If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)

Reviews for Neoprene Keychain Fob

4.3 Stars (43 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Keychain Fob
Got this as a gift for a family friend. She was beyond happy with it. I have not actually seen it as it was sent directly to her. I was so pleased that she was so happy with it!!
Reviewer: DK | Verified Customer Date: Apr 19, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
5 Stars Perfect
Just like I designed it!
Reviewer: Brayo | Verified Customer Date: Jan 14, 2023 Product: Skulls Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
5 Stars Nice
Great little keychain for a nice personalized gift for loved ones or friends
Reviewer: Richard Kemp | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
5 Stars Remarkable
Custom key chain - ready the same day I ordered!! Professional and quality
Reviewer: Tim McLaughlin | Verified Customer Date: Oct 19, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
5 Stars Awesome
Ditto my previous review. Love my key chain
Reviewer: Sarah kelly | Verified Customer Date: Jul 12, 2022 Product: FlipFlop Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
5 Stars Cute!
Matches my license plate. Great colors.
Reviewer: Lady Jane | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2022 Product: Gerbera Daisy Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
5 Stars Leopard Keyfob
Tooooooo cute!!!! Love Love Love It!!
Reviewer: Kimberly Romano | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2022 Product: Granite Leopard Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
5 Stars Good work!
Exactly what I expected!
Reviewer: Brayoda | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2022 Product: Skulls Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
5 Stars Keychain Fob
Loved it!
Reviewer: Sara C Chrisman | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2022 Product: Nurse Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
2 Stars Neoprene keychain
Overall would not recommend or purchase this item again. Its fairly thin and does not seem like it would be very durable for everyday use. I love the concept that I personalized it to match my front license plate, but not what I had hoped for.
Hello Dawn, we don't want any of our customers to be stuck with a product they don't love, so we would encourage you to return it using our "Love It, or Return It" policy.
Reviewer: Dawn | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
5 Stars Nice addition
We selected the keychain to go along with the wallet. Love it! Fast service.
Reviewer: Nan | Verified Customer Date: Oct 13, 2021 Product: Lacrosse Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
4 Stars Great quality
The size and colors are great!I personally don’t care for the neoprene material .
Reviewer: Vicki Rose | Verified Customer Date: Feb 21, 2021 Product: Baby Elephant Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
5 Stars Keyring for Truck - The Beast
I absolutely love the tag...it fits my dark blue truck so well! I would absolutely recommend YouCustomizeIt!
Reviewer: Lenita | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2021 Product: Stars and Stripes Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
5 Stars Key fab
Love it!
Reviewer: Geralyn | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
5 Stars Excellent quality
Excellent quality. Comfortable to wear around wrist.
Reviewer: Heidi | Verified Customer Date: Nov 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
5 Stars Perfect
I absolutely love this keychain fob and even more so with my own design! I have been looking for this everywhere and being able to create it is awesome. I love the material and it’s super comfortable wearing around my wrist
Reviewer: Andrea Puma | Verified Customer Date: Sep 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
5 Stars LOVE IT!
This was so fun to create and personalize! I should have gone with the bigger size, but I love this just the same!
Reviewer: Melissa Aufleger-Ross | Verified Customer Date: Jul 24, 2020 Product: Chili Peppers Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
5 Stars well done
thanks for being so professional and prompt and courteous,, well done!
Reviewer: Linda Jackson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
4 Stars Keychain
It is awesome
Reviewer: Richard Thomas | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
5 Stars Cute
Really nice work!
Reviewer: Patsy Hill | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Keychain Fob
2 Stars Just Okay
The plus side is that it fits my wrist so I can keep my keys handy when necessary. The down side is that with the black backing it makes the front gray looking, so it looks dirty. I was disappointed. The print (of course) is also VERY tiny.
Reviewer: Marla O'Steen | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2018 Product: Honeycomb Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
5 Stars Keyring
Nice, love customizing items this makes gifts so personal....
Reviewer: Cheryl Korman | Verified Customer Date: May 08, 2018 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
4 Stars Liked it
Not the highest quality product, but the printing came out really nice. I like it because it has some give and stretch to it.
Reviewer: chlogburn | Verified Customer Date: Sep 26, 2017 Product: Monogram Neoprene Keychain Fob
5 Stars Dog sitter's delight
The type is not very big, but it's a beautiful fob. I'm a dog sitter and I have client keys on it. It's great.
Reviewer: UTCHIMOM Date: Aug 16, 2017 Product: Dog Faces Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
4 Stars Four Stars
It's very nice but kinda small
Reviewer: devin Date: Aug 01, 2017 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
5 Stars Five Stars
Just what I was looking for!
Reviewer: jc Date: May 31, 2017 Product: Lake House Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
2 Stars I was looking for a beaded elastic bracelet keychain. ...
I was looking for a beaded elastic bracelet keychain. I tried this. the wrist band was too small and it broke were it attaches to the key loop.
Reviewer: toReadistoEscape Date: Mar 10, 2017 Product: Celtic Knot Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
5 Stars van Gogh fob
Good colour
Reviewer: LemonWedge Date: Dec 13, 2016 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Neoprene Keychain Fob
5 Stars Pretty and solidly made
This is a very cute keychain wrist strap and looks just like the image on this ad. It helps me spot my keys easier when I stick them in my bag or in a drawer. The strap feels sort of like a wetsuit on the inside, and the outside is a durable, rubbery-cloth feeling. It's about 5" long, not including the key ring. It's not at all flimsy, and has held up well to my jumble of keys dangling from it and being flung around carelessly by me.
I like it and would order it again.
Reviewer: GinLuk Date: Nov 25, 2016 Product: Watercolor Floral Neoprene Keychain Fob
5 Stars Five Stars
Looked great
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jul 05, 2016 Product: Princess Carriage Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
3 Stars Three Stars
Very small
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Apr 17, 2016 Product: Pixelated Chevron Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
5 Stars Five Stars
Came out great
Reviewer: Andrea Date: Jan 23, 2016 Product: Pixelated Chevron Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
1 Stars One Star
Not happy, the background monograming was cut off.
Reviewer: Robin Tillie Date: Jan 15, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
4 Stars Pretty
Smaller than expected, pretty floral pattern, nicely cusioned and stretchy but can't make out the initials at all. Pricey for the quality but if it were a little bigger with deciferable lettering then would give 5 stars.
Reviewer: UC888 Date: Jan 01, 2015 Product: Vintage Floral Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
5 Stars Adorable! My daughter loved it
Adorable! My daughter loved it!
Reviewer: tracy damm Date: Dec 09, 2015 Product: Pink & Orange Chevron Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
5 Stars Five Stars
Great product!
Reviewer: Jen Dyer Date: Nov 07, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
3 Stars Three Stars
product was as I expected which is working out fine.
Reviewer: loretta j ganter Date: Jul 11, 2015 Product: Pixelated Chevron Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
5 Stars Five Stars
very cure key ring
Reviewer: Sandy Schrader Date: May 13, 2015 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
4 Stars I love this keychain
I love this keychain. The color of it is awesome, and the fit is just right for me. I have small wrists though. The only thing I didn't like was the lettering was so small and bunched together that you can't really tell what it says unless you look really close. Other then that I love it and will consider reordering again!
Reviewer: Lexy Godwin Date: May 03, 2015 Product: Chevron Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
2 Stars False Impression
From the picture you get a false impression at the quality of the item ; overall it is as described however be aware its only a $12 dollar keychain and it shows
Reviewer: Jamie Date: Feb 23, 2015 Product: Moroccan Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
2 Stars Not what I expected
Not "user-friendly" as it's difficult to open it up to get it around your wrist. The material is a bit flimsy too - doesn't seem as if it will hold up well over time. I felt it was too expensive for what it turned out to look like.
Reviewer: Vivi Date: Jan 20, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
5 Stars In love
I absolutely love this product! I wanted something like a lanyard for my keys but smaller this is perfect. The material is sturdy and the pattern is gorgeous. The seller contacts you with a proof to make sure it is made to your liking and will take any corrections at that time. They are very attentive and want to make sure it is done right. I would highly recommend this product it is amazing.
Reviewer: Jamie Brandenburg Date: Dec 23, 2014 Product: Monogrammed Damask Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)
3 Stars Three Stars
Not quite what I expected but it's cute
Reviewer: Tammy Hoover Date: Oct 01, 2014 Product: Geometric Diamond Neoprene Keychain Fob (Personalized)