4.6 (28 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Leopard Print Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Seat belt and
I absolutely love my cheetah print seat belt covers.... Matches with everything else I have.... Love that it is personalized.....So very very cute. The only thing is I wish it was a little bigger or longer when on the belt .... But overall very very pleased
Reviewer: Tiffany | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Irises (Van Gogh) Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Beautiful
they look good and work well
Reviewer: Norma Carolyn | Verified Customer Date: Mar 09, 2021 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Logo & Company Name Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Not bad
A little bit on the small side but overall pretty good quality
Reviewer: Jeff | Verified Customer Date: Jan 28, 2021 Product: Logo & Company Name Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Leopard Print Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Floor mats
Love my floor mats they are prefect...
Reviewer: Phyllis M Burgess | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Red & Tan Plaid Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Seatbelt Covers
Loved the ability to customize the seatbelt covers, almost too many choices. Fast turn around and delivery. Great quality and colors turned out perfect
Reviewer: Jaime | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2020 Product: Red & Tan Plaid Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Do it!
They offered what they said, they kept me on the loop, they have tracking Info, and the shit looks so good in my scatpack...they have a. Usyomer for life
Reviewer: Colin Eckstein | Verified Customer Date: Oct 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
awesome
the team assisted with my design, made and shipped the order quickly, and the item is a perfect fit!
Reviewer: Kathlyn Holt | Verified Customer Date: Sep 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Chili Peppers Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Fantastic
I love, love, love my order! You did a great job and we will remember your sight for future orders! Thank you so much!!!
Reviewer: Angela j Davis | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2020 Product: Chili Peppers Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Tag and Seat Belt Covers
I was very pleased with my order. It was very nice when I got it. The only thing that would make it better is to get it a little faster, but I understand it takes time to customize things. Very well pleased, would highly recommend y'all to everybody.โค๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ™!!!!
Reviewer: Jane Davis | Verified Customer Date: Sep 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Excellent quality
We were absolutely impressed with our seatbelt covers. They are excellent quality and fit perfectly. And they were made and shipped within three days or ordering. Fantastic service.
Reviewer: Tee | Verified Customer Date: Aug 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Dinosaur Skeletons Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Perfect gift
I got these without a name on them and the recipient loved them. Image is printed on the fabric (vs part of the ordinal fabric) but still looks like they'll hold up well!
Reviewer: Nikki Sims | Verified Customer Date: Aug 26, 2020 Product: Dinosaur Skeletons Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Nice
love them but wish the velcro was a little better
Reviewer: Glenn Brastow | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Plaid with Pop Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Seat belt covers
This has protected my skin and clothes. I love them.
Reviewer: Lisa Bachan | Verified Customer Date: Aug 17, 2020 Product: Plaid with Pop Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Fire Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Fit great look great
Love these and am glad I ordered them!
Reviewer: Kala Groves | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2020 Product: Fire Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Fire Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Seatbelt covers
Great job on the printing and color . Only thing is they are very thin . Not alot of padding .they are really for looks only
Reviewer: Tammy stocks | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Fire Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Mermaid Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
love it!
purchased for my granddaughter and she loves them!
Reviewer: Antoinette McCluskey | Verified Customer Date: Jun 14, 2020 Product: Mermaid Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Nice seatbelt covers
It was what they said. Quality was good. I would recommend.
Reviewer: Lawrence Brown | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Buzzing Bee Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Sweet 16
Perfect for my baby sister 16 bday! Got the seat covers to match with her name She named her newVW THE Bumble Bee so this was spot on!
Reviewer: Sammie Banegas | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Buzzing Bee Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
So pleased!!!
Seat belt covers were perfect. Excellent quality will definitely be ordering again!!!
Reviewer: Natalie Pruitt | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Initial Damask Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Amazing
I ordered these seat belt covers so that when I drive the seat belt is uncomfortable and when I searched for seat belt covers this was the first website that popped up and it allowed me to customize my own which was awesome and they were cheap and I got to see my design immediately and the company sent out emails every day so that I was well aware of what was happening with my order. Overall I would order from them again.
Reviewer: Kelita McCormick | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2020 Product: Initial Damask Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Its flimsy
It's a little flimsy. I thought it would be a little bit thicker. Also the packaging is cheap. Just a simple see through plastic. Its suppose to be a gift, now I have to seek a better wrapper for it, before I hand it out as a gift.
Reviewer: Loril Cato | Verified Customer Date: Apr 13, 2020 Product: Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Camaro Seat Belt Cover
Absolutely awesome! Better than what I expected!
Reviewer: Pamela Hatterick | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Chinoiserie Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Awesome seat belt covers
Perfect seat belt covers for my daughterโ€™s car.
Reviewer: Donna Cunningham | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2019 Product: Chinoiserie Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
You had me at hello
First of all, a real, live person answered my phone call! Thats impressive! Secondly, the gal who answered the phone was, in fact, the very person Id been exchanging emails with! Tracie was SO patient with me and answered my questions, even emailing me a link WHILE WE WERE CHATTING, so I could see a mock-up of my order. Third, my order came lightning fast (from TX to MI)! 3 days from order to receipt of the item! Ive told at least 3 people how happy I am with your company. I would recommend the product 100%.
Reviewer: Debra Monroe | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Damask & Moroccan Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Great product.
Going to repurpose them for the door panels. Thanks for such nice quality products. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ
Reviewer: Jayson MCDANIEL | Verified Customer Date: Apr 24, 2019 Product: Damask & Moroccan Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Wonderful
Love them
Reviewer: Dina Knupp | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2)
Honeycomb Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Love Them!
They are exactly what I was looking for! Once I got the hang of personalizing them I had a lot of fun doing so! I do wish the color was more gold (like it looked on my computer) then yellow but am very happy with it anyway.
Reviewer: Marla O'Steen | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2018 Product: Honeycomb Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love!!!
Reviewer: DDDowns Date: Apr 04, 2017 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Seat Belt Covers (Set of 2) (Personalized)