If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)
4.7 Stars (38 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Sitting pretty
The seat belt covers are just the look that I was seeking for my van. Very happy.
Reviewer: Ray Greenberg | Verified Customer Date: Aug 22, 2023 Product: Logo Seat Belt Covers - Set of 2
4 Stars Nice!
I wish thwy were just a little more wider so they can slide easier up and down seat belt.but thwy serve their purpose.
Reviewer: Nyree Cabean-Grant | Verified Customer Date: May 02, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers - Set of 2
3 Stars Not Worth the Money
The design I requested was satisfactory. However, the seatbelt covers are small with very little padding. They are also expensive. I would not purchase this item again nor would I recommend it to another person.
Reviewer: Sharon Potter | Verified Customer Date: Apr 16, 2023 Product: Home State Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
5 Stars Awesome
Love this site
Reviewer: Cortney King | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers - Set of 2
5 Stars Love it
Great
Reviewer: Kayla-Mia Adams | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers - Set of 2
5 Stars Love
Love them , very comfortable but just wish were a little larger.
Reviewer: Nene | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers - Set of 2
5 Stars POLARIS Seat Belt Covers
Very happy with product Only negative comments I ordered RED these look more like dark pink Would have like RED
Reviewer: Larry Shobe | Verified Customer Date: Feb 10, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers - Set of 2
5 Stars I love them
Excellent material. Fast shipping. It’s exactly what I ordered. I am so happy with them. Could be a skosh wider for ease of moving up and down on the belt.
Reviewer: Brandy | Verified Customer Date: Dec 29, 2021 Product: Chipmunk Couple Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
5 Stars Tag and Seat Belt Covers
Another Awesome job. I will Highly recommend you to others with no problem. Thank you for a job well done. GOD BLESS🇺🇸!!!!
Reviewer: Jane | Verified Customer Date: Nov 16, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers - Set of 2
5 Stars Cute & Comfy
I tend to get a scratchy neck from seatbelts so these are just perfect for that. Loved the choices you offer in colors & patterns.
Reviewer: Kelly | Verified Customer Date: Nov 09, 2021 Product: Retro Horizontal Stripes Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
4 Stars Seat belt and
I absolutely love my cheetah print seat belt covers.... Matches with everything else I have.... Love that it is personalized.....So very very cute. The only thing is I wish it was a little bigger or longer when on the belt .... But overall very very pleased
Reviewer: Tiffany | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
4 Stars Beautiful
they look good and work well
Reviewer: Norma Carolyn | Verified Customer Date: Mar 09, 2021 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
4 Stars Not bad
A little bit on the small side but overall pretty good quality
Reviewer: Jeff | Verified Customer Date: Jan 28, 2021 Product: Logo & Company Name Seat Belt Covers - Set of 2
5 Stars Floor mats
Love my floor mats they are prefect...
Reviewer: Phyllis M Burgess | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
5 Stars Seatbelt Covers
Loved the ability to customize the seatbelt covers, almost too many choices. Fast turn around and delivery. Great quality and colors turned out perfect
Reviewer: Jaime | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2020 Product: Red & Tan Plaid Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
5 Stars Do it!
They offered what they said, they kept me on the loop, they have tracking Info, and the shit looks so good in my scatpack...they have a. Usyomer for life
Reviewer: Colin Eckstein | Verified Customer Date: Oct 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers - Set of 2
5 Stars awesome
the team assisted with my design, made and shipped the order quickly, and the item is a perfect fit!
Reviewer: Kathlyn Holt | Verified Customer Date: Sep 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers - Set of 2
5 Stars Fantastic
I love, love, love my order! You did a great job and we will remember your sight for future orders! Thank you so much!!!
Reviewer: Angela j Davis | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2020 Product: Chili Peppers Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
5 Stars Tag and Seat Belt Covers
I was very pleased with my order. It was very nice when I got it. The only thing that would make it better is to get it a little faster, but I understand it takes time to customize things. Very well pleased, would highly recommend y'all to everybody.❤👋🙏!!!!
Reviewer: Jane Davis | Verified Customer Date: Sep 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers - Set of 2
5 Stars Excellent quality
We were absolutely impressed with our seatbelt covers. They are excellent quality and fit perfectly. And they were made and shipped within three days or ordering. Fantastic service.
Reviewer: Tee | Verified Customer Date: Aug 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers - Set of 2
5 Stars Perfect gift
I got these without a name on them and the recipient loved them. Image is printed on the fabric (vs part of the ordinal fabric) but still looks like they'll hold up well!
Reviewer: Nikki Sims | Verified Customer Date: Aug 26, 2020 Product: Dinosaur Skeletons Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
4 Stars Nice
love them but wish the velcro was a little better
Reviewer: Glenn Brastow | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers - Set of 2
5 Stars Seat belt covers
This has protected my skin and clothes. I love them.
Reviewer: Lisa Bachan | Verified Customer Date: Aug 17, 2020 Product: Plaid with Pop Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
5 Stars Fit great look great
Love these and am glad I ordered them!
Reviewer: Kala Groves | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2020 Product: Fire Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
3 Stars Seatbelt covers
Great job on the printing and color . Only thing is they are very thin . Not alot of padding .they are really for looks only
Reviewer: Tammy stocks | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Fire Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
5 Stars love it!
purchased for my granddaughter and she loves them!
Reviewer: Antoinette McCluskey | Verified Customer Date: Jun 14, 2020 Product: Mermaid Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
5 Stars Nice seatbelt covers
It was what they said. Quality was good. I would recommend.
Reviewer: Lawrence Brown | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers - Set of 2
5 Stars Sweet 16
Perfect for my baby sister 16 bday! Got the seat covers to match with her name She named her newVW THE Bumble Bee so this was spot on!
Reviewer: Sammie Banegas | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Buzzing Bee Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
5 Stars So pleased!!!
Seat belt covers were perfect. Excellent quality will definitely be ordering again!!!
Reviewer: Natalie Pruitt | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers - Set of 2
5 Stars Amazing
I ordered these seat belt covers so that when I drive the seat belt is uncomfortable and when I searched for seat belt covers this was the first website that popped up and it allowed me to customize my own which was awesome and they were cheap and I got to see my design immediately and the company sent out emails every day so that I was well aware of what was happening with my order. Overall I would order from them again.
Reviewer: Kelita McCormick | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2020 Product: Initial Damask Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
1 Stars Its flimsy
It's a little flimsy. I thought it would be a little bit thicker. Also the packaging is cheap. Just a simple see through plastic. Its suppose to be a gift, now I have to seek a better wrapper for it, before I hand it out as a gift.
Reviewer: Loril Cato | Verified Customer Date: Apr 13, 2020 Product: Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
5 Stars Camaro Seat Belt Cover
Absolutely awesome! Better than what I expected!
Reviewer: Pamela Hatterick | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers - Set of 2
5 Stars Awesome seat belt covers
Perfect seat belt covers for my daughter’s car.
Reviewer: Donna Cunningham | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2019 Product: Chinoiserie Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
5 Stars You had me at hello
First of all, a real, live person answered my phone call! Thats impressive! Secondly, the gal who answered the phone was, in fact, the very person Id been exchanging emails with! Tracie was SO patient with me and answered my questions, even emailing me a link WHILE WE WERE CHATTING, so I could see a mock-up of my order. Third, my order came lightning fast (from TX to MI)! 3 days from order to receipt of the item! Ive told at least 3 people how happy I am with your company. I would recommend the product 100%.
Reviewer: Debra Monroe | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers - Set of 2
5 Stars Great product.
Going to repurpose them for the door panels. Thanks for such nice quality products. 👍🏾👍🏾
Reviewer: Jayson MCDANIEL | Verified Customer Date: Apr 24, 2019 Product: Damask & Moroccan Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
5 Stars Wonderful
Love them
Reviewer: Dina Knupp | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers - Set of 2
5 Stars Love Them!
They are exactly what I was looking for! Once I got the hang of personalizing them I had a lot of fun doing so! I do wish the color was more gold (like it looked on my computer) then yellow but am very happy with it anyway.
Reviewer: Marla O'Steen | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2018 Product: Honeycomb Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
5 Stars Five Stars
Love!!!
Reviewer: DDDowns Date: Apr 04, 2017 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)