Reviews for Webbing Keychain Fobs (Write A Review)

Ladybugs & Stripes Wristlet Webbing Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Happy
Love love love!! Just what I was looking for!! Keychain is good quality !!
Reviewer: Christine Delgado | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 10, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Stripes Wristlet Webbing Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Design Your Own Wristlet Webbing Keychain Fob
Great keychain
This was a little something I decided to order for my wife. She loves it. However, the clamp on the end was not fit well and looks quite wonky. It doesn’t affect the use at this stage, just the look. Good quality fittings otherwise. Just not fit well.
Reviewer: Tee | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wristlet Webbing Keychain Fob
Granite Leopard Wristlet Webbing Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Keychain
Great quality I love it.
Reviewer: deborah mcclaney | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 29, 2020 Product: Granite Leopard Wristlet Webbing Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Design Your Own Wristlet Webbing Keychain Fob
I Love It.
Thank you. I'm very satisfied. A loving tribute to my Uncle, who passed away in April. I love it!
Reviewer: Kee | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wristlet Webbing Keychain Fob
FlipFlop Wristlet Webbing Keychain Fob (Personalized)
ShelTee
Very satisfied with the product. I made up the decals for my golf cart. Also i was very pleased how fast I received the order. With everything going on right now it was a great surprise.
Reviewer: Michelle Fendrock | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 10, 2020 Product: FlipFlop Wristlet Webbing Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Diamond Plate Wristlet Webbing Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Don't Touch My Truck
I bought my father in law a personalized license plate and a keychain for father's day. My husband and I had bought his father a truck months ago and he fell in love with the truck... So we decided to buy him the license plate and keychain for father's day. We gave him his father's day gift early and he bout had tears in his eyes.. He really loved his gift that we gave him. I would and I am gonna use your products again very soon. Thanks!
Reviewer: Tauvii Clark | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 09, 2020 Product: Diamond Plate Wristlet Webbing Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Peace Sign Wristlet Webbing Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Bama girl
Shipped fast and professionally done. Also reasonably priced too!! Thank you!!! Will be ordering more in the near future.
Reviewer: Cheryl Baker | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 07, 2019 Product: Peace Sign Wristlet Webbing Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Design Your Own Wristlet Webbing Keychain Fob
Bama girl
Product was shipped fast and it was professionally done. Also product was reasonably price too. My daughters loved the keychain webbing lanyard!!! Thank you!!! I will be ordering more products from You Customized It in the near future !!
Reviewer: Cheryl Baker | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 07, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Wristlet Webbing Keychain Fob
Transportation Wristlet Webbing Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Awesome job!!
I'm the Manager of our local taxi company. I've started a contest between all the drivers to see who can get the most rides. Wayne here won for the month of May. I'm so impressed with this product I'm customizing a 2nd and 3rd place winner today and I'm certain I'll be back every month!
Reviewer: Tiffany Matthews | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 05, 2018 Product: Transportation Wristlet Webbing Keychain Fob (Personalized)