Most other places won't let you fully customize your wording. I'm glad you guys do. I'll be back for sure.
Reviewer: Rainey Manning | Verified Customer
I’ve ordered a luggage handle wrap and LOVE that I can design it exactly how I pictured it in my mind! So happy i found this website
Reviewer: Tyler Hernandez
I have loved everything I have gotten from you. The people I have bought for, as gifts, have loved the products as well. The customer service is superb. They are always very attentive to any question I have had in the past and extremely polite. You hire good people!!!
Reviewer: Mary Ross Bonds | Verified Customer

Recent Reviews (Write A Review)

love, love this sippy cup. Everything is perfect and shipping and ordering were easy.
Reviewer: Mary E | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 23, 2020
This is amazing! My picture collage printed beautifully! The wrist cushion is also firm yet soft and conforming, and the pad is a good size for the Microsoft Mobile mouse I use. The track pad is placed inside frame, nice and sturdy, and there are little rubber circle pads underneath to stop from sliding around. I also really love that I was able to customize with a message, gdëbanen, it means I love you/I cherish you. Thank you for such a sturdy, beautiful product I use daily! :)
Reviewer: Terry | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 21, 2020
You can choose from many different designs to make your own custom patch. These patches are high quality at an unbelievable price. Super fast turnaround as well. I would highly recommend these folks.
Reviewer: Richard | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 20, 2020
Placed order easily. Received order timely. Product looks great and great quality. This is a gift for someone [Ho, Ho, Ho!], but I do expect it will be received with great appreciation. Thanks!
Reviewer: Sherry | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 19, 2020
This is a gift for my hairdresser. I think she’ll love it . It’s so well made and the price is so reasonable.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 18, 2020
I bought this as Christmas gift for my daughter. I think she will really like it and I can’t wait for her to open it. It turned out great and I was very satisfied!
Reviewer: Beverly | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 18, 2020
Cheap crap! I bought a license plate frame... I've had stronger aluminum cans. Never again!
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the quality of our license plate frames. Although they are thinner than some of the cast metal frames you may be comparing them to, we have had very few durability complaints about them. Because we understand that product quality is hard to communicate over the internet, we have a very generous return policy that will allow you to return items even if they are custom made.
Reviewer: SusanDate: Nov 17, 2020
I ordered the personalized waste basket for my granddaughter and I am very pleased! She will love it!
Reviewer: Melinda | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 17, 2020
I just recently ordered a sticker from your company for the 2nd time, you did not disappoint 👏 its perfect! I would recommend your company to anyone. I received it pretty quickly &i LOVE it! (1st one as well) as a matter of fact, im getting ready to order another right now.. this company was the only one i found that had literally exactly what i was looking for &the price is legit over HALF of what id pay at my local shop, assuming they could even provide the design i want..
Reviewer: Jamie | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 17, 2020
My wife and I had found a very nice Santa car coaster with little issue but had much trouble finding a Mrs. Claus coaster. Everywhere we looked, every site we visited, you either got Santa alone or Santa and Mrs. Claus together. When I saw the customize option, at first, the issue was a good Mrs. Claus. Then, how easy was a coaster going to be. YouCustomizeIt! made that super simple. Finally, was the deliverable going to be as clear as the creation? Well, i can vouch for a very good customer experience in creation, a quick turnaround on delivery and a very good product! YouCustomizeIt! has one satisfied customer in me! Thank you!
Reviewer: Vincent | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 17, 2020
I really wasn't expecting such a great product to be honest. I am a clothing designer and have a great resume in knowing and understanding the textile process from start to finish. Your company and my order met my standard. I will definitely order from you again. I will surely recommend your company to all my friends and clients. Thank you
Reviewer: Ashley M | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 16, 2020
I purchased a utensil set for my grandson. There were so many design options!! I loved the racecar one, but the design was a bit small and overpowered by the background. I had trouble adjusting the size of the name and the image, so used the "contact us" email option. Within hours a designer emailed me back with a link to the design exactly as I had envisioned (though I changed the font)! I purchased the set immediately. It arrived quickly, sooner than promised. It was perfect!! I couldn't be happier with my experience; I will absolutely purchase from this company again!!
Reviewer: Kristen | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 16, 2020
Good quality, very happy with the product.
Reviewer: Janet WilliamsDate: Nov 16, 2020
Ordered this as a gift. Received it quite quickly. There was a cut in the decal on the one side...I was so disappointed. I emailed customer support and I had a response in just a few hours. A brand new lunchbox was being made. The new one arrived in less than a week and is PERFECT! Now that is how to make and keep happy customers! Awesome job!!!
Reviewer: Dawn | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 14, 2020
I WAS SO EXCITED TO GET MY NIGHT LIGHT. ABSOLUTLEY LOVE IT. THE LADY THAT HELP ME WAS SO NICE. WHEN I ORDER SOMETHING, I LIKE TO TALK TO A PERSON AND SHE WAS VERY HELPFULL. I WILL BE ORDERING SOME MORE STUFF FOR CHRISTMAS.
Reviewer: LYNN | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 12, 2020
Excellent quality. 3rd order from this vendor and always high quality and quick arrival.
Reviewer: Heidi | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 11, 2020
I love the item. Thanks to the helpful customer service person (Emily) I chatted with on line. If it wasn't for Emily I would not have been able to create this item.
Reviewer: Alberta | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 11, 2020
Loved working with YouCustomizeIt!! Everything came out perfect, and their customer service is exceptional! Because I had such a large order, Ogie reached out to ask if I would like a sample of the different sizing to help is determine what would be best! It was a huge help, not only did my graphics turn out great but Ogie was responsive and so helpful when it came time to confirm and adjust my order. Couldn't recommend a better place to work with!!
Reviewer: Chana | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 10, 2020
I had a trivet customized for my daughter and future son in law's house. It was absolutely beautiful.
Reviewer: catherine | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 09, 2020
Ordered the Cotton Fabric with Dog Photo of my son's favorite pet. Wanted to attempt a pillow cover. Was new to this custom ordering but the Staff was Exceptionally helpful. Answered all questions, assisted getting through the process and the fabric and design when received was Perfect. I HIGHLY recommend this Company because I will be back.
Reviewer: Lucienne | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 08, 2020
excellent paint job and the plate fit my car perfect thanks
Reviewer: Robert | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 07, 2020
Very satisfied with the way the custom espresso cups turned out. The cups were well packed and protected for delivery.
Reviewer: Ashley | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 05, 2020
I found exactly the colors and style I was looking for, and it turned out just right. The web page is easy to navigate, and the finished product arrived quickly. I will definitely use this company again.
Reviewer: Ginger | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 05, 2020
These covers were so beautiful, I decided to purchase three. My fear was that they would be cheaply made, but they are strong and seem to be durable. I would order more for presents in the future.
Reviewer: Roxanna | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 04, 2020
Wallet was just what I wanted
Reviewer: ALICE Aiello | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 03, 2020
I had a hard time trying to design it but they messaged me and walked me through it and actually did most of it for me. I will be ordering more!
Reviewer: Dayna | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 02, 2020
I appreciate the patience of Tracie (cust Svc) as I was able to return a custom made steering wheel cover for a full refund. They do stand behind their products.
Reviewer: WillDate: Oct 30, 2020
My experience in dealing with "youcustomizeit.com" could not have been easier. The artist on hand worked with me until I was happy with the design and the color. I ordered a small, returnable item in the event that it wasn't right. The item arrived in just a few days and it was absolutely perfect. They got the rest of the order today! This is clearly a well run company with employees who care deeply about the quality of product.
Reviewer: Jonathan E | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 29, 2020
Looks great! Durable and mailed expedite this in a timely manner
Reviewer: Maria | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 29, 2020
I have recommended you to my friends. The process was easy and when I called with a question you answered the phone!!! Very friendly and helpful. Received my order fast and it was exactly as I had hoped. You did a great job!!!!!
Reviewer: Diane | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 29, 2020
We are having facemasks made from the fabric, and the fabric quality is excellent. We love the design/print and we worked with Emily who helped us get the placement of the design just as we'd like it. We would highly recommend the product, and your company for your excellent customer service. You helped us in every direction we needed, and we thank you so much! A photo of the fabric is uploaded here.
Reviewer: Holly | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 29, 2020
Great product and service
Reviewer: David | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 28, 2020
They looked exactly as designed. My daughter loved them.
Reviewer: Melanie | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 28, 2020
The product was better than I could imagine. It is a special unique christmas gift for my daughter and son in law. I recommended you to a friend and she is going to order also.
Reviewer: karen | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 27, 2020
It is perfect. I was afraid it wasn't going to be as the pictures showed. I greatly appreciated your honesty in your product. Thank you soooo much! Keep up the honesty and see how much God gonna bless this company.
Reviewer: Mrs. Redwine Jackson | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 27, 2020
When I ordered this, I knew that it would be seen, just about every day, by my friends, in their beautiful kitchen. The quality is always exceptional, and the colors, vivid. This is what my friends told me, after receiving it: "... thank you so much for the cutting board. It's so beautiful!"
Reviewer: Betsy J | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 27, 2020
Ordering was quick and easy.
Reviewer: Marsha Lennie | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 26, 2020
Great quality, service, and delivery. Thank you Emily and YouCustomizeIt.
Reviewer: Jackson | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 23, 2020
As a first time customer, I would like to share how thrilled I was when I received my double-sided garden flag within 1 week of ordering. It is not only beautiful, but very high-quality. I am so pleased that I am planning to order more to give as gifts. I would definitely use YouCustomizeIy again and will tell my neighbors and friends to do the same if they need to order any type of customized product.
Reviewer: Linda | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 22, 2020
Was very nervous due to my first time ordering, but the rug came looking just like the photo and the colors matched my nursery perfectly! Not to mention it’s suuuper soft! I am very happy with my purchase.
Reviewer: A McCurdy | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 22, 2020
With the way technology has gone over the past decade it seems difficult at best to allow customers the ability to feel that closeness, personal connection and friendliness when all of the correspondence is being done online; however, your company has been fabulous in that area beginning with a personable letter from the President of the Company, she is wonderful. I must say that email and all other correspondence from you has taken me by surprise and I did not expect to feel so welcomed as a customer. I want to thank all of you there at YouCustomizeIt for all the hard work you have done for us and for making us feel like part of your family there, we will definitely be using your services again and we will share all this with all our Jeep family as I know they will all ask where we got our iron on logos. You did a fantastic job and thank you all again from the bottom of our hearts. Your new friends, Susan & Ray, Noblesville, IN.
Reviewer: Suzanna | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 21, 2020
We love our new company mousepads, the old ones were worn, boring, and dirty, and the new ones I was able to design look so much better. The variety of options to customize was so convenient and easy to use. We will definitely be ordering again!
Reviewer: Rhiannon | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 21, 2020
Beautiful product, printing, and quick turn-around time! Appreciate the easy design tool that was very user-friendly. I will definitely be using You Customize It for more projects in the future.
Reviewer: Jennifer | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 20, 2020
My hitch cover is just beautiful. Elegantly done! Great attention to detail. Sure to be an eye catcher. Very pleased. Arrived in just 3 days.
Reviewer: Sharon D | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 20, 2020
I was able to design a license plate frame with almost all of the colors and graphics I wanted. This item was a gift for someone special with very specific interest. The only thing missing that I would have liked is that I was not able to use an awareness ribbon graphic. The kind for Breast Cancer, Missing someone, etc. But maybe I could have imported something of my own but just didn't know how to do it. The product turned out perfect though and when I gave it to the recipient they were so happy and touched that she cried.
Reviewer: John H | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 19, 2020
I got this for the baby jeep I made for my sons Surprise Baby Shower...& it was PERFECT! Thank you so much...I can’t wait for him to see it!
Reviewer: Cynthia | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 19, 2020
The decals I ordered were exactly what I wanted, perfect fit. Great to shop at youcustomizeit. And very reasonable prices!!
Reviewer: Vanessa | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 19, 2020
I cannot express how much we appreciated The customer service help in designing help our personalized pillow! We had fast excellent help designed a personalized in memory pillow for our 4 legged family member that just passed away . I had trouble designing it on my own , it with the help given it was a breeze ! We will continue to use your company and also refer it to other.
Reviewer: Tarah | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 17, 2020
I started an online chat to find out capabilities for a design I had in mind. Not only did Emily confirm they could do it, but she created a mock-up right then and there that she sent to me for review. After a quick size tweak I was able to approve and purchase all within a matter of minutes! Thank you for the prompt, friendly service and quick delivery!
Reviewer: Julie | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 16, 2020
absolutely amazing customer service! the best staff ever!!!
Reviewer: Mr Gabe | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 16, 2020
I like so much. Excellent customer service. Thanks.
Reviewer: Mayra L | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 16, 2020
I am technologically challenged, so was thrilled to learn that u could send a virtual chat message, but actually have a live designer assist you on the other end! Not only the creative aspects, but also thru the techy stuff I didn't understand, e.g. how to convert an .ai file to the type needed to upload my logo. The friend I gifted the iPad case to commented on the quality of it, and the design was exactly as the template showed! Also, the pricing seemed super reasonable for a custom, quality product. I NEVER write reviews, but this one seemed worthy of it. I will definitely look forward to my next creative project with "youcustomizeit," knowing that I will get the help I need (if I need it, and I surely will lol).
Reviewer: Liza | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 15, 2020
Hard for me to Customize but I’m very happy thank everyone
Reviewer: Carlos | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 15, 2020
I am in love with the fabric and face mask! I can't wait until my son gets them at Christmas!
Reviewer: Terri | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 15, 2020
I customized a laptop skin with a fine art print that I love. I excitedly anticipated its delivery. I will say that the shipping took a little longer than I hoped but I know delays are common occurrence now. When I received my package I was pleased to see the quality of the print was excellent. It wasn't blurred or stretched. The only thing I was disappointed to see was that there were no directions included with this product. I have never had a laptop skin before so I was unsure of how to properly apply. There were some challenges in getting it to apply smoothly so some guidance would've been helpful. Overall, I think this is a great product at a great price. I searched several companies online to try to find the best price and I'm very happy with this transaction. I will probably order another skin in the near future.
Reviewer: Nj | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 15, 2020
These knobs are perfect! We bought the black knob personalized with officer name. My husband built an equipment stand for a friend who is a police officer and the knob was perfect for the cabinet. Love the design and the fact you can personalize with the officer’s name. We liked it so much we ordered 2 more for a stand he had already given to snother officer. Seevice was excellent and both orders arrived sooner than expected. Will definitely order again if the need arises.
Reviewer: Patti | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 15, 2020
Everything looks amazing and stayed on the walls perfectly. Thank you.
Reviewer: Katherine | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 14, 2020
Once again WOW!! I don't know how your company does what it does so well. Very quick and great quality!! I will most definitely order and use your company a lot more. Thanks for a job well done!
Reviewer: Nancy | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 13, 2020
Was exactly what I wanted. Very fast arrival. Very good quality. Would highly recommend this company.
Reviewer: Janice | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 13, 2020
I have been extremely happy with everything I have ordered. Some take awhile to arrive but the quality is worth the wait. I wish the design tool were a little more flexible---I had to edit my artwork outside, often several times to get it to fit in the way I wanted, ie there is no rotate tool, no sizing tool etc. but overall, I LOVE this place!
We actually do have rotate and sizing tools, but we are working to make them easier to use.
Reviewer: Catherine | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 13, 2020
Load More Load More Reviews