Reviews for Melamine Plates (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Melamine Plate
Loved the plate!
My custom plate came out GREAT. I've been trying for years to find something like this to no avail and finally realized I could just have it made. It was a perfect affordable gift for my best friend who loves peas as much as I do. She CRACKED up when it arrived. Thanks for making this possible!
Reviewer: Pam Long | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Plate
Design Your Own Melamine Plate
Great colors and clarity!
Since I had ordered three other plates from you, I think that's a wonderful testimony as to how much I love the quality of the plates from you. I also am pleased that I can design my own and make it even more personal to my grandchildren. Thank you, for making it happen!
Reviewer: Betsy Ryan | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Plate
Design Your Own Melamine Plate
Four Plates, but more to come!
Each of the four plates that I designed myself came out beautifully, thank you. I would encourage anyone who wants to design their own customized designs - right down to picking out the backgrounds, subjects and colors - to give it a whirl! But, don't hesitate to an associate from 'youcustomizeit' walk you through the process. You won't regret it. The plates are strong and brightly colored. My designs may not be your cup o' tea, but I know my grandchildren will absolutely love them (when they get them for Christmas).
Reviewer: Betsy Ryan | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Plate
Design Your Own Melamine Plate
Beautiful plates
i ordered these as a surprise for my wife ,she broke her 20 year old melamine plates. These plates are beautiful . Thank you for helping me earn brownie points.
Reviewer: Brian O Moore | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Plate
Design Your Own Melamine Plate
My grandson loved this plate!!
My grandson wanted a plate with "Stonks" on it -- he sent me the picture and I designed it so easily on your website! It was so easy and it looked great - good price and quick shipment. When I delivered it to my grandson (middle schooler), I wish I had taken a picture of his big smile! He loved it.
Reviewer: Lala | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Plate
Design Your Own Melamine Plate
Cowgirl Riding High!
As an artist, I appreciate the clarity, color and execution of this plate, having chosen each element, myself. My Granddaughter will love this, as a Christmas present, this year. What I would encourage others to do, should you choose to customize & design your own plate: Please call a representative! The patient direction I received in resizing and moving the elements saved me a ton of time and frustration. It definitely helped, when I ordered another plate, soon afterward. Thanks, for a job well done!
Reviewer: Betsy Ryan | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Plate
Design Your Own Melamine Plate
Just what I wanted!
Was looking for something similar to another plate I had that's 12 years old, emailed them and Tracie responded almost immediately. Sent her a photo and the next day she had a design that was almost identical to my original plate! I changed up the color and ordered! It came within a week and I love it!:)
Reviewer: Harmony Brandon | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Plate
Design Your Own Melamine Plate
Great Service!!
They were able to reproduce a personalized plate that we bought for our daughter for her first birthday. The company that sold us the original plate had gone out of business and the plate was broken in a move. That the plate could be reproduced was priceless for us! Thanks so much!
Reviewer: Nathan Kelly | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Plate
Design Your Own Melamine Plate
Christmas Customized Salad Plates
I received my plates just yesterday and they look great. They look just like the picture that was shown me in the preview when I ordered. Which is fantastic. I think they will be a surprise hit at the dinner we are hosting.
Reviewer: Elaine Robesky | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 22, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Plate
Traditional Thanksgiving Melamine Salad Plate - 8" (Personalized)
Awesome
It was so much more than I was expecting. My husband and our nephew call each other Turkey. Two years ago they started getting each other a turkey item for every holiday. This plate is PERFECT for Thanksgiving.
Reviewer: Shirley Eckman | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 14, 2019 Product: Traditional Thanksgiving Melamine Salad Plate - 8" (Personalized)
Design Your Own Melamine Salad Plate - 8"
Love my plates
The plates that I customized are just what I hoped for. I had a issue of with the square image working with the round center of the plate but I chatted online and they were able to help me. I highly recommend the company and this product.
Reviewer: Gail Drozd | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Salad Plate - 8"
Crawfish Melamine Salad Plate - 8" (Personalized)
AWESOME Products!
I will use them again!
Reviewer: Chris M. | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 17, 2019 Product: Crawfish Melamine Salad Plate - 8" (Personalized)
Airplane & Pilot Melamine Salad Plate - 8" (Personalized)
Melamine plate
I love it, just as I ordered. Very good quality
Reviewer: Susan Rogers | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 11, 2018 Product: Airplane & Pilot Melamine Salad Plate - 8" (Personalized)
Design Your Own Melamine Plate - 10"
Very Satisfied Customer
It was my first time to purchase a product from this place and I had so much fun customizing my own gift. I received it in a timely manner and was so happy with the purchase I made. It was perfect! I’m sure I’ll be ordering again..very happy!
Reviewer: Jan Nolan | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 06, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Plate - 10"
Elephant Melamine Plate (Personalized)
personalized elephant plate
Easy to order, came quickly, very cute item
Reviewer: Janis Frank | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 10, 2018 Product: Elephant Melamine Plate (Personalized)
Firetrucks Melamine Plate (Personalized)
Loved the plate
Loved the plate, however, I had wanted to purchase the bowl and cup also, but didn't get a response from mfr as to availability. So sad.
Reviewer: Ruth Neil Date: May 20, 2017 Product: Firetrucks Melamine Plate (Personalized)
Transportation Melamine Plate (Personalized)
Great plate!
Love this little plate for my grandson and he loves it, too!
Reviewer: Susan Johnston Date: Jan 06, 2017 Product: Transportation Melamine Plate (Personalized)
Helicopter Melamine Plate (Personalized)
Two Stars
The name did not come out the same size as this shows. It came out tiny.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Dec 31, 2016 Product: Helicopter Melamine Plate (Personalized)
Birds & Hearts Melamine Plate (Personalized)
Her favorite colors and personalization makes it even more special
My granddaughter loves this plate! Her favorite colors and personalization makes it even more special. Excellent quality!
Reviewer: Mookie Nu Date: Mar 04, 2016 Product: Birds & Hearts Melamine Plate (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Melamine Plate (Personalized)
Grandson Loves His Personalized Plate
My grandson loves this, and he studies all of the different dinosaurs on the plate! Excellent quality.
Reviewer: Mookie Nu Date: Oct 10, 2015 Product: Dinosaurs Melamine Plate (Personalized)
Helicopter Melamine Plate (Personalized)
Adorable!
They called to talk to me about the font and then emailed me an example before making. The plate is adorable! THANKS!
Reviewer: Deborah Cooper Date: Mar 05, 2015 Product: Helicopter Melamine Plate (Personalized)
Design Your Own Melamine Plate - 10"
Zoe loves her plate!!
Zoe loved her plate & loves to use it.
Reviewer: Anne Roach Date: Jan 21, 2014 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Plate - 10"