4.6 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Love You Forever Metal Frame Ornament - Double Sided w/ Name or Text
Ornament
Very, very cute and as expected. I will say packaging left a lot to be desired. My receipt/packing list was 1/2 crunched around the ornament and thankfully the ornament is metal because if plastic or glass it would have been broken during mailing in the soft envelope.
Reviewer: MAC | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2020 Product: Love You Forever Metal Frame Ornament - Double Sided w/ Name or Text
School Mascot Metal Ornaments - Double Sided w/ Name or Text
Ornament Review
I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas gift. I think she will really like it. It turned out great!
Reviewer: BB | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2020 Product: School Mascot Metal Ornaments - Double Sided w/ Name or Text
Building Blocks Metal Ornaments - Double Sided w/ Name and Initial
Great for Lego Livers
I bought wrapping paper with the same design for my Grandson’s birthday last year. He’s still a huge Lego builder so the Lego ornament was perfect. Since it was personalized with his name and initial, it is a great keepsake which he can use every Christmas.
Reviewer: Barbara Hirabayashi | Verified Customer Date: Nov 02, 2020 Product: Building Blocks Metal Ornaments - Double Sided w/ Name and Initial
Building Blocks Metal Frame Ornament - Double Sided w/ Name and Initial
Less "Lego" than expected
I bought this ornament for my 5 year-old grandson who loves Legos. I loved the personalization and the colors.I disliked that it was completely flat, not raised like the Lego pieces are. I recommend this product with better wording in the description that it is completely flat, with no raised surfaces. The colors and personalization still make it a special gift.
Reviewer: Catherine Marr | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2019 Product: Building Blocks Metal Frame Ornament - Double Sided w/ Name and Initial
Dalmation Metal Frame Ornament - Double Sided w/ Name or Text
Fine, but thin
It’s cute, but the ornament itself is very thin. I could see it bending easily.
Reviewer: Jill Jansen | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2019 Product: Dalmation Metal Frame Ornament - Double Sided w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Metal Frame Ornament - Double Sided
Stellar Customer Service
Knew what I wanted, customer chat cheerfully stayed on line with with me for a good 25 minutes to get this personalized Christmas ornament JUST RIGHT. Arrived within days; good people!
Reviewer: Cheryl Bennett | Verified Customer Date: Nov 05, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Metal Frame Ornament - Double Sided
Building Blocks Metal Frame Ornament - Double Sided w/ Name and Initial
Ballerina / Lego ornament
It is fantastic..my grandchildren are going to love these
Reviewer: Debi Bottoms | Verified Customer Date: Oct 17, 2018 Product: Building Blocks Metal Frame Ornament - Double Sided w/ Name and Initial
Cheerleader Metal Frame Ornament - Double Sided w/ Name or Text
Cheerleader ornament
This is a great ornament!! And it will be really special this year, as the 11 year old cheer leader, with her squad, just WON the Nationals! And they were able to give her red hair, too.
Reviewer: nancy ann walters Date: Dec 05, 2016 Product: Cheerleader Metal Frame Ornament - Double Sided w/ Name or Text