Reviews for Steering Wheel Covers

4.4 (104 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Order
Ok
Reviewer: Paula | Verified Customer Date: May 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
How much fun!!!!
I love how fast you made this and how easy your whole process was - from designing this to installing it. I love my new steering wheel cover - you totally made my day twice - the day i designed this and the day I received it and i stalled it. It makes me happy every time I drive my car. Keep up the great work!
Reviewer: Michelle | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
"Oreo" Steering Wheel Cover
What a great experience ordering my own designed steering wheel cover. Oreo is the name of my car and the Oreo cookie font is copyrighted. I chatted online with customer service. She pulled up my order and we discussed what would look best as far as colors and font size. Being able to look at my design before the final order was wonderful. The cover is so comfortable and very well made. It was a perfect fit!. Very easy to get on and off. I would highly recommend this company!
Reviewer: Anne Weathers Date: Apr 27, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
great product/ design mode difficult
If you are trying to use the customization tool, there is no trying something and either backing up or deleting an element without completely starting over. took VERY long to get it done because of that but love how it finally came out
Reviewer: MARJORIE A CORREA | Verified Customer Date: Apr 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Love it
My sister loved how I could customize her very own car seat covers and her steering wheel cover also!!!!
Reviewer: Melisa | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Perfect
It's perfect thank you so much.
Reviewer: Daniel R | Verified Customer Date: Apr 06, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Beautiful
This will look great on my car.
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Apr 02, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
FlipFlop Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Steering wheel cover
Love it. Very satisfied
Reviewer: Debra | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2021 Product: FlipFlop Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Sunflowers Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Great Gift
Well made a very pretty.
Reviewer: Deborah | Verified Customer Date: Mar 24, 2021 Product: Sunflowers Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Nice but does not stay on
As soon as I got it, it looks very nice and I went outside to put it onto the car. Put it on the steering wheel and it was a straggle to get it on, but after a little bit it would work itself back off. The car was not even being driven and it just popped off. Any recommendations on how to keep it on......
Normally once they are securely installed (which can sometimes take two people), they don't easily come off. But we want to make sure you are happy, so we will be reaching out to determine if there is something we can do to fix this.
Reviewer: Albert Henry Leuschen | Verified Customer Date: Mar 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Irises (Van Gogh) Steering Wheel Cover
well made
haven't been able to get it on yet, kind of tight but really pretty
Reviewer: Norma Carolyn | Verified Customer Date: Mar 09, 2021 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Steering Wheel Cover
I had two different ones of these made. I received them in an incredible about of time. Not only that, their awesome. I have gotten so many things made with my favorite band on them, that I know I would never find anywhere else. So I thank you. Every person who asks where I got my stuff I will be sending your way. Please dont ever stop what your doing.
Reviewer: Suzette | Verified Customer Date: Jan 29, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Took over a month to arrive
After a month I called the company to see where my order was and frankly they really werent sure what happened to it. It didnt come in time for Christmas or my friends birthday.
We apologize for the delay, but our steering wheel covers were among the products manufactured in our California facilities and they got quite backlogged due to COVID. For more information, please see our COVID Updates
Reviewer: Ash | Verified Customer Date: Dec 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Colorful Chevron Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Wheel Cover
My wheel cover is pretty and soft. However, it is too small. It does not fit my 15" steering wheel.
These steering wheel covers are intended to fit quite tight, and sometimes it takes two people working together to get it on. But if you are still unable to get it to fit, or unhappy with your purchase you can return it for refund.
Reviewer: Kelly | Verified Customer Date: Dec 30, 2020 Product: Colorful Chevron Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Photo Birthday Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Christmas present rocked!
I got this for my best friend for christmas and put a picture of her two dogs on it, she absolutely loved it. the one issue that bothered me was only being able to put one picture, maybe it’s my fault because i couldn’t figure out how to but if that’s the case it should be easier. overall i love the product and it looks great in her car. thank you!
Reviewer: aubrey | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Great
Got one for my mother in law and the ability to customize the whole thing from the background to text, is just amazing. I mean you can really put some thought into this product and make it one of a kind. By the way she loved it.
Reviewer: Eric l | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Halloween Night Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Squee
Turned out great! Very nice looking
Reviewer: Amanda | Verified Customer Date: Dec 07, 2020 Product: Halloween Night Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Steering wheel cover
Excellent quality image was clean and crisp excellent customer service fast response
Reviewer: DAVID J | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Timely response
Timely response
Reviewer: Donald Mcleod | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Love it!
Turned out so cute! My wife & I absolutely adore it!
Reviewer: Wilson | Verified Customer Date: Nov 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Eh
It was like an orange red and i was expecting it to be red like shown in the picture
We want all our customers to be happy with their purchase, so we will be reaching out to you to find out how we can correct this issue for you
Reviewer: Asya | Verified Customer Date: Oct 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Steering Wheel Cover
Huh?
Loved, loved, loved it.
Reviewer: Mary A | Verified Customer Date: Oct 15, 2020 Product: Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Steering Wheel Cover
Photo Birthday Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Steering wheel
I love the item that I received it didn't take long for it to come bout to purchase more products
Reviewer: Santres Robinson | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Amazing
the team assisted with my design, made and shipped the order quickly, and the item is a perfect fit!
Reviewer: Kathlyn Holt | Verified Customer Date: Sep 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Roses Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Awesome
I love how the design uploaded and came out. It’s amazing that it is so clear and exactly what I wanted to see and have. I’m not a huge fan of the material and wish it could have been a choice.. other than that it’s perfect !
Reviewer: Andrea Puma | Verified Customer Date: Sep 28, 2020 Product: Roses Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
My Steering Wheel Cover
It’s fits great, feels great, & looks great. I like that’s it’s washable. Best of all, it’s made in America!
Reviewer: PKitty | Verified Customer Date: Sep 01, 2020 Product: Hipster Cats Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Cant get it on...
It came out perfect as far as quality, design i picked and vibrant colors. However for the life of us we can not get it on the steering wheel ! Its too slippery and there is no grip. So you can get one side on, but then the other side just slips off. So i cant really use it unfortunately :(
Depending on the size of steering wheel you have, we know that these covers can be a little difficult to get on. We recommend that you try to get it it on using two people, but if you are still unable to make this product work for you, you are free to return it.
Reviewer: tonya stevens | Verified Customer Date: Aug 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Would order again
Love this! So easy to design and quick delivery!
Reviewer: Robin Price | Verified Customer Date: Aug 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Steering wheel cover
Requested red - received orange red Made of cheapest cloth Too small Not happy at all - will throw out as Im sure it is not returnable.
Actually it is returnable. Although we have many customer who love this product, we understand that we can not please everyone so we have a generous return policy that allows you to return items even if they are custom made.
Reviewer: Will Lebus | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Wonderful product
Came in a timely fashion just as expected. Wonderful quality. I am very happy.
Reviewer: Ryan Alder | Verified Customer Date: Aug 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Final product
The entire process was so easy and the final product was amazing I would recommend you customize it to my family friends and anyone looking for a great product!
Reviewer: Kenneth Gonzalez | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Plaid with Pop Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Steering wheel cover
Very soft and stylish
Reviewer: Lisa Bachan | Verified Customer Date: Aug 17, 2020 Product: Plaid with Pop Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Steering wheel cover
The material is so soft but the cover is a little too small. I had to stretch it to the point that it ripped.
Oh no! We do know that these steering wheel covers can be a little tight and sometimes take two people to put on, but this is among the first times we have heard of one stretching to the point it ripped. We will send you a replacement if you would like.
Reviewer: Shana Riley | Verified Customer Date: Aug 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Just as ordered
It’s great
Reviewer: Kala Groves | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Great Wave off Kanagawa Steering Wheel Cover
Alice in wonderland steering wheel
The image came out great and was exactly how it looked. Not very snug on my steering wheel, will have to get a sticky adhesive so that it doesn't slide around when turning wheel.
Reviewer: Jade Moser | Verified Customer Date: Aug 01, 2020 Product: Great Wave off Kanagawa Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Perfect in Every Way!
This came out absolutely perfect, just as I imagined! Even when my autocorrect got me good and I messed up, these amazing people still fixed it for me and re started production, and it STILL got here the day before my boyfriends birthday, just in perfect timing!! Trust, more than a steering wheel cover will be made and purchased in the future!
Reviewer: Lanae Solis | Verified Customer Date: Jul 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Emojis Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Perfect
This item is exactly what I expected. I love it. Very good quality and good price.
Reviewer: Heather Settle | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2020 Product: Emojis Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Great product!
It came out great and feels nice and soft and fit my steering wheel perfectly!! I love it!
Reviewer: Danielle Bettis | Verified Customer Date: Jul 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Photo Birthday Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Great!
Wonderful. Exactly how I wanted it to look
Reviewer: Jasmyn Reis | Verified Customer Date: Jul 11, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Hannah kona
Love it love it !!!
Reviewer: Anna Scrofani | Verified Customer Date: Jul 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Love the color and the eyelashes
Love the way it looks from outside
Reviewer: nancy hendrich | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Dinosaurs Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Just What I Was Looking For
I've been obsessed with dinosaurs all my life and recently I've been wanting to get everything dinosaur. I couldn't find a dinosaur steering wheel that contained a lot of red (my car is red and my favorite color is red). I was so happy when I found this website and was able to customize my own! I also recieved this a lot faster than I thought I would. Thank you!
Reviewer: Brittany Herron | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2020 Product: Dinosaurs Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
My panda
My steering wheel cover is perfection. Just what i wanted and matches perfectly.
Reviewer: Tessa Springs | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
We love our dinosaur steering wheel cover!
We absolutely love our dinosaur steering wheel cover so cute, great quality, very sturdy fit perfectly on our steering wheel
Reviewer: Asimina Souders | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Very nice
Very nice got lots compliments
Reviewer: Reba Sturge | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Loved it !
I loved how it came out !!! Fit perfectly and the texture is nice and smooth ! Great job you guys ! Will definitely be shopping from here for my next car detailing.
Reviewer: Stephany Adrian | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Awesome
Yes, I am very excited that I already had my steering wheel cover delivered!! It came in very quickly and though I haven’t yet had a chance to put it on my steering wheel, I love it!! Thank you
Reviewer: Destiny Jacques | Verified Customer Date: Jun 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Love it!
Had a custom steering wheel cover made. I absolutely love it. I was a little socked at first cause i won't lie i didn't read about the materials used so i expected a leather type but the fabric is lovely and soft. Fits perfectly on the wheel. Took a bit to put it on as its a snug fit. Will definitely be ordering more.
Reviewer: Kala K. Date: Jun 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Loved it
It's absolutely gorgeous. I love it. I won't lie i didn't read anything about the material when i ordered it so in my mind i was expecting a leather type one instead of fabric but it being fabric was perfect. It made it easier to put on. The design i choose cane it nice as well. Will definitely be ordering other items in the future.
Reviewer: Kala Krebs | Verified Customer Date: Jun 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Very Satisfied!!
great company!! i love my steering wheel!
Reviewer: Aleena Elliott | Verified Customer Date: May 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Steering wheel cover
Love it!
Reviewer: Lori Therrien | Verified Customer Date: May 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
cover
love it
Reviewer: ABC Auto Parts | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
The Coolest
I know I picked the design but the steering wheel cover was so cool.
Reviewer: Katy Crews | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Hunting Camo Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Steering cover but different camo?
like it but don't know why its a different color camo than the seat covers and floor mats. So it is not gunna match
We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your product. You are more than welcome to return it if you would like.
Reviewer: Kyle Bivens | Verified Customer Date: Apr 30, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Polka Dot Butterfly Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Beautiful
It looks exactly the way I wanted it and looks amazing in my car!! I love it!!
Reviewer: Shannon Powell | Verified Customer Date: Apr 30, 2020 Product: Polka Dot Butterfly Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Chinoiserie Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Like them
Exactly what I expected. Love the items!
Reviewer: Debbie dietz | Verified Customer Date: Apr 26, 2020 Product: Chinoiserie Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Orange & Blue Leafy Swirls Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Doesn't fit like the picture displays
I haven't yet driven the car since I put the steering wheel cover on, so am waiting to see how it feels to drive with "faux suede fabric", which is more "velvety" feeling than faux suede. It also doesn't fit like how the picture makes it look it fits. I got it on myself, but it was a chore. I used my thighs to hold it in place on the bottom of the wheel while I fought to get it over the last part of the top/side of the steering wheel. There's barley any give. Would be better if it was made of latex/rubber type of material. I had planned on ordering another custom steering wheel cover for our other vehicle with pics of one of our Harleys on it, but I'm glad I didn't. I decided to wait and see what this one was like.
Reviewer: Robin Dasko | Verified Customer Date: Apr 24, 2020 Product: Orange & Blue Leafy Swirls Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Great work
Looks good
Reviewer: Pamela Osborn | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Rubber Duckie Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
cost verses durability?????
For the cost I don't see the durability. Not what I expected to get.
We have not received very many durability complaints regarding this product, however if you feel that it does not satisfy your needs, you are welcome to return it for a refund.
Reviewer: jeff robertson | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2020 Product: Rubber Duckie Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Gerbera Daisy Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Wheel cover
Love colors and design, love that it was made with stretch material and easy to slip on.
Reviewer: Carla Booker | Verified Customer Date: Apr 06, 2020 Product: Gerbera Daisy Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Perfectly perfect!!
I was looking for something original and this site made that possible. This is the second item I've ordered and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely be ordering from them again!!
Reviewer: Elsie Francisco | Verified Customer Date: Mar 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Steer wheel cover
I love it looks good on my car
Reviewer: shawntae wilson | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Monogrammed Damask Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Cute!
Super cute and soft!
Reviewer: Lacy Jackson | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Wheel cover
The cover came quickly, went on easy, is soft, and looks exactly how I ordered it. Couldn’t be happier!
Reviewer: Katie Solorzano | Verified Customer Date: Feb 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Zebra & Floral Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
All items
Love all the items I purchased, Love the design.
Reviewer: Lisa Vermillion | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2020 Product: Zebra & Floral Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Retro Scales & Stripes Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Clever cover
Love the cuteness. Super soft but that also makes it slippery which could be a little dangerous when driving. Must use xtra caution
Reviewer: Jenny Eddins | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2020 Product: Retro Scales & Stripes Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Very cool
Love it. Thank you!!
Reviewer: pam sibley | Verified Customer Date: Jan 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Not at all what expected
When I think of a steering wheel cover, I think of a hard, round item that when not on the sttering wheel, is still shaped like a steering wheel. This was not that. This was a piece of cloth with two bands of elastic sewn on each side. It was also defective. I uploaded my own image and worked on the positioning with the website software for three hours, probably more, and that's not exaggerating. The item I received was not positioned like the product image. As I said before, I was expecting a hard steering wheel shaped item to be delivered. Instead, I get this crumpled up piece of fabric, which had the verses stitched into the elastic. I have uploaded my own image, but I'm not sure it will show with this review, as it keeps getting deleted when I try to upload. This is a fantastic idea, and I loved that I could get someone something personal, but unless real steering wheel covers are offered, I wouldn't order another.
We are sorry that you were not happy with your steering wheel cover. We do our best to stock the best quality products but they sometimes fall short of our customers expectations. This is why we have our love it or return it policy. Anything that you don't love, you can return.
Reviewer: Angela C. | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Llamas Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Just A Cover
Its possible that I didn't read the description carefully enough, But I thought this was going to be a pattern attached to a rubber piece that would have to be stretched over the wheel instead of just a cover. It still looks nice and I pretty sure that the wife is going to love it. Everything I received in my order looked very nice. I will more than likely be back to order more from your site!! Awesome stuff here!!
Reviewer: David A Lewis | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2019 Product: Llamas Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Great
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter also made matching seat covers love love love
Reviewer: Angelina Chisman | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Fit great
Fits great, love the color, and came sooner then expected, definitely helps protect steering wheel cover from sun
Reviewer: Josiah Stephen Eans | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Great picture quality
Just wish the material was different
Reviewer: Christopher Jackson | Verified Customer Date: May 23, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Never again
Expected much more! So slippery on the wheel its almost useless. Glad I only got one!
Although most people really like our steering wheel covers, they can be a little more slippery than rubber steering wheel covers. You are more than welcome to return the product to us for a refund
Reviewer: R. G. | Verified Customer Date: Apr 24, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Not the quality i was expecting
Although my wheel cover was rinted and shied to me quickly. I was expecting it to be made of a much more durable material like pleather or some sort of rubberized material like you by in the store. What i recieved for my 30 dollars was a printed beach towel with gsther sewn in. It fits my steering wheel but after a week colors are already fading and im questioning wheter this was actually worth the 30 dolars i spent.
We are sorry that you were not happy with you product. We try to describe our products the best we can in their descriptions and we try to be very clear this is a cloth steering wheel cover. If you decide that this is simply not going to work for you, please feel free to return it
Reviewer: Anthony Walters | Verified Customer Date: Apr 24, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Sloth Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Great
I like that it is a stretch one because my steering wheel is smaller then my last car. It fits nicely and isn’t sliding around
Reviewer: Abigail fickera | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2019 Product: Sloth Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Great!
Not going to lie, I thought this had a chance of being a scam since it was a Facebook ad. But I am EXTREMELY pleased with the products I ordered as a gift. I ordered this and matching cup holder protectors. The steering wheel cover is so soft and fit perfectly, plus the grips help it from sliding around. They shipped quickly and nothing was damaged. I would totally recommend this site and plan on using it again in the future!
Reviewer: Abbey | Verified Customer Date: Apr 02, 2019 Product: Hipster Cats Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Love it!
Fits my steering wheel perfect. The colors are just want I wanted and picture is so clear! Exactly what I was expecting.
Reviewer: Tina A | Verified Customer Date: Mar 28, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Monogrammed Damask Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Love it!
Got my cover today and I love it. It fits perfect.
Reviewer: Karen Spitznogle | Verified Customer Date: Mar 27, 2019 Product: Monogrammed Damask Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
cover
I LOVE IT! Thought maybe little pricey, but was what I wanted and am not disappointed one bit!
Reviewer: Lennis M Mccreary | Verified Customer Date: Mar 19, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Steering wheel cover
Great site, picked the designs I wanted and they made it. Up load your own and they'll make that also. I'll be back for other items.
Reviewer: Charles Paavola | Verified Customer Date: Jan 14, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
School Mascot Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Awesome product!
Just received my product in the mail, and I've gotta say it is even better than I was hoping!!
Reviewer: Stan Bohnsack | Verified Customer Date: Jan 08, 2019 Product: School Mascot Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Steering wheel cover
This cover is great. So soft and yet fit perfect on my Wrangler! The personilzed monogram was awesome matching my seat covers!! Love it!!!
Reviewer: Ann Martino | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2019 Product: Monogrammed Damask Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Soccer Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Steering wheel cover
We are happy with the product. It is a Christmas gift so I may have more feedback after it has been received by the recipient. Thank you for the speed of the order.
Reviewer: Mary Biederman | Verified Customer Date: Dec 19, 2018 Product: Soccer Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Doesn't fit
Looks great, doesn't fit. Can't use it.
Our steering wheel covers can be a little difficult to put on sometimes because they are a very snug fit. We find asking someone for an extra hand to hold it in place as you put it on helps a lot. If it still doesn't fit, we will gladly take it back.
Reviewer: Jori Ludtke-Smith | Verified Customer Date: Oct 26, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Blue Parrot Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
steering wheel cover
I like the style and construction, but I thought the colors would be a little more vibrant.
Reviewer: Brianna B Uribe-Ramos | Verified Customer Date: Sep 28, 2018 Product: Blue Parrot Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Musical Notes Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Perfect
Got this for a very musically talented daughter after she got her drivers license. We are very pleased with the purchase.
Reviewer: William Rayens | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2018 Product: Musical Notes Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
A+ product and shipping
Item was well made to my specs. Shipping time was excellent. Thank you.
Reviewer: Angel Martinez | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
A third hand would have helped
I really like this wheel cover but it takes a few tries to get it on the wheel. Definitely have someone help you if possible.
Reviewer: Eliana Himle | Verified Customer Date: Aug 07, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
A fun way to keep cool
I live in an area that gets very, very hot. I went looking for a fun way to cover my steering wheel with something to stop burning my hands on the wheel after it was sitting in the sun all day. With youcustomizeit, I was able to designe my own nerdy, light colored wheel cover. I have never used a wheel cover before so it takes some getting use to. The material is ver soft. I am thinking about making more as fun gifts for my family.
Reviewer: Caroline A | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Daughters wheels
Great steering wheel cover looks and fits great
Reviewer: Kevin Hill | Verified Customer Date: Aug 03, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Dinosaurs Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Awesome!
Took a couple tries to get it on but it is just what I wanted! I just love my original dinosaur steering wheel cover. It is unique, just like me!!
Reviewer: Colleen Grawburg | Verified Customer Date: Jul 30, 2018 Product: Dinosaurs Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Whale Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Purrrrrrfect!
I had been looking for a steering wheel cover with paw prints and had no luck until I found You Customize it. I at first couldn't find what I was looking for but after I was pointed in the right direction I was able to design exactly what I wanted! Thank You!
Reviewer: Lisa Mary Rau | Verified Customer Date: Jun 13, 2018 Product: Whale Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Looks great
The steering wheel came out great and not much problem putting on. I have already gotten a couple compliments. I will probably order another product in the future.
Reviewer: Samuel Lamphere | Verified Customer Date: May 28, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Black Lace Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Loved it
Love the product, just as I customized it.
Reviewer: yeng vang | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2018 Product: Black Lace Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Ikat Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Great
I LOVE all 3 things I ordered as a matching set (seat covers, steering wheel cover, and floor mats) I was sooo excited for them to be delivered and I tracked my package every single day! Unfortunately, the DAY they all got delivered, I was in a car accident and I am waiting to put everything in until I get my car fixed so it doesnt get messed up at the shop. The print, style, monogram, everything is exactly what I hoped for!
Reviewer: Casey Riddle | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2018 Product: Ikat Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Sloth Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Love it
Very happy with the quality materials and design. My wife will be super excited! My only complaint is the font size. It is really small and a little difficult to read. But very pleased and thankful!
Reviewer: Brian Preston | Verified Customer Date: Apr 19, 2018 Product: Sloth Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Honeycomb, Bees & Polka Dots Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Absolutely Adorable
Bumble bees are my daughter's favorite, so this was perfect & being able to pick the color that matched her jeep exactly was better yet. She has a 16" wheel so it is a little tight, would have liked it a 1/4" larger. But I'd order again & recommend to all.
Reviewer: Ingrid | Verified Customer Date: Apr 18, 2018 Product: Honeycomb, Bees & Polka Dots Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Lotus Flower Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Love it!
Love it!
Reviewer: Claudia C Sanchez | Verified Customer Date: Mar 21, 2018 Product: Lotus Flower Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Pswc
It was a Struggle to put on and was thinking maybe it’s too small to fit but manage to get it out there barely
Reviewer: Shanyce | Verified Customer Date: Mar 07, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Swirls, Floral & Chevron Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Steering Wheel Cover
Love that its soft and fabric!
Reviewer: Katrina Bowman | Verified Customer Date: Dec 13, 2017 Product: Swirls, Floral & Chevron Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Steering wheel cover
Was disappointed with this item. For 30$ this is a flimsy flat piece of fabric. I expected it to be rubber to stretch over and fit tight. I don't like it!
We are really sorry that the product did not meet with your expectations. We have made a change in our description to ensure that customers are aware that the steering wheel covers are made from a faux suede fabric.
Reviewer: Paula Birchfield | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2017 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Mermaid Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Review For YouCustomizeIt.com
Very well done! They look just the way I wanted them too and after I placed the order, I received them fairly quickly. Plenty enough early to have them for my daughter for Christmas. Overall, I'm very happy with my order. :)
Reviewer: Melinda Mensen | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2017 Product: Mermaid Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Picture is deceiving - it does not fit like shown
Picture is deceiving and looks like it fits snuggly around the wheel but this is like a loose sock - slides around and actually makes it hard to grip the steering wheel well because the edges don't fit the wheel. Do not recommend this at all. I customized the print but as you can see from the pictures, it does not fit well for gripping and slides forward and backwards easily.
Reviewer: Karen Date: Nov 28, 2017 Product: Design Your Own Steering Wheel Cover
Santa Clause Making Snow Angels Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)
Three Stars
Thin material
Reviewer: William Gaston Date: Nov 09, 2017 Product: Santa Clause Making Snow Angels Steering Wheel Cover (Personalized)