If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)
5.0 Stars (41 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Lego box
Loved the quality and look of the boxes.
Reviewer: Carolyn Freml | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2024 Product: Building Blocks Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Personalized gift box
I received the personalized gift box for my daughter quickly came in the mail and her name was spelled correctly.. Thank you
Reviewer: Jacqueline Jones | Verified Customer Date: May 31, 2024 Product: Pink & Green Dots Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Beautiful gift
Awesome product, awesome service, great tracking and A1 K customer service@ great job by all
Reviewer: Bobbiejo Roach | Verified Customer Date: May 30, 2024 Product: Princess Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Sea Turtle Box...Amazing!
I purchased this box for my 5 year old granddaughter (she loves turtles). This box is sturdy, the materials used are high quality. It more better than I imagined! I am very pleased and cant wait til she sees it! I would highly recommend this company!
Reviewer: Mona Tardif | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2024 Product: Sea Turtles Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped
5 Stars Blown Away
I cant believe the quality of these boxes and I cant wait to give the gifts Im giving inside them. They are thick, perfectly well done, and beautiful. Thank you.
Reviewer: Kinder Hunt | Verified Customer Date: Jan 20, 2024 Product: Sea Horses Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Nicely done!
I ordered this custom box for my wife since she loves sugar skulls. The box looks incredible and feels amazing. This was made with precision and time. Does not look rushed at all and the size is perfect to fit gifts or use as a personal storage.
Reviewer: Adonis | Verified Customer Date: Dec 21, 2023 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Absolutely incredible!
This will be my go-to place for customizations!
Reviewer: Lisa Carrara | Verified Customer Date: Dec 19, 2023 Product: Dog Faces Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Custom box
I had been trying for two months to find a really lovely gift box, to no avail. The boxes that I had ordered previously online either showed up looking nothing like what I ordered or the quality was absolute crap. But I am very happy that those orders fell through, as I would never have come across your website. The quality was better than I anticipated, and I had a lot of fun designing the box. The website is really user-friendly. I will definitely order from you again!
Reviewer: thalia | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped
5 Stars Beautiful
The box is very beautiful and sturdy. It will be given as a keepsake box gift that I know will be love. My sisters will be very surprised when I send these boxes filled with thank you gifts.
Reviewer: Regina | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2023 Product: Vintage Floral Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Amazing Find--Best Most Unique Gift!!
We purchased this gift for a "Big Brother". Inside put presents to present a Toddler Boy as this is a big moment for him too. The Box itself is extremely well made; durable, hard and solid. There are so many choices/designs to choose from. Not only did we get the box, but the box came so nicely wrapped, but with nice string and a sticker. This made for an incredible unique gift item. When I found the website, I was thrilled. Had no idea what to expect. This is better than I ever anticipated. I will definitely be ordering again along with recommending to family and friends. Please thank your Team!
Reviewer: Lisa Foreman | Verified Customer Date: Sep 07, 2023 Product: Superhero in the City Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Loved the box
The quality was much better than expected!! I love this box. It will take my gift to the next level!
Reviewer: Shannon Herrera | Verified Customer Date: Sep 05, 2023 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped
5 Stars Great gift box
I love it
Reviewer: Kenyon Rodriguez | Verified Customer Date: Aug 29, 2023 Product: Dinosaurs Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Watercolor Peonies
Beautiful!!!
Reviewer: Debora Ellingson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 04, 2023 Product: Watercolor Peonies Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Beautiful product
The decorated box I ordered is beautiful and exactly what I need. Thank you for the beautiful product as well as the promptness in getting the order to me.
Reviewer: Judy Hames | Verified Customer Date: Jul 27, 2023 Product: Musical Notes Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Love it!!
I wanted a beautiful gift box for a gift for my friend. I found this on youcustomizeit. It is perfect! Sturdy, Well-made, if you want a nice gift box this is definitely the ticket.!!!
Reviewer: Nona Hellen | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2023 Product: Vintage World Map Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped
5 Stars cute box
My granddaughter loved it, especially because it was personalizd with her name. She'll use it as a keepsake box.
Reviewer: Cathy | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2023 Product: Rainbows and Unicorns Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Great buy
I was extremely pleased with my order. They looked better when I actually saw them than when I saw them on the computer screen. I bought the personalized gift boxes for my grandsons Easter gifts, and I cant wait until Easter to give them their gifts. Thank you.
Reviewer: Denise | Verified Customer Date: Mar 28, 2023 Product: Easter Bunny Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfectly Personalized!
Ordered this adorable box for our youngest grandson's books. He loves it!!!!
Reviewer: Betty Brown | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2023 Product: Firefighter Character Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Turtle Box
My grandson has a plush turtle named Shaybell that he loves since he was 2 years old. His 7th birthday is coming up and I know he will love his personal box. The box is beautiful and yall did an awesome job.
Reviewer: Mary Grace Alonzo | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2023 Product: Sea Turtles Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped
5 Stars Memento box
Used it for toys, that belonged to our husky,who recently passed. Her name was Daisy. This was perfect. Will use your services again Thank you!
Reviewer: Sandra Lee Carpenter | Verified Customer Date: Feb 28, 2023 Product: Daisies Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Made a fantastic gift
These turned out incredible!! I loved that I was able to customize the colour schemes and so on.. the shipping time was incredibly fast and they look just as fantastic in real life as they did when reviewing the order!
Reviewer: Human Waste | Verified Customer Date: Feb 21, 2023 Product: Dog Faces Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Jaukimbra Harper
I absolutely loved it ❤️ it was everything I was hoping it to be. I will definitely be ordering again soon.
Reviewer: Jaukimbra Harper | Verified Customer Date: Feb 11, 2023 Product: Motorcycle Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfection!!!
The box was everything they said it was and more!! Beautiful craftsmanship and great quality!! Will definitely be back!
Reviewer: Patty McElroy | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2023 Product: Sports Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Beyond expectations
Ordered for my son to disguise his requested Christmas gift cards! Beautifully done, love the customized name on top of the box. Would highly recommend.... Quick delivery and perfectly done!!
Reviewer: Happy Happy Customer | Verified Customer Date: Dec 24, 2022 Product: Fish Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Happy gift giving Gramma
Thank you so much for this lovely gift box . My granddaughter says she wants to be an astronaut when she gets big . I'm putting her first little pocketbook inside . Much appreciated Tess Smith
Reviewer: Theresa Smith | Verified Customer Date: Nov 29, 2022 Product: Girls Astronaut Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars gorgeous
Very nice quality, design is gorgeous. Quick and easy transaction. Love them.
Reviewer: KATHLEEN ELAINE LECHLEITER | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2022 Product: Black Lace Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Giftbag and box
So cute👍
Reviewer: MaryJo | Verified Customer Date: Sep 30, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped
5 Stars Perfect Job
Very quality products
Reviewer: Gail Noah | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2022 Product: Rainbows and Unicorns Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars The Star of the Centerpiece!
The boxes were just perfect for our banquet centerpieces. Not only beautiful and great quality, but the customer service was top-notch with several follow up and confirmation of shipment.
Reviewer: Stacey Walstrum | Verified Customer Date: Sep 20, 2022 Product: Horizontal Stripe Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Exactly what I needed!
Very sturdy personalized box. Customized exactly as expected and fit my purpose perfectly. Very prompt service. Thank you!
Reviewer: Kristin James | Verified Customer Date: Sep 20, 2022 Product: Rubber Duckies & Flowers Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Very pleased!
At first I ordered the XL box but thought about it and canceled my order because the items I had wouldn't fit. I am glad that I did. I ordered the XXL box instead. All the items I had fit in XXL box. The box was carefully packed and shipped out to me on time. I love the designs that I chose. I am very pleased with my purchase. Will order again!
Reviewer: ROSEY | Verified Customer Date: Sep 19, 2022 Product: Baby Shower Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped
5 Stars lovely
I didn't do any customizing, but the box was perfect for my needs, looks exactly like the photo, and seems to be well made.
Reviewer: Alexandra B Dubow | Verified Customer Date: Aug 19, 2022 Product: Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped
5 Stars Awesome
I started ordering custom gift boxes, starting in February. I needed a lot of help, maneuvering thru the computer maze of options. After much help from Customer service, I have now made at least 12 items. If you want a stand out gift, order from this site. You can personalize just about anything! I will not shop anywhere else.
Reviewer: Jeri Haus | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2022 Product: Baseball Jersey Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Poppy box.
Wonderful product and customer service. Perfect for engagement present.
Reviewer: Suzanne Gere | Verified Customer Date: Jun 30, 2022 Product: Poppies Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Best Wrapping Ever!
Ive got to say, I absolutely love your company! I came across it, while looking for gift boxes. My first two attempts, were disastrous as Im not the least bit knowledgeable when it comes to computers. With the help of customer service, they got me thru the process and Ive not made 10 boxes and a few with matching gift wrap. I love being the one, who comes to an event with the best wrapping ever. And it pains me terribly, to have to tell people where I got the special boxes. I thank you for contacting me, it just proves my point even more that you have an awesome company. I look forward to creating more boxes in the future.
Reviewer: Jeri Haus | Submitted via Email Date: Jun 10, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped
5 Stars Love this Site x 4
I've now used this site four times, each with amazing results. I've made the XL gift boxes for birthdays and now baby showers. My only issue is, the XL Box is anything but. I just pick a gift that will fit in it. I needed customer service, to help me as I'm not good with computers. The third and fourth boxes, I did myself. When they arrive, they're like works of art. I can not say enough, about how great this company is. I'll be on my fifth box in a few weeks!
Reviewer: Jeri Haus | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2022 Product: Wild Flowers Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Love this Site!
I came across this site, while looking for empty gift boxes. My first time, was somewhat challenging for me. I am not a computer person, and had trouble navigating the entire process. Customer service stepped in, and helped me create a beautiful gift box for my friend's daughter 4th Birthday. I have never been my pleased with what I created and exceeding grateful for the help I got. Now, I'm on my fourth gift box! Do not hesitate to use this company, you'll be thrilled by what you create!
Reviewer: Jeri Haus | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2022 Product: Rubber Duckies & Flowers Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Amazing
I order the XL box. Navigating my way thru all the designs and fonts proved too much for me. If youre familiar with computers, this will be a breeze for you. Unfortunately, Im not! So help from customer service was a must. Ive ordered two different times now, and Tracie & Perry were there to help me again and again and again! The customer service is as amazing as the many products they offer. The quality of the work is also amazing, so much so that I ordered matching gift wrap. Im more than thrilled with this company, and ordering a third box. The only negative for me, is the size of the boxes. The XL is very small. But that didnt stop me from going back for more!! Best company ever!!
Reviewer: Jeri Haus | Verified Customer Date: Apr 13, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped
5 Stars Best site ever!
I came across youcustomizeit.com while looking for personalized gift boxes. I could not have found a site more perfect for me. I went thru a dIzzying array of design options. So many beautiful choices! I ordered the XL size, it is by no means XL by my standards, but it was just right for my gift. The quality is tremendous, I was thrilled! I then went on to order matching gift wrap. You can not go wrong with this company. Customer service is just as outstanding. Check this site out, you will not be sorry!
Reviewer: Jeri Haus | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2022 Product: Wild Flowers Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
5 Stars Great Quality!
Love these! Perfect for gift giving!
Reviewer: kchcw4 | Verified Customer Date: Feb 03, 2022 Product: Monogram Anchor Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped
5 Stars Exactly what I wanted
It is perfect! Great quality product, very reasonably priced & delivered very quickly. Highly recommend!
Reviewer: Maureen | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2021 Product: Daisies Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)