Hello, I am happy to give a 5-star rating for "You Customize It" My new coin purse with just as promised with the design, color scheme and the font with my name on it. I was also highly impressed with a direct email from Caleb. I did respond back to him detailing my order experience, which was of course, positive. I hope my comments help potential customers to your site decide to go ahead and place their orders.
Continued success with your business. I will order again when the occasion arises.Reviewer: leonora | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 19, 2021
Love themReviewer: Christina | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 19, 2021
I was shocked with how well the transfer turned. I had my work safety slogan place on one of the templates that I will iron on my outer jacket! I'm sure to win our local safety awareness prize! Thanks for the quality and speed on this!Reviewer: Mike DanielDate: Jan 16, 2021
I love the lampshade it look gorgeous in my camper the trash can is nice to I just wish it was a little bigger but I still love it you did a great job thank you!!Reviewer: AliceBoone | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 15, 2021
Awesome great productsReviewer: Michael FennimoreDate: Jan 14, 2021
Being a very picky person, I spent many hours looking for just the right thing to put my 3 babies in. I lost them all over a course of 14 months.
I wanted something absolutely beautiful for them. .
Was so excited when I found this site, and spent many more hours perfecting the perfect box for them.
Love it so much.
I even told an employee at the vets office that I used for 14 years. She was gonna see if the vets office will be willing to tell other pet owners about this siteReviewer: Christine | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 13, 2021
Looks great. Chalk up another victory for Customizeit!
Tracie and Emily continue to provide extraordinary customer service. KUDOS !Reviewer: Thomas Loftus | Submitted via EmailDate: Jan 13, 2021
Tried to find a Pinnacle blade putter cover on-line with no success.
Decided to use YouCustomizeIt as an alternative.
Could not be more pleased with the product.
Good craftmanship and aesthetics.Reviewer: frederick | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 13, 2021
My license plate turned out better than I could have expected! I will definitely order from here again.Reviewer: Amy | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 12, 2021
I am very pleased with my product it was easy to order. And the quality is amazing. The shipping was very fast much to satisfaction. I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for this type of custom work.Reviewer: Valerie | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 12, 2021
Reviewer: Travis T | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 11, 2021
Very very very unsatisfied. Ordered a month ago for a Christmas present for my daughter and still havent seen them. I WILL NOT be doing business with ur company again. Am I even gonna get what I ordered? Can anyone tell me that or what the hell the hold up is??? Wouldnt let me proceed without a rating. Thats why ya got the star.
We are sorry that you have not received your order yet, and we hate to lose a customer. We see that you ordered some car floor mats, and unfortunately the facility that we manufacture those in is located in California and was particularly hit hard by limited staff due to stay-at-home orders. We are working to remedy the situation and we will be reaching out to you to make this right.
I have 9 grandchildren so I bought one for each. They will be delighted to have their own mug. The mugs were exactly as pictured. I custom designed each to match their personalities and the colors they like.Reviewer: Tim & Sherri | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 11, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah WhiteDate: Jan 10, 2021
I purchased a customized binder on Amazon with this company on December the 15th It is January the 10th and to date I have not received that binder. I have made several efforts to contact the company only to receive a standardized email response.Do not buy from this company because if they don't send you their product you will not be protected, I am so grateful that I purchased my item through Amazon and I would suggest you do the same
We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order. Although it is difficult to make delivery date promises during the holiday season, especially in light of COVID-19, but we can promise that the product will be delivered to you and if it is not we will remake it or refund your order.
Designed a steering wheel cover for my brother for Christmas. Made it to match his face mask and do-rag. Drop shipped as he lives in another state.
it turned out as designed. He loved it.
Thank youReviewer: Pamela A | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 09, 2021
Reviewer: Amy | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 05, 2021
I haven't gotten that one yet...
We are sorry to hear that your order was delayed in delivery and you still have not received it. We will be looking into the status of your package and reaching out to you with more information.
Ordered this product for my daughter. She loved it! Quality merchandise.Reviewer: Earl | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 01, 2020
I purchased creative door knobs to use in my assisted living facility.We have been in lockdown /quarantine since March 2020. Needless to say we need some humor.
Emilys significant creative skills have proved to be invaluable in our collaboration. The door knobs have been so well received by both residents and staff that they wait in anticipation of the next batch. In other words. they are a hit!
We could not have done this without Customizeit staffers like Emily. The whole experience with Customizeit has been one of the best shopping experience ever.Reviewer: Thomas LoftusDate: Dec 31, 2020
Very satisfied with my purchase. I liked that I could customize the appliqué and pick up color, font and background. The appliqué looks very good on the clothing article I applied it to. One suggestion would be to offer different sizes for the appliqué, so that it could be customized even more. The order process was very easy and the item was delivered promptly considering it was the holiday season. I would order again.Reviewer: Jane | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 29, 2020
Product selection is amazing. I easily found the product I wanted (was imagining because I couldn't find it anywhere else) because I could customize it with my own design. The design tool helped, but I did create and upload my own design. I was concerned that the finished product would look unprofessional - I was wrong. My tissue box is perfect!Reviewer: Cynthia | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 28, 2020
I needed some help with this and used Chat to assist me getting name above picture. Lady on Chat did it for me and sent a link for my review. Is was perfect.
So easy and helpful. Thank you.Reviewer: Susan | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 27, 2020
Dealing with customer service was a pleasure. We designed a custom garden flag for a Christmas present. Uploading our design and ordering the flag on the website was very easy. Unfortunately, the wrong custom flag was mailed to us. I called the customer service number and spoke to an actual person after the 2nd ring. Customer service put the order right back into production and mailed it back out immediately. It did not arrive by Christmas, but I was impressed that they were able to fix the mistake so quickly and have it arrive by the day after Christmas. My experience with customer service was excellent and I will definitely use this company again.Reviewer: Elizabeth | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 26, 2020
Great customer service! Nice I could design it myself. Will definitely recommend this business and order again.Reviewer: Deborah | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 24, 2020
I ordered two Rctic tumblers with customized designs. They came to me EXACTLY as I ordered. They shipped when they said they would and they arrived when expected. Overall an awesome experience and I HIGHLY recommend this company. I will definitely look to spend money here in the future.Reviewer: MikeDate: Dec 23, 2020
Ogie was absolutely fantastic! She should get the Employee of the Year award! Product is just what was described & pictured on the website. I will definitely deal with YouCustomizeIt again. Ogie, Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year! :)Reviewer: Claire | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 23, 2020
Excellent gift idea. Will definitely be ordering more. Thank youReviewer: JASON | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 23, 2020
My order arrived today and I love it! It was is a Christmas gift for my brother so although it didn’t arrive when expected it did make if before Christmas so I am very happy. Also appreciate the follow up when I communicated that it hadn’t arrived yet. I will definitely use YouCustomizeIt again!Reviewer: AndreaDate: Dec 23, 2020
I only had iron-on experience with inkjet printer sheets in the past. The clear plastic backing made me nervous but I peeled off the protective paper, placed the image, ironed it on as described and the backing peeled away leaving the decal just as I pictured it would look. Everything is wrapped so I'll try to send pictures after Christmas.Reviewer: JohnCDate: Dec 23, 2020
My husband was in Navy on the USS Puffer. I had these car coasters made for him. Love how they turned out. Good job!Reviewer: LisaDate: Dec 23, 2020
Reviewer: CaraDate: Dec 22, 2020
I placed my first order on Dec 2nd for a bday present on Dec 12th ship date given 12/8.. today is dec 23 no update on items or new shipping information. The mats are still in production as far a I know. Horrible first time experience and I was so excited because the proof came out so great! Maybe well get them before the end of January. Communication and customer service could be much better.
Unfortunately the facility we produce our car mats is located in California and has been severely impacted by a rush of holiday orders combined with staffing issues related to increased COVID lockdowns resulting in items shipping out of that facility not being able to maintain their original commitments. Although there may not be much we can do, we will still be reaching out to you personally to see what we can do to make you happy.
No problems got what I was looking forReviewer: Michael Rogers | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 22, 2020
I had bought some customized auto sandstone coasters for mine and my husbands vehicles. My brother like the Lima 3/5 Logo that I put on them. It is the unit that my husband served with in Vietnam. Well, I bought him some sandstone coasters for his vehicles and put the Air Force Logo on them. My Brother served in the Air Force. He loved them. They are unique and not something you can just find to buy someone. Great job with the coasters.Reviewer: Mary Anne | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 22, 2020
Bottle was just as advertised. I expected a delay getting a customized product right before Christmas but no delay at all.
Thanks folks!Reviewer: James | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 22, 2020
Was so happy to find an affordable way to personalize and customize products. Great selection of products and customization options. Some navigation of customization options/choices was a bit confusing If you want something more than just a preset template. However, with some imagination and experimentation, just swapping out and trying different things...You can come up with all kinds of things..and then save them and try something else you might like better. Even taking an existing template and changing out pretty much everything in it to make it something completely different and completely your own. Kind of fun.. and free to try your design ideas out and see them on a product in a virtual view. And when you decide what you want and how you want it., all is very reasonably priced and arrives promptly.Reviewer: Tiffany | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 21, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Darby | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 21, 2020
Will not be able to give feed back. Have not received order. So sad since I was guaranteed delivery before Christmas. So far no luck. What can I say. Disappointed
We are sorry to hear you haven't received your package yet. Because you selected standard shipping your package was shipped USPS and we have seen an uptick in late deliveries with USPS, but there has regrettably been no way to predict with packages will be delayed and which will not. We will be reaching out to you to see if there is anything we can do for you while you patiently wait for your package.
Very nice set child’s silverware, looks great with the name on it, my great grandson will love itReviewer: Ralph | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 21, 2020
Reviewer: Edward | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 21, 2020
The only problem I see so far is you rely on USPS for delivery and they are the worst. This package was in Detroit almost a week ago. Then to Toledo then god knows where it is now. Toledo is only 40 miles from Catawba and it was there last Friday.
We apologize that your order is taking so long to get to you, but we are at the mercy of the carriers to get your product to you. Because USPS can be unpredictable, we do allow you in checkout to ship it FedEx/UPS express and ground methods. We wish it was as easy as simply switching all our shipments to FedEx/UPS, but unfortunately those networks are significantly more expensive to use and also experiencing delays themselves.
Customer service was very helpful. They knew exactly what I was trying to accomplish. When I received the product it was just what I wanted. My picture was clear and the item is well made. Arrival was on time. I would definitely use this service again.Reviewer: Maureen | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 21, 2020
just what I wanted for a tiny space. charming and fun. received it this morning. would order from you again if the occasion arose.
BobbieReviewer: Bobbie | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 20, 2020
My License plate border is awesome. Thank you for getting it to me quickly.Reviewer: LEONE E | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 20, 2020
Wonderful product, great quality. Great company to deal with! Speedy delivery. Wish there was more stars to give them.Reviewer: virginia | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 17, 2020
Well done. Item exactly as advertised. Fast shipping, good packaging. Thanks.Reviewer: John R | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 17, 2020
What a great company! We ordered a pillow with the words,"Love God and Jesus with all your Heart and Soul". We had a small issue with a different inscription on the back. I noticed this after I had place the order. I called the number provided and it was fixed on the spot. This is a beautiful pillow at a reasonable price. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for customized products.Reviewer: Ricky J | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 16, 2020
Prompt and responsive customer service, high quality blanket that is soft with a beautiful design. I ordered a blanket as a gift for a young girl I tutor- I know she will love it!Reviewer: Kate | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 16, 2020
Reviewer: Carolyn RinerDate: Dec 15, 2020
I ordered some vinyls for a set of cornhole boards I was making my daughter for Christmas. As far as the decals they looked nicely made color was good I really liked them. I gave them one star for packaging they were really wrinkled upon arrival. They were rolled up in a tube which should be fine but no they seemed to be kind of folded and rolled they was in really bad shape but the tube arrived in good shape so it wasn't from shipping. I didn't have time to reorder before Christmas so I done the best install I could one actually went on almost perfectly but there was no hope for the other it's all wrinkled up. I'll never order from them again.
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the packaging of your product, and the effect it had on the ability to use the product. We will be working with our production and shipping teams to improve our method of packaging, but we will also be reaching out to you directly to make this right for you.
easy to order, many choices, great price, good shipping, would order againReviewer: REBECCA | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 15, 2020
I recently purchased 4 mats from You Customize It. These were Christmas presents. I have received them and they are beautiful and made extremely well. Because I decided to design my own mats, I definitely need to comment on the employees that assisted me with my order.
Emily and Ogie helped me on and off for two days. They both appeared to be very busy, though that did not alter the fantastic customer service they gave me. I'm sure many of 'You Customize It' customers have no problem creating their own mat, but I am not at all computer savvy, so designing the mats was a challenge. However, Emily and Ogie was the helping hand I needed. They were always friendly and patient with me. Ultimately, they fixed my mistakes and made me feel like they truly cared about me and my purchase.
I thank---You Customize It for such a high quality product and for hiring such great people. I thank Emily and Ogie for a wonderful shopping experience.
I hope everyone at You Customize It has a wonderful and prosperous 2021.Reviewer: CYNTHIA | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 15, 2020
All my artwork creations I did as pillows, Trivets, hot pads and garden flags have been so beautiful I am putting them in a local shop. My artwork was so true to my paintings that I was amazedReviewer: Kathy | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 14, 2020
Great work on our plates. Kids loved them!!Reviewer: Daniel CharnaDate: Dec 14, 2020
Love the Quality and Speedy Service. The Fitness Momogram Towels are Beautiful. Thanks MUCH!!!Reviewer: Voncille | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 13, 2020
I ordered a Personalized wine tote and curtain for my father for Christmas and it’s amazing. The quality of the product and the way the picture looks is amazing. This is hands down a great buy. Thank you so much doe such a great job.Reviewer: LillaDate: Dec 11, 2020
If you're looking for something unique as ANY kind of gift, this is the site for you! People love when something is customized just for them. This site offers quite the abundance of different things and the platform is SUPER EASY! I DEFINITLEY recommend this site!Reviewer: Glanatta | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 10, 2020
I love the wallet and I will definitely be ordering againReviewer: Nicole | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 10, 2020
As a grandparent you customizeit. was suggested by a friend and we couldn’t have been more pleased with the company and the adorable product we ordered! Thank you!Reviewer: James Murphy | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 10, 2020
I LOOOOOVVVVVEEEE THESE SOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!💕💕💕 EVERYONE l've bought for LOVES them as well!!!!!! Thank you soooooo much!!!!!!😁😁😁😁😍😍😍😍 i've ordered more!!!!! Probably more in the future!!!!!!😁😁😁😁😘😘😘😘Reviewer: Jennifer Jill | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 09, 2020
I just started Yoga Teacher Training and we have long, intense days on the mat. It was fun to pull out my yoga lunch box. Everyone wanted one! It was exactly what I ordered, it is made of solid material and the delivery was FAST. I am an adult, not a kid, and love carrying this around with me. It was a bit hit. I will order more now for friend and family customizing it based on what they do in their life. Fun, retro lunch box.Reviewer: Donna | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 08, 2020
This was my first purchase from the company. I called because I had questions about the process, to my surprise Ogie, the representative answered the call. Ogie not only answered my question but assisted me in designing the apron. Thank you Ogie for going above and beyond!
Superb ServiceReviewer: Deitra | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 07, 2020
Reviewer: Da | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 05, 2020
I am a first time customer, and I ordered a number of items. I really should have just ordered one to see the quality being offered before ordering the other things. The leggins I ordered were just ok. I don't think that whoever is doing the printing for this company has the best eye for it. The print just seemed off a bit on the leggins, but I made my peace with that. Now the car mats... the bias and stitching are covering part of the last letter of the last word on one mat. The proof shows EVERYTHING...EVERYTHING within the print area. I am not pleased...it's just not the kind of thing you give someone as a gift. I looked at the return policy and besides it being to time consuming (Christmas is in 20 days, there isn't 30 days to be waiting around for anything), if an item is not created exactly as the proof, making it the company's mistake why in the world would the policy require a customer to pay any shipping cost? While I am still waiting for some other items to arrive, I am pretty sure I will not order anything else.
We would never expect our customers to pay for return shipping when it is a defective product, and it does appear from your picture that the product was not made accurately to how we represent it online. We will be reaching out to you on how we can make this right, and our product image team has been notified to update our renderings to better approximate the finished result.
I am very please with the t shirt and the tray. Both arrived earlier than anticipated and the quality of the work is excellent.
I would definitely recommend you to my friends.
Happy Holidays!Reviewer: Mary Jo | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 04, 2020
Reviewer: Margie Taylor | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 04, 2020
My PAID FOR order was in shipment, but this company canceled my order. Now it can not be found. This is why so many of us order from over seas. I have cried and cried. This order was special designed by me. So very heartbroken. I WOULD NOT RECOMEND this company to anyone.
Oh no! I see that you have been in contact with our customer service and they are working to find your order. It appears there was a miscommunication, your order was not cancelled, however there was a mishap in shipping and the shipping label you were sent tracking for had to be voided. I can assure you that your order was made and is likely already on the way to you.
Load More Reviews
Love my new plate! It came quickly and was even better than I expected! Good quality and good price!Reviewer: Linda | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 04, 2020