Most other places won't let you fully customize your wording. I'm glad you guys do. I'll be back for sure.
Reviewer: Rainey Manning
I’ve ordered a luggage handle wrap and LOVE that I can design it exactly how I pictured it in my mind! So happy i found this website
Reviewer: Tyler Hernandez
I have loved everything I have gotten from you. The people I have bought for, as gifts, have loved the products as well. The customer service is superb. They are always very attentive to any question I have had in the past and extremely polite. You hire good people!!!
Reviewer: Mary Ross Bonds

Recent Reviews

I have my entire grandsons bedroom with personalized EVERYTHING from You CUSTOMIZE It. Extremely happy and more than satisfied. Also, when I requested customer service for an item, the service was JET FAST! I dont impress easily! Thank you to all those Ive spoken or texted with at your company. Such a pleasing combination of personal and professional. Thank you.
Reviewer: Carol DoerenDate: Sep 11, 2019
License plate frames fit perfectly.
Reviewer: Jesse ArechigaDate: Sep 10, 2019
My first time ordering from your company. I was questioning my choices on color for the blankets and pillows. These are for my Grandchildren for Christmas. Ogie McDonald went above and beyond Customer Service. She called and txt me many times. She LISTENED to what I wanted, made suggestions and helped me make 3 beautiful blankets and pillows. I just received them and I could not be happier. I know I would not have been happy with my color choices...lol. Ogie made suggestions, e-mailed designs and suggestions. Made100% sure I was happy. Thank you for the great Customer Service Ogie gave me. I will share my experience with many. Job WELL DONE. One thankful Gigi. (Grandmother).
Reviewer: Monica Carlene GodfreyDate: Sep 09, 2019
Image #2561821 for Review #2561820
Just bought it for a gift. I love it.....thank you
Reviewer: Jeanne KoehlerDate: Sep 09, 2019
What an awesome service. Easy to use, fast, and high quality. Couldn't ask for more.
Reviewer: Jason R. CoombsDate: Sep 06, 2019
Image #2528419 for Review #2528418Image #2528420 for Review #2528418
I would like to first give your company high praise for an error that I didn't notice until I received my order. I initially put an order in and thought that I had reordering the glitter iron on I had previously brought, after trying to transfer what I thought was an iron on turn out to be a wall decal. I immediately called the next day to to see what resolution that could be done and I was offered two different ways to get my order corrected. I really appreciated the customer service I was provided and the ease of employee that went the extra mile to make sure my order was corrected and to give me assistance in my return. After all was done my group was very pleased with the Glitter Iron On Transfers. We got alot of compliments and inquiries on our designs. I would definitely be using your company again soon.
Reviewer: Norkita HuntDate: Sep 03, 2019
Very easy to use the app to make a customized order..
Reviewer: Tamara WagnerDate: Aug 30, 2019
Ordered by phone. Great decal and very helpful, friendly staff. Product looks great and time will tell how well it it holds up to the weather. Price also was very reasonable.
Reviewer: Dale WilliamsDate: Aug 29, 2019
Easy to customize,fast delivery and product received is just like the picture
Reviewer: Teresa BrimmeierDate: Aug 27, 2019
Image #2515586 for Review #2515585Image #2515588 for Review #2515587Image #2515591 for Review #2515590
I love things with my name/initials on it and this website offers all that and I can customize it! The end products were great.
Reviewer: Linda GeorgeDate: Aug 26, 2019
Image #2515274 for Review #2515273
Your web site was very easy to navigate and Tracy was most helpful. The whole experience was a pleasant surprise. I received my decal in a very short time and it was everything Tracy assured me it would be. I can't wait to finish my project..I'm sure it will be wonderful.
Reviewer: Lois MezzanoDate: Aug 26, 2019
Image #2509197 for Review #2509196
I ordered the large personalized bandana and I am very happy with my purchase. It is exactly as pictured in size, color, and detail. It was shipped fast, and was very reasonably priced for a personalized product. Glad I found youcustomizeit!
Reviewer: Sandra AndersonDate: Aug 21, 2019
Fantastic service....called me to confirm something, got me the next best option. Order came quickly and its personalized....will use again. Colors of garden flags were true to color shown on website. Prices reasonable considering the service was so quick. Thanks
Reviewer: BarbaraDate: Aug 20, 2019
Had not problems. Arrived on time.
Reviewer: Mary RigbyDate: Aug 20, 2019
Great products were shipped to me in a timely manner!
Reviewer: Kristen GebhartDate: Aug 20, 2019
it was purchased for a friend whom liked it - as described and shipped promptly - thanks
Reviewer: henry a freedmanDate: Aug 19, 2019
Image #2505496 for Review #2505495
Im going to buy another style for a friend
Reviewer: Katherine WarrenDate: Aug 19, 2019
Fast shipping
Reviewer: Carisma QuirozDate: Aug 18, 2019
It's perfect! I am super satisfied with the ordering, delivery, and the beautiful product. Thanks!!
Reviewer: Janet HudsonDate: Aug 18, 2019
Fast and reasonable prices.
Reviewer: Craig SawickiDate: Aug 18, 2019
Better than what I expected
Reviewer: Angela-marie FloresDate: Aug 18, 2019
very easy to design and fun
Reviewer: Cindy collonDate: Aug 18, 2019
Image #2500303 for Review #2500302
I called with an idea and the person I spoke with made my design while I was on the phone with them sent me a picture I placed an order I have since received my design its perfect it was great doing business with you you made whole process so easy I will keep you in mind for future orders and highly recommend you
Reviewer: Susan BeattyDate: Aug 16, 2019
Image #2462293 for Review #2462292
I ordered this as a "house warming" gift for a friend, it's beautifully made, arrived quickly, product exceeded my expectation. I will order from this company again.
Reviewer: Donna HussDate: Jul 22, 2019
AMAZING!! WILL BE RETURNING SOON!!
Reviewer: Joshua KentDate: Jul 11, 2019
Image #2434223 for Review #2434222
Knowing nothing of the decal printing business I ordered a transfer for a mirror that I really should have given more thought on the design. The following day I was surprised to get a call from a very nice lady explaining they tried to cut the design to the specs I used online, but it was just too small. She emailed me a couple of suggestions to use and I chose one. When I got it at the house it looked better than the one I designed myself. This was for my significant other and she was delighted about it. This unknown lady at YouCustomizeIt made me look good to her, which is a pretty rare thing. Thanks for doing what you do, yall rock!
Reviewer: Randy RusselburgDate: Jun 24, 2019
Great
Reviewer: CorriveauDate: Jun 24, 2019
I was very happy with the service. Although it was kinda difficult to put the text where I wanted it, it was still kinda fun. It was a lot easier to do the picture, the but bad part is it cut off the circle for the neck at the top but they show you what the kept out. Anyway, I ordered it as a gag gift for my friend and when it came I was surprised at the quality it’s better than a regular baby bib. The shipping costs a little bit but that wasn’t a part of my worries. The website said it would ship to us on June 20th but came on June 16th. It lives up to the expectations set by themselves.
Reviewer: Theo KouryDate: Jun 17, 2019
Image #2426647 for Review #2426646
First of all, a real, live person answered my phone call! Thats impressive! Secondly, the gal who answered the phone was, in fact, the very person Id been exchanging emails with! Tracie was SO patient with me and answered my questions, even emailing me a link WHILE WE WERE CHATTING, so I could see a mock-up of my order. Third, my order came lightning fast (from TX to MI)! 3 days from order to receipt of the item! Ive told at least 3 people how happy I am with your company. I would recommend the product 100%.
Reviewer: Debra MonroeDate: Jun 17, 2019
This cup arrived quickly and looked just like the picture
Reviewer: Dawn LindenDate: Jun 11, 2019
Image #2421551 for Review #2421550
The design process was so easy. The only thing was that it took a long time because I played with the almost endless options. It was so much fun and I ended up with a product I LOVE.
Reviewer: Candace PooleDate: Jun 11, 2019
Image #2421145 for Review #2421144
This was exactly what I wanted to get for my sister's 25th wedding anniversary to include with a bottle of wine. I never thought I would be able to design one!! I tell everyone about your site. Great prices and personnel service.
Reviewer: Georgianne CichyDate: Jun 11, 2019
Everything was perfect!
Reviewer: Jeannie LangdonDate: Jun 05, 2019
I had a terrible experience with your design tools. I couldn't get my text to be spread out over the background. In comparison to other design company's like Vista Print, I find their design tools a little easier. Sorry.
We are sorry that you had trouble with our design tools. We are still working out a lot of kinks in the system and we hope to be making significant improvements to our tools soon to make them more user friendly
Reviewer: Karen KrakowskiDate: Jun 04, 2019
Your website is easy to navigate, I was able to design something quickly and I got my order in a very timely manner.
Reviewer: Cynthia Ivonne Caro GarciaDate: Jun 03, 2019
Easy to order and prompt service. Nice quality product.
Reviewer: Earl UtzDate: Jun 03, 2019
Image #2404663 for Review #2404662
When I bought these items, I thought they would be regular cotton mitts and hot pads. I'm not sure if these will work out for me. I will try them out and see if they work out. I love the Van Gogh motif, so I though these would be really cool. The website was easy to navigate through.
Reviewer: Shirley MarcusDate: May 24, 2019
I will order again for sure! Very easy to design your gift. The hardest part is choosing from all the cute options! Fast delivery and the product is even better than I expected!
Reviewer: Shelley DunbarDate: May 20, 2019
Image #2396994 for Review #2396993
This item was a great buy!!
Reviewer: Crystal DearmentDate: May 17, 2019
very easy to find exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewer: cindy stuempfleDate: May 12, 2019
it was easy to pick out a item that i wanted to make this item it came out looking great thank you
Reviewer: william L gaylordDate: May 12, 2019
Image #2387306 for Review #2387305
Excellent service and excellent product. Very impressed
Reviewer: Linda Michelle QuirmbachDate: May 07, 2019
Exactly what I was looking for!
Reviewer: Rachel SpellDate: May 03, 2019
Image #2380654 for Review #2380653Image #2380656 for Review #2380655
Easy process love the iron on. Turned out so cool!
Reviewer: Kelli ruizDate: Apr 30, 2019
Second time designing/purchasing from here. Great experience both times. Quick shipping also! Will definitely continue to design and purchase from this company!
Reviewer: AngieDate: Apr 29, 2019
Great quality merchandise and came faster than originally expected. Would definitely use this company again and recommend them to others!!
Reviewer: Suzanne FinelliDate: Apr 28, 2019
Image #2377211 for Review #2377210
Came as promised and very cute.
Reviewer: Donna TilsnerDate: Apr 25, 2019
Image #2376811 for Review #2376810
The lanyard was perfect. Very easy to design and make changes and looked just like the image on the screen. Would absolutely recommend using YouCustomizeIt.
Reviewer: Teresa M HillDate: Apr 25, 2019
Love the idea. I ordered a hard back journal with me and my daughters picture on the front cover. The journal is to be given to her upon my death. Her face was cut off of the cover. I was disappointed.
We are very sorry that the product did not meet your expectations. We have looked at your design and it showed in the online preview that your picture would be cut off. We will happily remake your product with a different photo if you would like
Reviewer: Joy SartinDate: Apr 24, 2019
Website and design tool was great. The product i recieved was cheaply made and not worth 30 dollars
Oh no! We hate to hear you were not happy with the way your product turned out. You are more than welcome to return it for a refund
Reviewer: Anthony WaltersDate: Apr 24, 2019
Image #2369253 for Review #2369252Image #2369254 for Review #2369252
I bought these for my 16 year old daughters birthday! She lived them. The material is strong and the colors are vibrant. It was a little expensive but I believe they'll last awhile.
Reviewer: Tara KittsDate: Apr 17, 2019
I received oven mitt then received matt I think about 2 weeks later way too long
We are sorry that your order took so long, however all our products are custom printed and some of them take a little longer than others to make
Reviewer: Lisa McNallyDate: Apr 16, 2019
I loved most of the products I got there cute just what I thought I was getting but 2 of them had poor placement of things and it was really upsetting.
We are so sorry you were not happy with the way some of your products came out. Our customer care team will be contacting you to make this right.
Reviewer: Abigail fickeraDate: Apr 15, 2019
Absolutely perfect and extremely easy to use
Reviewer: Chris MI BallingDate: Apr 10, 2019
No issues whatsoever
Reviewer: Carolyn LukralleDate: Apr 10, 2019
Very pleased
Reviewer: M. ColemanDate: Apr 09, 2019
Everything looks great. Great service
Reviewer: MarthaDate: Apr 09, 2019
5 Star
Reviewer: Dennis R LambertDate: Apr 09, 2019
So many designs that was little hard to customize it but I not a computer expert. It was so fun to design it and so many designs that was hard to find choose one.
Reviewer: Gilda V TurellDate: Apr 08, 2019
I am so happy to find a place online that will allow me to design a license plate frame for a great friend. I got what I wanted in my design, but the site was a little frustrating when you wanted to find graphics, add elements to your design and edit. I finally got the design and product I wanted, but it took me some time to get the design the way I wanted. Thank you.
Reviewer: Billie OvnicekDate: Apr 06, 2019
Load More Load More Reviews