4.7 (39 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Mothers Day presents
My grandchildren made the designs for their mother for Mother’s Day and YouCustomizeIt bonded the designs on polymer plates. I’m thrilled with the way the plates came out. Polymer plates go in the microwave and dishwasher hundreds of times and still look as good as new. The design never fades and the plate never chips or scratches.
Reviewer: DARLENE GLOVER | Verified Customer Date: Apr 26, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Very happy customer!
I love my plate! I was able to contact YouCustomizeIt and talk to them personally! You don't find that too often these days. The gentleman that I spoke with a great help with suggestions for tweaking my edits just a bit and helping me achieve a better looking image. I printed the photo that is on the plate and compared them side by side. The plate is less crisp than the actual photo, but I expected this as I have other plates that turned out the same.
Reviewer: Marjorie H | Verified Customer Date: Apr 24, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Gone Fishing Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Love the variety
My kids love picking out which plate they want that day :) Its fun to be different and YouCustomizeIt is perfect for that!!
Reviewer: Jennifer K | Verified Customer Date: Mar 28, 2022 Product: Gone Fishing Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Exactly what I was going for
Thank you for my coffee cakes on a plate plate.
Reviewer: Kathleen Cole | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Image Not Sharp Enough
I like it but I like the printed image to be more sharp :(
Reviewer: Ziad Alata | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Perfect gift
I ordered two plates to commerate my nephew's First Communion. The plates turned out awesome and arrived much earlier than expected. I wanted a custom design and they were able to help me get the design I wanted. They were very patient in helping me through the design process. I would definitely use again.
Reviewer: Theresa Harms | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Photo Birthday Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Tommy plate
My plate was perfect. Thank you so much.
Reviewer: DEBORAH J OBENAUF | Verified Customer Date: Mar 04, 2022 Product: Photo Birthday Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
St. Patrick's Day Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Great Way to Celebrate St. Pats Day
Love the idea of personalizing dinnerware; makes for a fun, unique gift!! The plates arrived well packaged They are attractive and sturdy. Know they will be enjoyed by grandkids! The fact they are microwave and dishwasher safe makes them attractive to Mom snd Dad!
Reviewer: Marty Erickson | Verified Customer Date: Feb 19, 2022 Product: St. Patrick's Day Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Ok
It looks nice but 5 weeks was too long to wait. I wont order again. Thank u
Hello Susan, we are sorry that your order took so long. We see that your order was originally for a Melamine Plate , however after a series of production delays we decided to switch you to this plate. We are sorry that the process took so long, and if you were to order today it would not take nearly as long.
Reviewer: Susan Steinhardt | Verified Customer Date: Feb 16, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Beautiful plate
Plate was larger than I expected and was well worth the price (measurements are not my forte). The customization process was easy to use and it looked exactly like what I designed! Delivered sooner than stated!
Reviewer: Alayne Torretta | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Disappointed in the color
I painted this art piece and the digital upload is pretty clear. But the final product was washed out a lot. If a customer sees the product by itself, they might like it, but if they saw it on the web page, and received this plate, they would be very disappointed. :(
Hello Katherine, our customer service team will be reaching out to you to see if there is anything we can do to get the product printed as beautiful as your artwork is.
Reviewer: Katherine | Verified Customer Date: Sep 14, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Wild Tulips Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Custom plates
My granddaughter just got the plate for her 5th birthday and loved it!! Thank you so much for making a great product.
Reviewer: Jean | Verified Customer Date: Apr 21, 2021 Product: Wild Tulips Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Satisfied customer
Beautifully done!
Reviewer: Celine C | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Horizontal Stripe Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Special gift
To have your own special plate makes kids confident that they are special
Reviewer: Susan | Verified Customer Date: Apr 02, 2021 Product: Horizontal Stripe Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Awesome!!!!!! We LOVE it
My husband and his brother had plates made as a kid. I looked high and low to recreate the plates for our own kids and found this website. We absolutely love them. I posted to my facebook friends/family about them, i love them so much. The quality is great, the quick delivery was awesome. Love that it's dishwasher, microwave, and oven safe. Now, every time my kids use their plates, I can remind them of the art/drawing, which is what they want to be when they grow up. Sonic and carrot farmers. haa Highly recommend!
Reviewer: Jennifer | Verified Customer Date: Mar 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Tetromino Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Love my design
Thank you I love your site Love the ease The quality of the product The best!!
Reviewer: Marcia | Verified Customer Date: Mar 24, 2021 Product: Tetromino Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
LOVE THE MONOGRAMMED PLATES
I just love the monogrammed plates I ordered. I also purchased the placemats and use them on the table every day.
Reviewer: Linda K | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2021 Product: Monogrammed Damask Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
dino plate
great plate nice company
Reviewer: GERALD | Verified Customer Date: Feb 27, 2021 Product: Dinosaurs Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Indestructible plate!
These plates are microwaveable, dishwasher safe, can put in the oven at 275 degrees for an hour! Love having a picture of my grandson and grandpuppy!
Reviewer: Rose | Verified Customer Date: Feb 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Mustache Print Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
The Perfect Plate!
It was so much fun to make a custom plate for my 13 yr old daughter, The Pickle Roll Up Queen, to proudly display her masterpieces on. I was surprised at the quality of the plate, it's thicker, not the the thin, cheap type. I haven't given it the 1000x runs through the dishwasher yet, but I'm confident it will hold up to the wear and tear. I will certainly be ordering in the future!
Reviewer: TRACI | Verified Customer Date: Feb 18, 2021 Product: Mustache Print Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
We use these all the time!
These are beautiful and light weight, wanted casual but pretty and elegant, they are stunning and wonderful quality!
Reviewer: Caralee | Verified Customer Date: Jan 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Lunch Plate
The overall service from the online configurator tool to the follow up phone calls about the product and shipping were fine. Order time, production, and receiving the plate was fine. Quality of plate seems good, haven't had a chance to nuke it in the microwave or toss it in the dishwasher. We will see how the plate holds over time, if I have a problem I'll come back and update, otherwise, assume that the plate graphics and quality continue to withhold the test of time and use.
Reviewer: Ronald | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Photo Birthday Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Loved it
Big hit. Grandson gave it to his nanmaw
Reviewer: Thomas B | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Photo Birthday Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Love!
My son loves his persaolized plate. It's very sturdy! Love that it can go in the dishwasher too!
Reviewer: Evan | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2021 Product: Dinosaurs Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Fabulous company
We are thrilled with our turkey plates and loved working with your company!!! Thank you! The Charna Family
Reviewer: Daniel A | Verified Customer Date: Dec 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Ladybugs & Gingham Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Quality product
Plate is larger than I anticipated but looks great.
Reviewer: Patty | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Sea Turtles Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Turtle Plate
Product it is good quality and the personalization is perfect.
Reviewer: Rebecca Barnes | Verified Customer Date: Jul 17, 2020 Product: Sea Turtles Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Amazing Custom plates
They are amazing you guys did a really awesome job on these custom plates I really thank you all hopefully buy again soon in the future and again thanks very much💖
Reviewer: Kody Cardwell | Verified Customer Date: Jul 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Wonderful gift
What a great gift! I had tried to get this made so many other places but YouCustomizeIt was the only one that worked.
Reviewer: Kristin Buehrer | Verified Customer Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Photo Birthday Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Gift for our girl
Her papaw passed away 4 years ago right after her birthday and she has asked for a Papaw Plate to have when she eats. I was so happy when I found your company! The plate is perfect and so versatile!!! Thank you!! She is going to flip!
Reviewer: Tammy T | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Cookie plates
Being a first time customer to any business is always a little scary, not knowing if the product will be what it claims to be. Ill have to say that I am beyond thrilled with my purchase! The saying on the plate was hand written and taped on the inside of my cousins bible along side one of her favorite bible verses, the pastor read both of them during her funeral and spoke of how both were good life lessons. That night as I was unable, I thought wonder if theres a company that offers a way to put this verse on a plate, so I got on the computer and found your site! Blue was her favorite color and daisies her fav flower, this was more than I ever expected to find. Today Ive made cookies to put on the plates and will be delivering them to her daughter, granddaughter, and two sisters. I know there will be tears shed when the cookies are gone and they find her saying on the plate. I also know that these will be a cherished treasure for each one of them. The product and your service is wonderful, thank you so much!
Reviewer: Darla Jackson | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Musical Notes Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Microwave safe plastic plate
Very satisfied
Reviewer: Jean Russell | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2020 Product: Musical Notes Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Plate review
For Christmas I bought two plates with different designs, one for me and one for my son. After I got my plate I tested it in the dishwasher. I had bought microwave, dishwasher safe plates from a local store. After I ran them threw the dishwasher the dishes came out warped. The dish from Deign Your Own has stood several washing and microwave use and they stood the test. No fading or warping. I went back and bought another one. The only problem I had was getting the label off the back of the dish. The glue used to attach the label to the back of the dish does not want to give it up. After soaking the label came off but the sticky glue Wasn't giving up. I put the dish in the dishwasher and the glue went to a better place. I highly recommend this dishes, we stopped using paper plates to help with the environment plus I don't have to hear my wife say "you forgot to get paper plates or my grandchildren cry because their paper plate collapsed and all their food fell to the ground and the dogs eat it".
Reviewer: Napoleon Flores | Verified Customer Date: Jan 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Musical Notes Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Family Meal
I was able to find an unique pattern that reflected the personality for each member of my family and they turned out great. It was a great practical gift that can be used again and again.
Reviewer: Jolli Wihlm | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2020 Product: Musical Notes Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Transportation Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Very Sturdy and Bright
Great quality and great size. I bought this for my nephew and I hope it lasts a long time.
Reviewer: Lee Locke | Verified Customer Date: Nov 14, 2019 Product: Transportation Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
This turned out great
Plate was as described and of nice quality. It was a gift and they liked it.
Reviewer: Pamela Grubbs | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Amazing
Excellent quality and work!! Love it !!
Reviewer: Carolyn Lukralle | Verified Customer Date: Apr 10, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer
Color is faded
The black is not a dark black and on the edges it appears faded. I worry about how long the stripes will last.
Reviewer: Tanya Snover | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2018
Cute Elephants Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Plates
I loved the product. It was just what I ordered. They came quickly and undamaged. I would recommend this site to anyone who wants a unique product like this.
Reviewer: Robin Beyer | Verified Customer Date: Nov 14, 2018 Product: Cute Elephants Microwave Safe Plastic Plate - Composite Polymer (Personalized)