4.9 (72 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Custom car coasters are awesome!
I bought a new car and wanted to personalize it with custom accessories of my fantasy football team (30 years running!). I happened upon your website and decided to take a chance. The coasters came in record time, the quality and printing is top notch! Will be ordering more items soon!
Reviewer: GARY | Verified Customer Date: Feb 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Tropical Sunset Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Car coaster
Very happy with product
Reviewer: Julie | Verified Customer Date: Feb 03, 2021 Product: Tropical Sunset Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Satisfied customer
Had a little trouble navigating custom design process. Called and very nice lady helped me through process and made suggestions which was very helpful. Product was made and shipped in timely manner. Overall very satisfied and would recommend to others.
Reviewer: Bruce | Verified Customer Date: Jan 27, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Moroccan Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Car coaster
These are absolutely perfect & exactly as pictured! Will be purchasing more in the future as gifts!
Reviewer: Bree | Verified Customer Date: Jan 26, 2021 Product: Moroccan Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Good Idea/ Good Product
The end product looks nice. Can't speak to the longevity as I've only had them for a few days. During the creation process, it would have been easier to be able to move the image around to get it centered but I didn't see that option. I had to go back to the original picture and resize it then upload it again. Had to do that a few times before it was mostly centered. Packaging was less than adequate. All 4 of the coasters were put into 1 padded bag with no padding between them. Not sure how but nothing broke. Again, I was satisfied with the end product when I received it.
Reviewer: TJ | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Car coasters
The coasters I customized came very quickly and are awesome. The product is of very good quality and the picture is very clear. Thank you.
Reviewer: Karen S | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Fantastic!
The product we ordered was spot on and delivered in time for my daughter a Christmas gift. She loves it! Would love to see you guys get in stock the front windshield car shades I would order one right away. The only complaint is I ordered 2 quantity and received 1, BUT the second one came the day after Christmas. AMAZING service! Wasn’t a big deal at all. I will definitely order from here again.
Reviewer: Pam | Verified Customer Date: Dec 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Damask & Moroccan Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
best Christmas gift 2020
My kids totally loved these items. I am so proud of myself for making this purchase. Loved being able to customize them to fit what my kids like. I will definitely be creating matching items for birthdays.
Reviewer: Misty | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2020 Product: Damask & Moroccan Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Sloth Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Thank you
She LOVED It! She won't even use it AS a coaster in her car cz she doesn't want it dirty...so its I n her house.. 🀣 thank you. I loved the way I could put at bottom whatever I chose. So it was a WIN WIN. Merry Christmas to u all. Thank you. Amy
Reviewer: Amy | Verified Customer Date: Dec 25, 2020 Product: Sloth Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Damask & Moroccan Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Car coasters
Great customer service! Loved the coasters! Thank you!
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2020 Product: Damask & Moroccan Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
My car coasters....
I LOOOOOVVVVVEEEE THESE SOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• EVERYONE l've bought for LOVES them as well!!!!!! Thank you soooooo much!!!!!!😁😁😁😁😍😍😍😍 i've ordered more!!!!! Probably more in the future!!!!!!😁😁😁😁😘😘😘😘
Reviewer: Jennifer Jill | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Too Slow
Still have not received the product I ordered 12 days ago, your processing and shipping is too slow and missed the birthday date it was for.
Oh no! We are doing our best to keep up with getting all the holiday orders out the door, but all of our shippers (USPS, FedEx, UPS) are experiencing more delays that normal. Normally we would remake your item and ship out another, but that sounds like it will not work in this case so we will be reaching out to you to find out how we can make this right.
Reviewer: Pauline | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Ordered Three
They all turned out really nice and arrived quickly! Thank you!
Reviewer: Karen | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Horizontal Stripe Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Sandstone car coasters
Very pleased with product and fast delivery!
Reviewer: Deborah | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2020 Product: Horizontal Stripe Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Very easy to customize!
My wife and I had found a very nice Santa car coaster with little issue but had much trouble finding a Mrs. Claus coaster. Everywhere we looked, every site we visited, you either got Santa alone or Santa and Mrs. Claus together. When I saw the customize option, at first, the issue was a good Mrs. Claus. Then, how easy was a coaster going to be. YouCustomizeIt! made that super simple. Finally, was the deliverable going to be as clear as the creation? Well, i can vouch for a very good customer experience in creation, a quick turnaround on delivery and a very good product! YouCustomizeIt! has one satisfied customer in me! Thank you!
Reviewer: Vincent | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Sunflowers Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
A gift
Adorable and pleasantly unexpected.
Reviewer: Jackie | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Sunflowers Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
very pleased
my wife loved the coasters great quality I'll be ordering other products in the future
Reviewer: Uriah | Verified Customer Date: Oct 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Damask & Moroccan Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Super Happy
I am so happy with my car coasters that I ordered. I have recently purchased my 1st BRAND NEW CAR EVER and I want to take exceptional good care of her so I thought this would be nice. GREAT QUALITY GREAT PRICE GREAT PRODUCT!!!
Reviewer: Stephanie Adams | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Damask & Moroccan Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Pink & Green Chevron Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Love!!!
They look amazing! Great product with fast shipping
Reviewer: Cortney Scott | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2020 Product: Pink & Green Chevron Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Car coasters
Great products wonderful gift's for male and female Fast service Everyone on my Christmas list is getting them Thanks
Reviewer: Carlan C LeMaster | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Circuit Board Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Fantastic
I have looked for a unique gift everywhere and these are just perfect! Thank you
Reviewer: Dawn Dornberger | Verified Customer Date: Sep 15, 2020 Product: Circuit Board Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Chevron Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Love it!
Loved everything about it! Great job!
Reviewer: Donna Stich | Verified Customer Date: Sep 08, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Stripes Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Adorable
These coasters are so cute and well made. I will shop here again!!
Reviewer: Marsha Schiffel | Verified Customer Date: Sep 07, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Stripes Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Car Coasters
Amazing!!! Got here super fast as well as the workers (Emily in particular) was super helpful helping get everything sorted out love them!! they are so soft and look so good!
Reviewer: Paige Macedo | Verified Customer Date: Aug 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Tornado with Skyler
Skyler loved them!!!!!! I showed them off to my fellow employees....they thought they were soo cool!!!! I ordered some more with a sunflower and my daughters name Briar!!!! Can't wait to get them as well for her Birthday the 24th!!!! I plan on ordering more!!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜β€β€β€
Reviewer: Jennifer Jill Davis | Verified Customer Date: Aug 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Priscillas review!
Just beautiful. Love them.
Reviewer: Priscilla | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2020 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
LOVEEEE these car coasters
The design I wanted on the coasters came out FLAWLESS! It doesn’t even look printed at all, looks like they were factory made just as illustrated, maybe even better. They fit just right in my car’s cupholders. I will definitely be purchasing more products from here if needed. 10/10 highly recommend πŸ˜‰
Reviewer: Victoria Thomas | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Perfect!
I LOVE my car coasters! The design process was very easy and the quality is outstanding. I received my order very quickly and the coasters were packaged in a pretty gift bag. I highly recommend YouCustomizeIt to anyone! Thank you for a great product at a wonderful price!
Reviewer: Carmen Dill | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Love the product!
I received my order and am really happy about it! My only thing would be maybe more size options! I bought 2 for the two cup holders in our car, but one of the chip holders is bigger than the other so only one if the coasters actually fits. Still love the way they look though!
Reviewer: Shae Leonhardt | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Awesome product!
can not wait to order the other products in my cart!
Reviewer: Megan Mitchell | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Love my Coasters!
I absolutely love my coasters! I was really impressed with the quality! I also love that I was able to design it to exactly what I wanted!
Reviewer: Nichole Bailey | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
FlipFlop Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
ShelTee
Very satisfied with the product. I made up the decals for my golf cart. Also i was very pleased how fast I received the order. With everything going on right now it was a great surprise.
Reviewer: Michelle Fendrock | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2020 Product: FlipFlop Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Perfect
Love the custom coasters. They are perfect!
Reviewer: Jill Bonifas | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Great custom coasters!
Picks came out better than expected!
Reviewer: Dave slacks | Verified Customer Date: May 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
White rose cup stone
They turned out great!
Reviewer: Rebecca S. | Verified Customer Date: May 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Cow Print Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Perfect!
I Custom made these cow print coasters for my car and I absolutely love them! The colors are exactly as pictured & are so beautiful! They are a littleee small for my cup holders.. but I think all car coasters are that size so you can get them out to clean them? I 100% recommend this product!
Reviewer: casey | Verified Customer Date: May 19, 2020 Product: Cow Print Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Gerbera Daisy Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Car coasters
Love the design, just had to figure out a way to keep them from moving around in cup holders.
Reviewer: Carla Booker | Verified Customer Date: Apr 06, 2020 Product: Gerbera Daisy Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Sandstone Car Coasters
Very satisfied
Very nice ! Love them, a big plus they arrived really fast
Reviewer: Reyna | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2020 Product: Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Sandstone Car Coasters
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Very nice
Perfect n fast shipping
Reviewer: Carolyn Blosser | Verified Customer Date: Mar 05, 2020 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Zebra & Floral Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
ITEMS-ALL ITEMS
LOVE
Reviewer: Lisa Vermillion | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2020 Product: Zebra & Floral Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Retro Scales & Stripes Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Cool coasters
Loved creating them. Arrived super quick. Luv em
Reviewer: Jenny Eddins | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2020 Product: Retro Scales & Stripes Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Llamas Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
These are Awesome!!
These turned out to be perfect and more than I expected actually. Everything I received in my order looked very nice. I will more than likely be back to order more from your site!! Awesome stuff here!!
Reviewer: David A Lewis | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2019 Product: Llamas Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Damask & Moroccan Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Gift orders
Very nice good quality. Would definitely recommend this. Lots of choices and templates to design your own.
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Dec 19, 2019 Product: Damask & Moroccan Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Stripes Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Ladybug products for my automobile
I called in the order. The lady to whom I spoke was very courteous and helpful. The products I ordered are exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with these unique and creative products.
Reviewer: Linda Bennett | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2019 Product: Ladybugs & Stripes Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Vintage World Map Sandstone Car Coasters
Better than expected!
Great quality and just like it is pictured. I ordered this for my daughter for her Christmas stocking and had it customized with her initials (I used the chocolate color). It arrived sooner than expected and is gorgeous! I would definitely recommend YouCustomizeIt and will order from them again in the future. So happy with my purchase!!
Reviewer: Wendy | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2019 Product: Vintage World Map Sandstone Car Coasters
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Great car coaster
Id give 5 stars but I had a little trouble sizing the picture to fit the frame. I could have called s/c but thought I could do it on my own. The colors came out so vivid! Ill be customizing more items from them!
Reviewer: Laura Gibson | Verified Customer Date: Dec 04, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Grosgrain Stripe Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Prettiest car coasters I have seen
The fact that you design your own makes this a great gift. Everyone likes personalized items. This gift is especially good for the person that has everything!
Reviewer: Betty Jo Morgan | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2019 Product: Grosgrain Stripe Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Great Product!
Arrived super fast, and is a great quality. I will order from them again.
Reviewer: Lisa Chavis | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Firefighter Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Coasters
Love them!!! Perfect gifts
Reviewer: Christy Kelley | Verified Customer Date: Nov 06, 2019 Product: Firefighter Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Coasters
Everyone I have ordered have been excellent quality. I am giving them as gifts and can't wait to see and hear the excitement when they are opened.
Reviewer: Mary Kemp | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Love my coasters sooo much!!! :)
I was worried that the colors wouldnt be as vibrant because they seemed lighter online but they are very vibrant in person!! Im really happy with everything! It came exactly as I ordered it and the colors are even brighter like I wanted. :)
Reviewer: Miranda Johnson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Very Happy!
Very happy with my custom designed car coasters. Loved the design tool, good price and quick turn-around time. They came packaged very well, too! Couldn't be happier! Thanks!!
Reviewer: Carla DeSantis | Verified Customer Date: Aug 06, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Toile Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Absolutely adorable
Im obsessed with my car and with toile so these added the perfect little accent
Reviewer: Erica Noble | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2019 Product: Toile Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Live Love Lake Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
great favor for a lake wedding
We are having a small wedding of less than 30 attendees. These are such a cute, useful favor that talks about Love and Lakes all in one! The print was perfect - very happy!
Reviewer: Deborah Shearer | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2019 Product: Live Love Lake Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Tribal Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Good Quality
Came as expected. Good Quality.
Reviewer: Ken Wojnarowski | Verified Customer Date: May 21, 2019 Product: Tribal Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Chevron Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Nice!
Honestly much nicer than I had anticipated!
Reviewer: Linda Rhein | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2019 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Sloth Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Great
I love how easy these will be to wash if something spills
Reviewer: Abigail fickera | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2019 Product: Sloth Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Looked amazing!
Not going to lie, I thought this had a chance of being a scam since it was a Facebook ad. But I am EXTREMELY pleased with the products I ordered as a gift. I ordered these and a matching steering wheel cover. They shipped quickly and nothing was damaged. I would totally recommend this site and plan on using it again in the future!
Reviewer: Abbey | Verified Customer Date: Apr 02, 2019 Product: Hipster Cats Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Turned out perfect
You get what you design. Reasonable prices, fast shipping.
Reviewer: Bryan Moore | Verified Customer Date: Jan 12, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coaster - Single
Really cute
Customized this to match the license plate! Really cute in my new Jeep Renegade
Reviewer: Edie Date: Jan 08, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coaster - Single
Diamond Plate Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Personalized Cup Coasters
Arrived just like order Awesome Product would recommend and will reorder more products!
Reviewer: Jennifer Taylor | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2018 Product: Diamond Plate Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Sandstone car coasters
They are wonderful!
Reviewer: Diane Masariu | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Car Coasters
They turned out amazing. I could not have been happier with the item. They will make an excellent Christmas gift. I also received them so quickly. I highly recomment this company, plus I got a 15% off coupon.
Reviewer: Jackie Pankrast | Verified Customer Date: Aug 21, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Dinosaurs Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Just awesome!
Just as I ordered and so beautiful!! Can't wait to get my steering wheel cover.
Reviewer: Colleen Grawburg | Verified Customer Date: Jul 30, 2018 Product: Dinosaurs Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Car stone cup holder coasters
Above and beyond my expectations! This is the best mail order I have ever received. Much cuter than the photo. I will order from you again.
Reviewer: CHERYL MITCHELL | Verified Customer Date: Jul 29, 2018 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Car coasters
The ease of the use of the website to customize my own was so easy and nice. Would buy again for sure. Very fast shipping also.
Reviewer: Cassie | Verified Customer Date: Jul 10, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Dog Faces Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Customized Car Coasters
I uploaded a picture of my dogs to put on coasters for my new car. They look perfect!
Reviewer: Anna N Partridge | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2018 Product: Dog Faces Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Girl's Pirate & Dots Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Love it!
I could not be happier,it is awesome! My little boy was so excited to get it...he keeps playing with it instead of using it the way it's supposed to be used so of course he will probably break it, then i will buy another one lol. Very easy to navigate the website and it got here quickly. I will definitely be making more things. Also, just a little "extra" they came in a cute little bag, I expected just a plastic bag, thank you!
Reviewer: Jonnie Fritz | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2018 Product: Girl's Pirate & Dots Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Thrilled
Absolutely wonderful. Customer service went above and beyond to make sure it was perfect. Just thrilled with the end product.
Reviewer: Shelia DeRossett | Verified Customer Date: Jun 19, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Perfect!
I ordered 4 car coasters with each having a different design. They came in the mail quickly and they were perfect. Each was in a little cute bag for gifting. I will definitely use this company again and recommend it to others. Thank you!
Reviewer: Tina D | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters
Purple Damask & Dots Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Just as I ordered!
I did a LOT of customization to mine but they came exactly as I ordered them and shipping was fast!
Reviewer: Bethany Chamness | Verified Customer Date: May 01, 2018 Product: Purple Damask & Dots Sandstone Car Coasters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters - Set of 2
AWESOME
Thank you, these are perfect. My gift wss loved by the receiver.
Reviewer: Deborah S Malwick | Verified Customer Date: Dec 05, 2017 Product: Design Your Own Sandstone Car Coasters - Set of 2