5.0 (12 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Monogrammed Damask Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Love It
Just what I imagined. Colors & all. So happy. Gift for my daughter. She will love it.
Reviewer: Julia | Verified Customer Date: Feb 18, 2021 Product: Monogrammed Damask Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Excellent Service
Loved the Monogrammed double wine tote and it came quickly. Appreciate the great service.
Reviewer: Kathy | Verified Customer Date: Feb 04, 2021 Product: Monogrammed Damask Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Flying Pigs Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
wine carrier
Thanks, the wine carrier was a gift for friends of ours. They really liked it and it was the hit of our holiday gift exchange. Thanks for the great emails - I got a nice feel for your organization, nice touch. happy holidays and keep up the great work.
Reviewer: Gerald | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2020 Product: Flying Pigs Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Boho Floral Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Perfect Gift!!
We were trying to find a practical but thoughtful gift for a friend for Christmas. I came upon this website and found the perfect gift! It arrived before the estimated arrival - surprise!! The quality of the product is fantastic. The print we selected looked amazing!! I know she will use the gift and love it too!!
Reviewer: Stephen M | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Boho Floral Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
All Anchors Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Loving it From Hilton Head
I purchased 3 as gifts .. they are so nice.. thank you
Reviewer: Claudia | Verified Customer Date: Oct 14, 2020 Product: All Anchors Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Leopard Print Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
GREAT PRODUCT- SHE LOVES IT!
THIS COMPANY SHOULD BE CLONED. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE HELPED ME IN DESIGNING AND TH PERSON IT WAS A GIFT FOR LOVED IT. THANK YOU! M.
Reviewer: MELISSA D. | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
USA
Glad it’s made in the USA first of all. Product is well made and arrived quickly. Very satisfied. Only downfall I thought I ordered black and gold (NO saints fan) but it came in appears to be navy and gold. I would still order from this company again
Reviewer: Annette Guillot | Verified Customer Date: May 16, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Wine tote
Loved it. Great job.
Reviewer: Anne Shepherd | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2019 Product: Monogrammed Damask Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Peacock Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Very cool
This is great. My secretary who loves peacocks and wine is going to love this. I also bought the matching corkscrew. It arrived quickly too.
Reviewer: maribeth mummey | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2019 Product: Peacock Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Damask Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Engagement present
The wine tote came quickly and the Quality is beautiful.
Reviewer: Gayle Payne | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2019 Product: Damask Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Pixelated Chevron Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Love my wine tote!
Such an adorable tote. Just received it in the mail, so havent used it yet, but seems very well made. I loved that I could customize it myself and it was easy. So many colors and fonts to use. I was looking for two bottle wine tote and when I found this web site, I knew it was the one!
Reviewer: Dianne Pugh | Verified Customer Date: Nov 12, 2017 Product: Pixelated Chevron Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Floral Vine Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)
Great gifts
I ordered three of these as bridesmaid gifts. They turned out very cute and shipped faster than expected. They are customizable so each lady got a different color, pattern, etc to fit their unique personalities. They were a great price for the quality, and the ladies all loved them.
Reviewer: L. Kapalla Date: Oct 20, 2016 Product: Floral Vine Wine Tote Bag (2 Bottles) (Personalized)