Help YouCustomizeIt by RNK Shops
Image #1877046 for Review #1877045
Received order in a timely manor to the proper address. Seat covers look great and exactly as they was to be customized. Im very pleased. My only concern is there is a crease in the material where seat covers were folded for packaging so hopefully it comes out when they are installed and stretched across the seats. Thanks! Adam
Reviewer: Adam HendersonDate: Aug 13, 2018
Very nie products for babies.
Reviewer: Dan ShineDate: Aug 13, 2018
Very pleased with the quality and the ability to personalize.
Reviewer: Dan ShineDate: Aug 13, 2018
Image #1875559 for Review #1875558Image #1875560 for Review #1875558
I was thrilled to find exactly what I was looking for and after much practice was able to place my order and get the items I wanted with the design exactly as I wanted them!
Reviewer: Marla O'SteenDate: Aug 12, 2018
Image #1873172 for Review #1873171Image #1873173 for Review #1873171
This will be part of my husband 2nd wedding gift, since gifts are cotton for 2nd wedding anniversary. Now he has his own, as i have seen him use our kids wash cloths for his beard. Awesome idea and so personal.
Reviewer: Jillian CastellanoDate: Aug 11, 2018
Image #1869635 for Review #1869634Image #1869636 for Review #1869634
The people I made it for loved it! It was not too difficult to design, and it came sooner than I thought.
Reviewer: AnitaDate: Aug 08, 2018
Didn't see a way to change the size of the font. Otherwise it is a very good site.
In general our system makes design elements like text as large as possible. However if you find this is not the case, or not what you wanted, you can always contact our customer service team.
Reviewer: Cody BoothDate: Aug 08, 2018
Image #1868699 for Review #1868698
I absolutely LOVEEEEE this website! My order came in quick and it is beautiful!! I will def be ordering from this site again!!
Reviewer: Janea WilliamsDate: Aug 08, 2018
The process was very easy, amazing customer service, great quality products, overall great experience.
Reviewer: Eliana Greenstein HimleDate: Aug 07, 2018
Don’t change a thing great experience with the site
Reviewer: Kevin HillDate: Aug 03, 2018
I have ordered numerous items and am always extremely pleased with the product. The customer service/owner goes above and beyond to ensure that the ordered items are exactly as imagined.
Reviewer: Jettie LegerDate: Aug 01, 2018
Need to make it more easy to choose color and design. Took me a long time.
Reviewer: Blanca CrespoDate: Jul 31, 2018
It took me several (like MANY) hours and many mistakes to finally get the "hang of it" but I am so excited to be able to get a design that is ALL ME! Thank you for having so many choices and so many beautiful or cute designs. I found one that fit my personality and was able to personalize for my new to me car. And yes, after I figured out how to maneuver through the designs and all of the details of each design, it was fun! Quite a learning experience! I appreciate the free shipping and hope to be able to use coupons in the future to help out my budget, because... I will be back! Now I just have to be patient and wait for it all to arrive! Thank you, Marla /Honey
Reviewer: Marla O'SteenDate: Jul 28, 2018
Very easy to select and order. Can’t wait to receive the product!
Reviewer: Connie ElrodDate: Jul 28, 2018
Very easy to create the water bottle
Reviewer: Stephanie KoscielskiDate: Jul 24, 2018
Very cute! Nice colors! Seems pretty durable. Thank you!
Reviewer: Susan ChermakDate: Jul 24, 2018
Super cute products and very easy to use customization! I will definitely be back to order gifts. This particular item was a sunshade for my spoiled puppy dog! I have to keep the sun off her face on the way to dog training. What a fun and unique way to keep her cool in style!
Reviewer: Michelle M DenzerDate: Jul 23, 2018
Image #1841270 for Review #1841268Image #1841271 for Review #1841269Image #1841273 for Review #1841272Image #1841275 for Review #1841274
Clever matching everything, which I loved. Could have been just a little better quality, but I understand you are trying to keep costs down. The one thing that stands out is the night light. Not much light. It looks cute though.
Reviewer: Andree AmlandDate: Jul 23, 2018
Image #1841201 for Review #1841200
I am so happy with the cup I ordered for my boyfriend. There was a delay in the shipment, but communication was great. I was informed and even called by a person regarding the delay. I would definitely order from again! 5 star customer service and great products! Thank you.
Reviewer: Tamara DagnerDate: Jul 23, 2018
Image #1841049 for Review #1841048
Product was ordered for a family friend's birthday. He's a musician who loves to cook. I was concerned about two issues. 1. Product quality. 2. Potentially three week delivery. I'm happy! Quality is excellent and delivery less than a week. I will be a repeat customer. I can't wait to see the smile on my friend's face when he opens the gift. Lately, most items I've ordered on line yielded more trash than treasure. Thank you!
Reviewer: Cheryl ZelinskyDate: Jul 23, 2018
I wish I could have made one of the words larger in font size. The word welcome. lots of choices. Hope I made the right choice.
We will be reaching out to you
Reviewer: Patricia PerryDate: Jul 22, 2018
I will see when I receive the item if it actually looks close to the picture. I am painting my bedroom furniture and couldn't find a body pillow case that I liked. I stumbled across this site. It was easy to use and lots of good designs and colors to chose from. Prices are a little high, hence the 4 stars.
Reviewer: Alicia WalkerDate: Jul 21, 2018
was not terribly easy navigating the fonts, colors, designs but in the end all is well
Reviewer: Jeanne MoskalDate: Jul 17, 2018
When I tried to get the 15% off coupon code, it would not take any email address I put in. I was very disappointed about not being able to save some money!!
We show that the system did generate a unique customer coupon code for you, we will be contacting you to further resolve this.
Reviewer: Jeannie BetheaDate: Jul 15, 2018
Very easy process and super cute items to select from!
Reviewer: Andrea RobinsonDate: Jul 13, 2018
Amazing how detailed you can customize your item. Exctied to get it!
Reviewer: Joan DoeringDate: Jul 12, 2018
I love your designs and how helpful your website is. You guys are amazing with gifts. I got a computer case for my mom and it looks beautiful! Thank you so much!
Reviewer: ErikaDate: Jul 11, 2018
Image #1821024 for Review #1821023
Everything came out great!!! I love it
Reviewer: Brandon DavisDate: Jul 11, 2018
Image #1820762 for Review #1820761Image #1820767 for Review #1820766
My 10 year old was so excited to pick out and design her father this ball marker and divot tool. They thoroughly enjoy golfing together. *** side note... there was an issue with the print fitting on the ball marker. She had originally designed it to have the initial AND the name. Customer service called and emailed to let us know that it would be super tiny and mostly illegible should it remain that way. Said they could do it, but it would not really readable. I truly appreciate the call, they could have just sent it as it and then I am sure my daughter would have been disappointed. She chose to just have the initial placed on it. So happy with the level of customer service! I definitely see myself ordering more from youcustomizeit.com
Reviewer: Nena StringhamDate: Jul 11, 2018
Using the design tool to create three different color choices for polka dot metal lunch boxes for a birthday with friends was FUN! Good color choices and fairly easy to figure out how to make changes. Hope they look this great when they arrive!
Reviewer: Barbara FruhlingDate: Jul 09, 2018
Image #1818930 for Review #1818929
The product looks great and my wife is very happy with the character it adds to her new car.
Reviewer: Dominic RestaniDate: Jul 09, 2018
Love it!
Reviewer: Barbara RoysterDate: Jul 07, 2018
Image #1804757 for Review #1804756
Hello
First off - I'd like to thank you for the wonderful phone support I rec'd on this rush order and the advice. Tracie Ward was wonderful - I wish all companies, that I deal with, had someone so knowledgeable and supportive to offer customer service.
The act of ironing on was very easy
My suggestion - there be grid lines or a "center markers" for both width and height - on the clear vinyl to help center the product on the item you are transferring it to. That was my biggest challenge. If you look at my design, you visually can't easily tell the center - (which is why I am giving you 4 stars)
I will definitely use your company again and recommend to other.
Thank you for helping to make my idea a reality.
Reviewer: Christine CrepeaultDate: Jul 05, 2018
Awesome custom job and delivered ina few days! Very happy with my special waste baskets!!!
Reviewer: Barry GreenDate: Jul 04, 2018
Great work! Fast service!
Reviewer: Anna N PartridgeDate: Jul 03, 2018
Image #1800434 for Review #1800433
Easy to order and personalize, the blanket was very plush, and very nice quality and delivery was very fast! It was s baby shower gift and my daughter loved it!
Reviewer: Cynthia BeauchampDate: Jul 02, 2018
Image #1798718 for Review #1798717
Everything was really easy, the only problem was my OCD and trying to find the PERFECT combination lol...I will buy again.
Reviewer: Jonnie FritzDate: Jul 01, 2018
I Love it!!!
Reviewer: Brandon DavisDate: Jun 30, 2018
Image #1788249 for Review #1788248
I ordered this garden flag for my daughter in laws baby shower. She is having a girl and shower is penguin themed. I love love love the way the flag came out. colors are perfect.. design is exactly what i was looking for. The web site was very user friendly and it arrived on the date promised!!! I would recommend this company 100% and will order from here again... as well as recommend it to everyone at the baby shower in August!
Reviewer: maryellen c noahDate: Jun 27, 2018
Image #1788051 for Review #1788050
Great job! Wonderful ordering experience! Personalization made easy! Love it!!
Reviewer: Carol GallunDate: Jun 27, 2018
Great service. Prompt delivery. Easy website to use and excellant design tools. Highly recommend this company.
Reviewer: Scott RamseyDate: Jun 27, 2018
He website was easy to navigate and the options were amazing!
Reviewer: Terrie MaseraDate: Jun 26, 2018
It was really easy to design your own item. I just designed a couple of garbage cans for my business and am looking forward to seeing how they turned out.
Reviewer: Stacey VecellioDate: Jun 26, 2018
You caught my mistake in my order and sent the right item. No extra charge for it so it wouldn't be delayed. I was reordering when I saw the email from you. Good looking out. Keep doing what you do. Thank you so much.
Reviewer: Doris Boyer-CummingsDate: Jun 26, 2018
Awesome
Reviewer: KELLY RICHARDDate: Jun 25, 2018
Easy to order. Beautiful, classy designs and items to choose from.
Reviewer: Rosemary LuckieDate: Jun 25, 2018
Image #1772662 for Review #1772661
Before getting my custom license plate, I contacted customer service and they were on it. They responded immediately. The same day they shipped my item. Looks just like I made it. Very satisfied.
Reviewer: Victoria MorganDate: Jun 24, 2018
It was easy and the price you see is what you get. Not false advertising like some sites. I just ordered so I have to wait to see the quality of the tag's. But the website is fantastic. Love it. I might order this for my daughter's for Christmas. If not the plate then the frame. I got both. GOOD PRICE. Been looking forever. Thank you
Reviewer: Doris Boyer-CummingsDate: Jun 20, 2018
Image #1766388 for Review #1766387
It would be nice to have a choice of musical notes that separate from a group. Such as a single Treble Clef. Other than that everything was helpful.
If you are ever having trouble finding something you are looking for, feel free to contact us. We are always expanding our design catalog and love getting feedback like this.
Reviewer: Sherry Hines WilsonDate: Jun 19, 2018
Image #1765941 for Review #1765940
Both the company and what I ordered/received beat my expectations. Great product and not over-priced. Tracie is also very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Reviewer: Jayda KnightDate: Jun 19, 2018
Image #1765904 for Review #1765903
Absolutely wonderful. Customer service went above and beyond to make sure it was perfect. Just thrilled with the end product.
Reviewer: Shelia DeRossettDate: Jun 19, 2018
I was able to find what I needed easily and found a design to match my daughter's baby shower. I had fun customizing. I was able to easily find all the designs I wanted. It turned out perfect.
Reviewer: Kimberly PiszczekDate: Jun 17, 2018
Called to place the order after I became confused. Customer service was EXCELLENT, patient and thorough. I will DEFINITELY be using this company again!!
Reviewer: SKCZECDate: Jun 17, 2018
Your site was very easy to use it was easy to roam through the site it was quite fun designing bag for my wife
Reviewer: Walter AlfonsoDate: Jun 16, 2018
Great work, great price. Would recommend them to anyone looking for something "special".
Reviewer: Jeff UslanDate: Jun 13, 2018
The flag turned out beautifully, perfectly centered, very clear photo quality, great color! I really love it!
Reviewer: Teresa JonesDate: Jun 13, 2018
I had a blast designing and being creative. Thank you!
Reviewer: Elizabeth BraggsDate: Jun 13, 2018
Easy Peasy! Quick too!
Reviewer: Thomas SmithDate: Jun 12, 2018
Image #1746958 for Review #1746957
It was easy to design my own stuff and I just love this website. They shipped fast so didn’t take long to get my stuff. I will order again soon.
Reviewer: Rachael DyeDate: Jun 12, 2018
Image #1745602 for Review #1745601
We love it. Excellent quality, looks just like we designed it. And the price Perfect!
Reviewer: Diana G.Date: Jun 11, 2018
Load More Load More Reviews