If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)

Reviews for Toilet Seat Decal

4.7 Stars (89 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Amazing
The site was easy to use! I love that you can actually see YOUR photo on every product as you search! I have recommended and will definitely use again. The products are great quality!
Reviewer: Tracey Thompson | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2024 Product: Photo Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Toliet seat decal
Awesome!! Color was perfect..customer service was superior..would definitely recommend this product...
Reviewer: Khop | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2023 Product: Farm House Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
4 Stars Great
I love all of my customized items. Thank you!
Reviewer: Betty Spoden | Verified Customer Date: Jun 30, 2023 Product: Triple Animal Print Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Glad I found your website
I had been looking for a toilet seat cover or toilet seat tattoo for several months. I had a particular design I wanted to find. I found this website, took a picture of the painting on my wall, and fit it into your design parameters. It turned out perfect and I couldn't be happier.
Reviewer: Linda Williams | Verified Customer Date: May 31, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars I love it!!!
Great quality! Absolutely just Love it!!!
Reviewer: Dawn Pranger | Verified Customer Date: Apr 13, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Love it.
It's gorgeous. love it
Reviewer: Geneva Mills | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Decorative touch
Simple instructions. Easily applied. Going just fine.
Reviewer: Noelle C Pasinosky | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2022 Product: Christmas Holly Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars I love it
Great quality and easy to put on. I will use your site again!!
Reviewer: Marietta Reid | Verified Customer Date: Sep 29, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Toilet lid
I love the decal!! It looks perfect on the toilet lid. Excellent quality.
Reviewer: Neva Swensen | Verified Customer Date: Aug 27, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
4 Stars Perfect
Looks great with my African decor.
Reviewer: EFB | Verified Customer Date: Aug 27, 2022 Product: Giraffe Print Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Great product
Great product and customer service.
Reviewer: Dennis Steckline | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Toilet seat
exactly what I wanted.
Reviewer: Vickie Hall | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
4 Stars It's pretty nice
Not bad at all
Reviewer: M | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2022 Product: Farm Quotes Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars I like It
Thanks. It came out a bit dark but I like it. I may get another one at some time. It is a very cool product.
Reviewer: Lisa Grives | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
4 Stars Approved
Appropriate product for setting, apperance and application both acceptable!
Reviewer: Rufus W Bailey | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2022 Product: Granite Leopard Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Love my decal!
The decal is beautiful and looks so pretty besides being informative. The price was reasonable and delivery was fast. I will definitely order from here again
Reviewer: CHRIS CHRISTENSEN | Verified Customer Date: May 22, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars SPECTACULAR DESIGN
They look great. I will bring them overseas on June and that's why I haven't tried them yet.
Reviewer: Teresa Araos | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2022 Product: Kandinsky Composition 8 Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Fantastic Decals
They were delivered a day early (USPS) and turned out better I imagined. I will be ordering more as gifts!
Reviewer: Patrick Date: Apr 16, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal - Elongated
5 Stars Perfect
Exactly as advertised. Looks adorable :)
Reviewer: Molly Bonham | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2022 Product: Watercolor Floral Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars PnT
Extremely pleased with this product!!!
Reviewer: Carolyn Callahan | Verified Customer Date: Mar 31, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
4 Stars Looks very cute.
Wish it was about 3" longer, I guess my toilet is that much longer. Still looks very cute.
Reviewer: Sandra Pizano | Verified Customer Date: Mar 26, 2022 Product: Airplane Theme Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars I absolutely love it
Thank you so much also buying more product with that decal
Reviewer: Cindy Cashman | Verified Customer Date: Dec 30, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Toilet Seat Decals
This was the easiest personalized gift ever! Very easy to order and design...and the delivery was quick as well. We are very satisfied!
Reviewer: Bob | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars awesome
AWESOME
Reviewer: cory | Verified Customer Date: Nov 09, 2021 Product: Fire Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect
we like them very much! They add color and are perfect for the space we needed them. Thank you so much
Reviewer: Siddeeqah | Verified Customer Date: Nov 09, 2021 Product: Abstract Eye Painting Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Awesome Product!
I Love My Toilet Lid Deco! It Really Adds Character To My Bathroom! (If Thats Possible) Thank You So Much For A Carefree And Superior Product And The Perfect Shopping Experience Over All. Will Be Looking For Christmas Gifts From Your Company Soon. Again, Thank You!!
Reviewer: Shariee Eschenbach Santacruz | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2021 Product: Monogrammed Damask Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Colorful
Turned out great 👍🏼
Reviewer: Janet D | Verified Customer Date: Sep 27, 2021 Product: Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Angels
Great job on the toilet decal. Reasonable pricing and due to that and them allowing customization I got EXACTLY what I wanted
Reviewer: Sandra | Verified Customer Date: Sep 06, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Great item
It's adorable my daughter loves it. Great communication and came quickly. I'll definitely be ordering again!!!! Ty
Reviewer: Lisa | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Perfect!
Well made and exactly like it looks in the picture. Fast shipping. I couldn't be happier!
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: May 31, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Toilet seat decal
Very good color reproduction. Substantial enough to expect it will hold up over time. Easy to apply
Reviewer: Terry | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2021 Product: Mediterranean Landscape by Pablo Picasso Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Perfect coupled with the tissue box on top!
Beautiful brilliant graphic!
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2021 Product: Musical Notes Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars LOVED customizing a Toilet Tattoo!
I LOVED finding a place that allowed customizing even a Toilet Tattoo, especially with a Cross & allowing me to choose my mom's favorite colors in memory of her in our guest bathroom that she decorated for us as a gift in our new home! 😇
Reviewer: Julie | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2021 Product: Easter Cross Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Easy and Bright
Peel right off adheres easily so pretty and bright accents the powder room perfectly especially with the tissue box holder and hand towel and sop dispenser. So cute! So nice!
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2021 Product: Blue Argyle Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Yes!
King on a throne look for sure easy to just tack on!
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2021 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
3 Stars Beautiful color and Cool Decor
I loved the color and how easy it was to put on and take off. I just didn't pay attention to the fact that it wasn't a real toilet seat cover, but a sticker.
Reviewer: Cyerra | Verified Customer Date: Mar 30, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Fabulous
When it arrived I told my husband "you're gonna love it or you're gonna hate it." (My design was a little wild.). He loved it. So do I. Just the finishing touch my bathroom needed. I hate a plain white toilet sitting there, but I also dislike fuzzy toilet seat covers. A "toilet tattoo" is the perfect balance but I couldn't find the right one out there. This one is perfect and I couldn't be more pleased.
Reviewer: Sherry | Verified Customer Date: Mar 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars LOVE!
Bought these for the kids. We're moving into a new apartment so I personalized each piece with the kids names on them. I can't wait to see their faces! Will upload pics once we move in.
Reviewer: Monique | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2021 Product: Building Blocks Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Seat decal
I love it. It looks great.
Reviewer: Loretta | Verified Customer Date: Jan 22, 2021 Product: Sea-blue Seashells Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Toilet decal
Colors match perfectly with other decor in the bathroom. It would be nice if the decals were mailed flat rather than rolled up.
Reviewer: Ruth | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
1 Stars Not a sticker?
Bottom of what I expected to be a sticker was not sticky at all. Really dissapointing considering what the product actually is. Needed to use double sided tape.
This product is intended to stick to the toilet seat with static cling without the need for adhesive. We apologize for any confusion and will be working to make our product description is accurate.
Reviewer: Aiden Douglas | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Great product
Easy to apply ,great matieral will def be ordering more , thank you so much .
Reviewer: Michael | Verified Customer Date: Jan 14, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Fun
I really enjoyed designing my cling for my toilet lid. It was something different to complete my restroom.
Reviewer: Teresa | Verified Customer Date: Jan 03, 2020 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Excellent
Fast shipping. Great products.
Reviewer: Patricia | Verified Customer Date: Jan 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Looks good
I was concerned it wouldn't fit or look right on my toilet seat. To my surprise it fit and looks great! I am very happy with the outcome.
Reviewer: MeChele | Verified Customer Date: Nov 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Happy Customer
You guys are the best. My product was perfect. You guys were great helping with the design. Plus you guys went above and beyond when Fedex decided to send my package to the wrong address. Will definitely be back in the future !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer: Keri | Verified Customer Date: Nov 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Flamingo Throne
Looks great! I based this design off of the greatest toilet seat that ever existed. It consisted of embroidered flamingoes standing out over a background similar to what you see at the right, all on a plush vinyl seat. It is not the greatest toilet seat there ever was, no, it is but a tribute. My only criticism with the decal is that I'm not 100% sure I lined this up correctly. It feels like it's a hair's breath off-kilter so some centering guidelines in the design mode would be greatly appreciated going forward.
Reviewer: Will | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Beautiful product
Beautiful product. Easy to apply. Not a perfect fit, but workable. Thx!
Reviewer: Joseph Byars | Verified Customer Date: Sep 25, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
1 Stars Toilet Decal
Havent gotten yet! Sure it will be incorrect decal whenever it arrives.
We are sorry that you do not have your product yet, but we can assure you that if you receive the incorrect or defective product we will replace it free of charge
Reviewer: Rosaline Hayes | Verified Customer Date: Sep 18, 2020 Product: Lotus Pose Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Cute
Well crafted , easy to apply , nice addition to my bathroom decor.
Reviewer: Loria Walker | Verified Customer Date: Aug 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Beautiful
These toilet decals brings the finishing touch to your decor. I love the way they even bring decor to your toilet. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Reviewer: Rhonda Campbell | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Maroon & White Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
2 Stars Don't really like
Not sticky at all so it is hard keeping it in toilet
This product is specially designed to cling to your toilet seat lid without the use of any adhesives. It should work on any toilet seat lid that is a smooth even surface. If your your toilet seat lid has a texture to it, that may be what is causing the issue.
Reviewer: racheal strong | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars I love it!
My bathroom look awesome!
Reviewer: Yolanda Jones | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars The throne for a queen
The decal took me back to the days I used to play with the old decals my mom used to get me. So very easy to apply and so very easy to remove the paper backing. This is not a self adhesive decal, which I was pleasantly surprised I ended up liking much better.
Reviewer: Kim Kirkpatrick | Verified Customer Date: Jul 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Love it
Just as pictured
Reviewer: Trachina Berryhill | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Building Blocks Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Lovely, quick, accurate!
The toilet seat decal ordered was very pretty, delivered quickly, and completely accurate. Conventional toilet lid covers are controversial among experts during normal times. In these Covid19 times, the change to an easily sanitized, yet pretty alternative seemed like a no-brainer.
Reviewer: Robin McCay | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Colored Circles Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Excellent
Excellent Tried ordering this type of item from another company it came in looking junk then I found you guys got it on Saturday and it's perfect
Reviewer: Larry Scorzelli | Verified Customer Date: Jun 15, 2020 Product: Skulls Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect!
Amazed of how quickly I received the decal! Love the way it came out. Thank you thank you!
Reviewer: Juanita Lamson | Verified Customer Date: Mar 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Love it
I live it I'm definitely ordering again
Reviewer: Takia Smith | Verified Customer Date: Mar 22, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Love
Thank you kindly for your products , LOVE
Reviewer: carole stone | Verified Customer Date: Mar 14, 2020 Product: Watercolor Floral Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars LOVED IT !!!!!
Looks the same as the picture. Fits great and easy to put on...
Reviewer: Barbara Toplyn | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2019 Product: Tribal Ribbons Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Snowflakes Toilet Seat Decal
It was easy to do. The turn around was quick. Love the results.
Reviewer: mgm | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2019 Product: Snowflakes Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect
This Personalized toilet tattoo matches my shower curtain perfectly. Great company with fast shipping Thanks !!!
Reviewer: Cynthia Gromett | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Perfect
Love my new toilet tattoo. I couldn't find one to match my bathroom, so found YouCustomizIt online. I took a pic of my shower curtain, thinking its worth a try. The prices are so good , I thought I had nothing to lose. It turned out perfect ! In fact I just ordered another one for my other bathroom, done the same way.
Reviewer: Cynthia Gromett | Verified Customer Date: Oct 23, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Toilet seat cover
Easy to install looks great
Reviewer: Patricia Malloy | Verified Customer Date: Aug 16, 2019 Product: Firefighter Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Nice!
Very cute, expertly done and shipped promptly!
Reviewer: Janet Vatavuk | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2019 Product: Maroon & White Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
4 Stars toilet seat cover
a little disappointed. My fault I didn't read the full description. I thought it was a cloth cover. But it's cute I hope it will last a few seasons.
Reviewer: Joanie Bolton | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2019 Product: Valentine Owls Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
1 Stars Unhappy
Color was more of a brown/taupe then grey. Did not fit entire cover.
We are sorry that you were not happy with the color, we have passed your feedback along to our printing department to recalibrate the printers
Reviewer: Lisa Reid | Verified Customer Date: Jan 23, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Awesome!
Just what I wanted. Fast service and a very reasonable price. Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Wendy | Verified Customer Date: Nov 14, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Nice toilet cover
Great supper cute
Reviewer: Tonya Toth | Verified Customer Date: May 08, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars toilet seat lid cover
With the product I got I am very pleased. I was a little taken A back when I found out they are not sticky on the back but the company showed me how to make them stick and it worked. You use static clean to make them stick but I am going to get some spray Elmer's blue to make sure they stay in place. I had a lot of fun designing these products and you will too
Reviewer: Diane Yard | Verified Customer Date: Apr 03, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Seat Decal
3 Stars One shot
I haven't attempted to put tattoo on toilet seat because it is a complicated process and if you mess-up, that's it. Not a sticky tape-like backing
We are sorry that you found our instructions complicated, but we provide them because most people are do not have experience with applying a static cling decals. The backing of the decal is a smooth static cling surface that will stick to your toilet seat without the need for adhesive. One of the great advantages of static cling over traditional adhesive is that if you do not apply the decal perfectly straight, you can peel it off and stick it again without damaging the decal or your toilet seat
Reviewer: Tonja Jefferson Date: Mar 31, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Love my toilet skin
If there were more stars I would have chosen more so I will say 5 stars+. I am extremely pleased with my toilet skin. Fits perfectly, excellent quality, and is even nicer than the picture. I also found that it is very true to color depicted. I've have been showing it to everyone and they too are impressed. Great product, great company. I will definitely order from you again and definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Reviewer: Rebecca Melucci Date: Jan 17, 2018 Product: Initial Damask Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Luv it!
Luv it gud quality n I had a lot of compliment ty fast shippin great seller A+++ 👍🏼
Reviewer: Mothaof4 Date: Nov 20, 2017 Product: Traditional Thanksgiving Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Lucky ladybug
Very happy
Reviewer: Rhonda Ruark Date: Oct 26, 2017 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Five Stars
Fit perfectly and simply to apply
Reviewer: Benjamin Brown Date: Oct 06, 2017 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Toilet Seat Decal - Round (Personalized)
5 Stars Good customer service
Fit well, beautiful design. Just what I wanted. They even called to confirm my desired top.
Reviewer: Dr. Merrill Ashcraft Date: Sep 04, 2017 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Love the wild look
I changed my bathroom over to safari décor with leopard, tiger, and zebra print. The tri-animal print toilet tattoo is perfect.
Reviewer: Teresa Hammond Date: Jul 19, 2017 Product: Triple Animal Print Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
4 Stars Nice quick change without making it perminent
Item arrived packaged very securely. Colors vibrant, able to reposition on the seat as needed with no problems. Very nice product to add a splash of color when needed. So far no discoloration when cleaning, but Ive only had it applied for a few days
Reviewer: HTM. Date: Jun 10, 2017 Product: Tribal Ribbons Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Super item!
This is great! So easy to apply. Wish it also came in the open seat version !
Reviewer: F. Potts Date: Apr 24, 2017 Product: Monogrammed Damask Toilet Seat Decal - Round (Personalized)
5 Stars Five Stars
Looks cute in our boat
Reviewer: boat girl Date: Apr 14, 2017 Product: Chic Beach House Toilet Seat Decal
5 Stars Five Stars
This looks really great on our toilet seat!
Reviewer: David N. Culley Date: Mar 18, 2017 Product: Ikat Toilet Seat Decal - Round (Personalized)
5 Stars Five Stars
I love it and i cant wait to purchase the shower curtain and the bath mat.
Reviewer: Debra Hamilton Date: Dec 21, 2016 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Toilet Seat Decal - Elongated (Personalized)
5 Stars Super Servicr!
It's just terrific! Great design!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Sep 28, 2016 Product: Eiffel Tower Toilet Seat Decal - Round (Personalized)
5 Stars Zebra Print Toliet Seat
Great product!!
Reviewer: Diane Taylor Date: Aug 21, 2016 Product: Zebra Print Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
3 Stars Toilet seat cover
It wasn't a cover like I thought.. just a decal...if I would have known I probably wouldn't have purchased it. It's still looks nice.
Reviewer: christina chalmers Date: Mar 12, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
5 Stars Well
It was fun being able to create my own design and pick the different parts to it and also the different colors. I made a really crazy looking seat cover, mostly as a joke, but she absolutely loved it!
Reviewer: Dona Kisor Date: Jan 04, 2016 Product: Leopard Print Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)
4 Stars Four Stars
Love this & fits perfectly
Reviewer: Kathy Date: Sep 02, 2015 Product: Trellis Toilet Seat Decal - Elongated (Personalized)
4 Stars As Expected
It's gorgeous and it went on easily. I just wish it was a little bigger so it covered the entire seat. But it looks great
Reviewer: Marisa M Date: Apr 05, 2015 Product: Floral Toilet Seat Decal (Personalized)