5.0 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Poppies Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
Poppy box.
Wonderful product and customer service. Perfect for engagement present.
Reviewer: Suzanne Gere | Verified Customer Date: Jun 30, 2022 Product: Poppies Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
Design Your Own Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped
Best Wrapping Ever!
Ive got to say, I absolutely love your company! I came across it, while looking for gift boxes. My first two attempts, were disastrous as Im not the least bit knowledgeable when it comes to computers. With the help of customer service, they got me thru the process and Ive not made 10 boxes and a few with matching gift wrap. I love being the one, who comes to an event with the best wrapping ever. And it pains me terribly, to have to tell people where I got the special boxes. I thank you for contacting me, it just proves my point even more that you have an awesome company. I look forward to creating more boxes in the future.
Reviewer: Jeri Haus | Submitted via Email Date: Jun 10, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped
Wild Flowers Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
Love this Site x 4
I’ve now used this site four times, each with amazing results. I’ve made the XL gift boxes for birthdays and now baby showers. My only issue is, the XL Box is anything but. I just pick a gift that will fit in it. I needed customer service, to help me as I’m not good with computers. The third and fourth boxes, I did myself. When they arrive, they’re like works of art. I can not say enough, about how great this company is. I’ll be on my fifth box in a few weeks!
Reviewer: Jeri Haus | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2022 Product: Wild Flowers Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
Rubber Duckies & Flowers Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
Love this Site!
I came across this site, while looking for empty gift boxes. My first time, was somewhat challenging for me. I am not a computer person, and had trouble navigating the entire process. Customer service stepped in, and helped me create a beautiful gift box for my friend’s daughter 4th Birthday. I have never been my pleased with what I created and exceeding grateful for the help I got. Now, I’m on my fourth gift box! Do not hesitate to use this company, you’ll be thrilled by what you create!
Reviewer: Jeri Haus | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2022 Product: Rubber Duckies & Flowers Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
Design Your Own Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped
Amazing
I order the XL box. Navigating my way thru all the designs and fonts proved too much for me. If youre familiar with computers, this will be a breeze for you. Unfortunately, Im not! So help from customer service was a must. Ive ordered two different times now, and Tracie & Perry were there to help me again and again and again! The customer service is as amazing as the many products they offer. The quality of the work is also amazing, so much so that I ordered matching gift wrap. Im more than thrilled with this company, and ordering a third box. The only negative for me, is the size of the boxes. The XL is very small. But that didnt stop me from going back for more!! Best company ever!!
Reviewer: Jeri Haus | Verified Customer Date: Apr 13, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped
Wild Flowers Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
Best site ever!
I came across youcustomizeit.com while looking for personalized gift boxes. I could not have found a site more perfect for me. I went thru a dIzzying array of design options. So many beautiful choices! I ordered the XL size, it is by no means XL by my standards, but it was just right for my gift. The quality is tremendous, I was thrilled! I then went on to order matching gift wrap. You can not go wrong with this company. Customer service is just as outstanding. Check this site out, you will not be sorry!
Reviewer: Jeri Haus | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2022 Product: Wild Flowers Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
Monogram Anchor Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped
Great Quality!
Love these! Perfect for gift giving!
Reviewer: kchcw4 | Verified Customer Date: Feb 03, 2022 Product: Monogram Anchor Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped
Daisies Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)
Exactly what I wanted
It is perfect! Great quality product, very reasonably priced & delivered very quickly. Highly recommend!
Reviewer: Maureen | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2021 Product: Daisies Gift Box with Lid - Canvas Wrapped (Personalized)