Reviews for Tissue Box Covers

4.5 (95 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Eiffel Tower Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
A Beautiful Tissue Box Holder!
Online ordering was easy to accomplish. Delivery was fast. Product arrived well cushioned internally and well packaged for shipment. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND using "You Customize It" when looking for a personalized and unique gift!
Reviewer: Dorothy | Verified Customer Date: Feb 11, 2021 Product: Eiffel Tower Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Sunflowers Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Sunflower tissue box
Ordered for a neighbor who wanted it for her grand daughter. First time on your website. When we received it we were very happy with the product. It was beautiful. The only suggestion is the name was a little small, but it didn’t take away from its beauty. Also was amazed we got delivery in a short period of time. AWESOME!!!!!
Reviewer: Patricia | Verified Customer Date: Feb 11, 2021 Product: Sunflowers Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Vintage World Map Tissue Box Cover
Wintage World Map Tissue Box Cover
Very nice.
Reviewer: Gloria | Verified Customer Date: Jan 30, 2021 Product: Vintage World Map Tissue Box Cover
St. Patrick's Day Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Just what I ordered
I love my tissue box cover. It looks exactly like I was expecting it to look.
Reviewer: Renee | Verified Customer Date: Jan 28, 2021 Product: St. Patrick's Day Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Football Jersey Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Tissue box
I was pleased with this Item. It was sturdy and well made.
Reviewer: Jane Young | Verified Customer Date: Jan 21, 2021 Product: Football Jersey Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Tissue box cover is Fantastic
Vibrant color, easy use of the website, order came one day late of promise which was no big deal. I love it!
Reviewer: Kim | Verified Customer Date: Jan 12, 2021 Product: Baseball Jersey Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Excellent match to my unique decor
I know this is "only a tissue box," but I needed something to match the decor in my kitchen. I like the boutique size boxes but do not like the cost of 65 tissues, so I have been opening and refilling the store bought cardboard boxes. With "Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover" I was able to create a perfect design to my liking. It looks wonderful, it matches other kitchen accessories, and I can easily refill it with tissues purchased in larger boxes at less expense. Love it!
Reviewer: Cynthia | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Cute custom tissue box
Shipped fast and the image quality was great. Looked exactly like the mock up in preview mode, very happy with the end result.
Reviewer: harini | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Snowflakes Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Tissue box
This is awesome! I plan on getting these for holiday gifts
Reviewer: Janet | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2020 Product: Snowflakes Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Great product! Fits perfectly
Love the quality of product! It fits great and she is going to love it! Well done!
Reviewer: Ryan | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Snowflakes Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Fun
Very cute, came fairly fast, will do more
Reviewer: Kathy | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2020 Product: Snowflakes Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Easter Birdhouses Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
4 Tissue boxes
Excellent!
Reviewer: M. | Verified Customer Date: Nov 04, 2020 Product: Easter Birdhouses Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
I came upon this site when I was searching for a unicorn themed tissue box cover for my granddaughter's bedroom. I was able to create my own design with the unlimited design options. I was even able to personalize it! I received it very quickly and was suprised that it was even cuter than my finished design shown on the website! It is very well made. My granddaughter is going to love it! Thank you!!
Reviewer: Linda | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Artful Tissue Box is a Unique Present!
The box turned out perfectly adorned with a picture drawn for me. The artist will love this gift along with hand towels, and I will definitely order again. Customer service was FANTASTIC too.
Reviewer: Kelly | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Christmas Holly Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Merry Christmas tissue cover
When I ordered these.. I changed the wording around... when it came in I was pleasantly surprised how quickly I received it and how well it was made. Love the Christmas theme and will use it for years to come. The colors are vivid and I am very pleased with my order. Ordered other items as well😊 Thank You!!
Reviewer: Patricia R Esposito | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Christmas Holly Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Leopard Print Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Tissue Box
I love it as well, what I expected.
Reviewer: Denise Newton | Verified Customer Date: Sep 19, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Well made Tissue Box
Surprised at how well made the tissue box is. Clever design. The photos can be replaced too, if you wanted to change to a different photo.
Reviewer: Douglas Brinkley | Verified Customer Date: Sep 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Horizontal Stripe Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Tissue Box Cover
Very nice design cover. It really is sturdy and I hope to order more!
Reviewer: Paula Penca | Verified Customer Date: Sep 01, 2020 Product: Horizontal Stripe Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Well made!
The acrylic box is really well made! It is sturdy plastic, cane in perfect condition and they did a great job on printing my image. It was a great deal for the price and shipped really quickly too! I will be looking at a couple other products in the future.
Reviewer: A Ramirez | Verified Customer Date: Aug 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Mandala Floral Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Very disappointing
We purchased a set of personalized items for our daughters bathroom. While the cups and trash can had the images printed onto the plastic the tissue box cover was clear plastic with the images printed onto paper and slid into the cover. It came off looking very cheap and did not match well with the rest of the items.
Anthony, although most people love our tissue box, we can not fully satisfy everyone, and for that reason we have a return policy that allows you to return products even if they are custom.
Reviewer: Anthony | Verified Customer Date: Aug 31, 2020 Product: Mandala Floral Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Perfect
Perfect
Reviewer: racheal strong | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Hipster Dogs Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Great looking tissue box!
I was extremely satisfied with the final product of the tissue box. It will look great in my new dog daycare and the fact that I was able to personalize it was fantastic! So glad I can across this website. Items arrived quickly and undamaged.
Reviewer: Sandra Tapia | Verified Customer Date: Jul 27, 2020 Product: Hipster Dogs Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Building Blocks Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Love
I love this theme. My grandson is in love with his lego bathroom
Reviewer: Trachina Berryhill | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2020 Product: Building Blocks Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Camper Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Camper tissue box
Love it!
Reviewer: Roxane Denalsky | Verified Customer Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Camper Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Very disappointed
I should have read in more detail the description of the product because, from the picture, the product looked ceramic or porcelain with the image painted on. When it arrive I discovered it is made of plastic with the image painted on paper and inserted into pockets. Also, while trying to design the product, I was unable to choose different images for 2 of the 4 sides. I am very disappointed as this product looks like something a third grade child would do for an art project.
We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your purchase. We will be reaching out to you to initiate a return because we stand by our Love It or Return It guarantee
Reviewer: Rene Schantz | Verified Customer Date: May 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Tissue holder
I love the way they look! Im happy with my choice and the price was reasonable!
Reviewer: Charlene Warren | Verified Customer Date: Feb 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Colored Peppers Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Pepper crazy
Everything about it was awesome! I loved it and it matched all my decor in my kitchen. Have been waiting for a company like yours for awhile. Thank you. Great job.
Reviewer: Diane Piazza | Verified Customer Date: Jan 20, 2020 Product: Colored Peppers Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Love it
Love the products! Great service....excellent packaging and delivery time was quick!
Reviewer: Sandy Jetton | Verified Customer Date: Jan 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Camper Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Love it
I was so pleased with my tissue box and how cute the design is. I will be ordering more cute things in the future!
Reviewer: Yvonne Hillis | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2020 Product: Camper Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Kleenex holder
Love it
Reviewer: Marla white | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Tissue Box Covers
Product is great. Love them. Great for gift giving.
Reviewer: Jennifer Duffy | Verified Customer Date: Dec 03, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Elephant Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Good job
Quick shipping, item exactly as shown on website.
Reviewer: Zamanbi Irugov | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2019 Product: Elephant Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
High Heels Tissue Box Cover
KEEP THE PARTY GOING....
After seeing bank I decided to look at the other available items. It's wintertime so the tissue box cover seemed like a good idea & great conversation piece when my wife's co-workers see it on her desk. Again THANK YOU, she's very happy & I look like "SUPER HUSBAND"!
Reviewer: W.S. GARNETT SR | Verified Customer Date: Nov 12, 2019 Product: High Heels Tissue Box Cover
Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Kleenex Cover Box
It is perfect! We’re surprising our grandson for his 16th birthday with gift certificates and money rolled up to pull out like Kleenex, so it was nice to be able to have one that said Happy Birthday from us on it. Thank you!
Reviewer: Cynthia Whittington | Verified Customer Date: Nov 06, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Polka Dot Butterfly Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Beautiful
I love it!
Reviewer: Crystal Myers | Verified Customer Date: Oct 11, 2019 Product: Polka Dot Butterfly Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Musical Notes Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
cute tissue box, though not as expected
This is a really cute item and goes well with my music theme. I was thinking that the tissue box cover, itself, was personalized, but it is just paper inside of a clear plastic box. It is definitely unique, but only the future knows how long the personalized paper will hold up with removing the box and placing a new box of tissues each time. I feel this will wear on the paper that is set inside the clear plastic box. Maybe it's my fault for not seeing the construction noted on the website, but, again, I thought it was the tissue box itself that was designed, not just a piece of thin paper inside the box.
Reviewer: Lydia Nelson | Verified Customer Date: Sep 10, 2019 Product: Musical Notes Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Argyle & Moroccan Mosaic Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Nice!
Love!
Reviewer: Angel Fluker | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2019 Product: Argyle & Moroccan Mosaic Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Eiffel Tower Tissue Box
Great Experience. Item is beautiful A++++
Reviewer: Elizabeth Mathias | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2019 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Nice and cute
Very cute box, nothing fancy. Made of a hard plastic. For the price is nice. I love it.
Reviewer: Gilda V Turell | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Damask & Moroccan Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Tissue Box
Very happy with the customized tissue box. Like the fact you can pick out your home decor colors. Must order more. Great gifts.
Reviewer: Stella Tennant | Verified Customer Date: Mar 24, 2019 Product: Damask & Moroccan Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Lotus Flower Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Great
Great
Reviewer: Abigail G Kellogg | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2019 Product: Lotus Flower Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Horizontal Stripe Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Tissue box cover
The tissue box cover is exactly what I wanted, and at a reasonable price! I couldnt find one in yellow so I tried the do it yourself approach, and it turned out fantastic. The box is sturdy, well made and has rubber pads on the bottom. Also, I received the product in just a couple of days. I would recommend youcustomizeit as a great way to go!! PS...........I love the color, too.
Reviewer: Gail Gale | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2019 Product: Horizontal Stripe Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Granite Leopard Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Tissue box
Should come with instructions on how to put the tissue box inside.
Reviewer: Natercia Cardinale | Verified Customer Date: Jan 22, 2019 Product: Granite Leopard Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Polka Dots Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Tissue Box cover
I absolutely love this. The design goes with my daughter’s decor perfectly. Very well done. Arrived sooner than expected.
Reviewer: Beverly Luken | Verified Customer Date: Dec 31, 2019 Product: Polka Dots Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Purple Damask & Dots Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Perfect
Exactly what we wanted and came on time!
Reviewer: M Heller | Verified Customer Date: Dec 24, 2018 Product: Purple Damask & Dots Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Chevron Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Color off
I was so excited to find this site. I ordered a customized Extra long shower curtain through another company and was hoping I found a Kleenex box and tras can the would match it. The greys were not the same. Disappointed.
Reviewer: Twyla Jackson | Verified Customer Date: Dec 21, 2018 Product: Chevron Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Graffiti Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
RAMIREZ
It is very cute it will go great in my 10 year old daughter's room..:) Very Happy!
Reviewer: Shelley Ramirez | Verified Customer Date: Nov 28, 2018 Product: Graffiti Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Irises (Van Gogh) Tissue Box Cover
Absolutely beautiful!
Easy to use and looks great! Little details like the non-slip feet make it such good quality!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Nov 07, 2018 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Tissue Box Cover
Horizontal Stripe Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Tissue Box Cover Review
Loved the product, quality and design were excellent and delivery was extremely efficient, will recommend to friends and family....
Reviewer: Bettie McDade | Verified Customer Date: Aug 29, 2018 Product: Horizontal Stripe Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Sea-blue Seashells Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Nice for the beachhouse
I got this unpersonalized, so without the letters and the framing around the letters. Otherwise picture and color (sea blue) is exact. Nice accessory piece for the living/family room at the beach.
Reviewer: Robin Lawson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 17, 2018 Product: Sea-blue Seashells Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Safari Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Safari tissue box cover
The customization was perfect...just as ordered, it shipped out quickly, and delivered quickly. Very satisfied.
Reviewer: Kimberly Piszczek | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2018 Product: Safari Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Floral Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Sturdy
Love the two piece tissue box cover. Not in love with the top of the cover being clear. It shows the actual tissue box. I now have to find an all white or all black tissue box to insert so it matches my customized cover.
Reviewer: GaLinda Westbrook-Webb | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2018 Product: Floral Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Baby Elephant Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Kleenex box cover
Very happy with purchase. I thought price was great and product was wonderful. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Reviewer: Patricia Nagel | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2018 Product: Baby Elephant Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Sewing Room-themed Tissue Box Cover
It's PERFECT! A welcome addition to my Sewing Room, and who doesn't need a tissue from time to time. Opted out of having it personalized.
Reviewer: Vicki Tom | Verified Customer Date: Apr 26, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Tissue Box Cover
Keep Calm & Do Yoga Tissue Box Cover
Custom box
Love my tissue box!!! It is beautiful, encouraging, and peaceful. My tissue box is now protected from the elements outside in my covered porch. Love it!
Reviewer: Cynthia Mann | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2018 Product: Keep Calm & Do Yoga Tissue Box Cover
Fall Leaves Tissue Box Cover
Five Stars
Looks great in my kitchen
Reviewer: Mary Lou Murphy Date: Nov 14, 2017 Product: Fall Leaves Tissue Box Cover
Trellis Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Quite appealing in my living room.
Reviewer: The Encouraging One Date: Sep 28, 2017 Product: Trellis Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Moroccan & Damask Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
I wish this had instructions on how to open/insert my ...
I wish this had instructions on how to open/insert my box of tissues... i broke it trying... :( the cheap plastic just gave in.
Reviewer: Virginia Acosta Date: Sep 14, 2017 Product: Moroccan & Damask Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Tissue Box Cover
Perfect accomplice to starry nights shower curtain
Nice solid tissue cover. Not flimsy.
Reviewer: Dr. Merrill Ashcraft Date: Sep 04, 2017 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Tissue Box Cover
Moroccan & Damask Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
She just loved it.
I bot this for my nieces dorm room. It is actually cuter than the picture. She just loved it.
Reviewer: elizabeth s. Date: Aug 28, 2017 Product: Moroccan & Damask Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Irises (Van Gogh) Tissue Box Cover
Three Stars
Very high glare on outside of box making it hard to see images.
Reviewer: BoGo Date: Aug 18, 2017 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Tissue Box Cover
Eiffel Tower Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Adorable and very fast delivery!
Reviewer: DirectDi Date: Jul 12, 2017 Product: Eiffel Tower Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Parrots & Toucans Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Personalized Tissue Box Cover
Just received our Tissue Box Covers. Excellent product for our Tropical Themed Living room.
Reviewer: Ross Date: May 27, 2017 Product: Parrots & Toucans Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Ballerina Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
This was very pretty and sturdy and well-made
This was very pretty and sturdy and well-made. Customizing was easy and it arrived in a short period of time.
Reviewer: Theresa Migliorino Date: May 23, 2017 Product: Ballerina Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Poppies Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Quality vs price
I didn't read the description closely. The acrylic box has inserted printed pictures. Not the quality that the price would suggest.
Reviewer: Linda K. Bauer Date: May 18, 2017 Product: Poppies Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Fleur De Lis Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
cute with design flaws
While I like this tissue cover, the inside liner does look "cheap" up close. I got it only for the orange color to match the bedroom colors so for that I like it. The acrylic box is fine but the thin paper insert (that has the color and initials) doesn't go across the top so the top of your tissue box shows. Therefore I will have to find solid white tissue boxes or the colors clash horribly. If the top had the same design, I could give it a higher rating.
Reviewer: Katie2 Date: May 17, 2017 Product: Fleur De Lis Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
I love the way it looks. The paper the pattern is printed on is very flimsy though.
Reviewer: Christina M. Beck Date: Apr 28, 2017 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Three Stars
a bit cheap looking
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Apr 09, 2017 Product: Monogrammed Damask Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Initial Damask Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Not what the discription said
I was very disappointed in the tissue box. It was made of acrylic / plastic. I know the description said that but it also said that the monogram was to be printed on high gloss paper. Mine was printed on copy paper. I could have made this one my self. I returned
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Mar 10, 2017 Product: Initial Damask Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Poppies Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Fast Shipping
Arrived fast. Received separate email asking for personalization details. It is clear plastic with printout of your design. Serves its purpose and took less than a week to arrive.
Reviewer: NCScoundrel Date: Mar 07, 2017 Product: Poppies Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Cute tissue box!!!
Reviewer: Angelica M. Date: Feb 28, 2017 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Initial Damask Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Very nice looks great in my bathroom.
Reviewer: Sboo Date: Jan 31, 2017 Product: Initial Damask Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Chic Beach House Tissue Box Cover
Interesting addition to the room
It is paper inside an acrylic box. The design and lettering are not bold. But a good value for what I paid, and much nicer than a nondescript holder. You can fit your motif.
Reviewer: gomez addams Date: Jan 25, 2017 Product: Chic Beach House Tissue Box Cover
Initial Damask Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
I love it.
Looked for a tissue box cover and found this. I love it.
Reviewer: Lisa McLemore Date: Dec 27, 2016 Product: Initial Damask Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Horizontal Stripe Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
It was not as cute as in the picture. ...
It was not as cute as in the picture.. the top shows the tissue box, and it's just printed paper inside plastic.. not really worth the $25.00.. but I kept it, just for my bathroom.. may paint the top navy, that will help.. I probably didn't look at the description close enough..
Reviewer: Susan Radant Date: Dec 26, 2016 Product: Horizontal Stripe Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Elephant Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Tissue holder
Cute design works well in guest bedroom.
Reviewer: Susan Eakin Date: Dec 20, 2016 Product: Elephant Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Tissue Box Cover
Disappointed/complicated
Sending it back. Comes in three parts of plastic plus four pictures. It looked nice but was ridiculously complicated . Couldn't get the pictures back after trying to get the tissue box in. I thought it would just slip over the box. No. too many parts.
Reviewer: Melinda Hart Siburt Date: Dec 02, 2016 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Tissue Box Cover
Transportation & Stripes Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
So adorable in my son's room
So adorable in my son's room, sturdy, but the design is on sheets of paper slid into the inner plastic part & when you take the empty box of tissues out & slide a new box in, it pulls them out. So not so user friendly.
Reviewer: carlymosesrdh Date: Sep 14, 2016 Product: Transportation & Stripes Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Pixelated Chevron Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Everyone needs one!!
Love love this tissue box! Easy to use and looks awesome. I keep mine at work and get lots of compliments on the look!!
Reviewer: Charleegirl Date: Aug 16, 2016 Product: Pixelated Chevron Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Dolphins Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love it!
Reviewer: Supermom Date: Jun 15, 2016 Product: Dolphins Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Whale Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Custom Shower Curtain
My children love seeing their names I the shower curtain. We love it! Best purchase I've made.
Reviewer: Ifeoma W. Date: Apr 26, 2016 Product: Whale Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Very cute and my daughter loves the personalized touch.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Apr 24, 2016 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Initial Damask Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
it is pieces in my garbage.
It is cheap and too hard to refill. it is pieces in my garbage.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Apr 22, 2016 Product: Initial Damask Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Initial Damask Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
It is great!
The tissue box arrived and is exactly as shown above with the initial that you have chosen. It is great!
Reviewer: Helen T. Baxter Date: Feb 28, 2016 Product: Initial Damask Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Purple Gingham & Stripe Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
It's okay....
This is a cute tissue box. I thought the box was actually monogrammed. Turns out there are paper inserts with the words on them. It look good sitting on the shelf, but poses some challenges when changing the tissue box as the paper inserts move. The item was delivered on time.
Reviewer: Alyssa Myers Date: Jan 26, 2016 Product: Purple Gingham & Stripe Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Pixelated Chevron Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Cute
Cute. A little cheap looking.
Reviewer: A. Sessoms Date: Jan 05, 2016 Product: Pixelated Chevron Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Colorful Chevron Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Perfect!
Exactly what I ordered, as I done this custom colors also.
Reviewer: Anna Henson Date: Nov 08, 2015 Product: Colorful Chevron Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Chic Beach House Tissue Box Cover
Five Stars
Excellent value. Would purchase again.
Reviewer: PatsyQ Date: Sep 22, 2015 Product: Chic Beach House Tissue Box Cover
Moroccan Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
I love this tissue box!
Perfect accent to my pink office! The box is almost too snug for the tissue boxes.
Reviewer: PinkyB69 Date: Aug 30, 2015 Product: Moroccan Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Pirate Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Absolutely love it!!!!
Reviewer: Dodie Date: Aug 21, 2015 Product: Pirate Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Swirl Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Delivered as expected. Attractive addition to new bedroom
Reviewer: CAJ Date: Aug 16, 2015 Product: Swirl Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Moroccan Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Love this product!
This inexpensive product adds a lot of chicness to my bathroom!
Reviewer: JULIE JACOBS Date: Apr 02, 2015 Product: Moroccan Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Zebra Print Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Awesome
Reviewer: Gwenny Date: Mar 20, 2015 Product: Zebra Print Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Initial Damask Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Awesome!
This is so awesome! Recieved so quickly! Great product! Will Order more in other colors for more rooms in our house, such a great personal touch. Thanks!
Reviewer: Abeda Mussani Date: Sep 10, 2014 Product: Initial Damask Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Airplane & Pilot Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)
Very Happy
Absolutely adorable and sent quickly. I am very happy to have given this gift.
Reviewer: Ann Schockett Date: Jun 05, 2014 Product: Airplane & Pilot Tissue Box Cover (Personalized)