Reviews for USB Car Charger

5.0 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Red & Gray Plaid USB Car Charger (Personalized)
I'm impressed!
We haven't had an opportunity to use these very much yet but man do they look great! I am impressed with the quality feel of these chargers and they arrived much earlier than I expected. These would make excellent Christmas gifts.
Reviewer: Amanda | Verified Customer Date: Mar 11, 2021 Product: Red & Gray Plaid USB Car Charger (Personalized)
Moroccan USB Car Charger (Personalized)
Car charger
It’s exactly what I wanted! Matches the car coasters perfectly!
Reviewer: Bree | Verified Customer Date: Jan 26, 2021 Product: Moroccan USB Car Charger (Personalized)
Zebra & Floral USB Car Charger (Personalized)
ALL ITEMS
LOVE
Reviewer: Lisa Vermillion | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2020 Product: Zebra & Floral USB Car Charger (Personalized)
Design Your Own USB Car Charger
Charger
Thankyou I love color very good i will be order more soon
Reviewer: shawntae wilson | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2019 Product: Design Your Own USB Car Charger
Fish USB Car Charger (Personalized)
USB
Excellent!
Reviewer: Mary Kemp | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2019 Product: Fish USB Car Charger (Personalized)
Granite Leopard USB Car Charger (Personalized)
Love
Functional, but mostly super cute!
Reviewer: Christin Fults | Verified Customer Date: May 23, 2019 Product: Granite Leopard USB Car Charger (Personalized)
Design Your Own USB Car Charger
Car charged
Very nice!
Reviewer: Shahira Goliday | Verified Customer Date: Jan 20, 2019 Product: Design Your Own USB Car Charger
Foxy Mama USB Car Charger
Charger
Adorable and keeps everyone happy while on the road.
Reviewer: Denise Mercado | Verified Customer Date: Jan 11, 2019 Product: Foxy Mama USB Car Charger