If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)

Recent Reviews (Write A Review)

5 Stars
Pleasantly surprised at the quality and the early arrival of my neoprene oven gloves. I plan on doing my Christmas shopping with You Customize It. Thank you!
Reviewer: CarolynDate: Feb 22, 2024
5 Stars
Great selection of imagery, easy to personalize and reasonabley priced.
Reviewer: Malinda Trask | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 14, 2024
5 Stars
I loved this beautiful and elegant book. This is a gift for my granddaughter for graduation. I hope to have all of her teachers and coaches, perhaps some classmates, write something to her. The only thing I would like to have been different--I would have preferred blank pages instead of ones with lines. But the booklet is just what I wanted so that she will have memories from Pre-School through her Senior year. Thank you for your part in this gift.
Reviewer: Kimberly King | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 08, 2024
5 Stars
I cannot wait for my new great grandsons baby shower!! His dad is a firefighter and will love the firefighter cookie toppers !!!
Reviewer: CatherineDate: Feb 08, 2024
5 Stars
I have to say that i was very pleased with the decal I had made. Traci did a great job with what i gave her to work with. The decal has been applied to my car for everyone to see. Thank you for a job well done!
Reviewer: Kerry FelixDate: Feb 06, 2024
Image Uploaded for Robyn Gesek ReviewImage Uploaded for Robyn Gesek ReviewGenerated Product Preview for Robyn Gesek Review
4 Stars
I really appreciated being able to design my own products (in this case I was trying to replicate a beloved anti-fatigue mat I'd had in front of my kitchen sink for many years). I am giving four stars for that reason. The quality of the product is average, I don't expect it to last as long as my last one did. The product that arrived IS a nice looking product, but is not the same as the photo preview given on the website. On the website, the mat was shown as more muted in color, so I went into photoshop and made it more saturated, which is exactly how the delivered product looks. So what I'm saying is, your delivered product may be more saturated than it appears on your computer screen preview. This kind of thing happens a lot with online ordering, so it's not unusual. And over all, I'm satisfied with the product. I was also irritated when I went online to check the ship status, saw that it still hadn't shipped and that it was now being offered for half price. I appreciated that when I complained about it though, they refunded me the difference. As far as speed of delivery is concerned, I ordered it on January 21st and it was delivered on January 27th, so about average ship time. So to recap: - Cool service (5 stars!) - Average quality product (4 stars) - Very good customer care (5 stars!) - Average ship time (4 stars)
Reviewer: Robyn Gesek | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 04, 2024
5 Stars
Ordered iron-ons for tee shirts, patches, and personalized whiskey glasses for our 50th Anniversary! Great quality, excellent prices, fast delivery, and amazing personalized service!!! Thank you for helping to make this year extra special for me already!!!
Reviewer: AnnieDate: Feb 02, 2024
5 Stars
Love the bookmark! Perfect for my grandson who loves Legos! Arrived super fast and product is very good quality.
Reviewer: Jeanne MacDonald | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 02, 2024
5 Stars
There is absolutely nothing you could do better! Your staff is so helpful and friendly. I keep looking around my apartment wondering where I can put another one of your treasures. Thank you for your beautiful work
Reviewer: Sherry Lambert | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 02, 2024
Image Uploaded for Romann ReviewGenerated Product Preview for Romann Review
5 Stars
Exactly what I had pictured in my mind for an AMAZING price! When designing the product, I was worried about the image quality getting worse seeing as the image I used was a bit blurry- but the actual finished product came with higher resolution than the picture I provided! 10/10 would recommend. This website is definitely my new go-to for custom items <3
Reviewer: Romann | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 01, 2024
5 Stars
I got my order today and I cannot express how happy I am with it!!! Not only was it very easy to customize my items and order them online, but the actual product exceeded my expectations! The quality is excellent, the colors vibrant and they arrived so quickly. I purchased luggage tags and a 10" car magnet for a cruise I'm taking in April. We'll have matching luggage tags and coordinated door decorations! I am just so happy with my purchase. Thank you so much!!!
Reviewer: ChristineDate: Jan 29, 2024
Image Uploaded for Joana ReviewImage Uploaded for Joana ReviewImage Uploaded for Joana ReviewImage Uploaded for Joana Review
5 Stars
WOW, I am so impressed when I received the hard shell briefcase in the mail. I truly love this product and this is the best briefcase ever. I highly, highly recommend this product! Awesome Job! I Love the Houndstooth design by adding the red elephant!! Thank you YouCustomizeIt!
Reviewer: Joana | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 28, 2024
5 Stars
Best, Perfect in every sense!
Reviewer: Prabhnoor S | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 25, 2024
5 Stars
I ordered Customized rubber backed coasters. The customizing process was very simple. The customer service rep was very keen to details. The product turned out perfect. The price was right. Thanks
Reviewer: Jennifer Lyn Miller | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 23, 2024
3 Stars
Although my iron-on transfer looked good, once I peeled the back off of it, I found 4 white pet hairs that looked like cat hairs that were stuck in my transfer. I had to try and scrape them out with my nails. They were all stuck to the text. Not sure how that happens, but someone should really not be making these things in an area where their pets are, or they should really invest in a lint roller for their clothes.
Hello Madison, we love our pets but they are not allowed in our production facility so the hair must have come off our staff's clothes. We will be letting our production staff know about this so that we can prevent this from happening again.
Reviewer: MadisonDate: Jan 23, 2024
Image Uploaded for Joana Ganey ReviewImage Uploaded for Joana Ganey Review
5 Stars
I truly Love the custom Hand Sanitizer & Keychain Holder pattern I selected. I have this product connected to my purse so I'm proud to show off product and my favorite pattern from YouCustomizeIt!! Thank You!!
Reviewer: Joana Ganey | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 16, 2024
Image Uploaded for Dan Brewer Review
5 Stars
I was looking for a nice personalized Tumbler to give to our employees at our Christmas Party. Did a tumbler search and the perfect one appeared on the 1st page. Adding the custom logo was a breeze and their customer service was amazing. I've already ordered from them again, so to say that i would recommend them is a given.
Reviewer: Dan BrewerDate: Jan 15, 2024
5 Stars
Outstanding product, but even better customer service...AMAZING!
Reviewer: Peter Guzman | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 11, 2024
5 Stars
Excellent product and even great customer service!
Reviewer: David Blaske | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 10, 2024
5 Stars
I absolutely love my bible cover! Great quality, and the print is beautiful! I highly recommend this company!!!!!! :-)
Reviewer: Tina Marie BonnerDate: Jan 09, 2024
Image Uploaded for Renee Cash ReviewImage Uploaded for Renee Cash Review
5 Stars
Great cups keep drink cold for days. Lovebtge designs I picked.
Reviewer: Renee Cash | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 08, 2024
Image Uploaded for Stephanie Lambert Review
5 Stars
I use to make presents, but I never bought and customized one online! I became disabled 13 years ago, so this present was a big deal for me to make. It took time, thought and lots of love! My cousin, Doug, loves the coffee mug because it has more room in the handle, and part of the design matches their newly remodeled kitchen! Aunty Cathy, Dougs wife, loved it too because of the adorable photo of SugaWilla, my Teacup dog, and how it matched the kitchen counter! All in all, it was the best decision I ever made for creating a Christmas present!!
Reviewer: Stephanie LambertDate: Jan 08, 2024
Image Uploaded for Teresa Stubblefield Review
5 Stars
I love my custom design decal! It is so cool & looks great on the rear window of my car! With YouCustomizeIt it was easy to create my own design, was received quickly & easily applied! I would recommend them to all! Thank you!
Reviewer: Teresa Stubblefield | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 08, 2024
5 Stars
We have purchased two (2) personalized lunch/dinner melamine plates for each of our 11 grandchildren, a great niece, & a great nephew, for their first or second Christmas. These children range in ages from 14 1/2 years old to 10 months old. Most of these plates are washed once a day and some twice a day. ALL of THESE plates still look brand new. Both the children and their parents love the personalized plates. Will be purchasing more in the future, I am sure!
Reviewer: Tina Gilbert | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 07, 2024
5 Stars
I placed my order very late at night and realized that I had typed the name incorrectly after I processed my order and immediately sent a message to customer service. The next morning I received an email that the correction was being made. I am so happy with the product and happy that your customer service is so attentative to messages.
Reviewer: Eileen | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 07, 2024
5 Stars
Loved the personalized item I received. I got many compliments on it!
Reviewer: Mary | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 07, 2024
5 Stars
Amazing design and support from staff and management there. Have made group, wedding, birthday, anniversary, family, and dog projects beyond compare with you! Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Paula | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 07, 2024
1 Stars
Second time I bought her it's not great quality wouldn't order again
Hello Jerilynn, we are unable to find an order in our system from you, but our customer service team will be reaching out to see if there is anything we can do to improve your experience with YouCustomizeIt.
Reviewer: Jerilynn rizzoDate: Jan 07, 2024
Image Uploaded for TM Review
5 Stars
My grandkids absolutely loved these blankets! Ordering process was a breeze and so many choices! Will order again for sure!
Reviewer: TMDate: Jan 07, 2024
2 Stars
While the design was very cute, I was expecting it to be printed on the sippy cup and bowl. If I would have known that they were just clear containers with cardboard inserts, I would have made them myself. I paid over 40 dollars for these.
We are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your order. Our customer service team will be reaching out to see how we can make this better for you.
Reviewer: SpookyMomma13 | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 07, 2024
5 Stars
LOVE the pint glasses I ordered for our home bar. They arrived quickly and was packed perfectly so no breakage occurred. After seeing how nice these came out I just ordered some whiskey glasses. The design was exactly what I wanted and the website made it super easy to edit and make changes and order. I would definitely recommend youcustomizeit.com Now I am in trouble because I see so many other items that I need
Reviewer: Janice | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 02, 2024
5 Stars
Perfect Christmas gifts! The family absolutely loved these fine crafted engraved baking dishes! The designs were perfect and the personalization stunning! I will be shopping on this site for future gifts!
Reviewer: Debra S Bjorling | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 31, 2023
5 Stars
Product was exactly as displayed and quick delivery. Very satisfied with easy ordering and customer service.
Reviewer: Scott Bailey | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 28, 2023
5 Stars
Looked exactly as shown. Looks perfect in the office. Great quality
Reviewer: Thomas Coghlan | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 27, 2023
5 Stars
wonderful
Reviewer: Marg Greeson | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 23, 2023
5 Stars
The blanket I ordered was perfect. It arrived quickly and the customer service was awesome. I would definitely order from this company again and recommend it. Thank you and Merry Christmas to you all!!
Reviewer: rachelle waldron | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 18, 2023
5 Stars
Love the dish towels. They were exactly what I wanted. The picture was great, as was the message.
Reviewer: Rose clayton | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 12, 2023
Image Uploaded for Laura E Anderson Review
5 Stars
I purchased 3 customized lampshades and 3 metal, two-sided photo ornaments with family photos for sentimental Christmas gifts. I couldn't be happier with the products I received AND the excellent and prompt customer service. Ogie and her staff went above and beyond to be sure I was happy with my purchase. I highly recommend this company!
Reviewer: Laura E Anderson | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 10, 2023
5 Stars
Easy, quick shipping.
Reviewer: Lorelei Gunn | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 10, 2023
5 Stars
The mug was AMAZING and BEAUTIFUL, colors are so vibrant and brightso adorable! Cant wait to have coffee and cocoa with my grandson! And delivery was quick!
Reviewer: Christina Marie Wolfe | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 09, 2023
5 Stars
Great quality and designs. I've purchased the past couple of years for my clients. Great gift idea!
Reviewer: Voncille Williams | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 08, 2023
Generated Product Preview for Mike Hefti Review
5 Stars
It has been a long time since I saw such amazing customer service. We put in a large order and she called to make sure artwork was right, did a test print, and then sent one to me to make sure it was good before mass production. Will definitely do business with them again! Fast, accurate, and most importantlygenuinely great people.
Reviewer: Mike Hefti | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 06, 2023
5 Stars
JUST CONTINUE THE GREAT JOB YOU ARE DOING, PLUS YOUR SELECTIONS ARE TREMENDOUS
Reviewer: DAN PYE | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 06, 2023
Generated Product Preview for Marie Welding Review
5 Stars
I recently received my customized photo tile trivet in the mail. I love how it came out! And I also loved how I had such personal service from the company. There was a problem with squeezing in my photo signature, and the designers reached out to me by phone and let me know that if they couldnt squeeze it in, they would not proceed and they would contact me again. I thought that was so wonderful to have such personal communication with them and that they didnt just proceed and chop off my name. They were able to successfully move up the image a tad and everything looked wonderful on my design. I so appreciate that personalized service and your wonderful quality on this product. I will be ordering from you again.!!
Reviewer: Marie Welding | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 06, 2023
5 Stars
Perry was wonderful to work with. Although the site doesnt specifically show this I called and asked if I could submit pictures and they would make a collage on a skin for a laptop. Perry made it incredibly easy. He was very helpful and very responsive. Always communicative regarding the process and expectations. The finished product was absolutely amazing. And the price was VERY reasonable. I will definitely be returning to this website again. If you have anything you want customized I would highly recommend You Customize It!!!
Reviewer: DebraDate: Nov 30, 2023
Generated Product Preview for Eric Davis Review
5 Stars
The customer service was amazing they helped me with the customized image emailed me a picture of what I requested and it's perfect I will definitely use your services again
Reviewer: Eric Davis | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 28, 2023
5 Stars
This was perfect will be ordering more as soon as I need them. Thank you.
Reviewer: Jessica Domiano | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 27, 2023
5 Stars
They ALWAYS come through for me!
Reviewer: EllaDate: Nov 15, 2023
Image Uploaded for Allison Rosauer Review
5 Stars
I had so much fun designing and buying things for my Grandsons. Now I am buying thank you gifts for clients that I can personalize with their logos on them. The leather binders are a neat idea. I put logos on the front and our clients business on it! They LOVED them. It makes a big statement for an exceptionally reasonable price. I was very pleased with the quality. Great prices and a fabulous selection. I had one item I had a concern about and they went above and beyond to make sure I had the item that I needed!!!! The customer service is incredible and in this day that is rare. As a small business owner myself, it is greatly appreciated. Will be buying much more in the future!
Reviewer: Allison RosauerDate: Nov 14, 2023
Generated Product Preview for Cindy Gurss ReviewGenerated Product Preview for Cindy Gurss ReviewGenerated Product Preview for Cindy Gurss Review
5 Stars
The products are unique with so many customizable options available and fast turn around. The customer service communication is just flawless! I had two defective/broken trash cans and they were instantly reproduced and once again fast shipping!
Reviewer: Cindy Gurss | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 11, 2023
5 Stars
Made a custom image to be engraved on the decanter with a custom message. Came out great. The staff even suggested a better font so that the message showed up clearer.
Reviewer: Joseph | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 09, 2023
Generated Product Preview for melinda sutherland Review
4 Stars
I had a recipe put on it. The first one the print was really small even though it looked fine on the website. I contacted company and they were great in helping me out and did another one with a little bigger print. I would just suggest calling them before placing final order for their input should you be designing your own.
Reviewer: melinda sutherland | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 05, 2023
5 Stars
everything about this company is top notch. Easy design tools, excellent display, easy track ordering, and last but not least...great products. I have purchased many things from this website and I will continue to do so moving forward!
Reviewer: Hector Estupinan | Verified CustomerDate: Nov 04, 2023
Image Uploaded for Tonya LaRiviere ReviewImage Uploaded for Tonya LaRiviere Review
5 Stars
Great quality. Fast on shipping. Great product. Love it.
Reviewer: Tonya LaRiviere | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 28, 2023
Generated Product Preview for thalia Review
5 Stars
I had been trying for two months to find a really lovely gift box, to no avail. The boxes that I had ordered previously online either showed up looking nothing like what I ordered or the quality was absolute crap. But I am very happy that those orders fell through, as I would never have come across your website. The quality was better than I anticipated, and I had a lot of fun designing the box. The website is really user-friendly. I will definitely order from you again!
Reviewer: thalia | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 27, 2023
Generated Product Preview for Caroline Davison Review
5 Stars
So not only did I get immediate help while chatting but I got the exact idea that was in my head onto a patch. I was so thrilled with quality, the color, everything about this order. I will most definitely be back for anything I want to create in the future.
Reviewer: Caroline Davison | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 27, 2023
Image Uploaded for Stephanie Bachelder Review
5 Stars
It was even more than I expected...But definitely worth it! And I will definitely be going through this company again for other things in the future. I love being able to add my own design and things to it. I will be using it to carry my tablet and other things around in it.
Reviewer: Stephanie Bachelder | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 26, 2023
Generated Product Preview for DAWN PROCHILO Review
5 Stars
I'm very happy with this purchase, I plan to use it as a couch accent for Thanksgiving. The material is so soft and will look great with the other Thanksgiving decor. No issues or concerns. I know my family will like it also. I was amazed at how much merchandise can be customized. You Customize It has the best selection I've ever seen. I had a very pleasant shopping experience and the staff was very nice to deal with. I will definitely be keeping this company in mind. I highly recommend. 5 stars all the way!
Reviewer: DAWN PROCHILO | Verified CustomerDate: Oct 18, 2023
5 Stars
Well pleased!
Reviewer: Bettie J Finnie | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 26, 2023
5 Stars
Every thing was what I expected. Great work and thank you very much.
Reviewer: Reginald Lowe | Verified CustomerDate: Sep 23, 2023
Loading... Load More Reviews