Most other places won't let you fully customize your wording. I'm glad you guys do. I'll be back for sure.
Reviewer: Rainey Manning | Verified Customer
I’ve ordered a luggage handle wrap and LOVE that I can design it exactly how I pictured it in my mind! So happy i found this website
Reviewer: Tyler Hernandez
I have loved everything I have gotten from you. The people I have bought for, as gifts, have loved the products as well. The customer service is superb. They are always very attentive to any question I have had in the past and extremely polite. You hire good people!!!
Reviewer: Mary Ross Bonds | Verified Customer

Recent Reviews (Write A Review)

easy to order, great products,fast delivery, quality products
Reviewer: GERALD | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 27, 2021
I love this website. The item choice and color choice are fantastic. The site is easy to use. Prices are good and shipping is fast.
Reviewer: Donna J | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 18, 2021
I loved my merchandise. I only had a problem with one item out of 7 pieces that I ordered. Customer Service was very helpful answering my question while placing my order. They also was very helpful assisting me with the one item that I had a problem I think the young lady was name Naomi that help me this morning. Be safe
Reviewer: Angela MayeDate: Feb 17, 2021
My product was a gift and my husband loved it! The design came out just the way I designed it. I would definitely recommend YouCustomizeIt! Thank you!
Reviewer: Rachael | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 15, 2021
I absolutely love my custom sheers. I actually would like to have my image printed on cotton fabric so I can make a duvet out of it. Great customer service. They worked with me on my project until I had it the way I wanted it!!!!
Reviewer: Doreen L | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 12, 2021
Great patch made to order. I love this site. There are so many possibilities for a great design. The process is easy and you get your items so fast. I will keep using YouCustomizeIt again and again.
Reviewer: Donna | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 12, 2021
Bought these for the kids. We're moving into a new apartment so I personalized each piece with the kids names on them. I can't wait to see their faces! Will upload pics once we move in. Product selection was wide so I was able to buy to decorate the kids whole restroom all being personalized! Best part was, shipping was fast! Thank you so much, I absolutely love your products and will refer to friends and family!
Reviewer: Monique | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 12, 2021
Online ordering was easy to accomplish. Delivery was fast. Product arrived well cushioned internally and well packaged for shipment. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND using "You Customize It" when looking for a personalized and unique gift!
Reviewer: Dorothy | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 11, 2021
Such a variety 🤗 I bought the cup for my husband and he loves it. The quality is great, my order was filled and received in a matter of a few days...I have zero complaints, I will be a repeat customer!!! Thank you !!!
Reviewer: Sue PritchardDate: Feb 11, 2021
Customer service was very friendly, the shipping was fast, and the product was very good quality. This was a mousepad with wrist support, and it was a gift for my dad. I was very proud to give it to him! The whole experience with this company was very favorable! Will use them again!🤗
Reviewer: Roxanne | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 10, 2021
I am in LOVE with my curtains!! Over the summer I, like so many others, started working from home. Instead of being in the middle of the living room my husband and I turned one of the guest rooms into an office. Started from scratch, from floor to ceiling. The window have been a challenge. On top of being different sizes, I've been looking for something to bring together a desk lamp and mirror I got when my aunt passed away. After deciding to return my third set of curtains I thought I could do better myself. Volia... I was right! They are exactly what I want. Quality fabric and the design is just as I sent it. It's so satisfying to see MY imagination come to be. I will absolutely use You Customize It again!!!
Reviewer: DeniseDate: Feb 06, 2021
I ordered a one-sided garden flag also a two-sided garden flag I am happy with both products nice quality and affordable.
Reviewer: Angela | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 05, 2021
I was very excited to receiver my personalized trailer hitch cover! It is perfect and I will not hesitate tor recommend you to friends and family! I am getting many compliments from everyone who sees it! Thanks for a job well done! Debra
Reviewer: Debra | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 05, 2021
Got my order swiftly. Exactly what I ordered. Great quality. Will use again in the future, already looking forward to an “excuse” to do more!!!!!!!!
Reviewer: Kathryn | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 04, 2021
Aloha from Hawaii! I just received my garden flag today that I designed myself from your website. I couldn't be happier! It turned out even better than expected! Seeing it "live and in person" was such a treat and it made my day! The design and colors are vibrant, the message clear, thanks to your design templates from which to work with. I will be recommending your website to family and friends as this is one happy customer who will definitely be back! Mahalo (that's "Thank you" in Hawaiian), Arlene
Reviewer: Arlene | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 04, 2021
I really liked my product I ordered. The item was for myself. I customized it the way I wanted it, and came out just the way I designed it. Thank you so much youcustomizeit.com! I would and already have recommend this place for your customize designs.
Reviewer: Rachael | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 03, 2021
I had two different ones of these made. I received them in an incredible about of time. Not only that, their awesome. I have gotten so many things made with my favorite band on them, that I know I would never find anywhere else. So I thank you. Every person who asks where I got my stuff I will be sending your way. Please dont ever stop what your doing.
Reviewer: Suzette | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 29, 2021
This is the second product I have purchased from you. I was so happy with the first item that when I needed a new laptop skin I came straight to you to customize my own. Colors are vivid, it went on easily and it fits perfectly. Quality products at reasonable prices, and I recommend you to everybody!
Reviewer: Gail | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 29, 2021
A trailer closeout made of plastic with a sticker on it is JUNK...A license plate frame made from metal almost as thick as a pop can is junk...You folks would do much better at delivering a better quality product at a higher price and build a name for yourself as a dealer of QUALITY not more CRAP>>>
We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with our product quality, and for this reason we have a generous return policy with allows you to return products for a refund, even when they are custom printed.
Reviewer: Jeffery | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 28, 2021
Had a little trouble navigating custom design process. Called and very nice lady helped me through process and made suggestions which was very helpful. Product was made and shipped in timely manner. Overall very satisfied and would recommend to others.
Reviewer: Bruce | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 27, 2021
Thanks UCI! Appreciate the banner/garden size flag. Nice work, as quality is evident. Appreciate the final product!
Reviewer: Grady | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 26, 2021
The design is beautiful I got the comforter set with matching pillow cases, I contacted the owner to express concerns about sewing and she was very quick to reply to me via phone and email! Hard to find a company that will do that. The quality of my comforter gift is so nice it's fluffy and cool do touch. My order got here within a couple weeks of ordering. The price is kind of hi, however the quality of design material and customer service is amazing.
Reviewer: Shontia F.Date: Jan 26, 2021
These are lovely quality and photos look great. Customer service at YouCustomizeIt is wonderful. Either via chat or email, they are quick to respond. So glad I found this site! Thank you!
Reviewer: TME | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 26, 2021
I brought the steering wheel cover for my granddaughter she was so over joy with it. It was great. Thank you
Reviewer: Sandra | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 26, 2021
Arrived better than expected. The paper is high quality and the printing and color are great. Highly recommend!
Reviewer: Pamela | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 26, 2021
Customer service is exceptional. Products are high quality, long lasting, elegant and classy. I have an addiction to this site.
Reviewer: Caralee Ann | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 25, 2021
Love the tag!
Reviewer: Dennis | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 25, 2021
i was satisfied with my order and time it took to arrive. I will order again and thank you.
Reviewer: Priscilla | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 24, 2021
I bought this for a friend who loves unicorns. It's very cute and I'm sure she will love it.
Reviewer: Hilda | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 22, 2021
Great product, great price, great delivery time. Couldn't have been any better. Thanks Ron Sharp Mr. fishing fanatic
Reviewer: Ron | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 21, 2021
I truly am impressed with the quality and personalization of this product! It was the perfect touch to my kids restroom! Thank you for having fast shipping and reasonable pricing! I will be ordering again! 👍🏼
Reviewer: Bethany | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 21, 2021
It was easy to figure out how to go about customizing the products I chose. I would have liked more color selection for the background and top other than green. One thing I think you could improve is the plastic for the waste paper container, too cheap and light weight for the money I paid. My son was happy with both, anyway. (we ordered the tissue box and the waste paper container)
Reviewer: Leroy M Young | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 21, 2021
Hello, I am happy to give a 5-star rating for "You Customize It" My new coin purse with just as promised with the design, color scheme and the font with my name on it. I was also highly impressed with a direct email from Caleb. I did respond back to him detailing my order experience, which was of course, positive. I hope my comments help potential customers to your site decide to go ahead and place their orders. Continued success with your business. I will order again when the occasion arises.
Reviewer: leonora | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 19, 2021
Love them
Reviewer: Christina | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 19, 2021
I was shocked with how well the transfer turned. I had my work safety slogan place on one of the templates that I will iron on my outer jacket! I'm sure to win our local safety awareness prize! Thanks for the quality and speed on this!
Reviewer: Mike DanielDate: Jan 16, 2021
I love the lampshade it look gorgeous in my camper the trash can is nice to I just wish it was a little bigger but I still love it you did a great job thank you!!
Reviewer: AliceBoone | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 15, 2021
Awesome great products
Reviewer: Michael FennimoreDate: Jan 14, 2021
Being a very picky person, I spent many hours looking for just the right thing to put my 3 babies in. I lost them all over a course of 14 months. I wanted something absolutely beautiful for them. . Was so excited when I found this site, and spent many more hours perfecting the perfect box for them. Love it so much. I even told an employee at the vets office that I used for 14 years. She was gonna see if the vets office will be willing to tell other pet owners about this site
Reviewer: Christine | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 13, 2021
Looks great. Chalk up another victory for Customizeit! Tracie and Emily continue to provide extraordinary customer service. KUDOS !
Reviewer: Thomas Loftus | Submitted via EmailDate: Jan 13, 2021
Tried to find a Pinnacle blade putter cover on-line with no success. Decided to use YouCustomizeIt as an alternative. Could not be more pleased with the product. Good craftmanship and aesthetics.
Reviewer: frederick | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 13, 2021
My license plate turned out better than I could have expected! I will definitely order from here again.
Reviewer: Amy | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 12, 2021
I am very pleased with my product it was easy to order. And the quality is amazing. The shipping was very fast much to satisfaction. I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for this type of custom work.
Reviewer: Valerie | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 12, 2021
Very very very unsatisfied. Ordered a month ago for a Christmas present for my daughter and still havent seen them. I WILL NOT be doing business with ur company again. Am I even gonna get what I ordered? Can anyone tell me that or what the hell the hold up is??? Wouldnt let me proceed without a rating. Thats why ya got the star.
We are sorry that you have not received your order yet, and we hate to lose a customer. We see that you ordered some car floor mats, and unfortunately the facility that we manufacture those in is located in California and was particularly hit hard by limited staff due to stay-at-home orders. We are working to remedy the situation and we will be reaching out to you to make this right.
Reviewer: Travis T | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 11, 2021
I have 9 grandchildren so I bought one for each. They will be delighted to have their own mug. The mugs were exactly as pictured. I custom designed each to match their personalities and the colors they like.
Reviewer: Tim & Sherri | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 11, 2021
I purchased a customized binder on Amazon with this company on December the 15th It is January the 10th and to date I have not received that binder. I have made several efforts to contact the company only to receive a standardized email response.Do not buy from this company because if they don't send you their product you will not be protected, I am so grateful that I purchased my item through Amazon and I would suggest you do the same
We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order. Although it is difficult to make delivery date promises during the holiday season, especially in light of COVID-19, but we can promise that the product will be delivered to you and if it is not we will remake it or refund your order.
Reviewer: Deborah WhiteDate: Jan 10, 2021
Designed a steering wheel cover for my brother for Christmas. Made it to match his face mask and do-rag. Drop shipped as he lives in another state. it turned out as designed. He loved it. Thank you
Reviewer: Pamela A | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 09, 2021
I haven't gotten that one yet...
We are sorry to hear that your order was delayed in delivery and you still have not received it. We will be looking into the status of your package and reaching out to you with more information.
Reviewer: Amy | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 05, 2021
Ordered this product for my daughter. She loved it! Quality merchandise.
Reviewer: Earl | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 01, 2020
I purchased creative door knobs to use in my assisted living facility.We have been in lockdown /quarantine since March 2020. Needless to say we need some humor. Emilys significant creative skills have proved to be invaluable in our collaboration. The door knobs have been so well received by both residents and staff that they wait in anticipation of the next batch. In other words. they are a hit! We could not have done this without Customizeit staffers like Emily. The whole experience with Customizeit has been one of the best shopping experience ever.
Reviewer: Thomas LoftusDate: Dec 31, 2020
Very satisfied with my purchase. I liked that I could customize the appliqué and pick up color, font and background. The appliqué looks very good on the clothing article I applied it to. One suggestion would be to offer different sizes for the appliqué, so that it could be customized even more. The order process was very easy and the item was delivered promptly considering it was the holiday season. I would order again.
Reviewer: Jane | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 29, 2020
Product selection is amazing. I easily found the product I wanted (was imagining because I couldn't find it anywhere else) because I could customize it with my own design. The design tool helped, but I did create and upload my own design. I was concerned that the finished product would look unprofessional - I was wrong. My tissue box is perfect!
Reviewer: Cynthia | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 28, 2020
I needed some help with this and used Chat to assist me getting name above picture. Lady on Chat did it for me and sent a link for my review. Is was perfect. So easy and helpful. Thank you.
Reviewer: Susan | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 27, 2020
Dealing with customer service was a pleasure. We designed a custom garden flag for a Christmas present. Uploading our design and ordering the flag on the website was very easy. Unfortunately, the wrong custom flag was mailed to us. I called the customer service number and spoke to an actual person after the 2nd ring. Customer service put the order right back into production and mailed it back out immediately. It did not arrive by Christmas, but I was impressed that they were able to fix the mistake so quickly and have it arrive by the day after Christmas. My experience with customer service was excellent and I will definitely use this company again.
Reviewer: Elizabeth | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 26, 2020
Great customer service! Nice I could design it myself. Will definitely recommend this business and order again.
Reviewer: Deborah | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 24, 2020
I ordered two Rctic tumblers with customized designs. They came to me EXACTLY as I ordered. They shipped when they said they would and they arrived when expected. Overall an awesome experience and I HIGHLY recommend this company. I will definitely look to spend money here in the future.
Reviewer: MikeDate: Dec 23, 2020
Ogie was absolutely fantastic! She should get the Employee of the Year award! Product is just what was described & pictured on the website. I will definitely deal with YouCustomizeIt again. Ogie, Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year! :)
Reviewer: Claire | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 23, 2020
Excellent gift idea. Will definitely be ordering more. Thank you
Reviewer: JASON | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 23, 2020
My order arrived today and I love it! It was is a Christmas gift for my brother so although it didn’t arrive when expected it did make if before Christmas so I am very happy. Also appreciate the follow up when I communicated that it hadn’t arrived yet. I will definitely use YouCustomizeIt again!
Reviewer: AndreaDate: Dec 23, 2020
I only had iron-on experience with inkjet printer sheets in the past. The clear plastic backing made me nervous but I peeled off the protective paper, placed the image, ironed it on as described and the backing peeled away leaving the decal just as I pictured it would look. Everything is wrapped so I'll try to send pictures after Christmas.
Reviewer: JohnCDate: Dec 23, 2020
My husband was in Navy on the USS Puffer. I had these car coasters made for him. Love how they turned out. Good job!
Reviewer: LisaDate: Dec 23, 2020
Load More Load More Reviews