Most other places won't let you fully customize your wording. I'm glad you guys do. I'll be back for sure.
Reviewer: Rainey ManningDate: Mar 20, 2019
We love these glasses!! They look amazing, and are of very high quality! In addition, they came many days early; I wasn't expecting them until the end of March!
Reviewer: Kristi casonDate: Mar 20, 2019
The design tools are very user-friendly. Tons of designs, patterns.
Reviewer: Karlene GliemDate: Mar 19, 2019
The label was put on my bottle unevenly but its still pretty
Reviewer: Caroline WilsonDate: Mar 18, 2019
The most awesome website ever! Incredible options and prices! A bit difficult to figure out how to use tools in the beginning but I was using the phone might be easier on the computer. Still I figured it out and very pleased. Thank you so much!
Reviewer: I. L.Date: Mar 12, 2019
I am excited to receive my purchase. I had some difficulty with the design process but was helped through chat and once I explained what I wanted the design changes were made for me. Very easy and customer service was great. I am using the design for a personalized memory quilt I am creating and believe this is exactly what I have been looking for.
Reviewer: Linda LaubaughDate: Mar 08, 2019
You make it very easy to fine the products wanted and it is fun designing your own product. This makes it truly a one of a kind.
Reviewer: Madonna BischoffDate: Mar 07, 2019
Image #2238394 for Review #2238393
Loved the product selections, designs, and the design tool was amazing! I made the curtain from the design library but I could have used more options. I was able to make it work. You could work on description of the quality of each product better. I almost didn't order the towels because of it but glad I did!
Your bathroom looks amazing
Reviewer: Lori BrownDate: Mar 06, 2019
this was a great way to make a nice bday present
Reviewer: Tracey JohnsonDate: Mar 06, 2019
Easy to order, received just as promised way quicker than expected.
Reviewer: Faith M. McLaughlinDate: Mar 05, 2019
Product did not come up on original search of monogrammed aprons, but somehow I still found it. Loved the design options-exactly what I needed. Design tool was easy to use. Liked the design library!! Wish the fabric was thicker!! I was a little disappointed, hope it withstands washings. Was more than I wanted to pay but overall very pleased. Thanks
Reviewer: Nancy HesterDate: Mar 04, 2019
Image #2234150 for Review #2234149
Happened across this site while searching for a new checkbook cover. Easy to personalize and easy to select a dog-themed pattern. Delivered ahead of schedule and at product expectation. Recommend!
Reviewer: Rick WarnerDate: Mar 03, 2019
My experience with shopping on this site was very pleasant. I had never heard of this company before but now I'm glad I came upon it. I will keep them in mind for the future.
Reviewer: DAWN P.Date: Mar 03, 2019
The design tool was challenging to use. I couldn't completely finalize design (mostly the font and the size) I desired.
Reviewer: Andre LaliasDate: Feb 28, 2019
Awesome
Reviewer: Mary BelcherDate: Feb 26, 2019
This is an awesome cite. I was so excited to find it. I'm sure I will be checking back for other merchandise. Thank you.
Reviewer: Madonna BischoffDate: Feb 25, 2019
good job
Reviewer: James CunninghamDate: Feb 24, 2019
Great site and design tool.
Reviewer: Douglas DevoreDate: Feb 23, 2019
Great help with on line order, couldn’t have done it without her
Reviewer: Valerie RussellDate: Feb 21, 2019
Very pleased with the process as well as the product. Will recommend this to others. Had a small bend on the side due to the mail delivery folding the package to fit the mailbox. You might consider a label or some form of identification stating fragile, do not bend. Thanks
Your feedback has been passed along to our shipping department
Reviewer: Terry ComerDate: Feb 20, 2019
I am a new client and very impressed by the customer service! Thus far, I am beyond thrilled with the quick and efficient response to my questions. If this is an example of their pride and care, I can’t wait to receive my order.
Reviewer: Janet Wright AvilaDate: Feb 19, 2019
I am so pleased with the soft blanket. I know my little granddaughter Alice will love it!
Reviewer: Bernie TackettDate: Feb 18, 2019
I am quite pleased with not only the plastic kid mugs but the acrylic mugs as well. A design for everyone. Love them
Reviewer: Virginia FriendDate: Feb 13, 2019
Truly love my customized coasters! The design and colors are a perfect match for the decor I'm striving to achieve. Will definitely order again.
Reviewer: Elaina Rizak-GrahamDate: Feb 13, 2019
It took me a bit to figure out how to find all of the theme choices and to navigate all of the choices in general. Once I figured it out, I had no problems.
Reviewer: Lisa CohenDate: Feb 13, 2019
Image #2204836 for Review #2204835Image #2204837 for Review #2204835
The tissue box cover is exactly what I wanted, and at a reasonable price! I couldnt find one in yellow so I tried the do it yourself approach, and it turned out fantastic. The box is sturdy, well made and has rubber pads on the bottom. Also, I received the product in just a couple of days. I would recommend youcustomizeit as a great way to go!! PS...........I love the color, too.
Reviewer: Gail GaleDate: Feb 12, 2019
I was amazed to find this website. Designing my own products with my own logo was easy! When I actually receive the product I hope to update.
Reviewer: Christine MenardDate: Feb 07, 2019
I am very upset, because I tried to send this gift to my husband in Atlanta Georgia. My Billing address is here in new york and now it looks like my order will be coming to New York instead of Atlanta Georgia.
Our customer service team will be in contact with you to change the shipping address on your order
Reviewer: JUANA ALVAREZDate: Feb 06, 2019
It was so easy to navigate the product I wanted. To be able to design it myself was even better.
Reviewer: Bea CamachoDate: Feb 06, 2019
I am very happy with the iron on transfers that I designed (with your help) and ordered. They arrived in a very timely manner...much sooner than promised. I have put them on the fabric I had purchased and they applied very easily and look great. I have not finished my project yet and hopefully the rest of it goes as well. Thank you. I will definitely recommend your company.
Reviewer: Sharon TrentiniDate: Feb 04, 2019
This is a second larger mat we are ordering love the 1st one we got just too small where we have it already found perfect place for it and looking for to the new one we are getting to put in its place. Very happy we product. Thank you.
Reviewer: Jon GebhardtDate: Feb 04, 2019
I ordered the seat covers on 12/17/18 as a Christmas present from my husband. There was a issue with the mailing location, which was my fault. I received a phone call and this was corrected just before or right after Christmas. I was told at that time that due to the order having been put on hold until the issue was resolved that I could look to received the covers by about Jan. 10, 2019. I was totally ok with the new expected date. Then I had to e-mail on Jan26, 2019 asking about the item, followed by a phone call a few days later before I was ever able to get anymore information on the seat covers. I then sent a second email asking for either a tracking number or a refund due to not having received the information in a timely fashion. In response to the last email I sent, I was provided with a tracking number and delivery date. The seat covers were delivered on the delivery date I was give and I'm very happy with them. If not for the breakdown in communication I would have been totally happy with my purchasing experience.
Thank you for your feedback, we are making some changes to our customer services processes to specifically address issues like this and make sure our customers are always kept up to date with the status of their order
Reviewer: Denitia PanellDate: Feb 03, 2019
Insane fun customizing my item! Spent over an hour choosing font, text, ribbons, backgrounds and more. Just what I’ve been looking for. Thanks
Reviewer: Paul MorrowDate: Feb 03, 2019
ALL GOOD
Reviewer: VIRGINIA OLIVERDate: Feb 03, 2019
The design program was very easy and understandable to use. There where a wide variety of choices.
Reviewer: Vicki MurrayDate: Jan 31, 2019
I love my items I purchased!
Reviewer: Jordan speidelDate: Jan 30, 2019
Image #2190495 for Review #2190494
Very good product can't wait to use it for softball games and tournaments. Very soft blanket
Reviewer: Valerie EsquibelDate: Jan 30, 2019
Image #2189934 for Review #2189933
Adorable little boho bandana!! Thanks for speedy shipment too! Very pleased!
Reviewer: Debra TurnerDate: Jan 29, 2019
Very pleased. Thank you!!
Reviewer: Suzanne SheafferDate: Jan 29, 2019
I loved being able to design this myself; however, the entire tissue box was only supposed to have two colors, which are RED and WHITE. No matter how many times I went back and redid the order everytime I would get to the final description, it would say the colors were RED, WHITE and LAVENDER. I DID NOT pick Lavender at any time and want the box to JUST have two colors - RED AND WHITE. THANK YOU
In your design, the top of the tissue box was still the default lavender. We have already fixed it for you.
Reviewer: Cherry L BrewerDate: Jan 27, 2019
Looking at the final image, it appears that a lot of the letters and symbols chosen are sort of indistinct and running together. I hope that this is not the case in the final product. I will then increase my rating.
We looked at your artwork and you had white text with a white outline. We went ahead and fixed it for you
Reviewer: Michael ReubenDate: Jan 26, 2019
It was so easy to find what I was looking for. I found the perfect design. I had fun with the customization of making my plate.
Reviewer: Sandra DeckardDate: Jan 25, 2019
Very satisfied with product
Reviewer: Kristy BrewerDate: Jan 23, 2019
Easy website; quick shipping - very satisfied!
Reviewer: Jill SchmidtDate: Jan 23, 2019
!
Reviewer: Natercia CardinaleDate: Jan 22, 2019
Image #2182360 for Review #2182359
All my products are wonderful. The color is great and they look just how I designed them. I couldn’t be happier with them. Just what I wanted.
Reviewer: Valerie RobertsDate: Jan 21, 2019
Love my products!! Will definitely be ordering more stuff!!
Reviewer: Shahira GolidayDate: Jan 20, 2019
I love ordering from you. It is fun designing stuff yourself and you make it quite easy to do so. I have ordered from you before so I was wondering if there was anyway you could print out my previous orders because I can't remember who all I have bought mouse pads for and do not want to duplicate. If it is possible to do this, please email me with the information. Many thanks.
We are adding an account system to the website shortly which will allow you to look up all past orders you have placed
Reviewer: Mary Ross R BondsDate: Jan 18, 2019
Operators were awesome to help me design a baby blanket, so many options to choose from! You have a customer for life!
Reviewer: Debby siegristDate: Jan 18, 2019
Looks good is a birthday gift for granddaughter So have not tried in car
Reviewer: Dodie SchneiderDate: Jan 17, 2019
Image #2176535 for Review #2176534Image #2176536 for Review #2176534Image #2176537 for Review #2176534Image #2176538 for Review #2176534Image #2176539 for Review #2176534Image #2176540 for Review #2176534Image #2176541 for Review #2176534Image #2176542 for Review #2176534
I couldn't be more pleased. Both Ogie and Tracy were most helpful, fast, efficient, and went "above and beyond." in today's business environment, this experience was truly exceptional! Thanks so much and God bless you all!
Reviewer: STEPHEN SMITHDate: Jan 16, 2019
Image #2175487 for Review #2175486
This beautiful platter that was so easy and fun to personalize is a present for a special birthday. I cannot wait to present this gift. Very happy with the platter. I also was so surprises to receive it so fast. I ordered the platter on the 8th of January and received it on the 12th. I recommended this product and company. Thank you.
Reviewer: Darlene HenrichsDate: Jan 15, 2019
Very simple! Done in a few minuted!
Reviewer: Brittany MitchellDate: Jan 15, 2019
Great products and turnaround time!
Reviewer: Megan JichaDate: Jan 14, 2019
Everything good. Thank you
Reviewer: Juvencio Aguilera JrDate: Jan 14, 2019
Image #2174452 for Review #2174451
The flag arrived promptly and the customer service was superb. They replied personally to my inquiry re; how long it would take to receive product. Cant wait to hang it for the event. Already recommended this site to a friend
Reviewer: RDLoryDate: Jan 14, 2019
this is so great. i've been trying to find a flag for my parents and haven't been able to find one that suits them both. being able to do this is great. and you had perfect things to make one. great selection and easy to switch around to find the best combination
Reviewer: Shannon LedBetterDate: Jan 12, 2019
Looking forward to ordering more.
Reviewer: DeniseDate: Jan 11, 2019
This is my third order and I love your service
Reviewer: Charliss Byrd-LittleDate: Jan 11, 2019
Perfect! Got here fast also.
Reviewer: Jeremy HammerDate: Jan 09, 2019
Load More Load More Reviews