4.6 (9 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Hipster Dogs Rectangular Throw Pillow Case (Personalized)
Personalized Throw Pillow
So glad I can across this website. Items arrived quickly and undamaged. Quality was good and personalization came out great. Couldn't be happier.
Reviewer: Sandra Tapia | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 27, 2020 Product: Hipster Dogs Rectangular Throw Pillow Case (Personalized)
Alligators & Stripes Rectangular Throw Pillow Case (Personalized)
As pictured online
Great customer service and great product!
Reviewer: Melissa Galloway | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 01, 2019 Product: Alligators & Stripes Rectangular Throw Pillow Case (Personalized)
Design Your Own Rectangular Throw Pillow Case
Bad fabric and no pillow
The fabric is really just cheap polyester. And the sewing isnt very strong. Also its sold as a pillow not a pillow case. But it is just a pillow case. I was hoping you would be on more of a canvas Sunbrella. If that was possible I would definitely order again.
It appears that you might be looking for something more like our Outdoor Throw Pillows
Reviewer: Jennifer Ramo | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 28, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Throw Pillow Case
Design Your Own Rectangular Throw Pillow Case
Loved it!
You care through where others refused. I need a certain saying that others refused to print. My sister in-law who supports people with drug addictions will have a laugh and a reminder why she does what she does.
Reviewer: Steven V. | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 16, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Throw Pillow Case
Musical Notes Rectangular Throw Pillow Case (Personalized)
Musical Notes Regular Throw Pillow
I personalized a pillow as a surprise gift to my boyfriend and the results were absolutely stunning. I had fun designing it and He really loved it, though I haven't seen it yet. They followed the instructions on how to send the package and it was a great experience. Highly recommend. Thank you guys.
Reviewer: @nyn_cyl | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 12, 2018 Product: Musical Notes Rectangular Throw Pillow Case (Personalized)
Design Your Own Rectangular Throw Pillow Case
Easy to design
This was an easy site to navigate, the pillow is good quality and the design choices are impressive.
Reviewer: Andrea Licata | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 28, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Throw Pillow Case
Design Your Own Rectangular Throw Pillow Case
LOVE it!
My son created this for his girlfriend and it's even more perfect than we expected! The quality of material and craftsmanship are exceptional! And the weight of the pillow really helps it feel higher quality! Thank you!
Reviewer: Kimberly Rippentrop | Verified Purchase Date: May 27, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Throw Pillow Case
Baseball Jersey Rectangular Throw Pillow Case - 12"x18" (Personalized)
My son loved it
My son loved the pillow with his team name and colors !! The quality is excellent and nicely done Thank you
Reviewer: Jill Kennedy | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 24, 2017 Product: Baseball Jersey Rectangular Throw Pillow Case - 12"x18" (Personalized)
Design Your Own Rectangular Throw Pillow Case - 12"x18"
Exactly what I was looking for!
I needed a small customized pillow as a gift for a coworker. This was easy to make, arrived sooner than expected and is true to color and style listed. Thank you for making this the easiest gift I’ll buy this season!
Reviewer: Karin Ruiz | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 03, 2017 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Throw Pillow Case - 12"x18"