Reviews for Wrapping Paper (Write A Review)

Housewarming Wrapping Paper (Personalized)
First Timer
The product was sent directly to another address so I didn't see it myself. My daughter was not impressed with the quality. She said it looked like tissue paper rather than wrapping paper. However, I like the concept and would try it again so that I could see it for myself. Looking to be a Savvy Shopper
Reviewer: Ruth Fortson | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 31, 2020 Product: Housewarming Wrapping Paper (Personalized)
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Wrapping paper
Did a wonderful job and the paper quality is outstanding. Will definitely order from here again. Also got it in a timely manner.
Reviewer: Jody Polland | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Beautiful
Absolutely beyond fantastic! This wrapping paper has allowed me to customize everything about my son's birthday! How special!!! This is my 5th order from this company and even when there where issues they resolved them quickly and made sure everything was perfect!
Reviewer: Lena Graham | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Deer Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Love the wrapping paper
I love the wrapping paper, personalization and service.
Reviewer: KATHY HUFFMAN | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 06, 2020 Product: Deer Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Baton Rouge, LA
It was perfect! I will order from you again when I need something special!
Reviewer: Pam Marcantel | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 04, 2020 Product: Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Monogrammed Damask Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Just what I was looking for!
This paper is a nice, heavy weight. The design turned out great and was quite accurate to the on-line image. I will be using this paper to line the back of a china cabinet to brighten it up. Youcustomize it made it easy to design the pattern and color I needed, and it arrived in a timely fashion. So glad I found this site!
Reviewer: Bonnie A Sapielak | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 31, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Deer Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Great Product and Service
Wrapping was bought for grand daughter-in-law's baby shower. Love the wrapping paper and service.
Reviewer: KATHY HUFFMAN | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 23, 2020 Product: Deer Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Nurse Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Amazing product
I was so excited to get my customized wrapping paper for a nursing graduation gift. I cannot wait to present her with it all wrapped in her own personalized paper. GREAT quality... alot heavier grade of paper then I expected. What a great product!
Reviewer: Cheri D. | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 22, 2020 Product: Nurse Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Soccer Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Soccer smash!
The personalized wrapping paper turned out better than I could have hoped. My grandson will be delighted to see his name all over his birthday gifts!
Reviewer: Laura Jelks | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Soccer Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Photo Birthday Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Exceeded Expectations
The online app to create the paper was easy to use. I was most impressed with the quality of the product. Thick paper and crisp imagery!
Reviewer: Sean Sculley | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 08, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Extremely Satisfied!!!!
I loved this paper, I ordered this for my daughter’s 32nd Birthday and it’s so beautiful I couldn’t wrap the present bc I didn’t want to wrinkle her face😂. The price was economical and arrived timely. I look forward to designing something else. Your company did an outstanding job and I am recommending it to everyone!!!!
Reviewer: Teresa Wilkins | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Vintage Floral Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Lovely
I rarely use the word lovely, but that is the only word to describe this wrapping paper. I bought it for my Granddaughter's first birthday and I was not disappointed.
Reviewer: kathleen cole | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Vintage Floral Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
An old fashioned company
Your website is easy to navigate through. I tried using a picture that wasn't allowed due to copywrite infringement and Ogie was quick to respond and explain why I couldn't use the photo. Once I made the correction, my paper was delivered well before the date needed. There was a problem with UPS that had NOTHING to do with your company. When I sent the email explaining the damage that UPS had done to the packaging, I received a phone call from Ogie within an hour of sending the email. She was sincere and VERY accommodating. The damage was no fault of yours yet Ogie tried to make things right with me, the customer. That says A LOT to me about the integrity of your company. I will use your company again in the future and recommend you to all my friends. Thank you for running a company the way I would run one. The old fashioned way where the customer comes first.
Reviewer: BOBBY HARRIS | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Preppy Hibiscus Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
So happy
Thank you! It was shipped pretty fast. I can’t wait to wrap my gift!
Reviewer: Zee | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Preppy Hibiscus Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Baby Boy
Thank you so much, Love the Paper. I just hope I have enough to wrap my gift for this precious baby boy. Delivered fast!
Reviewer: Martha J Carnall | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Firetrucks Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Fireman wrapping paper
The paper is good quality, and the print is exactly how I wanted it personalized. I also received it in a timely manner.
Reviewer: Sue Burke | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 28, 2020 Product: Firetrucks Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Soccer Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
wrapping paper for grandsons.
The paper is a nice heavy weight paper that is easy for wrapping. I love how I was able to personalize it not only with their names but with their favorite colors on the background. They are turning 9 and 11 and I know they will love it.
Reviewer: Toby Fenton | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 20, 2020 Product: Soccer Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Camille wrapping paper
Love it....came out amazing
Reviewer: Elyssa Guajardo | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
ZAYDEN
It's absolutely beautiful 😍 😍 😍 I love it ❤️.... The parents to be love it... They are going to keep it as a keepsakes... I didn't want to cut it... Again thank you so very much
Reviewer: Roberta Gibson | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Perfect for my picky boyfriend
I got this wrapping paper for a themed birthday gift for my boyfriend. I haven't given it to him yet, but I am pretty confident that he'll love it. I even made the box recloseable so he doesn't have to rip the paper, and I have some left over for other little fun projects. We might use it as drawer liner if I have enough.
Reviewer: Amber Kimble | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
It's decent
While I was excited to get the wrapping paper, I'm also a little disappointed with it. I didn't expect there to be a giant white border all around. Since this is intended to wrap shop orders, I have to trim it before I can use it. There was also various instances of "bubbling" in the print, much like how normal home printers tend to band. It's minor, but something it wouldn't hurt to mention in case the printers need some cleaning. Lastly, I was expecting the paper to arrive like wrapping paper you buy at the store - wrapped on a tube, with a grid on the back. Perhaps that's an option, but one didn't see.
Reviewer: Samantha Davis | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Great customer service
I needed help with my order so that it would ship out sooner. The customer service representative was very helpful and got back to me soon! I loved the product too.
Reviewer: Danelle | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Happy Anniversary Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Product Review - customized wrapping paper
Hello, The wrapping paper is of good quality and arrived promptly. The website is generally user-friendly, and the images are true to product received. The width is on the smaller side of the spectrum and wish there was a way to select width options. Also for a paper of this quality, it would be nice if there were grid lines on the back to ease the actual wrapping process. It would have been helpful, if the website also offered ribbon in matching color. This would actually be more helpful than offering products with the same design.
Reviewer: Ronald Ellis Jr | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Happy Anniversary Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Wrapping paper
I loved this. The theme fit my grandsons birthday party. I received it in a timely manner.
Reviewer: Tammie M Damroze | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 07, 2020 Product: Baseball Jersey Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Excellent product
I love how easy it is to upload the design, print, and ship it! Will be back for more! Thanks!
Reviewer: Donna | Verified Purchase Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Santas w/ Presents Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Santa w/presents paper
This wrapping paper is great. The santa holding presents with customized names is great. People who receive this paper will love it. It is only 1 large sheet sadly. It is a nice weight for paper.
Reviewer: Paula Mathers | Verified Purchase Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Santas w/ Presents Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Not what I was expecting
I was expecting actual wrapping paper. This is a long piece of thick paper. Its more of a poster than wrapping paper. Very disappointed.
We are sorry that you were not satisfied with our wrapping paper. We do know that it is thicker than most wrapping paper on the market, but if you are unhappy with it you are welcome to return it for a refund.
Reviewer: Heather K Date: May 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Great product!
Love the wrapping paper I created! Thank you for the quick delivery!
Reviewer: Sharon | Verified Purchase Date: May 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Firefighter for Kids Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Awesome
So glad I found your site. Ive already placed another order!! Great service. Thanks again.
Reviewer: Bonnie L Keith | Verified Purchase Date: May 05, 2020 Product: Firefighter for Kids Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Photo Birthday Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Nice job!
The wrapping paper is exactly what I had envisioned! Thank you for the great work and within a timely manner.
Reviewer: Angela Foster | Verified Purchase Date: May 03, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Nurse Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Nursing graduate
Absolutely love !!!! She will be excited when she sees the personal touches of the paper I used for her gift!!❤️
Reviewer: Karen Adams | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Nurse Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Custom Princess Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Pretty Princess
I love the product, thank you look forward to ordering for my Grandbabes birthdays in July or as soon as I know the theme:)
Reviewer: Lori Sewell | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 15, 2020 Product: Custom Princess Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Photo Birthday Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Exceptional
I am extremely happy with the outcome. Very good quality!!!
Reviewer: Lele | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 15, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Personalized Wrapping Paper
It is a high quality product. Ordering was easy and customer service was fantastic! I received the product quickly! I will order again.
Reviewer: Lori C | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Hockey Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Hockey Wrapping Paper (Personalized)
Very pleased with the shipping time frame as well as the product itself. the quality of the paper is above standard paper - doesn't rip while wrapping the gift. the only drawback, why I gave only 4 stars, is the length of paper provided was not long enough. There is enough paper to wrap one standard size gift along with a small one - otherwise product and design were a hit!
Reviewer: HF | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 29, 2020 Product: Hockey Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Airplane & Pilot Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Not enough!
I gave 5 stars because the paper is so cute. But, there is not enough to wrap more than one present for my soon-to-be 2-yr old Grandson, who is crazy about planes. I wish the paper was available in a much longer roll.
Reviewer: Linda W Kiernan | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 17, 2020 Product: Airplane & Pilot Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Love my customized wrapping paper!
I drew this silly little doodle of our puppy with heart glasses and I wanted to turn it into wrapping paper to wrap my husbands Valentine’s Day gift. I received the wrapping paper today and it looks amazing! The quality of the paper seems really sturdy, I love the finish on it, and my design looks crisp and awesome! I’m so excited to see my husband’s face when I band him his gift wrapped in our puppy!
Reviewer: Carly | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
wonderful paper
She never sees her name in print.
Reviewer: Judith Allen | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Photo Birthday Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Sweet wrapping paper
I just received my wrapping paper which came on time. It is so adorable....it fit a large amazon box and a small little gift, and I still have extra so it was a good size
Reviewer: Hedieh Yamini | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 27, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Hunting Camo Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Hunting Wrapping Paper
Ordering was easy. Product was shipped quickly. Quality was excellent, nice heavy paper. Recipient of gift will be thrilled when he sees the wrapping
Reviewer: Joan Carlton | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 27, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Photo Birthday Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Personalized Wrapping Paper
I generally do not write reviews, but wanted to share how absolutely thrilled I am with my custom wrapping paper order. Quite frankly, the paper looks better than the gift I am wrapping. The quality of printing, ease of design, extend of design options and paper thickness are all better than I expected for your very reasonable pricing. I will be ordering this product over and over. Thank you for making such a thing available.
Reviewer: Nancy Jones | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 22, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Photo Birthday Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
My bf loved it
Great quality but it would be really helpful if it had grids in the back side for straight cuts
Reviewer: Fernanda Flores | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 21, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
My opinion
My family and I LOVE this wrapping paper! They think its so creative & different and thats really the reason I bought it. It stands out and is very cute with my face all over it ! LOL
Reviewer: Lelanya | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Awesome!
I got my wrapping paper faster than I expected and it looks great!
Reviewer: Cherish Rivers | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 17, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Nice
Very nice and useful to put some original and personalized touch on gifts
Reviewer: Nellynet Nieves Gines | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Pretty
Pretty, but, color was alittle bland and photo not as crisp as expected. Still, a fun little product that I would recommend! Gives gifts a more personal element.
Reviewer: Sandra | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 20, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Airplane & Pilot Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Absolutely adorable!
Absolutely loved the wrapping paper! The picture that was customized with my grandsons name was just adorable he is infatuated with airplanes right now and it was perfect for his second birthday! Thank you so much for this product and will definitely order again in the future.
Reviewer: ANGIE PETERSON | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 22, 2019 Product: Airplane & Pilot Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Building Blocks Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Neat Personalization
Found this website for customizing wrapping paper for my grandson who loves legos. So many other designs and ideas too. I just bought the paper, but one could go crazy with all the various ideas they offer. Check it out.
Reviewer: Kim J Zeiss | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 16, 2019 Product: Building Blocks Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Absolutely love it!!!
I've never ordered from this site before. Never knew it existed. Being able to customize your own wrapping paper is such a fantastic idea. I tried it. I loved it. I will be ordering again for other occasions. The picture is great. The texture of the paper is thick. Not think and cheap. I am pleasantly surprised!! I would recommend this product.
Reviewer: Catherine Timpa | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 15, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Farm House Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Well done!
Ordering this paper was pretty easy, and I was able to do it without assistance. It seems like there was something about the site that made it a little difficult, maybe going back and forth when I was playing with changing the text color? It was probably user error! Being an IT person myself, I have appreciation for well-designed websites. Thank you. I was really happy with the way this turned out. You can't find wedding shower paper anymore thanks to the prevalence of gift cards and gift bags. This was an extravagance at $10 a page, but totally worth it! The paper is thicker than average wrapping which makes it more of a challenge to wrap with, but it's so pretty! My niece's shower is next weekend. I can't wait for her to see it!
Reviewer: Penny Christensen | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 24, 2019 Product: Farm House Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
It what I expected
I was expecting the quality of paper like Christmas wrapping paper. Instead it was like think construction paper. Maybe if I had options of different color backgrounds it may I have been better. Not worth the price + shipping. Awesome idea-poor quality of paper. I simply tapped to upload a picture but it would not let me continue once I uploaded the picture. Cant say I would buy this product again.
Reviewer: Pamela Wright | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 22, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Summer Camping Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Camping themed paper
I like the paper but wish it would have been available in different color combinations. Purchased to wrap some of many camping themed toys and games for five little nephews whose parents recently purchased a large fifth wheel. Actually for Christmas and for them to keep in their RV specifically to keep them occupied on downtime when they are camping if not involved in other activities. Would like to see other nature themed papers.-- Forest and streams, perhaps cabins in forest, bears and trees etc etc. And maybe an option to personalize more than one name on the paper. Otherwise I was happy to find this one as not many other options out there.
Reviewer: Lois McGovern | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 11, 2019 Product: Summer Camping Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Loved the paper
Exactly as described! I wish you got more paper for the cost as you can only wrap 1 decent size box before running out. And I would also recommend cutting the paper to avoid the white border lines, added extra work to cut off before wrapping gifts. But otherwise very happy and satisfied with the product. Thank you
Reviewer: Jason Silva | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 26, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Very happy!
It turned out great! Very thick but easy to wrap with! Will do this again!
Reviewer: Jennifer Semmler | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 13, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Wrapping paper pictures
OMG, Ogie was a blast to work with! She listened to my wants/needs and made the paper better than I expected. My Niece loved it, we All did as a matter of fact, tears!
Reviewer: Angela Rowe | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 29, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Pirate Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Pirate wrapping paper
The service was fast and the product is very nice. When the paper came I was so happy with it! I will be using them for all my future needs.
Reviewer: Sandra Crutchfield | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 12, 2019 Product: Pirate Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Hockey Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Hockey wrapping paper Zachary
I am very pleased!
Reviewer: Kathie Dissinger | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 07, 2019 Product: Hockey Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Western Ranch Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Western Ranch Wrapping Paper (Personalized)
Súper fast shipping and deliver, They customize just like i ask, Súper good quality, Awesome I loved’t! THANX SO MUCH!
Reviewer: Feve Villarreal | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 09, 2019 Product: Western Ranch Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Housewarming Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Too small
The paper I ordered was not what I expected for the price I paid. They had left the edges /border white and not enough paper. I was not able to wrap any of the housewarming gifts with the paper I purchased. Very disappointed! ☹️
Reviewer: Marie | Verified Purchase Date: May 30, 2019 Product: Housewarming Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
School Bus Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Wrapping paper
Adorable
Reviewer: Susan Finnegan | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 20, 2019 Product: School Bus Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Pet Photo Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Pet wrapping paper
Really great and fast service
Reviewer: Kathryn J Edmonds | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 05, 2018 Product: Pet Photo Wrapping Paper Roll - Small
Building Blocks Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Perfect wrapping paper
My 6 year old grandson loves LEGO. I know he will love the personalized LEGO wrapping paper with his name and age incorporated into the design. Can’t wait to see his reaction when we give him his present wrapped in this unique paper. It is nice and thick and looks exactly like the sample.
Reviewer: Barbara Hirabayashi | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 16, 2018 Product: Building Blocks Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Mermaid Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Quality
Beautiful Design & Quality Paper that was shipped quickly n packaged well!
Reviewer: Debbie Sweeley | Verified Purchase Date: May 14, 2018 Product: Mermaid Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
Poop Emoji Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)
poop emoji paper
It was perfect!! Got it for our niece and nephew! Thanks!
Reviewer: Jennifer L Richter | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 08, 2017 Product: Poop Emoji Wrapping Paper Roll - Small (Personalized)