Reviews for Rectangular Trailer Hitch Covers - 2" (Write A Review)

Monogrammed Damask Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
Hitch cover
Beautiful!! Elegantly done. Beautiful detail and rich looking. Sure to be an eye catcher. Very pleased!!
Reviewer: Sharon D | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 20, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Hitch cover
Just what I wanted! FAST delivery and it looks good on my truck!
Reviewer: Steve | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Das Guta!
I LOVE IT!!!!! People are already asking me where I got it. Told them it was customer made and gave them your web site.
Reviewer: Randy Specht | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Hitch Order
I was pretty impressed how quickly this order got completed and sent. The original post said it wouldn't be done or delivered until the first part of September, however YouCustomizeIt delivered a good product and way faster than I expected. Great job!!
Reviewer: Brian Bushey | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
License
Plate was just as I ordered. Completely satisfied.
Reviewer: Howard Clifton | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Perfect!
The monogram hitch cover looks great on my 4Runner! I love how you can design whatever you want. I just wanted something simple and classic, so that’s why I went with a white background with black monogram. This is such a cute alternative to the monogram stickers you see in the back windows of so many cars. I love it! Fast shipping too!
Reviewer: Cathy S. | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Diamond Plate Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
Nice Hitch Cover
This came out GREAT. I used the diamond plate design, as I have been in the structural steel business for 3 decades and personified wmit qith my last name. Name is in dark green and matches my new truck PERFECTLY. LOVE THIA PRODUCT!
Reviewer: Jamie McDaniel | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 11, 2020 Product: Diamond Plate Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Perfect Product
Ordered customized hitch cover for our ice cream truck. It looks great! Very well built and the colors and printing are perfect.
Reviewer: Terry Tipton | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
So cute!
Perfect fit! My husband loves it.
Reviewer: Mary Macchioni | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Great Product
I'm very satisfied with this product and will order again!!!
Reviewer: Bill Arbo | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Kandinsky Composition 8 Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Hitch cover
Love it, love it, love it!!!
Reviewer: Glady Sepulveda | Verified Purchase Date: May 24, 2020 Product: Kandinsky Composition 8 Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Great looking trailer hitch cover.
I love the way your team made this trailer hitch cover look. I would bet there isn't another one like it. Thank you!
Reviewer: Blakeney Adams | Verified Purchase Date: May 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Trailer hitch
I love it thanks
Reviewer: shawntae wilson | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Love it. Fit perfectly and looks great.
Reviewer: Sean Dennis | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Hitch Cover
I first liked how it was packaged, showing that you cared how it would arrive. I thought the image might be small, but it was large enough that it filled the entire cover! The printing was nice and clean. The web site was easy to use and the pictures represented what I received. I'm glad I ordered this. Great job!!
Reviewer: Roberta J. Lombardy | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Diamond Plate Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
Very Poor Quality
I bought this tow hitch cover thinking it was made out of metal. It is the cheapest plastic available. Im pretty sure the first tap it gets its gonna break. For the price I would expect it to be metal. This thing is like a cheap dollar store plastic thing. Totally disgusted.
I am sorry that you are disappointed with the quality of our trailer hitch cover. We do our best to maximize both the quality of the product and the price we are able to offer customized products but we understand that it is impossible to always meet everyone's expectations. That is why we have our love it or return it policy. We will have our customer service team reach out to resolve your issue.
Reviewer: Victor Moya | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 02, 2020 Product: Diamond Plate Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Trailer hitch cover is awesome
Beautiful and very sturdy. I love the quality of everything I order from here. Highly recommend.
Reviewer: Michelle Erickson | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
T-hitch - A+
I appreciate the quick response and good look of my order.
Reviewer: James P. Newsome | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Easy to Do and Well Made
Using a scanned image I created a hitch cover. It was surprisingly well done and shipped very quickly.
Reviewer: Gregory Redmer | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 08, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Nautical Anchors & Stripes Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
Great job
Love the trailer hitch cover And such fast shipping
Reviewer: Teresa Cox | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 04, 2019 Product: Nautical Anchors & Stripes Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Custom Tow Hitch Cover
Got this as a method to advertise our small business without placing stickers all over our truck like a NASCAR pace car. Came out perfect and looks great and arrived fast. I will definitely be using You Customize It again in the future.
Reviewer: Eric Jayne | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Another Happy Customer
Very happy I was able to get this customized exactly the way I wanted. Being able to select the exact font and colors was very well appreciated. I’ll be back for future custom orders.
Reviewer: Lenny B. | Verified Purchase Date: May 19, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Firefighter Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
Receiver hitch
Excellent would recommend to everybody I would like to give 10 stars
Reviewer: Dean Burnell | Verified Purchase Date: May 06, 2019 Product: Firefighter Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Plastic, cheap looking
I designed my own hitch and for 20$ I expected it to be metal not plastic. Its worth 10$ in my eyes. The product is plastic, big and cheap looking. Though, you get your design on it. I live in Maine we will see how it holds up in the winter
Reviewer: Talia | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 12, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Love it!
My customized hitch cover came in today and it is exactly like I ordered it. The artwork is excellent and the colors are perfect. Putting it on the hitch tonight.
Reviewer: Mark Medrano | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 27, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
High Heels Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Happy customer
The product came out exactly as designed and pictured
Reviewer: Kelley Sylvia | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 16, 2018 Product: High Heels Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Monogrammed Damask Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
Five Stars
Just perfect.
Reviewer: Debi McElroy Date: Oct 24, 2017 Product: Monogrammed Damask Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
I love it.
A+ seller. I love it.
Reviewer: Carlene Date: Jul 25, 2017 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
Diamond Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
Five Stars
It was a gift she loved it beautiful
Reviewer: Patricia Mcdonald Date: Dec 26, 2016 Product: Diamond Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Five Stars
Very well made.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Nov 22, 2016 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2"
Monogrammed Damask Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love it!!!
Reviewer: Amy Boyle Date: Mar 22, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
Camo Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)
Couldn't be happier
I'm impressed with both the quality and quick turnaround time for this customized product. I placed my order in September of 2015 and it arrived within two weeks. I did find the process for selecting my color and initials to be a bit confusing. I can't recall the exact specifics, but once I placed the order I received an email that referenced a link. Seems like I couldn't find the link at first but I eventually figured it out and things worked out just fine.
I paid $19.95 in September 2015 and with shipping and handling charges of $5.25 it brought my total to $25.19. Bottom line - I would buy this again and can recommend it to others as well.
Reviewer: Sam-I-Am Date: Nov 20, 2015 Product: Camo Rectangular Trailer Hitch Cover - 2" (Personalized)