happy with it and we will order from here again. Thanks.
Reviewer: Phillip MozingoDate: Jun 27, 2021
I am very happy with the knobs.
Reviewer: Ron Bonham | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 24, 2021
The products I have received are beautiful. I am primarily interested in items depicting Van Gogh's Irisis. This image is not available for some items.
Reviewer: Sherry G | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 24, 2021
Very good products faster shiping i order 3 expreso mug and i personalized the product was exatly than am order thank you so much iam happy with my order
Reviewer: Rosario | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 22, 2021
Was able to create what I wanted. There are offerings to assist in ideas. Customer service is VERY attentive. Will use them again.
Reviewer: Anthony WelshDate: Jun 21, 2021
Service was great. Tracie was "over the top" helpful and tolerant of my inexperience of how your software worked. She managed to help me create the product I was hoping for. Shipping was prompt and the product exceeded my expectations. Thanks - I'll be back and I'll also recommend your company to my friends.
Reviewer: Bert Nowak | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 21, 2021
Love it . Holds well to window . I would order again from this company fast delivery
Reviewer: JoannPomerleau | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 19, 2021
Love the Sugar Skull soap bottle. My daughter-in-law loves Sugar Skulls so she will be happy.
Reviewer: Jeannine D | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 18, 2021
Wasn't what I expected. Waste of time and money.
We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. Our customer care team will be reaching out to see what we can do to improve your experience.
Reviewer: Prophet Thomas G | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 17, 2021
Right after I placed my initial order, I saw another design that I liked better. I called Customer Service and they were understanding, accommodating, and quick to make the changes that I requested. When the book cover came, it was exactly what I wanted. The book cover is of outstanding quality and the dimensions listed on the website were spot on. I couldn't be happier!
Reviewer: Beverly Suzanne | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 15, 2021
I absolutely love my garden flag! Exactly what I wanted. Color true to what is on your website. Quality is wonderful. I didn't expect such good quality for such a low price but I absolutely love it and I definitely will buy from you again. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Reviewer: Nardine L. | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 14, 2021
Beautiful product... Surprised both sides are monogrammed! Just Awesome!!! Incredibly Fast delivery... Reasonable prices... Large inventory of designs... Love this shop & you will too You bad I couldn't give them 10-Stars
Reviewer: GNC1226 | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 09, 2021
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Outstanding craftsmanship. The design is pure perfection. I am so pleased with this purchase (as well as others). I will return again and again.
Reviewer: Veronica | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 08, 2021
Loved my hubby’s choice
Reviewer: Alison | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 08, 2021
Great staff to assist you, the staff make you feel part of the team and wanting to spend money. I am a loyal customer. I’m so sorry I can’t remember the receptionist name but she was wonderful.
Reviewer: Phillip | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 06, 2021
Ordering on line is often difficult for me, especially being a visual person. Tracie, the designer, was extremely professional & helpful with my bath mat & hand towels. I would encourage anyone to deal with her as customer service is a major factor in accomplishing a beautiful product in the end; which she was successful in doing so. Great Job!! Thanks Much!
Reviewer: Molly Suzy BarkerDate: Jun 04, 2021
Lovely. vibrant colors. I would highly rate this company and their products.
Reviewer: Sherry G | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 02, 2021
Customer service has been very helpful and friendly. I’m very happy with my product and very happy with the shipping time. YouCustomizeIt.com is probably going to become an addiction!
Reviewer: Alyssa WhiteDate: Jun 02, 2021
Couldn’t have found a better site for custom decals!! The designs are amazing and the customer service was THE BEST! I have ordered decals from other companies in the past (often) and paid twice as much for smaller designs...such a great deal with this company! Perry Ellis was quick about emailing me with any adjustments I had to make and my decal got here in perfect shape and it is such high quality! Just ordered two more designs! Would definitely recommend to anyone with a sticker obsession, like me!
Reviewer: Darla DeanDate: Jun 01, 2021
Customized my husband’s golf bag. Super easy iron on and looks great.
Reviewer: Barbara | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 01, 2021
Really like my golf bag! It was easy to order and came quickly. Wish it had a closure at the top, but I'll put my own in.
Reviewer: Lois A | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 01, 2021
We designed our own garden flag. It was super easy and turned out great. Shipped quickly, no issues at all. The flag appears to be well made and we are hoping it stands up to the weather and sunshine!
Reviewer: Molly | Verified CustomerDate: May 26, 2021
When you order something online like this you expect it to be for the most what like the image you see in the preview. Well when I opened my package, which I received earlier then stated, I was shocked. It looked EXACTLY like the preview. Its sharp and stands out. I have already started telling my friends about the site. Trust me I'm happy!!!!
Reviewer: Dennis Ginder | Verified CustomerDate: May 25, 2021
I purchased a Gamer tissue box for my grandson. The quality is exceptional! I highly recommend this company and will be purchasing from them again, for sure. In addition, the customer service is outstanding.
Reviewer: Veronica GradenDate: May 24, 2021
Love, love, love your company! Thank you for exceptional service.
Reviewer: Shay S | Verified CustomerDate: May 21, 2021
Great option to create with the Yoga background for the BDay gift for my daughter that loves dance and salsa and this Yoga background is perfect.
Reviewer: Zena K | Verified CustomerDate: May 18, 2021
They arrived early and work and look great in my jeep thank you
Reviewer: Donna | Verified CustomerDate: May 15, 2021
Made another Texas girl happy
Reviewer: Judy | Verified CustomerDate: May 14, 2021
Not quite the size I thought—too short on my lamp; thought it would be 12” tall — Other than that, I really like it
Reviewer: Brenna | Verified CustomerDate: May 14, 2021
Great fun products that have fun easy design options. I am so happy with this experience I am looking other opportunities to use the company. I would highly recommend this to all!
Reviewer: Paul | Verified CustomerDate: May 14, 2021
I love these, and feel like they added greatly to the look of my bathroom. They look different when hung both ways, too.
Reviewer: Laurie | Verified CustomerDate: May 12, 2021
The quality of transfer onto a variety of unique products has truly blown me away. I’ve ordered several items now and love all of them!
Reviewer: Wayne | Verified CustomerDate: May 11, 2021
Love! Perfect size for my tiny pup! Considering purchasing a few more items.
Reviewer: Kelly | Verified CustomerDate: May 07, 2021
I wish that they were a tad bigger but I LOVE them just the same. I am quite excited about the back seat ones arriving soon.
Reviewer: Samuel Earl | Verified CustomerDate: May 06, 2021
Ordered a customized retirement garden flag and it turned out perfectly! Great selection, easy to design and customize. Exactly what I wanted! Love it!
Reviewer: Claudia | Verified CustomerDate: May 05, 2021
I stumbled upon this company while looking for a tissue box cover for my kitchen. Searching for one in a black and white concentric circle pattern was an exercise in futility until I asked for help from You Customize It. Within 24 hours, I was contacted and a link to the product I asked for was included. Since purchasing it, I have returned to buy two more products. This speaks to my satisfaction with this company's customer service, quality and customizable products and reasonable prices.
Reviewer: Lois | Verified CustomerDate: May 05, 2021
Customer service answered the phone on the first call. Very responsive and helpful. The quality of the customized golf towel seems great and I love the look. I would highly recommend doing business with this web site.
Reviewer: Lesa | Verified CustomerDate: May 04, 2021
My items came exactly as ordered. I am so pleased with the quality of the items. Order was delivered quickly. Thank you
Reviewer: LauraDate: May 04, 2021
I love the product. Arrived exactly when scheduled. Thank you.
Reviewer: Susan C. | Verified CustomerDate: May 04, 2021
I had a very specific design in mind, in order to match another pillow and an outdoor chair set that we already had. The customizing tool was so easy! With some design templates but then the ability to play around and change it to what I was picturing.... every single detail is exactly what I pictured; and it literally matches perfectly!! Their customer service is also top notch - after placing my order I realized that I ordered the size a bit too big. I emailed them and within 12 hours I had a voice-mail from them saying the difference in cost was credited to my account, along with a detailed email mirroring this. It took barely any effort on my part. Amazing. I highly recommend this company!! Very happy with my final product.
Reviewer: Amanda | Verified CustomerDate: May 01, 2021
I can’t wait for my items to come in, I feel so blessed by finding you customize it. Ogie, had called to explain to me about my order before she got started on it. Because, the picture would have been to blurry. My first time ordering this will be the place for me. Customer Service I wished that I could rate 100 stars.
Reviewer: JaniceDate: Apr 30, 2021
Job well done!
Reviewer: Antoinette (Tonni) | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 29, 2021
Not only was the product great,the service was awesome. My apologies for forgetting her name, but she was extremely helpful in finding what worked best for my idea! I'll tell you this: if she's any indication of how these employees are, then they are ALL awesome 👌
Reviewer: Haze | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 28, 2021
Great Company!! Helped me with my order. It was delivered super quick
Reviewer: John D. | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 27, 2021
I thought it would be just a regular oven mitt with a picture I uploaded. It was more in that one side had material that was added protection. Not sure of the material but it added a nice touch to the mitt. It was a surprise gift so I sent it off to the person and cannot wait to hear what she says. I highly recommend YouCustomizeIt and am planning on ordering more products. Oh - and the communication is wonderful and friendly. Thank you!
Reviewer: VICK | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 26, 2021
Load More Load More Reviews