4.2 (48 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Love the cup
Right now my son is into having his own 'merch' and didn't know how to go about it without spending too much money. This sure was great and his cup came out so nice. My son loved his cup with his nickname and I'll probably be ordering more stuff.
Reviewer: Monica | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Colorful Chevron Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Chevron Tumbler
I loved the personalized tumblers! I wish the edge of the pattern was glued down in the back of the tumbler. It just looks unfinished. I ordered these for the younger girls at an upcoming family reunion. I know they will enjoy them!
Reviewer: Cathy | Verified Customer Date: Jun 01, 2021 Product: Colorful Chevron Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Leopard Print Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Happy and satisfied
Happy/satisfied with products. No complaints on anything. Good quality. Thanks for all my products. Have ordered more than 5 items and very satisfied. Will order again in the future.
Reviewer: Stacey L Speak | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Racing Car Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Wonderful
Love everything about it from the thick plastic, the colors, the details. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a tumbler. And it came earlier than expected!
Reviewer: Julie | Verified Customer Date: Mar 23, 2021 Product: Racing Car Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Great!
Great design selection, fast service.
Reviewer: Sarah | Verified Customer Date: Dec 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Margarita Lover Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Great personal gift at a great price
Was happy with product overall except .. printed insert was a little odd looking in the back where it was obvious it was just loose there overlapping and kind of askew. But overall looked very nice. Don’t have pics because was given as a gift.. and dud t think to take any because overall was satisfied and happy to give.. and didn’t want gift to be late,
Reviewer: Tiffany | Verified Customer Date: Dec 21, 2020 Product: Margarita Lover Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Cheaply made
Should have expected the price was too good to be true. The design is printed on think construction paper and slipped into the double wall tumbler. The edges arent flush, or sealed down. Looks cheap
As mentioned in several of the other reviews, due to the design of this product we are not able to seal the edges as we do with most of our other products. We will be reaching out to you to have your item exchanged or returned because we don't want you to be unhappy with your product.
Reviewer: Katrina | Verified Customer Date: Nov 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Chic Beach House Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Lidded cups
Perfect for the boat
Reviewer: CANDIS Lambert | Verified Customer Date: Jul 24, 2020 Product: Chic Beach House Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Dinosaurs Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Made a child smile
this tumbler cup is very well made and the dinosaurs were perfect for a Autistic girl who loves Dinosaurs, she was also extremely happy having her name on it.I have search every where for a cup like this and I wasn't disappointed about the out come it came. Thank you for putting a smile ona sweet girl
Reviewer: Laurie Brizuela | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Dinosaurs Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
So amazing!
I really love how it turned out! The one tiny issue I had with it is that the paper that the design is one had a visible end, like where it wrapped around, you could see it. It doesn't bother me because it's hard to notice. Great product!
Reviewer: Grace Noonkester | Verified Customer Date: Jun 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Tumbler
Super quick, and exactly as ordered
Reviewer: Rebecca Beauvoir | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Stars and Stripes Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
90th Birthday Gift
This was a hit with my 90 year old father in law. I wanted to customize a cup with a straw and lid because he drinks a lot of water through a straw. This was made for his birthday and the order was completed and delivered within 10 days of placing the order. Fantastic! Thank you. I would recommend YouCustomizeIt to anyone and will definitely look to order other products in the future.
Reviewer: ATM | Verified Customer Date: Jun 19, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Sloth Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Sloth Double Wall Tumbler
I am very pleased with the tumbler and design. I purchased it for my daughter for her birthday. I would definitely recommend this product.
Reviewer: Renee Dawson | Verified Customer Date: Mar 24, 2020 Product: Sloth Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Customize tumbler
The tumbler is nice and is designed how I wanted I just didnt thing that the design for the cup would be a piece of paper that was put in the cup from the bottom that screws off, and there was a large overlap in the paper so that one edge sticks out quit a bit. Not pleased but not displeased by it just neutral.
Reviewer: Meda Varela | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
LOVE IT
Just perfect
Reviewer: michelle lopez | Verified Customer Date: Feb 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
delivered fast, great product
great customization as always.
Reviewer: Huong Nguyen | Verified Customer Date: Jan 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Baseball Jersey Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Tumbler with Straw
Thank you so much for a job well done!
Reviewer: MARCIA L. SALIBA | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2020 Product: Baseball Jersey Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Great work
My item came super fast right on time for christmas, I loved the way it looked. And the person I got it for loved it too. You guys do great work
Reviewer: Jessica leverett | Verified Customer Date: Dec 29, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Llamas Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Gift order
Basically a plastic cup with a paper inside that doesn't look very well done. A bit cheap looking. I thought it would look better.
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Dec 19, 2019 Product: Llamas Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Green Camo Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
GreenCamo Tumbler
My grandson is major into military now. Has tons of outfits and does training, etc. all the time. This was the most perfect gift for him for Christmas! It looks fabulous and he will love it. Highly recommend!
Reviewer: Sherry | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2019 Product: Green Camo Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Sloth Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Tumbler with straw
Shipped fast and was just like the picture,will order from again
Reviewer: Teresa Brimmeier | Verified Customer Date: Aug 27, 2019 Product: Sloth Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Floral Vine Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Great look
Very nice tumbler. Like the reusable straw. Love the design!
Reviewer: Linda George | Verified Customer Date: Aug 26, 2019 Product: Floral Vine Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Zebra Print Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Awesome cup
I love the design and I never have to worry about losing it. I wanted an assortment and this was a splendid addition
Reviewer: BARBARA M GUAY | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2019 Product: Zebra Print Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Nice!
Got this personalized to give as a gift to someone who loves dinosaurs. My niece.. she loves it and is so happy with it!! She herself gives it 5 stars. Fast shipping too!! Will be buying from them again!
Reviewer: Marcie | Verified Customer Date: Apr 17, 2019 Product: Dinosaurs Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Crawfish Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Cute tumblers
I wanted a keepsake for some friends playing in a tennis tournament with me in South Louisiana and these were perfect! They are made well and are really cute!
Reviewer: Melanie Vining | Verified Customer Date: Mar 20, 2019 Product: Crawfish Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Peace Sign Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Overpriced
No attention to detail
Reviewer: Shawn Brown | Verified Customer Date: Mar 13, 2019 Product: Peace Sign Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Slightly Disapointed
I was disappointed with how the seal on the design looks. On all 9 I purchased, the design in the back looks like it's coming undone already and I just opened the box today when they arrived. Makes it look cheap.
Reviewer: Kayla Sams | Verified Customer Date: Nov 25, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Disappointed

I was very disappointed with my finished product. Desinging it was easy enough. The website was user friendly, but the finished product was way below expectations. It looks like a child put it together in a hurry. The design is right, but the paper doesn't line up and is just folded over itself at the back. It looks like it was cut with kid scissors and even has a spot that is torn like they got in a hurry and just ripped the last of it off. See the pictures and you will know what i mean. For the amount I paid for this cup, I expected better quality work. I will not be using this website again.

We are so sorry that you were unhappy with your product. The insert for this product is machine cut, but appears that the blade might have been dull and his product should not have passed quality control.  We truly apologize for our error.  A replacement tumbler is on it's way to you.
Regarding the seam in the back, unfortunately due to the manufacturing process for this product, we are unable to fully seal the seam. Our other products, notably our travel mugs do not have this problem.
Reviewer: Kara Stair | Verified Customer Date: Sep 06, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Personalized Tumblr
I am very pleased with my Tumblr. The quality is great. My design I chose turned out great. Will definitely be ordering more products in the future.
Reviewer: April Robinson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 26, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Great service/product
I am so happy with the cup I ordered for my boyfriend. There was a delay in the shipment, but communication was great. I was informed and even called by a person regarding the delay. I would definitely order from again! 5 star customer service and great products! Thank you.
Reviewer: Tamara Dagner | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Fleur De Lis Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Perfect
This will be perfect for work!! Now I will always have my glass with me!!!
Reviewer: Dina Culotta | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2018 Product: Fleur De Lis Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Llamas Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Llama Tumbler
I was totally excited when I ran across a llama tumbler. I was able to customize it myself-my name is very common.... When I received it in the mail today I was very disappointed. The seam looks horrible. Not sure why they didnt tuck it or even glue it down. For the price I paid-I shouldnt complain. But I could add a few dollars extra and get what I really want. As of right now I havent decided if Im keeping it or sending it back. Very disappointed....
Unfortunately due to the manufacturing process for this product, we were unable to fully seal the seam. Our other products, notably our travel mugs do not have this problem.
Reviewer: MrsWiggins | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2018 Product: Llamas Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Custom tumbler
So far it looks like a great product and I hope it holds up over time. Very fast shipping/delivery too, and with mother's day coming up, I really appreciate that! I loved the customization options; I felt like I could come up with literally any concept I wanted to go on the cup. I'll definitely be coming back again in the future!
Reviewer: J Ayers | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Initial Damask Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Awesome Cup
I LOVE my personalized cup. You did a fantastic job. Highly recommend.
Reviewer: Tammy Scanlon | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2018 Product: Initial Damask Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
So easy to customize
Tumbler was a gift. Recipient loved it. It was so easy to customize. I will definitely shop here again
Reviewer: Lynn Byrnes | Verified Customer Date: Dec 26, 2017 Product: Hipster Cats Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Pixelated Chevron Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Love it!
What a great product! It was easy to order and reasonably priced. I'm sure I'll be ordering from them again.
Reviewer: Lona Thomason | Verified Customer Date: Dec 19, 2017 Product: Pixelated Chevron Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Just as shown
Sometimes you order things off the internet and the. When you get them just doesnt look the same. Well I ordered this and when I opened up my purchase it was perfect! Im sure my granddaughter is going to love her personalized tumbler.
Reviewer: Eileen Lienhard | Verified Customer Date: Dec 12, 2017 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Mostly happy with my order
I’m mostly happy with the cup I ordered, it looks great except for the seam of the picture that was used. It would’ve looked a lot better if it was hidden in any way instead of the picture just being put in and it being really noticeable.
Reviewer: Anna Putnam | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2017 Product: Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Baby Elephant Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Nice concept, but a little disappointed. Cute grab bag gift though.
I liked the concept, but I wasn't aware that it was just a piece of paper placed between the cup's inner and outer layers. It isn't secure. Mine was slanted and all over the place.
Reviewer: elija Date: Sep 04, 2017 Product: Baby Elephant Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Mediocre at best
The print itself looked great, but when I turned the cup around, you could tell they just printed it out from a standard printer, rolled the piece of paper, dropped it in, NOT SECURING OR HIDING THE SEAM, and reassembled the cup.
I was pleased until I saw that. Not great quality work for what I paid. Thankfully, the person that received the cup as a gift was gracious and claimed to love it.
Will not be ordering from this company again.
Reviewer: Kate Gardner Date: Jun 20, 2017 Product: Monogrammed Damask Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Sturdy looking tumbler but picture makes it look cheap
I accidentally broke my coworkers tumbler and ordered a new one for her, I chose this one because it was cute and customizable
Pros
Easy to customize, lots of options too!
Tumbler itself seems like it'll be sturdy
Cons
The way the paper looks and mine came with a fold in it :/
Reviewer: kelsey Date: Apr 24, 2017 Product: Hipster Cats Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Baby Elephant Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Five Stars
Really cute!
Reviewer: Henny Date: Dec 15, 2016 Product: Baby Elephant Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Dog Faces Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
paper insert in clear plastic cup
Cute cup, but it's just a paper print out inside a cup. Pretty cheap approach, but the cup is good. Nothing like the plates and bowls where the pictures & name are printed on the surface
Reviewer: Evan Watkins Date: Sep 18, 2016 Product: Dog Faces Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Foxy Mama Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
But my dtr loved it cause it was personalized
It just is a piece of printed paper inside the double layer cup. Very cheap. But my dtr loved it cause it was personalized.
Reviewer: julia bolt Date: Sep 04, 2016 Product: Foxy Mama Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Retro Chevron Monogram Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Five Stars
great customization options
Reviewer: Kyle Date: Mar 28, 2016 Product: Retro Chevron Monogram Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Halloween Night Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love the cup
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Oct 12, 2015 Product: Halloween Night Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Mustache Print Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
I ordered the cup for my sister's birthday. I ...
I ordered the cup for my sister's birthday. I specified that I wanted lime green if it was available. If it wasn't available I said purple. I got a dark green print and the cup design was just a paper inside surrounded by a liquid proof covering. It looked very cheaply made.
Reviewer: Catherine Date: Sep 24, 2014 Product: Mustache Print Double Wall Tumbler with Straw (Personalized)
Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw
Good Quality
mug is of good quality
Reviewer: mary ann kish Date: Apr 24, 2014 Product: Design Your Own Double Wall Tumbler with Straw