Reviews for Rectangular Glass Cutting Boards (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Rectangular Glass Cutting Board
Excellent
Fast delivery, good service and quality product. Couldn’t ask for more!
Reviewer: M Cave | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Glass Cutting Board
Gone Fishing Rectangular Glass Cutting Board (Personalized)
Awesome product
First time ordering from here. Product is great and shipping and production was fast. Thank you.
Reviewer: Kim | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 19, 2020 Product: Gone Fishing Rectangular Glass Cutting Board (Personalized)
Design Your Own Rectangular Glass Cutting Board
I would order again
My sister had been looking everywhere for a fruit cutting board. My mom and I found this fabulous design and had it created for her. We surprised her on Mother's Day and she loved it. Everything was very organized and It arrived quickly and was wrapped properly for shipment. She loves the cutting board. Highly recommend
Reviewer: Carrie Perry | Verified Purchase Date: May 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Glass Cutting Board
Design Your Own Rectangular Glass Cutting Board
You will be happy!!!
Great customer service. This company cares about their customers.
Reviewer: AC | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Glass Cutting Board
Custom Character (Woman) Rectangular Glass Cutting Board (Personalized)
Love these
Very unique!!! Great gift that will be used/adored often!!!
Reviewer: Marian Brown | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 01, 2020 Product: Custom Character (Woman) Rectangular Glass Cutting Board (Personalized)
Custom Character (Woman) Rectangular Glass Cutting Board (Personalized)
Unique
Love the cutting boards!!!!
Reviewer: Marian Brown | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 01, 2020 Product: Custom Character (Woman) Rectangular Glass Cutting Board (Personalized)
Design Your Own Rectangular Glass Cutting Board
Xmas Present
My daughters wanted something special for their mommy who is an avid coffee drinker. We designed a special glass board and exactly how we made it. Perfect present, she is going to love it! Highly recommend. Already planning one for her office.
Reviewer: Kyle Walck | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 19, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Glass Cutting Board
Fish Rectangular Glass Cutting Board (Personalized)
Fish glass cutting board
Beautiful quality & exactly looks as described! Excited for our chef to open Christmas morning.
Reviewer: Renee Metschan | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Fish Rectangular Glass Cutting Board (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Rectangular Glass Cutting Board
Happy!
I am thrilled with the product, the way it was packaged and how quickly I received it! Thank you! Sandy
Reviewer: Sandra Lynch | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 17, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Rectangular Glass Cutting Board
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Rectangular Glass Cutting Board (Personalized)
K C B
Love it!! Its beautiful and just as I expected!! I just hope its durable and won't break or fade easy.I love the look of it and making a counter top in a small area.Thank you!!
Reviewer: Karen S. Cook Brogan | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 10, 2019 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Rectangular Glass Cutting Board (Personalized)
Dreamcatcher Rectangular Glass Cutting Board (Personalized)
Love it
I love Customize , all the items I have ordered were great
Reviewer: Jeanette Mcilwee | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 09, 2019 Product: Dreamcatcher Rectangular Glass Cutting Board (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Chevron Rectangular Glass Cutting Board (Personalized)
Lady bug glass cutting board.
This cutting board is absolutely adorable!! Made with great quality!
Reviewer: Crystal Dearment | Verified Purchase Date: May 17, 2019 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Rectangular Glass Cutting Board (Personalized)
Chic Beach House Rectangular Glass Cutting Board
Five Stars
Awesome
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Nov 09, 2017 Product: Chic Beach House Rectangular Glass Cutting Board
Fleur De Lis Rectangular Glass Cutting Board - Large - 15"x12" (Personalized)
Perfect in everyway!
AWESOME!!! Above and beyond what I expected!
Reviewer: Aubrey Diaz Date: Jul 02, 2017 Product: Fleur De Lis Rectangular Glass Cutting Board - Large - 15"x12" (Personalized)
Yoga Poses Rectangular Glass Cutting Board (Personalized)
ADORABLE!
Just got my yoga poses large glass cutting board.
It is absolutely adorable, I'm the yoga instructor and one of my students is getting married, I thought this would be perfect, well it's beyond perfect, it's the cutest thing ever.
Your staff was amazing to work with, the shipping was quick, it was so well packed, and the results are way beyond what I thought was going to be adorable, it's amazing. She gets married in April, am I going to wait till April to give it to her? Absolutely not! Thank you guys so much, I couldn't be happier.
Reviewer: Natalie Danelski Date: Feb 03, 2017 Product: Yoga Poses Rectangular Glass Cutting Board (Personalized)
Rope Sail Boats Rectangular Glass Cutting Board (Personalized)
This is unique!
The personalized cutting board is a conversation piece. It is durable and looks fabulous. I would highly recommend the large size.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Dec 13, 2016 Product: Rope Sail Boats Rectangular Glass Cutting Board (Personalized)
Chili Peppers Rectangular Glass Cutting Board - Medium - 11"x8" (Personalized)
... for a chili pepper cutting board and this was perfect. Colorful and dishwasher
I was looking for a chili pepper cutting board and this was perfect. Colorful and dishwasher safe
Reviewer: mhh Date: May 06, 2016 Product: Chili Peppers Rectangular Glass Cutting Board - Medium - 11"x8" (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Rectangular Glass Cutting Board - Large - 15"x12" (Personalized)
Happy! !
So Perfect! ! Colors bright and soooo cute...love it.
Reviewer: Mark Wolf Date: Feb 22, 2015 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Rectangular Glass Cutting Board - Large - 15"x12" (Personalized)