4.1 (32 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Baby Elephant Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Great quality
The size and colors are great!I personally don’t care for the neoprene material .
Reviewer: Vicki Rose | Verified Customer Date: Feb 21, 2021 Product: Baby Elephant Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Stars and Stripes Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Keyring for Truck - The Beast
I absolutely love the tag...it fits my dark blue truck so well! I would absolutely recommend YouCustomizeIt!
Reviewer: Lenita | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2021 Product: Stars and Stripes Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
Key fab
Love it!
Reviewer: Geralyn | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
Excellent quality
Excellent quality. Comfortable to wear around wrist.
Reviewer: Heidi | Verified Customer Date: Nov 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
Perfect
I absolutely love this keychain fob and even more so with my own design! I have been looking for this everywhere and being able to create it is awesome. I love the material and it’s super comfortable wearing around my wrist
Reviewer: Andrea Puma | Verified Customer Date: Sep 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
Chili Peppers Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
LOVE IT!
This was so fun to create and personalize! I should have gone with the bigger size, but I love this just the same!
Reviewer: Melissa Aufleger-Ross | Verified Customer Date: Jul 24, 2020 Product: Chili Peppers Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
well done
thanks for being so professional and prompt and courteous,, well done!
Reviewer: Linda Jackson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
Keychain
It is awesome
Reviewer: Richard Thomas | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
Cute
Really nice work!
Reviewer: Patsy Hill | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
Honeycomb Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Just Okay
The plus side is that it fits my wrist so I can keep my keys handy when necessary. The down side is that with the black backing it makes the front gray looking, so it looks dirty. I was disappointed. The print (of course) is also VERY tiny.
Reviewer: Marla O'Steen | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2018 Product: Honeycomb Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Keyring
Nice, love customizing items this makes gifts so personal....
Reviewer: Cheryl Korman | Verified Customer Date: May 08, 2018 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Monogram Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Liked it
Not the highest quality product, but the printing came out really nice. I like it because it has some give and stretch to it.
Reviewer: chlogburn | Verified Customer Date: Sep 26, 2017 Product: Monogram Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Dog Faces Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Dog sitter's delight
The type is not very big, but it's a beautiful fob. I'm a dog sitter and I have client keys on it. It's great.
Reviewer: UTCHIMOM Date: Aug 16, 2017 Product: Dog Faces Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Four Stars
It's very nice but kinda small
Reviewer: devin Date: Aug 01, 2017 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Lake House Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Five Stars
Just what I was looking for!
Reviewer: jc Date: May 31, 2017 Product: Lake House Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Celtic Knot Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
I was looking for a beaded elastic bracelet keychain. ...
I was looking for a beaded elastic bracelet keychain. I tried this. the wrist band was too small and it broke were it attaches to the key loop.
Reviewer: toReadistoEscape Date: Mar 10, 2017 Product: Celtic Knot Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Neoprene Keychain Fob
van Gogh fob
Good colour
Reviewer: LemonWedge Date: Dec 13, 2016 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Neoprene Keychain Fob
Watercolor Floral Neoprene Keychain Fob
Pretty and solidly made
This is a very cute keychain wrist strap and looks just like the image on this ad. It helps me spot my keys easier when I stick them in my bag or in a drawer. The strap feels sort of like a wetsuit on the inside, and the outside is a durable, rubbery-cloth feeling. It's about 5" long, not including the key ring. It's not at all flimsy, and has held up well to my jumble of keys dangling from it and being flung around carelessly by me.
I like it and would order it again.
Reviewer: GinLuk Date: Nov 25, 2016 Product: Watercolor Floral Neoprene Keychain Fob
Princess Carriage Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Five Stars
Looked great
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jul 05, 2016 Product: Princess Carriage Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Pixelated Chevron Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Three Stars
Very small
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Apr 17, 2016 Product: Pixelated Chevron Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Pixelated Chevron Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Five Stars
Came out great
Reviewer: Andrea Date: Jan 23, 2016 Product: Pixelated Chevron Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
One Star
Not happy, the background monograming was cut off.
Reviewer: Robin Tillie Date: Jan 15, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Vintage Floral Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Pretty
Smaller than expected, pretty floral pattern, nicely cusioned and stretchy but can't make out the initials at all. Pricey for the quality but if it were a little bigger with deciferable lettering then would give 5 stars.
Reviewer: UC888 Date: Jan 01, 2015 Product: Vintage Floral Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Pink & Orange Chevron Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Adorable! My daughter loved it
Adorable! My daughter loved it!
Reviewer: tracy damm Date: Dec 09, 2015 Product: Pink & Orange Chevron Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Five Stars
Great product!
Reviewer: Jen Dyer Date: Nov 07, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Pixelated Chevron Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Three Stars
product was as I expected which is working out fine.
Reviewer: loretta j ganter Date: Jul 11, 2015 Product: Pixelated Chevron Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Chevron Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Five Stars
very cure key ring
Reviewer: Sandy Schrader Date: May 13, 2015 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Chevron Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
I love this keychain
I love this keychain. The color of it is awesome, and the fit is just right for me. I have small wrists though. The only thing I didn't like was the lettering was so small and bunched together that you can't really tell what it says unless you look really close. Other then that I love it and will consider reordering again!
Reviewer: Lexy Godwin Date: May 03, 2015 Product: Chevron Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Moroccan Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
False Impression
From the picture you get a false impression at the quality of the item ; overall it is as described however be aware its only a $12 dollar keychain and it shows
Reviewer: Jamie Date: Feb 23, 2015 Product: Moroccan Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Not what I expected
Not "user-friendly" as it's difficult to open it up to get it around your wrist. The material is a bit flimsy too - doesn't seem as if it will hold up well over time. I felt it was too expensive for what it turned out to look like.
Reviewer: Vivi Date: Jan 20, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
In love
I absolutely love this product! I wanted something like a lanyard for my keys but smaller this is perfect. The material is sturdy and the pattern is gorgeous. The seller contacts you with a proof to make sure it is made to your liking and will take any corrections at that time. They are very attentive and want to make sure it is done right. I would highly recommend this product it is amazing.
Reviewer: Jamie Brandenburg Date: Dec 23, 2014 Product: Monogrammed Damask Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Geometric Diamond Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
Three Stars
Not quite what I expected but it's cute
Reviewer: Tammy Hoover Date: Oct 01, 2014 Product: Geometric Diamond Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)