Reviews for Bling Keychain

4.8 (12 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Bling Keychain
Pretty
So many things to choice from. I’m looking forward to buying more.
Reviewer: Stephanie Webster | Verified Customer Date: Mar 25, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Bling Keychain
Nursing Quotes Bling Keychain (Personalized)
Key chain
My daughter loves it.
Reviewer: Scott | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2021 Product: Nursing Quotes Bling Keychain (Personalized)
Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Bling Keychain
design perfect
when Perry wrote to me to ask my permission on enhancing my chosen picture, well he did a wonderful improvement it came out fabulous..so love it..!
Reviewer: Lenneice | Verified Customer Date: Jun 22, 2021 Product: Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Bling Keychain
Design Your Own Bling Keychain
Great Purchase
Bought this for my sister for her birthday. It turned out perfect, exactly like I wanted!
Reviewer: Deirdre | Verified Customer Date: May 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Bling Keychain
Design Your Own Bling Keychain
Love it
I take my guardian angel wherever I go she's with me all the time. Thanks for everything came out awesome and most definitely will recommend to anyone that is interested on the product/ design there own customize it...
Reviewer: Freddie Lopez | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Bling Keychain
Pink & Green Chevron Bling Keychain (Personalized)
Love!!
Looks exactly like what i designed and great quality
Reviewer: Cortney Scott | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2020 Product: Pink & Green Chevron Bling Keychain (Personalized)
Design Your Own Bling Keychain
Keychain
I love my keychain🥰 I will be order from y’all again soon
Reviewer: Destiny Shuler | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Bling Keychain
Llamas Bling Keychain (Personalized)
Awesome
This is part of A gift with matching car mats. Love it and they got here sooner than expected
Reviewer: Kathleen Kaelin | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Llamas Bling Keychain (Personalized)
Design Your Own Bling Keychain
Looks nice. Thick plastic.
Good Quality. I would order this again.
Reviewer: Ken Wojnarowski | Verified Customer Date: May 21, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Bling Keychain
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Bling Keychain (Personalized)
Five Stars
Awesome product and excellent turn around time!
Reviewer: Denise williams Date: Apr 01, 2017 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Bling Keychain (Personalized)
Airplane & Girl Pilot Bling Keychain (Personalized)
OK Product
My partner has just recently started taking flying lessons so I thought this keychain would be a funny, cute little gift. The keychain is a little larger than what I was expecting. The product listing does note the dimensions & admittedly I did not see what the size of the key chain would actually be. It is on the large side to be used comfortably as a keychain.
The frame is quite good but the quality of the personalized print is not so great. The centre section of the keychain shows noticeably faded spots... at a guess I would suggest that possibly a little bit of water got in there, though not sure. Its not especially obvious in a darker/dim room but very obvious under stronger light.
All in all, the keychain is "OK" & given the personalization options, my partner did appreciate the gesture.
Reviewer: Ezmae Date: Oct 10, 2016 Product: Airplane & Girl Pilot Bling Keychain (Personalized)
Chic Beach House Bling Keychain
Five Stars
Nice sturdy keychain. I love the colors and it is easy to find in my purse.
Reviewer: iluvqps Date: Oct 07, 2016 Product: Chic Beach House Bling Keychain