Reviews for Shower Curtains (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Shower Curtain
Great Job!!
I am so pleased with my new custom shower curtain! The printing quality and curtain material is excellent. Emily R. with the Order/Artwork Review Team maintained good communication and was extremely helpful, pleasant, and professional in assuring my submission of a high resolution photo. I appreciate the good work of YouCustomizeIt, and highly recommend them for your printing needs. As we say here in the Deep South, "Thanks y'all!"
Reviewer: Arlene Granger | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Shower Curtain
Swirly Floral Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Shower curtain
Love the shower curtain! Even though it is thin I believe it will be fine with a liner. The colors are bright & a pretty pattern.
Reviewer: Jenny Taylor | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Swirly Floral Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Design Your Own Shower Curtain
Great
I love it
Reviewer: racheal strong | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Shower Curtain
Building Blocks Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Love it
My grandson loves his new custom lego bath room
Reviewer: Trachina Berryhill | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Building Blocks Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Design Your Own Shower Curtain
Beautiful curtain
Absolutely top quality and better than I could have wished for.
Reviewer: Lucy Cox | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Shower Curtain
Design Your Own Shower Curtain
Custom Shower Curtain
Colors are as expected. Size as stated. Delivered on time. Customized quote and font are perfect. Can't wait for my grand kids to see it!
Reviewer: Linda Williamson | Verified Purchase Date: May 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Shower Curtain
Octopus & Burlap Print Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Love it
Everything I have ordered has been perfect!!!
Reviewer: Theresa K Lee | Verified Purchase Date: May 03, 2020 Product: Octopus & Burlap Print Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Mz Cherokee
I love my shower curtains. The photos were clear and i get many compliments... Love it.... Delivery was sooner than i expected..
Reviewer: Ramona. Smith | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Design Your Own Shower Curtain
Perfect!!!
You made a boy’s dream come true.This is what he wanted.Thanks a bunch!! Five isn’t enough ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Reviewer: Carla McGee | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Shower Curtain
Firefighter Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Shower curtain
Love this shower curtain so much its great personalized
Reviewer: Patricia Malloy | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 16, 2019 Product: Firefighter Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Maroon & White Shower Curtain (Personalized)
It's beautiful!
Very cute, expertly done and shipped promptly!
Reviewer: Janet Vatavuk | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 24, 2019 Product: Maroon & White Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Plaid with Pop Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Amazing!
This was exactly what I ordered. The design part was pretty easy to learn and when the curtain arrived it was to the specific measurements I needed and the quality was above what I expected.
Reviewer: Lori Brown | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 06, 2019 Product: Plaid with Pop Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Good product
A very nice product n will order again
Reviewer: Melissa Hedgspeth | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 21, 2019 Product: Monogrammed Damask Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Design Your Own Shower Curtain
Beautiful shower curtain!
Nice, thick fabric. Looks stunning in the bathroom! 5 stars all the way.
Reviewer: V REASONS | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 03, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Shower Curtain
Design Your Own Shower Curtain
Fantastic service and a beautiful product!
I ordered an extra long shower curtain with our nonprofit organization's logo on it, and it came out GREAT! The customer service was wonderful, and I am beyond pleased with the finished product. The logo is clear, and the curtain is of high quality. Thank you!
Reviewer: Martha C Howe | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 15, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Shower Curtain
Monogrammed Damask Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Love it...
Thanks to your employee, Tracie Ward, I was able to correct an order I had placed. She walked me through the process & I had my curtain within the week. Excellent customer service for a change. Thanks Tracie ..
Reviewer: Bobbye Dear | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 01, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Watercolor Mandala Shower Curtain - 71"x74" (Personalized)
amazing quality
I absolutely love the personalized shower curtain I purchased. It's amazing quality and will be a beautiful improvement for the my daughter's bathroom.
Reviewer: Kimberly Pickett | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 03, 2018 Product: Watercolor Mandala Shower Curtain - 71"x74" (Personalized)
Princess & Diamond Print Shower Curtain (Personalized)
personalized shower curtain
I LOVE it! its absolutely gorgeous
Reviewer: Ayesha Hightower Date: Nov 20, 2016 Product: Princess & Diamond Print Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Shower Curtain - 71"x74" (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love this curtain, it looks fabulous!
Reviewer: Beth P. Date: Nov 01, 2016 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Shower Curtain - 71"x74" (Personalized)
Pink & Purple Damask Shower Curtain (Personalized)
It is even more beautiful in person
It is even more beautiful in person. Love, love, love it! Came even quicker than they said it would. Might be because I only got one letter. Looks great in my bathroom!
Reviewer: M. James Date: Oct 07, 2016 Product: Pink & Purple Damask Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Red & Black Dots & Stripes Shower Curtain - 71"x74" (Personalized)
Absolutely Beautiful
Absolutely the most beautiful shower curtain. The colors are spot on - vibrant & eye catching. I just smile every time I pass by my bathroom & catch a glimpse if this curtain.
I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to turn their bathroom into a beautiful room.
Reviewer: Brenda Suttles Date: Sep 25, 2016 Product: Red & Black Dots & Stripes Shower Curtain - 71"x74" (Personalized)
Trains Shower Curtain (Personalized)
What a statement!
My son loves his shower curtain. It makes such a statement in his bathroom. He is two and loves to point to the vibrant, primary colors. The only thing I wish I did was order the longer version. There were some minor imperfections to the graphics, but things I noticed because I tend to be quite particular. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase.
Reviewer: Meditating Rose Date: Aug 26, 2016 Product: Trains Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Design Your Own Shower Curtain
My daughter LOVED it!
My daughter LOVES her AKA shower curtain! It looks amazing and it was delivered quickly!
Reviewer: Frances Robertson Date: Aug 21, 2016 Product: Design Your Own Shower Curtain
Pink & Green Chevron Shower Curtain (Personalized)
We LOVE all of these products
We LOVE all of these products!!! Thank you so much for making my daughter smile everyday she steps into her bathroom!!!
Reviewer: Regina Davis Date: Aug 10, 2016 Product: Pink & Green Chevron Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Shower Curtain (Personalized)
damask shower curtain
Absolutely beautiful. Color is very bright. I love it.
Reviewer: Susan Wilbanks Date: Apr 13, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Shower Curtain (Personalized)
shower curtain
Very nice....
Reviewer: christina chalmers Date: Mar 12, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Dinoriffic shower curtain
The dinosaur shower curtain is better than I expected. It appears to be great quality but u just hung in bathro so not sure how it will last long term after washing but it is heavy & looks great.
Reviewer: Jaime Brown Date: Feb 27, 2016 Product: Dinosaurs Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Zebra Print Shower Curtain - 71"x74" (Personalized)
I love my bathroom now!!!
I absolutely love this Curtain. The Colors look wonderful. My bathroom has really come alive. I love love love this set
Reviewer: Andrea Abron Date: Jan 21, 2016 Product: Zebra Print Shower Curtain - 71"x74" (Personalized)
Firefighter for Kids Shower Curtain (Personalized)
LOVED THIS!!
This shower curtain turned out amazing! Great quality, great look! Everyone who saw it raved about it, most importantly my son loves it! Would definitely order more in the future as his interest changes
Reviewer: Naj F Date: Nov 05, 2015 Product: Firefighter for Kids Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Beautiful
I purchased this item in hot pink instead of the pale pink and it was perfect. Colors were vibrant and looked exactly like it did online. Very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it.
Reviewer: Anabelle Rochin Date: Jul 08, 2015 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Damask Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Damask Monogram Shower Curtain
Took a big chance by designing a shower curtain with a personal monogram as I could find any reviews on the product. I am so glad I did!!! It turned out so cute, nice material, beautiful screenprint! My daughter is now asking that I order her one! I wish I could post a pic on here to show how gorgeous it is. So many options on the print design, colors, monogram frame, and fonts. Worth every penny!
Reviewer: Tracy Sack Date: May 18, 2015 Product: Damask Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Alligators & Stripes Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Exceed Expectations
Nice! We like!
Reviewer: MySons Date: Jul 22, 2014 Product: Alligators & Stripes Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Red & Black Dots & Stripes Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Precious
This is precious! Arrived earlier than estimated. Seller called to verify the name and was very nice. Got this in yesterday and it is perfect. Gift for niece for college. She is going to love it.
Reviewer: Lisa Register Date: Jun 11, 2014 Product: Red & Black Dots & Stripes Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Blue Pirate Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Very cute
I love the shower curtain and pirate accessories...very cute!
Reviewer: Noelle Burg Date: Apr 24, 2014 Product: Blue Pirate Shower Curtain (Personalized)
Design Your Own Shower Curtain
We loved our shower curtain!
We loved our shower curtain! Thanks so much!!
Reviewer: Brittany Date: Mar 31, 2014 Product: Design Your Own Shower Curtain
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Shower Curtain (Personalized)
LOVE IT!
I ordered the Zebra Print and Dot personalized shower curtain with the Cappucino Royale style font, initial R, and ABSOLUTELY love it! It turned out far better than I imagined and Baby - N - Toddler was wonderful to work with! I highly recommend this product and company :) I will be back for more!
Reviewer: Lisa Date: Sep 09, 2013 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Shower Curtain (Personalized)