4.8 (21 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Indestructible plate!
These plates are microwaveable, dishwasher safe, can put in the oven at 275 degrees for an hour! Love having a picture of my grandson and grandpuppy!
Reviewer: Rose | Verified Customer Date: Feb 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Mustache Print Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
The Perfect Plate!
It was so much fun to make a custom plate for my 13 yr old daughter, The Pickle Roll Up Queen, to proudly display her masterpieces on. I was surprised at the quality of the plate, it's thicker, not the the thin, cheap type. I haven't given it the 1000x runs through the dishwasher yet, but I'm confident it will hold up to the wear and tear. I will certainly be ordering in the future!
Reviewer: TRACI | Verified Customer Date: Feb 18, 2021 Product: Mustache Print Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
We use these all the time!
These are beautiful and light weight, wanted casual but pretty and elegant, they are stunning and wonderful quality!
Reviewer: Caralee | Verified Customer Date: Jan 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Lunch Plate
The overall service from the online configurator tool to the follow up phone calls about the product and shipping were fine. Order time, production, and receiving the plate was fine. Quality of plate seems good, haven't had a chance to nuke it in the microwave or toss it in the dishwasher. We will see how the plate holds over time, if I have a problem I'll come back and update, otherwise, assume that the plate graphics and quality continue to withhold the test of time and use.
Reviewer: Ronald | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Photo Birthday Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Loved it
Big hit. Grandson gave it to his nanmaw
Reviewer: Thomas B | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Photo Birthday Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Love!
My son loves his persaolized plate. It's very sturdy! Love that it can go in the dishwasher too!
Reviewer: Evan | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2021 Product: Dinosaurs Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Fabulous company
We are thrilled with our turkey plates and loved working with your company!!! Thank you! The Charna Family
Reviewer: Daniel A | Verified Customer Date: Dec 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Ladybugs & Gingham Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Quality product
Plate is larger than I anticipated but looks great.
Reviewer: Patty | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Sea Turtles Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Turtle Plate
Product it is good quality and the personalization is perfect.
Reviewer: Rebecca Barnes | Verified Customer Date: Jul 17, 2020 Product: Sea Turtles Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Amazing Custom plates
They are amazing you guys did a really awesome job on these custom plates I really thank you all hopefully buy again soon in the future and again thanks very much💖
Reviewer: Kody Cardwell | Verified Customer Date: Jul 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Wonderful gift
What a great gift! I had tried to get this made so many other places but YouCustomizeIt was the only one that worked.
Reviewer: Kristin Buehrer | Verified Customer Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Photo Birthday Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Gift for our girl
Her papaw passed away 4 years ago right after her birthday and she has asked for a Papaw Plate to have when she eats. I was so happy when I found your company! The plate is perfect and so versatile!!! Thank you!! She is going to flip!
Reviewer: Tammy T | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Cookie plates
Being a first time customer to any business is always a little scary, not knowing if the product will be what it claims to be. Ill have to say that I am beyond thrilled with my purchase! The saying on the plate was hand written and taped on the inside of my cousins bible along side one of her favorite bible verses, the pastor read both of them during her funeral and spoke of how both were good life lessons. That night as I was unable, I thought wonder if theres a company that offers a way to put this verse on a plate, so I got on the computer and found your site! Blue was her favorite color and daisies her fav flower, this was more than I ever expected to find. Today Ive made cookies to put on the plates and will be delivering them to her daughter, granddaughter, and two sisters. I know there will be tears shed when the cookies are gone and they find her saying on the plate. I also know that these will be a cherished treasure for each one of them. The product and your service is wonderful, thank you so much!
Reviewer: Darla Jackson | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Musical Notes Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Microwave safe plastic plate
Very satisfied
Reviewer: Jean Russell | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2020 Product: Musical Notes Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Plate review
For Christmas I bought two plates with different designs, one for me and one for my son. After I got my plate I tested it in the dishwasher. I had bought microwave, dishwasher safe plates from a local store. After I ran them threw the dishwasher the dishes came out warped. The dish from Deign Your Own has stood several washing and microwave use and they stood the test. No fading or warping. I went back and bought another one. The only problem I had was getting the label off the back of the dish. The glue used to attach the label to the back of the dish does not want to give it up. After soaking the label came off but the sticky glue Wasn't giving up. I put the dish in the dishwasher and the glue went to a better place. I highly recommend this dishes, we stopped using paper plates to help with the environment plus I don't have to hear my wife say "you forgot to get paper plates or my grandchildren cry because their paper plate collapsed and all their food fell to the ground and the dogs eat it".
Reviewer: Napoleon Flores | Verified Customer Date: Jan 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Musical Notes Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Family Meal
I was able to find an unique pattern that reflected the personality for each member of my family and they turned out great. It was a great practical gift that can be used again and again.
Reviewer: Jolli Wihlm | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2020 Product: Musical Notes Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Transportation Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Very Sturdy and Bright
Great quality and great size. I bought this for my nephew and I hope it lasts a long time.
Reviewer: Lee Locke | Verified Customer Date: Nov 14, 2019 Product: Transportation Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
This turned out great
Plate was as described and of nice quality. It was a gift and they liked it.
Reviewer: Pamela Grubbs | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Amazing
Excellent quality and work!! Love it !!
Reviewer: Carolyn Lukralle | Verified Customer Date: Apr 10, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Color is faded
The black is not a dark black and on the edges it appears faded. I worry about how long the stripes will last.
Reviewer: Tanya Snover | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Cute Elephants Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Plates
I loved the product. It was just what I ordered. They came quickly and undamaged. I would recommend this site to anyone who wants a unique product like this.
Reviewer: Robin Beyer | Verified Customer Date: Nov 14, 2018 Product: Cute Elephants Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)