If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)
4.9 Stars (104 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Gift
For my grandson in law to be doctor. Can't wait til he opens it. Love them And to my granddaughter with her newly married monogram.
Reviewer: Carlan C LeMaster | Verified Customer Date: Aug 24, 2023 Product: Medical Doctor Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Gift
Always happy with items GREAT WORK THANK YOU
Reviewer: Carlan C LeMaster | Verified Customer Date: Aug 24, 2023 Product: Lotus Flower Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Car necessities
I have used these in my vehicles. I accidentally broke one, so I ordered another set. I will probably be ordering some again for a friends that served with my husband. They make great gifts
Reviewer: Mary Anne Hand | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
3 Stars Cool!
They are nice but a lot smaller than my cupholder.
Reviewer: Nyree Cabean-Grant | Verified Customer Date: May 02, 2023 Product: Logo & Company Name Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Great all around!
Great customer service, great turn around and great quality! My son loved it!
Reviewer: Marsha Luna-Grover | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Grammy
Very helpful in getting my design just right & using their experience to make them look their best! Thank you Also my order came early which was great
Reviewer: Grammy | Verified Customer Date: Jan 31, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Personalized coasters
They turned out great! Thank you so much for yall care in the making them. 5 stars
Reviewer: Gayelynn Burkett | Verified Customer Date: Nov 13, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars coster
very pleased
Reviewer: Cortney King | Verified Customer Date: Oct 04, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
4 Stars Love them
I love them, however they are gifts and I hope the recipients love them too. I’m thinking about ordering a set for me.
Reviewer: M Walls | Verified Customer Date: Sep 23, 2022 Product: Musical Notes Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Very well done
Great products. They are fast and efficient when getting you the products.
Reviewer: Nathen Martin | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars car coasters
They came out great!!! Perfect for our new car!
Reviewer: Christina T Kelly | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2022 Product: All Anchors Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars These are very nice and fit perfectly into my cup holders
These are very nice and fit my jeep cup holders. I needed them as the cup holders themselves have warped a bit, and some bottles wobble. These will prevent that and keep my containers stable.
Reviewer: Carol Lucas | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2022 Product: Honeycomb Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Awesome
U guys went to all the trouble to make a design I asked for and love it! Thank you all so much!!!
Reviewer: Donna Stich | Verified Customer Date: Feb 19, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Prettier than the picture online!
The car coasters are very pretty and nice quality! They are prettier than they look online. Quick turn around time and shipping.
Reviewer: Heidi | Verified Customer Date: Jan 25, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Sandstone coaster
Love them all
Reviewer: Mary Cadorette | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2022 Product: Nature Inspired Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Love these coaster!
These car coasters came pretty quick and look exactly as pictured. Can wait to give them to my nephew.
Reviewer: Doris | Verified Customer Date: Dec 07, 2021 Product: Rope Sail Boats Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
3 Stars Misleading picture
I should of read closer that the coaster was one not two. I needed 2 like the picture showed opened it up to only see one. I love it just have to have another one and it was a gift.
Reviewer: Kim | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2021 Product: Houndstooth Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Great gift for the young people who have everything
Ordered 4 sets for our college kids to put in their car cup holders. They need nothing and this will be a complete surprise surprise "but" unlike many surprises they will actually use these and be glad. Can't wait to give to them in a month
Reviewer: kenneth | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2021 Product: Softball Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars car coasters
perfect in every way! Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Michelle Kim | Verified Customer Date: Oct 26, 2021 Product: Red & Gray Dots and Plaid Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars The Starry Night car coasters
Absolutely love this design - look and function great in my SUV.
Reviewer: Kathy | Verified Customer Date: Sep 23, 2021 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars gift for my hubby
omg he loved these. he is into things with skulls. they look so awesome in his car
Reviewer: Misty | Verified Customer Date: Sep 23, 2021 Product: Skulls Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Adorable
Looks great in my car
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Jul 29, 2021 Product: Kissing Birds Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Coaster for car
So cute!
Reviewer: Annie | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2021 Product: Moroccan Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Car coasters
Love being able to choose my own design that makes the coasters unique to me. The product is exactly as it appeared on line. It was inexpensive and delivered in a timely fashion. I will definitely order from you customize it again.
Reviewer: Kimberly | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2021 Product: Skulls Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Car coasters
I really love these they are how I wanted them and they fit perfect Thank you for a great product
Reviewer: Donna Peay | Verified Customer Date: May 19, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Amazing Product
The product was amazing as was the customer service!
Reviewer: Patrice | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Exactly what I wanted
Design was easy to customize and it was exactly how I hoped. I love it and will use again!!
Reviewer: melanie | Verified Customer Date: Apr 13, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Great Product!
I love that I was able to personalize these sandstone coasters for my car. I chose the same design as the seat covers and they are perfect.
Reviewer: Margo | Verified Customer Date: Apr 12, 2021 Product: Dots & Zebra Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Love these!
Living in Florida we carry water bottles or other drink containers all the time. We gifted our selves with these, and a set for our son and daughter in law so we each in our own vehicles have our granddaughter's Name along with us. They soak up any dripping/runny "sweat" from cold water bottles or fast food beverages. Love them! Great artwork and quality and matches our "silver and gray" colored vehicles perfectly!
Reviewer: Joanne D | Verified Customer Date: Mar 29, 2021 Product: Zodiac Constellations Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Great quality
Loved how it looked and the fast shipping
Reviewer: Charlotte | Verified Customer Date: Mar 24, 2021 Product: Watercolor Mandala Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars So cute!
I really wasn't sure what to expect with these - originally ordered 2 sets and came back to order 2 more! They are the perfect size for our car cup holders and look great. They have a substantial feel to them and I look forward to showing them off to friends.
Reviewer: Amanda | Verified Customer Date: Mar 11, 2021 Product: Mandala Floral Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Great car coasters!
I have ordered these products before, and the custom car coasters get noticed. The print quality was fantastic and the product was exactly as I designed it. The item arrived quickly and well-packed. I will definitely use this company again!
Reviewer: Steven | Verified Customer Date: Mar 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Custom car coasters are awesome!
I bought a new car and wanted to personalize it with custom accessories of my fantasy football team (30 years running!). I happened upon your website and decided to take a chance. The coasters came in record time, the quality and printing is top notch! Will be ordering more items soon!
Reviewer: GARY | Verified Customer Date: Feb 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Car coaster
Very happy with product
Reviewer: Julie | Verified Customer Date: Feb 03, 2021 Product: Tropical Sunset Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Satisfied customer
Had a little trouble navigating custom design process. Called and very nice lady helped me through process and made suggestions which was very helpful. Product was made and shipped in timely manner. Overall very satisfied and would recommend to others.
Reviewer: Bruce | Verified Customer Date: Jan 27, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Car coaster
These are absolutely perfect & exactly as pictured! Will be purchasing more in the future as gifts!
Reviewer: Bree | Verified Customer Date: Jan 26, 2021 Product: Moroccan Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
4 Stars Good Idea/ Good Product
The end product looks nice. Can't speak to the longevity as I've only had them for a few days. During the creation process, it would have been easier to be able to move the image around to get it centered but I didn't see that option. I had to go back to the original picture and resize it then upload it again. Had to do that a few times before it was mostly centered. Packaging was less than adequate. All 4 of the coasters were put into 1 padded bag with no padding between them. Not sure how but nothing broke. Again, I was satisfied with the end product when I received it.
Reviewer: TJ | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Car coasters
The coasters I customized came very quickly and are awesome. The product is of very good quality and the picture is very clear. Thank you.
Reviewer: Karen S | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Fantastic!
The product we ordered was spot on and delivered in time for my daughter a Christmas gift. She loves it! Would love to see you guys get in stock the front windshield car shades I would order one right away. The only complaint is I ordered 2 quantity and received 1, BUT the second one came the day after Christmas. AMAZING service! Wasn’t a big deal at all. I will definitely order from here again.
Reviewer: Pam | Verified Customer Date: Dec 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars best Christmas gift 2020
My kids totally loved these items. I am so proud of myself for making this purchase. Loved being able to customize them to fit what my kids like. I will definitely be creating matching items for birthdays.
Reviewer: Misty | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2020 Product: Damask & Moroccan Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Thank you
She LOVED It! She won't even use it AS a coaster in her car cz she doesn't want it dirty...so its I n her house.. 🀣 thank you. I loved the way I could put at bottom whatever I chose. So it was a WIN WIN. Merry Christmas to u all. Thank you. Amy
Reviewer: Amy | Verified Customer Date: Dec 25, 2020 Product: Sloth Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Car coasters
Great customer service! Loved the coasters! Thank you!
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2020 Product: Damask & Moroccan Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars My car coasters....
I LOOOOOVVVVVEEEE THESE SOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• EVERYONE l've bought for LOVES them as well!!!!!! Thank you soooooo much!!!!!!😁😁😁😁😍😍😍😍 i've ordered more!!!!! Probably more in the future!!!!!!😁😁😁😁😘😘😘😘
Reviewer: Jennifer Jill | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
2 Stars Too Slow
Still have not received the product I ordered 12 days ago, your processing and shipping is too slow and missed the birthday date it was for.
Oh no! We are doing our best to keep up with getting all the holiday orders out the door, but all of our shippers (USPS, FedEx, UPS) are experiencing more delays that normal. Normally we would remake your item and ship out another, but that sounds like it will not work in this case so we will be reaching out to you to find out how we can make this right.
Reviewer: Pauline | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Ordered Three
They all turned out really nice and arrived quickly! Thank you!
Reviewer: Karen | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Sandstone car coasters
Very pleased with product and fast delivery!
Reviewer: Deborah | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2020 Product: Horizontal Stripe Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Very easy to customize!
My wife and I had found a very nice Santa car coaster with little issue but had much trouble finding a Mrs. Claus coaster. Everywhere we looked, every site we visited, you either got Santa alone or Santa and Mrs. Claus together. When I saw the customize option, at first, the issue was a good Mrs. Claus. Then, how easy was a coaster going to be. YouCustomizeIt! made that super simple. Finally, was the deliverable going to be as clear as the creation? Well, i can vouch for a very good customer experience in creation, a quick turnaround on delivery and a very good product! YouCustomizeIt! has one satisfied customer in me! Thank you!
Reviewer: Vincent | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
4 Stars A gift
Adorable and pleasantly unexpected.
Reviewer: Jackie | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Sunflowers Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars very pleased
my wife loved the coasters great quality I'll be ordering other products in the future
Reviewer: Uriah | Verified Customer Date: Oct 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Super Happy
I am so happy with my car coasters that I ordered. I have recently purchased my 1st BRAND NEW CAR EVER and I want to take exceptional good care of her so I thought this would be nice. GREAT QUALITY GREAT PRICE GREAT PRODUCT!!!
Reviewer: Stephanie Adams | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Damask & Moroccan Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Love!!!
They look amazing! Great product with fast shipping
Reviewer: Cortney Scott | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2020 Product: Pink & Green Chevron Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Car coasters
Great products wonderful gift's for male and female Fast service Everyone on my Christmas list is getting them Thanks
Reviewer: Carlan C LeMaster | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Fantastic
I have looked for a unique gift everywhere and these are just perfect! Thank you
Reviewer: Dawn Dornberger | Verified Customer Date: Sep 15, 2020 Product: Circuit Board Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Love it!
Loved everything about it! Great job!
Reviewer: Donna Stich | Verified Customer Date: Sep 08, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Adorable
These coasters are so cute and well made. I will shop here again!!
Reviewer: Marsha Schiffel | Verified Customer Date: Sep 07, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Stripes Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Car Coasters
Amazing!!! Got here super fast as well as the workers (Emily in particular) was super helpful helping get everything sorted out love them!! they are so soft and look so good!
Reviewer: Paige Macedo | Verified Customer Date: Aug 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Tornado with Skyler
Skyler loved them!!!!!! I showed them off to my fellow employees....they thought they were soo cool!!!! I ordered some more with a sunflower and my daughters name Briar!!!! Can't wait to get them as well for her Birthday the 24th!!!! I plan on ordering more!!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜β€β€β€
Reviewer: Jennifer Jill Davis | Verified Customer Date: Aug 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Priscillas review!
Just beautiful. Love them.
Reviewer: Priscilla | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2020 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars LOVEEEE these car coasters
The design I wanted on the coasters came out FLAWLESS! It doesn’t even look printed at all, looks like they were factory made just as illustrated, maybe even better. They fit just right in my car’s cupholders. I will definitely be purchasing more products from here if needed. 10/10 highly recommend πŸ˜‰
Reviewer: Victoria Thomas | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Perfect!
I LOVE my car coasters! The design process was very easy and the quality is outstanding. I received my order very quickly and the coasters were packaged in a pretty gift bag. I highly recommend YouCustomizeIt to anyone! Thank you for a great product at a wonderful price!
Reviewer: Carmen Dill | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
4 Stars Love the product!
I received my order and am really happy about it! My only thing would be maybe more size options! I bought 2 for the two cup holders in our car, but one of the chip holders is bigger than the other so only one if the coasters actually fits. Still love the way they look though!
Reviewer: Shae Leonhardt | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Awesome product!
can not wait to order the other products in my cart!
Reviewer: Megan Mitchell | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Love my Coasters!
I absolutely love my coasters! I was really impressed with the quality! I also love that I was able to design it to exactly what I wanted!
Reviewer: Nichole Bailey | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars ShelTee
Very satisfied with the product. I made up the decals for my golf cart. Also i was very pleased how fast I received the order. With everything going on right now it was a great surprise.
Reviewer: Michelle Fendrock | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2020 Product: FlipFlop Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect
Love the custom coasters. They are perfect!
Reviewer: Jill Bonifas | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Great custom coasters!
Picks came out better than expected!
Reviewer: Dave slacks | Verified Customer Date: May 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars White rose cup stone
They turned out great!
Reviewer: Rebecca S. | Verified Customer Date: May 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Perfect!
I Custom made these cow print coasters for my car and I absolutely love them! The colors are exactly as pictured & are so beautiful! They are a littleee small for my cup holders.. but I think all car coasters are that size so you can get them out to clean them? I 100% recommend this product!
Reviewer: casey | Verified Customer Date: May 19, 2020 Product: Cow Print Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
4 Stars Car coasters
Love the design, just had to figure out a way to keep them from moving around in cup holders.
Reviewer: Carla Booker | Verified Customer Date: Apr 06, 2020 Product: Gerbera Daisy Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Very satisfied
Very nice ! Love them, a big plus they arrived really fast
Reviewer: Reyna | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2020 Product: Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Very nice
Perfect n fast shipping
Reviewer: Carolyn Blosser | Verified Customer Date: Mar 05, 2020 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars ITEMS-ALL ITEMS
LOVE
Reviewer: Lisa Vermillion | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2020 Product: Zebra & Floral Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Cool coasters
Loved creating them. Arrived super quick. Luv em
Reviewer: Jenny Eddins | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2020 Product: Retro Scales & Stripes Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars These are Awesome!!
These turned out to be perfect and more than I expected actually. Everything I received in my order looked very nice. I will more than likely be back to order more from your site!! Awesome stuff here!!
Reviewer: David A Lewis | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2019 Product: Llamas Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Gift orders
Very nice good quality. Would definitely recommend this. Lots of choices and templates to design your own.
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Dec 19, 2019 Product: Damask & Moroccan Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Ladybug products for my automobile
I called in the order. The lady to whom I spoke was very courteous and helpful. The products I ordered are exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with these unique and creative products.
Reviewer: Linda Bennett | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2019 Product: Ladybugs & Stripes Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Better than expected!
Great quality and just like it is pictured. I ordered this for my daughter for her Christmas stocking and had it customized with her initials (I used the chocolate color). It arrived sooner than expected and is gorgeous! I would definitely recommend YouCustomizeIt and will order from them again in the future. So happy with my purchase!!
Reviewer: Wendy | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2019 Product: Vintage World Map Sandstone Car Coasters
4 Stars Great car coaster
Id give 5 stars but I had a little trouble sizing the picture to fit the frame. I could have called s/c but thought I could do it on my own. The colors came out so vivid! Ill be customizing more items from them!
Reviewer: Laura Gibson | Verified Customer Date: Dec 04, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Prettiest car coasters I have seen
The fact that you design your own makes this a great gift. Everyone likes personalized items. This gift is especially good for the person that has everything!
Reviewer: Betty Jo Morgan | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2019 Product: Grosgrain Stripe Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Great Product!
Arrived super fast, and is a great quality. I will order from them again.
Reviewer: Lisa Chavis | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Coasters
Love them!!! Perfect gifts
Reviewer: Christy Kelley | Verified Customer Date: Nov 06, 2019 Product: Firefighter Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Coasters
Everyone I have ordered have been excellent quality. I am giving them as gifts and can't wait to see and hear the excitement when they are opened.
Reviewer: Mary Kemp | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Love my coasters sooo much!!! :)
I was worried that the colors wouldnt be as vibrant because they seemed lighter online but they are very vibrant in person!! Im really happy with everything! It came exactly as I ordered it and the colors are even brighter like I wanted. :)
Reviewer: Miranda Johnson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Very Happy!
Very happy with my custom designed car coasters. Loved the design tool, good price and quick turn-around time. They came packaged very well, too! Couldn't be happier! Thanks!!
Reviewer: Carla DeSantis | Verified Customer Date: Aug 06, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Absolutely adorable
Im obsessed with my car and with toile so these added the perfect little accent
Reviewer: Erica Noble | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2019 Product: Toile Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars great favor for a lake wedding
We are having a small wedding of less than 30 attendees. These are such a cute, useful favor that talks about Love and Lakes all in one! The print was perfect - very happy!
Reviewer: Deborah Shearer | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2019 Product: Live Love Lake Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Good Quality
Came as expected. Good Quality.
Reviewer: Ken Wojnarowski | Verified Customer Date: May 21, 2019 Product: Tribal Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Nice!
Honestly much nicer than I had anticipated!
Reviewer: Linda Rhein | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2019 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Great
I love how easy these will be to wash if something spills
Reviewer: Abigail fickera | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2019 Product: Sloth Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Looked amazing!
Not going to lie, I thought this had a chance of being a scam since it was a Facebook ad. But I am EXTREMELY pleased with the products I ordered as a gift. I ordered these and a matching steering wheel cover. They shipped quickly and nothing was damaged. I would totally recommend this site and plan on using it again in the future!
Reviewer: Abbey | Verified Customer Date: Apr 02, 2019 Product: Hipster Cats Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Turned out perfect
You get what you design. Reasonable prices, fast shipping.
Reviewer: Bryan Moore | Verified Customer Date: Jan 12, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Really cute
Customized this to match the license plate! Really cute in my new Jeep Renegade
Reviewer: Edie Date: Jan 08, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coaster - Single
5 Stars Personalized Cup Coasters
Arrived just like order Awesome Product would recommend and will reorder more products!
Reviewer: Jennifer Taylor | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2018 Product: Diamond Plate Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Sandstone car coasters
They are wonderful!
Reviewer: Diane Masariu | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Car Coasters
They turned out amazing. I could not have been happier with the item. They will make an excellent Christmas gift. I also received them so quickly. I highly recomment this company, plus I got a 15% off coupon.
Reviewer: Jackie Pankrast | Verified Customer Date: Aug 21, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Just awesome!
Just as I ordered and so beautiful!! Can't wait to get my steering wheel cover.
Reviewer: Colleen Grawburg | Verified Customer Date: Jul 30, 2018 Product: Dinosaurs Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Car stone cup holder coasters
Above and beyond my expectations! This is the best mail order I have ever received. Much cuter than the photo. I will order from you again.
Reviewer: CHERYL MITCHELL | Verified Customer Date: Jul 29, 2018 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Car coasters
The ease of the use of the website to customize my own was so easy and nice. Would buy again for sure. Very fast shipping also.
Reviewer: Cassie | Verified Customer Date: Jul 10, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Customized Car Coasters
I uploaded a picture of my dogs to put on coasters for my new car. They look perfect!
Reviewer: Anna N Partridge | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2018 Product: Dog Faces Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Love it!
I could not be happier,it is awesome! My little boy was so excited to get it...he keeps playing with it instead of using it the way it's supposed to be used so of course he will probably break it, then i will buy another one lol. Very easy to navigate the website and it got here quickly. I will definitely be making more things. Also, just a little "extra" they came in a cute little bag, I expected just a plastic bag, thank you!
Reviewer: Jonnie Fritz | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2018 Product: Girl's Pirate & Dots Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars Thrilled
Absolutely wonderful. Customer service went above and beyond to make sure it was perfect. Just thrilled with the end product.
Reviewer: Shelia DeRossett | Verified Customer Date: Jun 19, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Perfect!
I ordered 4 car coasters with each having a different design. They came in the mail quickly and they were perfect. Each was in a little cute bag for gifting. I will definitely use this company again and recommend it to others. Thank you!
Reviewer: Tina D | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
5 Stars Just as I ordered!
I did a LOT of customization to mine but they came exactly as I ordered them and shipping was fast!
Reviewer: Bethany Chamness | Verified Customer Date: May 01, 2018 Product: Purple Damask & Dots Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
5 Stars AWESOME
Thank you, these are perfect. My gift wss loved by the receiver.
Reviewer: Deborah S Malwick | Verified Customer Date: Dec 05, 2017 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters - Set of 2