Most other places won't let you fully customize your wording. I'm glad you guys do. I'll be back for sure.
Reviewer: Rainey Manning
I’ve ordered a luggage handle wrap and LOVE that I can design it exactly how I pictured it in my mind! So happy i found this website
Reviewer: Tyler Hernandez
I have loved everything I have gotten from you. The people I have bought for, as gifts, have loved the products as well. The customer service is superb. They are always very attentive to any question I have had in the past and extremely polite. You hire good people!!!
Reviewer: Mary Ross Bonds

Recent Reviews

Very satisfied
Reviewer: Yolanda MitchellDate: Nov 06, 2019
Image #2652538 for Review #2652537Image #2652540 for Review #2652539Image #2652542 for Review #2652541Image #2652544 for Review #2652543Image #2652546 for Review #2652545
Love these products done as ordered. Please let me know if you add laundry baskets
Reviewer: Susan KimbleDate: Nov 05, 2019
Image #2651913 for Review #2651912
Knew what I wanted, customer chat cheerfully stayed on line with with me for a good 25 minutes to get this personalized Christmas ornament JUST RIGHT. Arrived within days; good people!
Reviewer: Cheryl BennettDate: Nov 05, 2019
Nailed it !!!!!
Reviewer: Barbara ToplynDate: Nov 03, 2019
Image #2643727 for Review #2643726
We loved our final product! I needed a quick turnaround and the team called me to confirm the order would arrive on time and it did!
Reviewer: Leslie O'BrienDate: Oct 30, 2019
Image #2643407 for Review #2643406
Absolutely beautiful - everything I'd hoped. This set arrived on time and safely. It was very well packaged. It's the second time I've ordered from "You Customize It", so I knew I'd be happy. The products are sturdy and very well made, and the choices are many and varied, so it's easy to create something unique. I can't wait to send this off to my little grandson for Christmas. I'm sure he and his parents will be as pleased as I am. His sister was the recipient of my first purchase a couple of years ago - Ladybugs! Many thanks all who had a hand in putting my order together.
Reviewer: Lynn EllsworthDate: Oct 30, 2019
The website was easy to maneuver and I found everything that I was looking for.
Reviewer: FinnDate: Oct 29, 2019
My 5 year old granddaughter selected this design from the many you have on your website - and she said it was a difficult choice because she liked so many of them. The cup arrived very quickly and is tucked away - to be given to her for St. Nick's or Christmas. The pattern on the mug is very well done & her name looks very nice in the font that I chose.
Reviewer: Susan R JaeckelDate: Oct 29, 2019
Great designs
Reviewer: Leif duBoisDate: Oct 27, 2019
First, I am a senior (75) I had a slight problem this time ordering. But I attributed attempting it to using my iPhone. So I used my computer, it was better to maneuver plus I went to a different web site. I I lucked up on the leopard design. I was looking for African or ethic design and found the selection limited. The animal print classic and could be included in that selection as well. I love the personalized initial it gave it a classy flair, using my first name was sooo me.🥰 The super fast delivery was great, because I have no patience. So please & excited. Excited I found CUSTOMIZEIT! LOVE MY LABELS. 👏🏾❤️👍🏽
Reviewer: Janet HarveyDate: Oct 23, 2019
Nice product. Unique. Priced reasonably. Quick delivery.
Reviewer: David HigbeeDate: Oct 22, 2019
Image #2629199 for Review #2629198Image #2629200 for Review #2629198Image #2629201 for Review #2629198Image #2629202 for Review #2629198
Love the look the size and the colors These will make awesome Christmas gifts
Reviewer: Sherry PappasDate: Oct 20, 2019
Image #2626089 for Review #2626088Image #2626090 for Review #2626088
They came out beautiful. Easy to apply. My only complaint is that the "s" where the fish tail is close to, it looks like there is an error in the printing process because every single one of the 6 that I ordered, had colors from the fish bleed into the s. This was noticed right when I opened the package so it is not from the Ironing process. It is annoying and makes the piece look poorly done, which is unfortunate because I spent a lot of money on them and did not expect them to be poorly printed.
I am very sorry about the production issue with you order. We work diligently to ensure everything we make here at YouCustomizeIt is of the upmost quality but sometimes mistakes slip through, so that is why we have our Love it, or Return it policy. Please contact customer service and we will be happy to replace your item or refund your order.
Reviewer: IrinaDate: Oct 17, 2019
Our flag looks great! I chatted with someone to help me with the borders on my flag and they were very helpful! This helpful employee was the reason I got the flag from your company!
Reviewer: John BeahmDate: Oct 14, 2019
I like the design but I missed how big the trash can was. It was smaller that I thought it would be.
Reviewer: Chad NutterDate: Oct 14, 2019
Image #2619595 for Review #2619594Image #2619593 for Review #2619592
Looked great and delivered quickly.
Reviewer: R. MahoneyDate: Oct 14, 2019
Image #2618783 for Review #2618782Image #2618785 for Review #2618784Image #2618787 for Review #2618786Image #2618789 for Review #2618788
I' definitely be ordering from you again. Great product, lots to choose from and quick delivery. THANK YOU!
Reviewer: Beatrice FrazilDate: Oct 13, 2019
Image #2618287 for Review #2618286
The overall website was okay. The Design Library was a bit confusing to use. I just wanted to upload my own image, and that option was tricky to use. I finally figured out how to create an even narrow boarder around my image. Once that was accomplished, the rest of the process was easy.
Reviewer: Jay DucharmeDate: Oct 13, 2019
Image #2617336 for Review #2617335Image #2617338 for Review #2617337
Just be careful to send the correct instructions
Reviewer: Cheryl GeimerDate: Oct 12, 2019
Image #2613605 for Review #2613604Image #2613609 for Review #2613608Image #2613611 for Review #2613610Image #2613607 for Review #2613606
Very fast delivery!
Reviewer: Crystal MyersDate: Oct 11, 2019
Received quicker than I expected. Very pleased with the design, overall look. Thank you,
Reviewer: Robert M. MotleyDate: Oct 08, 2019
The mat was a big hit!!!
Reviewer: Christy SpenceDate: Oct 08, 2019
Very simple to design and the results were awesome.
Reviewer: Betty WoodwardDate: Oct 08, 2019
I found the product selection easy to navigate and the ability to upload an image I created on photoshop made ordering from here quick and easy. I also liked the fact that you could change the size of the image on the flag. If you wanted it centered and smaller or to cover all of the fabric which is great to have that choice. Overall a great experience and will recommend this site to others. The flag turned out perfect and is high quality. No issues here at all. I will most likely be ordering from here again.
Reviewer: sandra burdziakDate: Oct 01, 2019
Great Service and Product
Reviewer: Joseph R JumpDate: Sep 30, 2019
Image #2593003 for Review #2593002Image #2593005 for Review #2593004Image #2593007 for Review #2593006Image #2593011 for Review #2593010
Overall loved all the products! It is a little pricey but I can understand why. Just was upset about the upside down sticker but it was fixable at home. Shipping came super fast too!
Reviewer: Ashley ZinkDate: Sep 29, 2019
Image #2592011 for Review #2592010Image #2592012 for Review #2592010
Very user friendly website. Enjoyed designing my items. Good selection of designs and fonts. Won't hesitate to order again.
Reviewer: Arlene LusterDate: Sep 29, 2019
NEVER RECEIVED ORDER
I am very sorry that you did not receive your order. We have reshipped the order to you.
Reviewer: Roberta ParrottDate: Sep 28, 2019
Image #2584134 for Review #2584133
Beautiful!! Fast service, quality, super soft, beautiful print. Super happy!!!
Reviewer: ChristyDate: Sep 24, 2019
Image #2583862 for Review #2583861Image #2583864 for Review #2583863Image #2583867 for Review #2583866Image #2583868 for Review #2583866Image #2583869 for Review #2583866Image #2583870 for Review #2583866Image #2583871 for Review #2583866
System is easily navigated. A lot of design choices if you don't want to create your own. A wonderful product selection. I have enjoyed everything I purchased so far. I have another 2 orders coming.
Reviewer: Mary KempDate: Sep 24, 2019
Image #2577356 for Review #2577355Image #2577354 for Review #2577353
EVerything was easy to use in designing and use of Library The only issue I have is ( not being very crafty, I will need someone to help me figure out how to put together the door/wall decal. The background and then picture/letters come together but needs placed to make as One decal. They do however send directions along ( for those who are crafty)
Reviewer: Susan ShepperdDate: Sep 19, 2019
Image #2575431 for Review #2575430
I was pleased with my product. Customer service was awesome. Product arrived by expected delivery date. There are many choices of various products. The quality of the print was as I expected, clear & bright. I will order from this website again.
Reviewer: Janet BlakeDate: Sep 18, 2019
The cup is just as I requested. I'm very happy with it.
Reviewer: Karyl RuhdeDate: Sep 17, 2019
Image #2566373 for Review #2566372
I am pretty disappointed with my recent order of personalized zippered pouches. The text I requested is barely readable. On other personalized products sites I have often received the message during the process that certain texts or photos (if applicable) would not work well on a product. I can just make out the letters on the pouches but the date is totally undeterminable. These pouches were not inexpensive and I had hoped for better quality for the price.
I am sorry about the unreadable text on your zippered pouch. We do our best to only send out the absolute best looking products but we have a Love it or Return it policy to make sure you have every option have a great experience with our company.
Reviewer: Betty SiegenthalerDate: Sep 12, 2019
I have my entire grandsons bedroom with personalized EVERYTHING from You CUSTOMIZE It. Extremely happy and more than satisfied. Also, when I requested customer service for an item, the service was JET FAST! I dont impress easily! Thank you to all those Ive spoken or texted with at your company. Such a pleasing combination of personal and professional. Thank you.
Reviewer: Carol DoerenDate: Sep 11, 2019
License plate frames fit perfectly.
Reviewer: Jesse ArechigaDate: Sep 10, 2019
My first time ordering from your company. I was questioning my choices on color for the blankets and pillows. These are for my Grandchildren for Christmas. Ogie McDonald went above and beyond Customer Service. She called and txt me many times. She LISTENED to what I wanted, made suggestions and helped me make 3 beautiful blankets and pillows. I just received them and I could not be happier. I know I would not have been happy with my color choices...lol. Ogie made suggestions, e-mailed designs and suggestions. Made100% sure I was happy. Thank you for the great Customer Service Ogie gave me. I will share my experience with many. Job WELL DONE. One thankful Gigi. (Grandmother).
Reviewer: Monica Carlene GodfreyDate: Sep 09, 2019
Image #2561821 for Review #2561820
Just bought it for a gift. I love it.....thank you
Reviewer: Jeanne KoehlerDate: Sep 09, 2019
What an awesome service. Easy to use, fast, and high quality. Couldn't ask for more.
Reviewer: Jason R. CoombsDate: Sep 06, 2019
Image #2528419 for Review #2528418Image #2528420 for Review #2528418
I would like to first give your company high praise for an error that I didn't notice until I received my order. I initially put an order in and thought that I had reordering the glitter iron on I had previously brought, after trying to transfer what I thought was an iron on turn out to be a wall decal. I immediately called the next day to to see what resolution that could be done and I was offered two different ways to get my order corrected. I really appreciated the customer service I was provided and the ease of employee that went the extra mile to make sure my order was corrected and to give me assistance in my return. After all was done my group was very pleased with the Glitter Iron On Transfers. We got alot of compliments and inquiries on our designs. I would definitely be using your company again soon.
Reviewer: Norkita HuntDate: Sep 03, 2019
Very easy to use the app to make a customized order..
Reviewer: Tamara WagnerDate: Aug 30, 2019
Ordered by phone. Great decal and very helpful, friendly staff. Product looks great and time will tell how well it it holds up to the weather. Price also was very reasonable.
Reviewer: Dale WilliamsDate: Aug 29, 2019
Easy to customize,fast delivery and product received is just like the picture
Reviewer: Teresa BrimmeierDate: Aug 27, 2019
Image #2515586 for Review #2515585Image #2515588 for Review #2515587Image #2515591 for Review #2515590
I love things with my name/initials on it and this website offers all that and I can customize it! The end products were great.
Reviewer: Linda GeorgeDate: Aug 26, 2019
Image #2515274 for Review #2515273
Your web site was very easy to navigate and Tracy was most helpful. The whole experience was a pleasant surprise. I received my decal in a very short time and it was everything Tracy assured me it would be. I can't wait to finish my project..I'm sure it will be wonderful.
Reviewer: Lois MezzanoDate: Aug 26, 2019
Image #2509197 for Review #2509196
I ordered the large personalized bandana and I am very happy with my purchase. It is exactly as pictured in size, color, and detail. It was shipped fast, and was very reasonably priced for a personalized product. Glad I found youcustomizeit!
Reviewer: Sandra AndersonDate: Aug 21, 2019
Fantastic service....called me to confirm something, got me the next best option. Order came quickly and its personalized....will use again. Colors of garden flags were true to color shown on website. Prices reasonable considering the service was so quick. Thanks
Reviewer: BarbaraDate: Aug 20, 2019
Had not problems. Arrived on time.
Reviewer: Mary RigbyDate: Aug 20, 2019
Great products were shipped to me in a timely manner!
Reviewer: Kristen GebhartDate: Aug 20, 2019
it was purchased for a friend whom liked it - as described and shipped promptly - thanks
Reviewer: henry a freedmanDate: Aug 19, 2019
Image #2505496 for Review #2505495
Im going to buy another style for a friend
Reviewer: Katherine WarrenDate: Aug 19, 2019
Fast shipping
Reviewer: Carisma QuirozDate: Aug 18, 2019
It's perfect! I am super satisfied with the ordering, delivery, and the beautiful product. Thanks!!
Reviewer: Janet HudsonDate: Aug 18, 2019
Fast and reasonable prices.
Reviewer: Craig SawickiDate: Aug 18, 2019
Better than what I expected
Reviewer: Angela-marie FloresDate: Aug 18, 2019
very easy to design and fun
Reviewer: Cindy collonDate: Aug 18, 2019
Image #2500303 for Review #2500302
I called with an idea and the person I spoke with made my design while I was on the phone with them sent me a picture I placed an order I have since received my design its perfect it was great doing business with you you made whole process so easy I will keep you in mind for future orders and highly recommend you
Reviewer: Susan BeattyDate: Aug 16, 2019
Image #2500088 for Review #2500087Image #2500089 for Review #2500087Image #2500086 for Review #2500085
Huge selection & I will definitely be ordering more items in the future!! Quality seems to be excellent and prices are reasonable. The delivery time for custom made items was much quicker than I imagined they would be too. I am so excited to have found your site & look forward to using it again in the future.
Reviewer: Jill GandyDate: Aug 16, 2019
Image #2497393 for Review #2497392
Great! Fast! Great Quality
Reviewer: Clyce AtwoodDate: Aug 14, 2019
Very good service. I received my order quickly and in perfect order. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Will certainly use again when the need arises.
Reviewer: terry ruckerDate: Aug 13, 2019
Load More Load More Reviews