4.9 (45 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Great Experience
Customer service was very friendly, the shipping was fast, and the product was very good quality. This was a mousepad with wrist support, and it was a gift for my dad. I was very proud to give it to him! The whole experience with this company was very favorable! Will use them again!🤗
Reviewer: Roxanne | Verified Customer Date: Feb 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Custom mouse pad
It came on time and it was exactly what I wanted and best of all my wife loved it as a present
Reviewer: Jonathan | Verified Customer Date: Feb 03, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Great Experience!
Customizing the design was a breeze and the delivered product exceeded my expectations. Overall, a great experience-- I plan to order future items from here.
Reviewer: Ariana | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Wrist mouse pad
Customer service was very helpful. They knew exactly what I was trying to accomplish. When I received the product it was just what I wanted. My picture was clear and the item is well made. Arrival was on time. I would definitely use this service again.
Reviewer: Maureen | Verified Customer Date: Dec 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Superhero in the City Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Great mouse pad
Very nice and sturdy mouse pad!
Reviewer: TANNIE | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2020 Product: Superhero in the City Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Mosepad
Excellent mouse pad. Thx.
Reviewer: Linda | Verified Customer Date: Dec 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Mousepad
I can't wait to give this customized mousepad to my friend. The pic is perfect on the pad.
Reviewer: Michele | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Beautiful and comfortable!
This is amazing! My picture collage printed beautifully! The wrist cushion is also firm yet soft and conforming, and the pad is a good size for the Microsoft Mobile mouse I use. The track pad is placed inside frame, nice and sturdy, and there are little rubber circle pads underneath to stop from sliding around. I also really love that I was able to customize with a message, gdëbanen, it means I love you/I cherish you. Thank you for such a sturdy, beautiful product I use daily! :)
Reviewer: Terry | Verified Customer Date: Nov 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Thankful & Blessed Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Very nice Mousepad
This is very nice. I was able to customize it for a friend and give as a gift. She Loved it!
Reviewer: Mavis | Verified Customer Date: Nov 11, 2020 Product: Thankful & Blessed Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Easy to use and awesome options!
We love our new company mousepads, the old ones were worn, boring, and dirty, and the new ones I was able to design look so much better. The variety of options to customize was so convenient and easy to use. We will definitely be ordering again!
Reviewer: Rhiannon | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Beautifully made
I got it with matching wrist wrest for the key board and its beautiful, top quality and arrived in perfect condition
Reviewer: Dialys | Verified Customer Date: Oct 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Amazing quality
Love it the materials are very strong and the image looks very clear
Reviewer: EMELY Maldonado | Verified Customer Date: Oct 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Custom Mouse Pad
I absolutely love my new mouse pad. It looks even better in person once it arrived! I highly recommend this company for custom jobs. This piece was exactly what I needed to finish and set off my office and computer setup.
Reviewer: Emily | Verified Customer Date: Oct 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
awesome!
loved this, it was a lot more sturdy than I was expecting, I feel like this mouse pad is going to last a long time.
Reviewer: marissa hartt | Verified Customer Date: Aug 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Perfect
Simply beautiful. Professionally made. Arrived on time. Couldn't be happier!
Reviewer: Keithan A Bailey | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
As Promised
The custom mouse pad with wrist support was good quality, delivered quickly and the order process was easy. I will use Customize it again.
Reviewer: James Brown | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Great Customer Support
I found images I wanted to have placed on ergonomic mousepads to make online learning more fun for my kids. Customer Service helped design the image to perfection which far exceeded my expectations. The kids love them and the quality is great!
Reviewer: Lily & Hunter Davalos | Verified Customer Date: Jul 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Mediterranean Landscape by Pablo Picasso Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Nancy's & Pablo Picasso Pad's
These were actually delivered as requested. Great job & response was exceptional. Excellent product delivered in a timely manner. I highly recommend YouCustomizeIt.sa
Reviewer: Troy D Harriett | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2020 Product: Mediterranean Landscape by Pablo Picasso Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Came out nice, like the picture
I’m happy with the product. It looks nice, like the preview of what I designed. The gel pad for the wrist is very comfortable. It’s a nice size. Just what I pictured.
Reviewer: Amy Beth Byrd | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Firefighter Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Satisfied
Very nice 👍
Reviewer: Ethel Blackmon | Verified Customer Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Firefighter Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Great!!!
The product was well packaged, it is also extremely well made and the print was very clear.
Reviewer: Jessica Kosik | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
great
loved it!!!!! came better than expected. the picture is clear & beautiful.
Reviewer: denise | Verified Customer Date: Jun 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Nurse Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Love MY mousepad
I rarely order stuff online but needed something to lift me up during my long days at my desk studying. I found this site n ordered this mouse pad. I love it! Very highly quality! I definitely will be ordering some personalized gifts in the future. Thank you!!
Reviewer: Debbie Rosier | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Nurse Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Mouse pad
appreciate the ability to change my photo before production. Your team was so understanding. I'm just a little disappointed in that it is darker than I expected. You can't hardly see the letters. I
Reviewer: Susan Harberson | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Barbeque Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Barbeque Mouse pad
This is fantastic!!!!! The quality is amazing. Highly recommend this product.
Reviewer: Denise L. Sperindeo | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2020 Product: Barbeque Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Beautiful and useful
I got this mouse pad to go with a wastepaper basket and ceramic pen holder. All three are lovely and have changed my office. The wrist support is top quality, too.
Reviewer: Juliana V Campagna | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Waffle Weave Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Wrist/mouse pad
I love my waffle weave mouse pad with wrist support. It is very unique and brightens up my desk. It was nice to have so many selections. I purchased it for myself as mine was a bit worn out and broken down in the wrist support. I would definitely recommend this site. It's creative and fun and more selections than I thought possible.
Reviewer: Christina Bass | Verified Customer Date: Apr 23, 2020 Product: Waffle Weave Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Great Mousepad
The design came out great and it's a great size for my mouse, not too big or small. The wrist pad is a plus, comfortable to use.
Reviewer: Alyssa Unwin | Verified Customer Date: Mar 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Peace Sign Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Fast shipping
Pretty
Reviewer: Cassandra R Jones | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2020 Product: Peace Sign Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Loved it!
Very cute, quick shipping and great price!
Reviewer: Rhonda Williams | Verified Customer Date: Feb 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Personalized mouse pad
My mouse pad came in within the projected delivery time and it is PERFECT. The colors are vibrant and the thickness is sturdy
Reviewer: Haley Damato | Verified Customer Date: Feb 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Awesome!
Its exactly what I ordered! I can't wait to see his face when he opens it tomorrow thank you so much!
Reviewer: Nina Kling | Verified Customer Date: Dec 24, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Photo Birthday Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Mouse pad
This turned out cute.
Reviewer: MiSum Yun | Verified Customer Date: Nov 05, 2019 Product: Photo Birthday Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Mouse Pad w/Wrist Res
Beautiful and quality art. Pleasantly surprised with the quality. I love this!
Reviewer: Beatrice Frazil | Verified Customer Date: Oct 13, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Granite Leopard Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
LOVED IT!!
I bought this for a new coworker to welcome her to the job and she posted all over Facebook and saying how proud she was of if!
Reviewer: Decedric Williams | Verified Customer Date: Sep 18, 2019 Product: Granite Leopard Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Damask & Moroccan Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Loves it
The quality of the pad is excellent. Not cheap and thin.
Reviewer: ronnie | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2019 Product: Damask & Moroccan Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Initial Damask Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Very nice
Very heavy duty and very pretty. My only suggestion would be better no skid on the bottom. Slides a bit but I can fix that....shouldn’t have to though. Small issue for a very nice product.
Reviewer: Stacey Gray | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2019 Product: Initial Damask Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Great!
Love the product. Perfect. Looks just like it is supposed to. Only problem was.. it smells terrible! I had to leave it outside for a day and then spray it with perfume!
Reviewer: Catherine Guillory | Verified Customer Date: Feb 13, 2019 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Unicorns Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Awesome!
You fully exceeded my expectations! I received my order before delivery date. Will definitely use you again! Thank You!
Reviewer: Christina Maddox | Verified Customer Date: Dec 26, 2018 Product: Unicorns Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Blue Line Police Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Mouse pad
Only comment is love, love, love it. Co-workers now put in an order
Reviewer: Kimberly T Brazil | Verified Customer Date: Dec 19, 2018 Product: Blue Line Police Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Irises (Van Gogh) Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Best Mousepad Ever!
Really beautiful, very comfortable; wide design much more efficient than other designs!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Nov 07, 2018 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Llamas Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Awesome gift
Bought this as a gift for coworker. Item arrived quickly, and looks amazing. I didnt get 5 stara because it has an odor when i opened the package. Im sure this is due to adhesive used or some of the other materials and most likely cant be helped. Otherwise extremely happy with product and website. Will be placing more orders.
Reviewer: Teresa Scott | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2018 Product: Llamas Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Fleur De Lis Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Mouse Pad
I am enjoying my new mouse pad. I couldn't believe how quickly I received it. It looks just like the diagram. thank you
Reviewer: DIANE M. SCARNECCHIA | Verified Customer Date: Apr 03, 2018 Product: Fleur De Lis Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Great Gift
I bought this mouse pad and the pencil cup for my sister in law for Christmas. It was so much fun to design it myself and actually see the finished product. After the preview, I went back to the design page and made some changes. There were so many choices it was almost impossible to decide which ones to use. Once I was satisfied with my "creation" I placed the order. It arrived quickly and I am delighted with both the mouse pad and the pencil holder. I would give this company 5 stars for quality of products and the almost endless design choices. Plus it was fun and easy to do. There are also many products to choose from and I plan to visit this store when it's time for birthday gifts. So easy to do. No shopping in malls to find a gift. PS - for new customers there is a discount code which I forgot to use, so be sure to remember to use it when you order!
Reviewer: Diane Eades Date: Nov 19, 2017 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
Dots & Zebra Mouse Pad with Wrist Support
It came out really nice and shipping was pretty fast
This mouse pad was purchased for my wife. It came out really nice and shipping was pretty fast. I would recommend this mouse pad.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Nov 15, 2017 Product: Dots & Zebra Mouse Pad with Wrist Support