Reviews for Suitcases

4.9 (9 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Suitcase
Starry Night
Love the suitcase was way more than I expected you guys did not disappoint at all. Very satisfied
Reviewer: Marleen | Verified Customer Date: May 05, 2021 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Suitcase
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Suitcase
Love Love Love
Love my suitcase! Lots of compartments. Easy to maneuver. Clear case cover to protect the design of my most favorite painting ever!
Reviewer: Victoria | Verified Customer Date: May 04, 2021 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Suitcase
Design Your Own Suitcase
Extremely pleased
The custom luggage arrived and looks better than I imagined. The quality is great and was EXACTLY what I ordered.
Reviewer: Lakita | Verified Customer Date: Mar 31, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Suitcase
Soccer Suitcase (Personalized)
Name customized suitcase
Ordered for Christmas for my 13 year old girls travel soccer player. The design is perfect even though I wish it came in different colors.
Reviewer: Rosalind R | Verified Customer Date: Nov 23, 2020 Product: Soccer Suitcase (Personalized)
Design Your Own Suitcase
Now I want one!
Bought for my daughter's Christmas present, and it is so nice I'm thinking of getting one!
Reviewer: Rob | Verified Customer Date: Nov 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Suitcase
Dog Faces Suitcase (Personalized)
Luggage
Love the dog faces. Was hoping they were on both sides of luggage, but still love it.
Reviewer: Doris A Jenkins | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Dog Faces Suitcase (Personalized)
Llamas Suitcase (Personalized)
Better than what we expected
My granddaughter loved this suitcase, now she has her own suitcase when she flies.
Reviewer: David B Richardson | Verified Customer Date: May 16, 2020 Product: Llamas Suitcase (Personalized)
Design Your Own Suitcase
Beyond cool!
Super happy about my luggage purchase, added a painting of mine (I am sure to know which piece of luggage is mine when it goes around the carousel at the airport!) Very durable product, and the printing of the painting is fabulous! Love the wheels/handles (all feel very durable/sturdy) and very happy with my purchase. Super fast shipping, and all around POSITIVE experience! I was a first time customer with YouCustomizeIt, but will be back!
Reviewer: KarenL | Verified Customer Date: Jan 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Suitcase
Pineapples Suitcase (Personalized)
LOVE This suitcase
I ordered a suitcase for my daughter (with pineapples on it because she wanted a different suitcase that is easier to find on a conveyor belt at the airport).it came and was exactly what I ordered, think she will love it! Thank you, A happy customer
Reviewer: Anne Sharp | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2019 Product: Pineapples Suitcase (Personalized)