Reviews for Gift Bag

5.0 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Llamas Gift Bag (Personalized)
Exactly as Pictured
I can’t wait to fill this gift bag with the baby shower item I purchased. The bag is adorable and is exactly as shown on the website. Colors are vibrant and it’s a good quality bag. I am very a happy customer.
Reviewer: Stefanie W | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2022 Product: Llamas Gift Bag (Personalized)
Happy Anniversary Gift Bag (Personalized)
Perfect finishing touch!
This gift bag is adorable and made my gift even more special! Exceptional quality, vivid colors and nice paper weight of the bag. So much fun!!!
Reviewer: Sheryl Moragues | Verified Customer Date: Jun 01, 2022 Product: Happy Anniversary Gift Bag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Gift Bag
Gift bag
Beautiful work
Reviewer: FZ | Verified Customer Date: May 22, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Gift Bag
Design Your Own Gift Bag
Texas Gift Bag
Designed this to match the gifts I bought for a girlfriend who is leaving Texas for Mississippi. I will miss her and gave her kitchen towels with the same design to have her remember the good times we had together when she lived in Texas!
Reviewer: Nancy | Verified Customer Date: May 14, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Gift Bag
Pink & Green Dots Gift Bag (Personalized)
Customized gift bag
The bags were beautiful and exactly as I had expected.
Reviewer: Laura Ellis | Verified Customer Date: Apr 23, 2022 Product: Pink & Green Dots Gift Bag (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Gift Bag (Personalized)
Dino-phile Delight
High quality and a nice big size. The boys (ages 7 & 3) loved them. I'm happy that I found these personalized items!
Reviewer: Jan | Verified Customer Date: Mar 08, 2022 Product: Dinosaurs Gift Bag (Personalized)
Polka Dots Gift Bag (Personalized)
Great material and looks exactly like the picture
Though it may be pricey considering it's just a bag, you can personalize it the way you want and it comes out exactly like the picture. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my order!
Reviewer: SK | Verified Customer Date: Feb 22, 2022 Product: Polka Dots Gift Bag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Gift Bag
Great Quality!
Well done, great quality! Just as I designed. Love it!
Reviewer: kchcw4 | Verified Customer Date: Feb 03, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Gift Bag