If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)

Reviews for Front License Plate

4.9 Stars (322 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Perfect
Order was exactly as ordered and fast shipping. Received within days.
Reviewer: Sherri Hoff | Verified Customer Date: May 05, 2024 Product: Cowprint Cowgirl Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars front vehicle plate
Very Good product. Exactly as ordered. Very nice detail on the plate. Totally satisfied - including the price.
Reviewer: Bill; CCE | Verified Customer Date: Apr 23, 2024 Product: Stars and Stripes Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Tadpole plate
Designed for my Grandaughters new Jeep! Had her nickname designed on it. She absolutely loved it! Thank you for fast delivery!
Reviewer: wanda casey | Verified Customer Date: Apr 21, 2024 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Personalized License plate
We absolutely love our design! The quality is terrific and our hunting logo really pops! While your design consultant offered a few different options, I never could clearly describe the details I was really aiming for, and ultimately we decided to go with what I had designed originally on my phone. Im glad I did - we have gotten lots of compliments and a great social media response. We possibly are looking at doing a future fundraiser for our group (we take disabled kids and adults hunting) with the license plates, the response was so positive. Great product!
Reviewer: Lee Anna Brown | Verified Customer Date: Apr 19, 2024 Product: Green Camo Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect License Plate Design
The plate arrived earlier than anticipated. Thank you. The design we had made was changed due to a suggestion by one of your employees. So much better than what we had suggested. We are so pleased with this product and will use you again in the future.
Reviewer: Don collum | Verified Customer Date: Apr 18, 2024 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Exactly as designed.
The plates came quickly and were exactly as shown during the designing process. Easy to make changes and preview before you decide on your final choice. Very happy with the process and product received.
Reviewer: Nana | Verified Customer Date: Mar 08, 2024 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Perfect!
Looked just like I designed it and the colors were exactly like the photo I uploaded. Shipping was quick also. Thanks so much!!
Reviewer: Melisa Sheppard | Verified Customer Date: Feb 28, 2024 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Awesome job!
I'm extremely happy with the quality of it, it came out even better than I expected! The only odd thing is, if it's made in Pasadena why would it be shipped to Dallas to be mailed back to Cypress, which is less than an hour from Pasadena? Reminds me of how the US gov ships supplies lol. Great experience though and I will definitely be ordering from you guys again!
Reviewer: Michael Francis Madden | Verified Customer Date: Jan 23, 2024 Product: Green Camo Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfecto
Everything went well. The plate looks as it showed online. It was easy to order and came in good shape in a reasonable time. Would order again.
Reviewer: Tim Lafferty | Verified Customer Date: Dec 27, 2023 Product: Skulls Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect
It was fun creating my own plate. So many choices for background and lettering. I'm very happy. Will buy again for sure!!
Reviewer: Karen Wells | Verified Customer Date: Nov 29, 2023 Product: Green Camo Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Great gift
As expected. Came quickly. Looks great
Reviewer: BONNIE | Verified Customer Date: Nov 16, 2023 Product: Fire Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Great Lic. Plate
Had plate made to honor my late brother-in-law (Bil)
Reviewer: Tom Pritchard | Verified Customer Date: Nov 09, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars License front plate
Im very satisfied with my tag,great quality and I will definitely order again if I ever need another one
Reviewer: Walt Granger | Verified Customer Date: Oct 11, 2023 Product: Fire Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars WV front plate
Very happy. WE'd highly recommend your company to anyone who asks.
Reviewer: Brian Steffens | Verified Customer Date: Sep 15, 2023 Product: Black Eiffel Tower Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Looks great
Just as I ordered. Looks great on my truck. Came pretty fast. Workmanship is excellent.
Reviewer: John Sherrill | Verified Customer Date: Sep 09, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Birthday gift for wife
The plate arrived very quickly. Only about a week from date of order. It came exactly how I designed it on line and the wife loved it. Great job!
Reviewer: Ted Smith | Verified Customer Date: Sep 04, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Great product
I love my new vanity plate!
Reviewer: Kirsten O Moore | Verified Customer Date: Aug 02, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars License plate
Very impressed with the quality of product.
Reviewer: Gina Stesny | Verified Customer Date: Jul 26, 2023 Product: Logo Front License Plate
5 Stars I Love This So Much!
I love this so much!! It is exactly what I wanted and matches my Jeep perfectly Thank you!
Reviewer: Stacy | Submitted via Email Date: Jun 29, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Good review
I love it. I turned out perfect.
Reviewer: Cindi Banks | Verified Customer Date: Jun 07, 2023 Product: Wild Daisies Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect!
Thank you for making my car tag. Its exactly what I wanted at a great price and fast shipping. A+A+A+!!!
Reviewer: Audra Eubanks | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Customized license plate
Exceptional in every way!
Reviewer: Michelle Hawthorne | Verified Customer Date: Apr 13, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Good quality!
Color, Font very vibrant and stands out just as I wanted and the material is great and will hold up well!
Reviewer: Alexis | Verified Customer Date: Apr 12, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars We love it!
We ordered a front license plate for out RV and it looks great! We added pictures of our dogs and they look great also. I would definitely order from here again and will recommend YouCustomizeit to friends and family.
Reviewer: Sue Wagner | Verified Customer Date: Mar 25, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Como tag with logo
Looks awesome and quick, great job
Reviewer: Randy Austin | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2023 Product: Hunting Camo Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Car tag
I highly recommend this company. The design is perfect, timely delivery, and communication with them is excellent!!! I will place orders again!
Reviewer: Glenda OBrien | Verified Customer Date: Mar 08, 2023 Product: Monogram Front License Plate
5 Stars My daughter Kecia
My daughter loved the name plate. Very cute. Ty.
Reviewer: Debra Carol Norris Tolbert | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2023 Product: Cowprint Cowgirl Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Amazing work!
It came in perfect condition as always!
Reviewer: Brayo | Verified Customer Date: Jan 14, 2023 Product: Skulls Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Sturdy License Plates
I have ordered several license plates from YouCustomizeIt. That is how I found this company. Then I discovered that they had so MANY more items to design and create. Many ordered items later--I love this company! The license plates have all come out clear and with excellent color. Some I made to put on the front of a vehicle and some I made to hang on a wall in my house. I love to use items for an alternative reason if I think I will like it. Thank you YouCustomizeIt!
Reviewer: Lori Judd | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Exactly as ordered
Fast shipping and great quality. I love it
Reviewer: Sheleka Barnett | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2022 Product: Musical Notes Front License Plate (Personalized)
4 Stars License plate
The product was excellent, nice colors, great material. Very pleased with the results, will recommend this business to others to try, I'm definitely coming back to order again. Thank you for making this decision easy. Happy Holidays. Family Galaviz from Lawrence ,Michigan
Reviewer: Isabel Galaviz | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2022 Product: Anchors & Waves Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Thanks
Very good quality
Reviewer: jim moselund | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Loved it
The quality and design are great
Reviewer: Brenda Black | Verified Customer Date: Nov 11, 2022 Product: Fire Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Great quality!
Not only did our personalized tag arrive quickly, it was great quality. The personalization was accurate and the tag does not feel flimsy or cheap - and the slightly cheeky message is perfect for the back of our camper. YouCustomizeIt always does a great job on anything we order!
Reviewer: Amanda Staggs | Verified Customer Date: Nov 08, 2022 Product: Lumberjack Plaid Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Turn out great
Love it!! Christmas gift for my son.
Reviewer: Mary ann ann Mckenna | Verified Customer Date: Nov 04, 2022 Product: Green Camo Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars License Plate
Very satisfied!
Reviewer: Bob Eigel | Verified Customer Date: Oct 13, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Front Auto tag
Quite possibly the best online transaction I ever had and I love the tag
Reviewer: Margaret Bennett | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Custom Plate
The design is perfect and the quality of the product exceeds my expectation. Very happy with this plate. I have received many compliments. Thank you!! You
Reviewer: Brigitte Jorgeson | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars WOW.
I'm simply amazed at the quality of product I received! Thank you so very much. I completely designed this on my phone - used a stock photo, added the lettering and hoped for the best.... And what I got was better than I ever could've hoped! Thank you so very much, and believe me you've got a repeat customer. I will be using you again πŸ’—
Reviewer: Shannon Waters | Verified Customer Date: Sep 20, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Great work!
Our license plates came out perfect. They match our jeeps perfectly too. Great quality, and really fast delivery. Thank you!!!
Reviewer: Martha Gronowski | Verified Customer Date: Sep 02, 2022 Product: Musical Notes Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Vanity plate was very good quality!
I have purchased 2 vanity plates and am very pleased with the look & quality of them both. Will not hesitate to buy from this company again!
Reviewer: Bernie Van Briggle | Verified Customer Date: Aug 27, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Perfect!
Thank you! It's perfect and got here quickly!!
Reviewer: Danielle Deweese-Rabuano | Submitted via Email Date: Aug 08, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Cute Tag
I love my new customized tag. Great fast service. Quality product
Reviewer: Martha Thompson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 26, 2022 Product: Mandala Floral Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Awesome
I truly love my items. I put it on my car as soon as I got it. They were made and delivered in a timely manner.
Reviewer: Sarah kelly | Verified Customer Date: Jul 12, 2022 Product: FlipFlop Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars We love our plate!
We got our plate and really love it! Colors and text are vibrant and looks to be great quality. Thank you!
Reviewer: Bernard Van Briggle | Verified Customer Date: Jul 06, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
1 Stars They dropped the ball BIG time!
This order was placed to be installed in the getaway vehicle for our sons wedding. We paid for 2-day shipping in order for it to be received before the wedding date. It arrived in 2-day shipping alright, 2 days AFTER the wedding. Ive reached out 2 times about a refund if only for the shipping charges but havent received a reply yet. Maybe they need to play a different game if they cant even respond. Bad form!
Hello Tammy, we are sorry to hear that your package was not delivered on time and that you were unable to reach us. According to our records we shipped the license plates on the expected ship date so they should have arrived on time, but unfortunately UPS failed you. We understand that you paid for 2-Day shipping and should have received them on time, but unfortunately UPS (and FedEx) suspended delivery guarantees during COVID and has still not put most of them back into place, but we want to work with you to fix this. Our system does not show any calls, chats, or emails from you regarding this order, but our customer service team will be reaching out to make this right.
Reviewer: Tammy Mason | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Awesome product
Customized front license plate. Perfect! Thanks!
Reviewer: Alan Grobmeier | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Perfection
Everything that was promised was delivered...Thought my customized plate was great quality for the price. No complaints.
Reviewer: Daron J LeNormand | Verified Customer Date: Jun 18, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars License plate
Love it!
Reviewer: Carol D Kreit | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Looks great!
Nice quality, looks great, vibrant colors
Reviewer: Lady Jane | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2022 Product: Gerbera Daisy Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect
Exactly what I wanted and ordered. Greatly Appreciated!!!! 100% Referral from Me
Reviewer: Monica Meierotto | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2022 Product: Skulls Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Awesome license plate
The license plate turned out perfect my husband loves it. Thank you for doing a great job
Reviewer: Karen Martin | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars TF
Was exactly as ordered
Reviewer: Teresa | Verified Customer Date: May 17, 2022 Product: Fire Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars FRATETRAIN
Nice metal plate to replace the hand-made plate I put on there 18 years ago. Purchased by me, for me.
Reviewer: Bryan Frates | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Leopard Plate
I love my plates tells so much about my personality sassy, badassy and classy.
Reviewer: DESIREE LUCAS | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2022 Product: Granite Leopard Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars License plate
The product was everything and more. Customize it have earned my business.
Reviewer: Charles E. Nance | Verified Customer Date: Apr 19, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Amazing work!
The design is strong enough. The best part about this is the material is strong enough!
Reviewer: Brayoda | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2022 Product: Skulls Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Review
Love it / thanks!
Reviewer: Barbara Jacobie | Verified Customer Date: Mar 09, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars great product
This license plate was easy to design, the photo came out clearly and the color was spot on The metal was of good quality as well, not flimsy I got it just for fun for a friend who loves her dog
Reviewer: Lucy Viele | Verified Customer Date: Mar 05, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars License Plate
Very nice plate,, great quality. Exactly what I wanted
Reviewer: scott heffelfinger | Verified Customer Date: Feb 26, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Lamar
Very pleased.
Reviewer: Lamar | Verified Customer Date: Feb 19, 2022 Product: Stars and Stripes Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Car front plate
Love to see them on my cars :)
Reviewer: Daisy | Verified Customer Date: Feb 04, 2022 Product: Stars and Stripes Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Fussy Grandma
Excellent craftsmanship! Beautifully packaged! Lots of care taken ❀️
Reviewer: Carol B | Verified Customer Date: Jan 27, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars My son Kevin
I'm sooo satisfied with the design you made for me
Reviewer: Daisy Yali | Verified Customer Date: Jan 26, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Very nice front license plate.
The front license plate is a nice, thick quality. It is super cute! Quick turn around time and shipping.
Reviewer: Heidi | Verified Customer Date: Jan 25, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Sun Shine Lady
I love my tag, it is absolutely beautiful
Reviewer: Juanita | Verified Customer Date: Jan 22, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Fleur de Lis Front Plate
It's perfect, exactly as I wanted. Gives a little distinctive class to my car. Good Quality. Have ordered many products from this company , always been a good experience.
Reviewer: parisfille | Verified Customer Date: Jan 20, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Love my plate
Love this!
Reviewer: Dawn | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
4 Stars Rolling Stone
I found the product to be satisfactory and at a good value.
Reviewer: George Landon | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2022 Product: Diamond Plate Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Love my car tag
My car tag came exactly how I created it and I love it!!!
Reviewer: Daisy | Verified Customer Date: Dec 29, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Personalized plate
Granddaughter was very pleased with it.
Reviewer: John | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2021 Product: Sunflowers Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Quick and great quality!
The material seems very durable, the pictures is high quality, and the shipping was great!
Reviewer: Tyler | Verified Customer Date: Dec 25, 2021 Product: Polka Dot Butterfly Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Great Quality!
I love my license plates! They turned out beautifully. I love being able to design my own items. The Black Friday discount was awesome too. I will order again!
Reviewer: Lori Judd | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars License plate
The license plate we ordered was exactly what we wanted....very pleased!
Reviewer: Mary | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2021 Product: Green Camo Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Love it!
It is perfect. Thank you!
Reviewer: Cheryl Wynn | Verified Customer Date: Nov 22, 2021 Product: Stars and Stripes Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars I could not be more pleased!
I am the happiest customer you could possibly have. I am not very computer savvy, and after trying to communicate with Perry on the website ,I decided to draw up a sketch and send it to him via mail. Wow and Kudos to Perry, he Nailed my drawing to a T. IT is to be a stocking stuffer for my wife, Not life shattering , But I know she will love it, It came today in the mail and I could not be more pleased with the results . AGAIN KUDO's TO PERRY. thankyou for taking the time to help me.
Reviewer: james b nalett | Submitted via Email Date: Nov 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Very Pleased!
My design was printed on a quality metal plate. The colors were spot on! Shipping was faster than expected. Will definitely shop with you again!
Reviewer: JENNIFER S | Verified Customer Date: Nov 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars very good!!
i got a front license plate and it seems to be very good quality and it came super fast it was like five days early very happy with it!!!!
Reviewer: Lauren Date: Oct 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars License plate
We love it! Thx
Reviewer: Cindy | Verified Customer Date: Sep 29, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Tag
I am very pleased with my tag. You guy's really do a great job. Customer Service is very nice and Friendly. Very well pleased, I would highly recommend you guy's to anybody. Thank you and GOD BLESS!!
Reviewer: Jane | Verified Customer Date: Sep 28, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Front plate for car.
I ordered this license plate for my granddaughter who is turning 16 and can now drive her own car. Her birthday is on Thursday so she hasnt received it yet. But I love it and her mother loves it so I feel sure she will also. I like the ease in designing the plate. Very good website and choice of design. Great job.
Reviewer: Terri | Verified Customer Date: Sep 28, 2021 Product: Ikat Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Quick turnaround and quality product
I was able to make my own plate up and I love it!
Reviewer: jennifer l | Verified Customer Date: Sep 09, 2021 Product: Doctor Avatar Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Mom
Mom was so happy with this just because gift.
Reviewer: Sandra | Verified Customer Date: Sep 07, 2021 Product: Boho Floral Front License Plate (Personalized)
1 Stars Design disgrace, lol
I'm not happy with how my license plate came out, but the fault is my own. You did exactly as I orderd but I don't like it. It's too busy, for lack of a better word and you can't really see my name on it.
Reviewer: Billie | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2021 Product: Purple Gingham & Stripe Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Great quality
Great quality and looked exactly like the picture on the website. I thought the license plate was plastic, however, to my surprise it was metal. Even more in love with it now. Cannot wait to see my daughters face when she receives it as a gift.
Reviewer: Terri | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars License plate
I received what I wanted in good time. very satisfied.
Reviewer: JOHN M | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2021 Product: Toile Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Nicely done!!
I purchased this for my sister and she was very happy with it.
Reviewer: Bonnie | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2021 Product: Baby Boy Photo Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Loved it!
I loved designing my own plate and it was just as I wanted it, love it! Will be buying more items!
Reviewer: Sandra K | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Great!
I love it! Very detailed like the preview and fast shipping!
Reviewer: Alex | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2021 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Love It!!!
I love love loveeeeee my front customized license plate. It look soooo nice in person!! The final picture online does it no justice. The shipping was quick and the packaging was definitely safe so it won't get bent upon delivery.
Reviewer: Taejah | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars License plate
Just loved it. My hubby ordered it for me and while it wasn't what I would've ordered for myself I found this so much better and more unique.
Reviewer: Alison | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2021 Product: Black Lace Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars License plate
My wife loved it.
Reviewer: Zachary | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2021 Product: Dental Hygienist Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Tags
Love the tag. Great service!
Reviewer: Ellis L | Verified Customer Date: May 28, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Can't say enough
When you order something online like this you expect it to be for the most what like the image you see in the preview. Well when I opened my package, which I received earlier then stated, I was shocked. It looked EXACTLY like the preview. Its sharp and stands out. I have already started telling my friends about the site. Trust me I'm happy!!!!
Reviewer: Dennis Ginder | Verified Customer Date: May 25, 2021 Product: Diamond Plate Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Happy 😊 and satisfied
Happy/satisfied with products. No complaints on anything. Good quality. Thanks for all my products. Have ordered more than 5 items and very satisfied. Will order again in the future.
Reviewer: Stacey L Speak | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Loved it!
Loved it! Great quality & design!
Reviewer: Nina J | Verified Customer Date: May 18, 2021 Product: Inspirational Quotes Front License Plate
4 Stars Love the plate!
Thank you so much, I love it!
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
4 Stars Well Done!
Well Done!
Reviewer: Min.Geraldine | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Love it
Turned out great!
Reviewer: Jasmine | Verified Customer Date: May 08, 2021 Product: Simple Floral Front License Plate (Personalized)
4 Stars License Plate
Love it! And my friends love it too! Could be a little cheaper the more you buy though.
Reviewer: Robin | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Great Plate
It turned out great.. I wish I had lightened text a bit, but it looks great.
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Apr 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars License plate
I Have No Complaints I Love My Product I Am Very Happy 😊 Thanks You πŸ™Œ
Reviewer: Viola | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
4 Stars Good....But Packaging
More than happy with the play, it left room at top and bottom for decals that I wanted to add and turned out great...the only negative was the Post Office, while the package seemed designed to be secure the PO still managed to make a crease or two in the plate...I had to do some "work" to smooth those creases out. However, overall, I am more than satisfied...
Reviewer: Patrick | Verified Customer Date: Apr 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Love !!
I couldn't wait to get it, put it on my vehicle quickly. Very satisfied!
Reviewer: Michelle | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars personal plate
I LOVE this!! Exactly what I want for the front of my car. Thank you!
Reviewer: Deb | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2021 Product: Chinoiserie Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Easy & Custom!
I have been trying to find a front plate for my car for ages and then stumbled across your site. I was able to design my own and now I have just what I wanted. It was so much easier than I anticipated and delivery was fast and quality is great. Thanks!
Reviewer: Judy | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Nana plate
Just awesome! Love love love it!
Reviewer: Sylvia | Verified Customer Date: Mar 31, 2021 Product: Zebra Print Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars John E.
I received the custom plate today. It is exactly what I thought the front plate would look like. Top quality and timely delivery. I could not be happier with my purchase.
Reviewer: Johnny Newell | Verified Customer Date: Mar 22, 2021 Product: Musical Notes Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars personal plate
It's exactly as I wanted! Perfect!
Reviewer: Deb | Verified Customer Date: Mar 22, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars We love it!!!!!!
We love our new plate!!!!
Reviewer: cindy | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Better then expected!
The turnaround was very quick and the License Plate exceeds our expectation! Highly recommend.
Reviewer: Michael | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Happy customer
Able to customize and adjust many different ways. Received exactly as ordered, quickly. Installed easily. Happy customer!
Reviewer: Joe | Verified Customer Date: Mar 12, 2021 Product: Diamond Plate Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Excellent vendor
Excellent website for customization. Smooth transaction. Fast delivery
Reviewer: Richard | Verified Customer Date: Mar 11, 2021 Product: Sea Turtles Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Made very well!!!
Love the License Plate, great quality at a great price!!!
Reviewer: Slammer | Verified Customer Date: Mar 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Better than I anticipated. PERFECT!
The finished product was better than I expected. My concern was that the words on the license plate would just be decaled on the plate and I would need to get a clear plastic cover to go over it. Even then I didn't think it would last more than a couple seasons of driving, washing and the Arizona sun. To my surprise, I can't even feel the letters. It seems to be laminated or something. Much better finished product than I had hoped for. It looks fantastic on the car. I did get a clear plastic cover for it because it's so good I don't want anything to go wrong with it. Great job Folks! This is my second purchase and I know I'll be making more as I continue to build my project car.
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Mar 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Fantastic!!
Very fast and looks great! Can't wait to put it on the front of our motor home!
Reviewer: Renee L | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2021 Product: Coffee Lover Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars license plate
very satisfied super fast delivery
Reviewer: Steve Ryan | Verified Customer Date: Feb 21, 2021 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Front License Plate
5 Stars Nice plate
Turned out great and came quick!!
Reviewer: Gretchen | Verified Customer Date: Feb 17, 2021 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Awesome!!!
Wonderful job. Perfect worksmanship. Very satisfied. Thank you!
Reviewer: Douglas Michael | Verified Customer Date: Feb 02, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Love the tag
Great product,great service
Reviewer: Dennis | Verified Customer Date: Jan 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars custom design
this is the best site for doing custom projects for any age. love the whole process of customizing just about anything
Reviewer: George | Verified Customer Date: Jan 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars License plate
Love it. Quick turnaround.
Reviewer: Zondra | Verified Customer Date: Jan 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Luvit
Great product & service. Very plesed.
Reviewer: Richard j. | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2021 Product: Tropical Sunset Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Couldn't be more perfect!
My license plate turned out better than I could have expected! I will definitely order from here again.
Reviewer: Amy | Verified Customer Date: Jan 12, 2021 Product: Gerbera Daisy Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Tag for Truck - The Beast
I absolutely love the tag...it fits my dark blue truck so well! I would absolutely recommend YouCustomizeIt!
Reviewer: Lenita | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2021 Product: Stars and Stripes Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Great
My daughter really liked it.
Reviewer: JUDITH B | Verified Customer Date: Dec 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Customized License Plate
The customized license plate that I created was spot on accurate and I received it faster than anticipated. Thank you for the 5 star service! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Reviewer: Clayton Evans | Verified Customer Date: Dec 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Fast delivery
Came out very pretty and I'm very happy with how fast I received my product
Reviewer: Lee | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Watercolor Floral Front License Plate
5 Stars C0PHOG
TRULY GREAT. SO HI-CLASS AND PROFESSIONAL, NOT JUST THE PLATE BUT THE WONDERFUL SALES PERSON. WOULD WRITE MORE BUT BAD TIME, BUSY WITH HOLIDAYS
Reviewer: Richard C. | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars vanity plate
easy to order, many choices, great price, good shipping, would order again
Reviewer: REBECCA | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2020 Product: Skulls Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Love my new plate!
I always lived in a state with a front and back plate. In my new location they only require the back plate. I love the new one I ordered. Came quickly and it was even better than I expected! I would certainly recommend this product!
Reviewer: Linda | Verified Customer Date: Dec 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Perfect!
This is so cute and just what I wanted with the personalization.Great Buy!
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Dec 02, 2020 Product: Honeycomb Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect
The license plate was exactly as shown. I will order from you again.
Reviewer: Suzanne | Verified Customer Date: Nov 25, 2020 Product: Cow Print Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Quality product & fun to design!
I found it easy and fun to design my own front license plate. The end product looks just as it did on line.
Reviewer: Alice | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Great all around!
Great choices and received the tag quick!
Reviewer: Logan | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2020 Product: Boho Floral Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Great Product
Placed order easily. Received order timely. Product looks great and great quality. This is a gift for someone [Ho, Ho, Ho!], but I do expect it will be received with great appreciation. Thanks!
Reviewer: Sherry | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2020 Product: Diamond Plate Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Personalized License Plate
I absolutely love my personalized license plate. I am now looking to ordering a black hoodie and fitted cap that match my plate. Send me pictures of these items and if they look as good as my plate I will purchase them as well. Thanks in advance.
We will be reaching out to you to see if there are any other products we can make for you
Reviewer: Bryan L | Verified Customer Date: Nov 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars License Plate
So happy with it!:)
Reviewer: Leah | Verified Customer Date: Nov 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Front plate
Very muched liked. Both items I ordered were great. Thanks so much.
Reviewer: Antoinette | Verified Customer Date: Nov 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
3 Stars License plate was nice
Nice but couldn't get it to center so it still seems off center
Reviewer: Robin | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Customized front license tag
My order came fast and it was exactly how I designed it. The process was easy and I recommend this seller highly😊
Reviewer: Sandra Bennett | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Licenses plate
I am very pleased with my order. I love your work. Great Job!
Reviewer: George | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Plate
Great design great quality
Reviewer: Nenad | Verified Customer Date: Oct 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Awesome
Easy to customize and order. Shipped fast, quality product for the price. Will use again
Reviewer: REBECCA | Verified Customer Date: Oct 16, 2020 Product: Diamond Plate Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Exactly what I wanted
The tag I ordered is just like the picture! Everything looks great! Thank you!
Reviewer: Meagan Strock | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Extremely Pleased
The plate I ordered came in exactly as I had designed. Great quality, bright colors. Will definitely be ordering more things from Design our Own.
Reviewer: Danny | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Excellent plate!
My license plate is excellent and beautiful! I decided on a Spinnerbait and checked other sites but yours was the only one th at appealed to me. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Reviewer: Patrick Obrien | Verified Customer Date: Oct 07, 2020 Product: Gone Fishing Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Beautiful!
I LOVE this piece of art on the front of my car! Nowhere else can you find such choices at a reasonable price!
Reviewer: Linda Dempsey | Verified Customer Date: Oct 02, 2020 Product: Kandinsky Composition 8 Front License Plate
5 Stars Personalized License Plate
I love my personalized plate!!! It was easy to order, came quickly. Definitely would order from youcustomizeit again!!! Thank you
Reviewer: Kimberly Caudle | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Very nice
It was exactly as described. Very good quality.
Reviewer: Hank Horn | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2020 Product: Skulls Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Love it
I looked every where for a flames plate and found just what I had pictured in my head. I ordered it without personalization. I may get another one later.
Reviewer: Andrea Ballard | Verified Customer Date: Sep 23, 2020 Product: Fire Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Zebra
Very pleased thank u
Reviewer: LoriAnn Horton | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2020 Product: Zebra & Floral Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Excited
I am so glad I came across your room page I absolutely love my license plate. The ordering process was easy and the delivery time was fast. Packaging was great. Great quality. I just love it 😊
Reviewer: Anna Peer | Verified Customer Date: Sep 17, 2020 Product: Gray Dots Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Looks Good
Quality product. Looks great on my car. Would buy from them again.
Reviewer: Melodie Stevens-Koo | Verified Customer Date: Sep 08, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Mayberry
I ordered this front plate after designing and it arrived 4 days later. It was as promised and looks great.
Reviewer: Amy Epley Russell | Verified Customer Date: Sep 02, 2020 Product: Musical Notes Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Love my plate!
The plate for my car came out perfectly!
Reviewer: Rhonda Kesek | Verified Customer Date: Sep 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Blue Westren License Plate
Thank you from a very HAPPY CUSTOMER. Got what I wanted and help getting it. Beautiful! Will return, when needing something else. Thank you
Reviewer: Sharon E, Friesner | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Blue Western Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Front Plate - Custom Design
Image came out perfect, price was great. 10/10 would recomend.
Reviewer: Brandon LeFevre | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars I C U 2
Great look and extremely fast on ordering and delivery. I was truly thank you!
Reviewer: Brian Gary | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Green Camo Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars FUN FUN FUN
I wanted something special to go on my new 2020 Ford Ranger XLT super crew cab truck. We have an Airstream camper named Bubbles and as soon as I saw the color of my truck, the name Dori came right into my head. We feel extremely blessed to be able to start our retirement dream ahead of schedule even though we are not retired yet. Life is meant to be enjoyed. I hope this plate with this cute little smiling fish can put smiles on peoples's faces like it did mine. This came out exactly the way I wanted it to. Very easy and fun to design. Thank you for a wonderful product!!! πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡
Reviewer: Jennifer Mauro | Verified Customer Date: Aug 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Would order again
Ordered for my daughter. Easy to design and so unique. Quick delivery!
Reviewer: Robin Price | Verified Customer Date: Aug 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars License pkate
All good - as promised
Reviewer: Will Lebus | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Sunrise front plate
the quality was awesome and it was exactly as it was shown.
Reviewer: Amy Brulla | Verified Customer Date: Aug 15, 2020 Product: Impression Sunrise Front License Plate
5 Stars Good
Did excellent job πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Reviewer: Michelle Daniel | Verified Customer Date: Aug 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Great
Plate came out exactly as pictured and looks great on the car.
Reviewer: Lawrence Brooks | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2020 Product: Impression Sunrise Front License Plate
5 Stars Red Rover
Plate was exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewer: Howard Clifton | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Great License plate
I was happy I got to personalized my license plate with my favorite things and words. Looks great on my car. Thank you
Reviewer: Robin K Davis | Verified Customer Date: Aug 10, 2020 Product: Watercolor Mandala Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Personalized Playr
My dad passed away from COVID-19 in May 7th and I got his truck. He loved his truck which is why I had a plate made to put on the front of his truck. Very emotional time for us and we all love the way the plate came out it looks great on the truck. Thank you
Reviewer: Christine Amato | Verified Customer Date: Aug 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
3 Stars Missing a letter
I had one made. And it was missing a letter.
We do our best to make sure that if we see any typos we catch them and confirm them with the customer, but we do not catch all of them. Our customer service will be reaching out to you about getting this remade for you
Reviewer: Shontaye Date: Jul 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
4 Stars Fantastic!
This was so fun to create and personalize! I would have liked if the plate was a little thicker or even the option to be a little thicker, but overall I LOVE it! I can't wait to get it on my car!
Reviewer: Melissa Aufleger-Ross | Verified Customer Date: Jul 24, 2020 Product: Chili Peppers Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect
Super happy with the front license plate. The design feature of the website made it super easy to come up with an end product we wanted. As a result, instead of just 1 plate, we order 3.
Reviewer: Marsha Mangino | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2020 Product: Logo & Tag Line Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Awesome
Thanks so much!!
Reviewer: Diane Whitmyer | Verified Customer Date: Jul 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars license plate
love it and it was shipped extra fast
Reviewer: BELINDA FONTENOT | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Perfect
Quick turnaround
Reviewer: Gary Bernstein | Verified Customer Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Poop Emoji Front License Plate (Personalized)
4 Stars License plate
I think it looks good, simple but powerful
Reviewer: Rhonda Whiteaker | Verified Customer Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars PERFECT!
This turned out better than I had hoped or expected. Someone from the company emailed and called me to let me know that my image I had uploaded didn't look the best and that they could work with it to make it look better. I'm so thankful they did because it is WONDERFULLY PERFECT. I can't recommend this company enough. Best service ever.
Reviewer: Gina Forrest | Verified Customer Date: Jul 04, 2020 Product: Baby Girl Photo Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Very happy ☺
This was a birthday gift for a friend who revised a small school bus into a camper. She just loved the designed licence plate!!
Reviewer: Pamela Pellerin | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Succulents Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars License plate
My daughter was happy with her plate. It came in the mail quickly
Reviewer: Louann Greene | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2020 Product: Yoga Tree Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Great job
Perfect. My friend will love his gift.
Reviewer: David Lydon | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Great Job
Thanks For Making My Plate Just The Way I Wanted It, It Came Out Like Tony The Tiger Grrrreat!!! Lol. Also I Love The Different Fonts I Could Choose From, 1st Time Happy Customer And I Will Shop With Ypu Guys Again 😊
Reviewer: Britany Jackson | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2020 Product: Zebra Print Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars I love it.
Thank you. I'm very satisfied. A loving tribute to my Uncle, who passed away in April. I love it!
Reviewer: Kee | Verified Customer Date: Jun 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Bugs Life
A great product and looked awesome on my daughters bug.
Reviewer: James P Shano | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Design your own
Personal license plate came out exactly as promised. Easy to create and the price was reasonable. Easy to order and arrived ahead of promised date.
Reviewer: Ken Moul | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Special gift for a great Dad
So happy with this tag , it's a gift for my Dad , in memory of his fur baby Butch . He always call his truck Butchy Butch . Special Fathers day , for a special Dad ...Thanks for a great product
Reviewer: Michelle Kiffor | Verified Customer Date: Jun 15, 2020 Product: Pet Photo Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Very Happy
Quality is impressive, shipping was quick. Very happy!
Reviewer: David Shane Keene | Verified Customer Date: Jun 13, 2020 Product: Poppies Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Designer plate
Very easy to design my own plate. Shipping was faster then I expected even with the covid-19. I would definitely recommend this company and would definitely use them again.
Reviewer: Beth Dolby | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Nice
Perfect, except a little bent πŸ˜’ had to put something heavy on it to flatten it out. It's a gift.
Reviewer: Boss | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2020 Product: Sea-blue Seashells Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Great product
The create your own design was great! The ordering process was simple, and delivery was super quick! I highly recommend this for all those unique gifts!
Reviewer: Jerry Baxter | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Personalized license plate
Gorgeous!
Reviewer: Tina Sullivan | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars I love it thanks
I will be ordering from yall again soon
Reviewer: Anthony Harris | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2020 Product: Emojis Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Millertime
I was worried about how the quality of the background would be but it came out perfectly. Great product, will definitely recommend
Reviewer: Charles p. Miller jr | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Design my own
Love it, came out beautiful.
Reviewer: Carolyn Poole | Verified Customer Date: May 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Great as I feel my Daddy is with me in spirit!
I love it. I ordered this for my Dad who passed away a Month ago and left me his car. He called his car "The Bing". Thank you very much for keeping his car alive in spirit with his picture on front license plate.
Reviewer: Lisa Modzelewski | Verified Customer Date: May 29, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Plates
Great job plates look awesome !!!
Reviewer: Vinny Curcio | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Front license plate
So happy with our product!
Reviewer: Jeanne Murdock | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Here Comes Ninny
Turned out just as expected and already have it on the front of my car. My grandkids call me NINNY And always scream "here comes Ninny" when they see me driving up the street. So it was most appropriate (and fun) to put it on my license plate. Thanks!!
Reviewer: Cindy King | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Satisfied !!
Absolutely perfect !! Looks exactly like the image. Thank u so much !! Would definitely recommend πŸ€“
Reviewer: Dawn Carithers | Verified Customer Date: May 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars My Stimulus
Bought this plate for my new recumbent trike. Looks great. Plate arrived quickly. Came a day before the trike. Really like it.
Reviewer: Nancy Siegel | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Sunflowers Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Exactly
This plate with my personalization was exactly what I ordered. They made and shipped it fast.
Reviewer: Jeffrey Freiman | Verified Customer Date: May 19, 2020 Product: Tropical Sunset Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars 10/10
I ordered it a week ago and everything that is going on with Covid-19 I thought it would be a while till it came...but it only took a week and it cam exactly how I wanted it! Its metal and the colors are so bright and the customer service was amazing. 10/10 would recommend!
Reviewer: Alyson Barnes | Verified Customer Date: May 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars First time
Everything was great. Process, product, delivery, price,
Reviewer: michael e loncoski | Verified Customer Date: May 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Perfect
Perfect
Reviewer: Gina Persaud | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2020 Product: Lotus Pose Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars product was awesome
it came quick and was exactly what i wanted and looks perfect and doesnt seem to me made to where its going to fade or get messed up.
Reviewer: Mariah Scott | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Love it
I was able to make my plate just like I wanted! Excellent quality! Super fast delivery! Trustworthy company! The only thing is, I wish they made half size tags for front plate. This regular size one hangs down about an inch from the front frame that cane with my car. Impossible to find customizable half size 12x4 tags that are customizable like this. But, the quality is fantastic and the one I got has a textured look.. almost like a fabric.. very cool and unique.
Reviewer: Gloria | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Chic Beach House Front License Plate
5 Stars Custom plate
Thanks so much I appreciate y'all for my custom made order
Reviewer: Lesa Mack | Verified Customer Date: May 07, 2020 Product: Musical Notes Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Excellent Service
I wanted to give a personal thank you to Mrs McDonald!!!! She was so amazing. It was my first time on your site and I did my best to design my front tag. It was obvious I didnt know what I was doing after I had placed my design and order. I immediately contacted customer service. Mrs McDonald immediate listen to me, got my order number explained my dilemma, she immediately said "Mr Wright no problem I can redesign your tag and get it back to you for review and approval within 20 minute". She was FANTASTIC!!! The plate arrived on schedule and it looks outstanding! I appreciate her taking the time to help me and most of all her professional and friendly customer service to me. Kind regards, Roy
Reviewer: Roy Wright | Verified Customer Date: May 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Front plate
It was great. Just like I wanted. I am going to try to get a steering wheel cover to match.
Reviewer: Charita Williams | Verified Customer Date: May 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars love it
Still waiting for it but can say I love it already thank you for quick shipping and turn around on custom order
Reviewer: Thomas Lee Newcomb | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2020 Product: Green Camo Front License Plate (Personalized)
4 Stars License plate
My girlfriend absolutely loves her new license plate.
Reviewer: Richard Thomas | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Fast and perfect
The license plate I ordered was exactly how I designed it. It was easy to customize on the website and delivery for very quick. Just ordered another one since the first one was so nice.
Reviewer: Alice Hohler | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Loved it
Arrived quickly. Perfect lettering. Thank you for the awesome job on my license plate.
Reviewer: Lasonya young | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2020 Product: Skulls Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Custom License plate
Love This License Plate!!! Arrived on time and was exactly as pictured. Will be ordering more goodies in the future!!
Reviewer: Jocelyn Barker | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2020 Product: Zebra Print Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars I love it looking forward to shopping with you again
I love it and it looks awesome on my car
Reviewer: Kathy Lockhart | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars John 3:16
Love my license plate. It's perfect and it came to me quicker than I thought. Would recommend you buy from this website.
Reviewer: Cindi Bolkow | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars License plate
Perfect, just how I like it.
Reviewer: Carla Booker | Verified Customer Date: Apr 06, 2020 Product: Gerbera Daisy Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Vanity plate
Received my order sooner than expected. Customer service is second to none. Very satisfied with the vanity plate and exactly as designed.
Reviewer: Scott Taylor | Verified Customer Date: Mar 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Front car tag
Excellent!!!! Product, fast I would definitely order from them again. Very Happy.
Reviewer: Glenda OBrien | Verified Customer Date: Mar 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars New car new name
Live love my license plate. Excellent work. Thank you!
Reviewer: Jo Ann Ducouer | Verified Customer Date: Mar 22, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Tag front plate
I absolutely love it. It looks great on my car. Perdition for me.
Reviewer: Carry Peters | Verified Customer Date: Mar 22, 2020 Product: Watercolor Floral Front License Plate
5 Stars Love these plates!
Very fast shipping and great quality plates. The license plates are perfect and look exactly like what I ordered. I definitely would order again! You won't be disappointed!
Reviewer: Lisa McDonald | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Great!
It is great! It walked me through the process easily, it looks exactly like what I ordered, and it came quickly!
Reviewer: Tia Higgins | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Phillipashleycassmaggzowy
I will order from them any day. I thought it would be a week or more before I got this just 3 days so excited
Reviewer: Ashley Sexton | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2020 Product: Dots & Zebra Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars I couldn't be happier!!
Where to start. First the plate is very durable, it is very cute, and the mailing is super fast!! Thank you, You customize it, for a fast easy purchase. Their website is really easy to navigate for purchasing too!!! Susan
Reviewer: Susan Brouwer | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2020 Product: Valentine's Day Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars My design
I absolutely love my new license plate. It is exactly what I designed and it looks great.
Reviewer: Jill Clatterbuck | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
4 Stars She loved it!
Thanks - I will definitly do business with you again.
Reviewer: James Brown | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2020 Product: Tulips Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars My Plate
The plate You Customize it did for me turned out better than I expected and I received it sooner than promised. Very Happy!
Reviewer: Dale Martin | Verified Customer Date: Feb 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Quick and great service.
I love it
Reviewer: Terri Brown | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2020 Product: Tulips Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars License plates
Awesome, bright colors and designs, and fast helpful customer service. Highly recommend!!
Reviewer: Bobbi Ice | Verified Customer Date: Feb 17, 2020 Product: Building Blocks Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Just loved the License Plate.
It was everything I could have wanted. Beautiful design and not flimsy material. Easy to install :)
Reviewer: Peggy Robbins | Verified Customer Date: Feb 17, 2020 Product: Sea Turtles Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars 5 star
Perfect Job. Fast Shipping. Looks Great on My Car.
Reviewer: Edwina Slane | Verified Customer Date: Jan 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Love it
I ordered this for my daughters birthday. It came in a lot sooner than expected. Looks awesome!
Reviewer: Andrea Ellenburg | Verified Customer Date: Jan 29, 2020 Product: Softball Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars My3 license plate
It was a great ways to honor my dog I lost recently. White dog white car! It was perfect!
Reviewer: Peter gabriel | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2020 Product: Sea Turtles Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Front License Plate.
Thank you, looks great. In the event that we need more we will contact you.
Reviewer: Fredrick S Senn | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Exceeding expectations
I recieved my personalized tag in record time. The quality was amazing for the price. I'd gladly order again from this company.
Reviewer: Amanda Neil | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2020 Product: Doctor Avatar Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Nice Touch
Professionally done plate, done timely and accurately
Reviewer: Kevin M Sutton | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Loved it!
The tag was exactly how I ordered it. Beautiful job and we received it quickly. I would definitely order thru you again.
Reviewer: D Aldridge | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Very happy
Very happy with this product
Reviewer: Linda Mohr-Trabachino | Verified Customer Date: Jan 02, 2020 Product: Skulls Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Make it special
Quick and easy ordering process. Product arrived just as designed
Reviewer: Stan Knight | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Mustang Shirley
I ordered this license plate for my sweet and sassy 77 year old friend who just got a mustang. She cried when I gave it to her. Love love love it
Reviewer: Amy Hood | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2019 Product: Pink Flamingo Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Personalized plate
Received exactly what we ordered pleased and very quick service. Thank you! Would use again.
Reviewer: Wanda Arvin | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Plate
It was absolutely exactly as I wanted it. Quick service. Highly recommend πŸ‘
Reviewer: Mary Halcomb | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Custom license plate
Wow! This license plate came out fantastic! My husband loves it. I bought this for our Motorhome , I used a picture I took went I went away for the background and I had "The Other Woman " put on it. He loves that RV almost as much as me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Reviewer: Teresa ODell | Verified Customer Date: Dec 04, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Awesome!!!
Shipping was super fast and the product is quality, USA made. Will order from them again.
Reviewer: Josette Kincaid | Verified Customer Date: Dec 03, 2019 Product: Stars and Stripes Front License Plate (Personalized)
4 Stars Very girly
Surprised to see it's made of aluminum great job looks good everybody's happy
Reviewer: Joseph w lomman | Verified Customer Date: Dec 02, 2019 Product: Watercolor Peonies Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars License plate
Great job on capturing my vision on the license plate.
Reviewer: Shaka Smith | Verified Customer Date: Nov 27, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
2 Stars Quality is poor
The red looks pink or purple and was streaky like the printer was running out of ink.
Reviewer: Amanda Willmert | Verified Customer Date: Nov 27, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Love it
I really loved it, it came out better than I expected it to.
Reviewer: Ruth Blackman | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2019 Product: Hunting Camo Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Sassy
I bought this front vehicle tag for my daughter. She just purchased her 1st "decent" vehicle. I thought it would be a nice gift. I'm super pleased! I will use this company in the future and will suggest it to friends.
Reviewer: Cynthia Cannady | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2019 Product: Plaid with Pop Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Very nice
Nice product, received it very quickly.
Reviewer: Joan Bolton | Verified Customer Date: Sep 29, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
4 Stars Satisfied Customizer
Item came early and as ordered. Repeat business is guaranteed.
Reviewer: Kenneth L Blanks | Verified Customer Date: Aug 28, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Awesome
Personalized tag and key chain is beautiful and great quality!
Reviewer: Patsy Hill | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Very happy
Pleasantly pleased how well the plate looks. Looks professional. Have had many compliments on the design choice. Very happy how fast it was delivered.
Reviewer: Jacqueline McMullen | Verified Customer Date: Aug 01, 2019 Product: Sea Turtles Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Very happy
Im very pleased with the product I received. Theres lots of variety to choose from and it was delivered pretty fast too!
Reviewer: Karen Bryant | Verified Customer Date: Jul 17, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Just as ordered
The plate came exactly as shown. Very pleased wth the quality.
Reviewer: Linda Linda Bolton | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2019 Product: Sea Turtles Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars I call it Art!
I love my front licence plate , ' The starry Night by Van Gogh. Night Wind is the title of one of my written poems 'You Customize it's did an awesome job. It looks like a canvas of art on the front of my car, I get so many compliments, and I see people just stop and stare at it. Thx guys great job. I'll be seeing/shopping with you again!
Reviewer: Theodia Hall | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Front License Plate
5 Stars Looks Beautiful on my New Ram!!
I love it. Nice Quality and pretty color! Thank-you! Would order again in future. #whitelightin'
Reviewer: Adina | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Great Job
Looks actual as I expected. Thank you. Love it.
Reviewer: Debbie Davenport | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Personalized plate
Love it. Design process was easy and finished product looks just like the preview image.
Reviewer: Ed | Verified Customer Date: Jun 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Love
So amazing it front of my sports car! The special added touch! Nothing like a little leopard to make it look better!
Reviewer: Christin Fults | Verified Customer Date: May 23, 2019 Product: Granite Leopard Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars In memory license plate
I just received these on Sunday and I got two of them and they are absolutely beautiful. In fact I will be in touch soon to order one more. Thank you for the speedy delivery.
Reviewer: Christopher J Rabits | Verified Customer Date: May 22, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Love it
Exactly what I ordered and came in before it was scheduled to.
Reviewer: Terra Milhorn | Verified Customer Date: May 19, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Love it.
Love it, it's prettier in person I plan to order a couple more lol.
Reviewer: Audra Date: May 08, 2019 Product: Daisies Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Love it
This is my second time ordering from this company and I love the results and they deliver quickly
Reviewer: Eloromia Ford | Verified Customer Date: Apr 16, 2019 Product: Leopard Print Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars License Plate
5 Star if not more
Reviewer: Dennis R Lambert | Verified Customer Date: Apr 09, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Love it
Very happy how the design came out. Shipping was fast
Reviewer: Annissa Standard | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Happy
I got this for my mom at 71yrs she got her first new car had to customize it we love it great product
Reviewer: Sandra Suttle | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2019 Product: Watercolor Floral Front License Plate
5 Stars Beautiful!
Just love my new liscence plate. Arrived in a timely manner, exactly as ordered. Colors are true and design is just what I wanted!
Reviewer: Melodee Sinton | Verified Customer Date: Mar 24, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Yassss
BEst thing I've ever come across! Definitely using ya'll again!
Reviewer: Katie Solomon | Verified Customer Date: Mar 05, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars YAHHHHSSSSSSS!!!!!!!
Beautiful, looked just like the picture, couldnt be more happy!!!
Reviewer: Tora F. Brookins | Verified Customer Date: Feb 17, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars License plate
Love it! Its personalized its colorful and Im thinking about getting car seat covers someday.
Reviewer: Catherine Miller-Morrow | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2019 Product: Hipster Cats Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars More fun that should be legal...
Once I discovered this site we had more fun customizing our choices. Then we discovered the plethora of items to be found. We're spending way too much time on this site. We all know why gifts we're giving each other for the next year!
Reviewer: Paul Morrow | Verified Customer Date: Feb 10, 2019 Product: Hipster Cats Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars License plate
Very nice work! I love it.
Reviewer: Denise Mercado | Verified Customer Date: Jan 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Love it!
Not pixelated. Sturdy metal. Turned out perfect! Just like I designed.
Reviewer: Jeremy Hammer | Verified Customer Date: Jan 09, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Love my plate!
This is really a nice front license plate! I customized mine and it turned out beautiful! I am ordering a frame to go with it!
Reviewer: Edie Date: Jan 08, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars License plate
A beautifully done monogram plate! The detail was great and the color was spot on. Thank you!!!
Reviewer: Ann Martino | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2019 Product: Monogrammed Damask Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect.
Turned out perfect. Our favorite wedding picture.
Reviewer: Michael Dylan Jones | Verified Customer Date: Jan 01, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars License plate
Love it, it looks awesome on my truck
Reviewer: Rita Adwell | Verified Customer Date: Dec 31, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Personal license plate
Great price, great product and super fast delivery. I got them in 3 days with standard delivery
Reviewer: Crystal anderson | Verified Customer Date: Dec 26, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Excellent product
Bought two custom licenses plates for husband we LOVE them! Great quality and quick delivery!
Reviewer: Britta D Murdock | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Name plates
very well done ! They looked just like the ones I created.
Reviewer: Heidi | Verified Customer Date: Nov 25, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Custom License Plate
Perfect, exactly as I ordered.
Reviewer: Gregory Thomson | Verified Customer Date: Nov 25, 2018 Product: Peace Sign Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Beautiful
Love it! Thank you so much!!
Reviewer: Ashley M Trivette | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Awesome
Turned out very good Thanks!!
Reviewer: Nicholas Hall | Verified Customer Date: Oct 30, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Grandma Taxi
I love it! Its just the way I wanted it.
Reviewer: Evelyn Thomas | Verified Customer Date: Sep 26, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT!!!
I got this for my dad as an on going joke and it came out better than i thought it would. I would definitely recommend as a gift because my dad LOVED it and it's good quality.
Reviewer: Donna | Verified Customer Date: Sep 19, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Great
I really liked my plate thank you very much
Reviewer: Angelica Reyes | Verified Customer Date: Sep 12, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Personalized tag
It looked just as I had designed no flaws I had it made for a friend and it looked better than I expected thank you looking forward to doing business with you in the future
Reviewer: Madonna Layne | Verified Customer Date: Sep 05, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Top Notch
Product arrived just as designed and earlier than expected
Reviewer: Brad Ward | Verified Customer Date: Sep 04, 2018 Product: Softball Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Best Gift Ever
I bought this for my friends new car. She Loved it!!!! Thanks for making an affordable and quality product. Shipping was super fast also.
Reviewer: Patricia Hare | Verified Customer Date: Aug 31, 2018 Product: Camper Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Excellent
Very happy
Reviewer: Mary Ann Smith | Verified Customer Date: Aug 27, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Excellent
Received just what I wanted in a timely fashion. ThNk you.
Reviewer: Nancy Ruiz | Verified Customer Date: Aug 06, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
4 Stars Front license plate
The item was received on the day listed for delivery. The colors and design looked exactly like the sample. I was very satisfied. I will order again.
Reviewer: S. Smith | Verified Customer Date: Jul 31, 2018 Product: Monogram Front License Plate
5 Stars Love it
I didn't read what I was ordering correctly, but because you was paying attention I got the right size. I love it. My car is Gray, so I ordered Gray and pink for breast cancer. It's exactly what I was looking for. Exactly as the picture showed. I'm very happy with everything.
Reviewer: Doris Boyer-Cummings | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Love it!
Before getting my custom license plate, I contacted customer service and they were on it. They responded immediately. The same day they shipped my item. Looks just like I made it. Very satisfied.
Reviewer: Victoria Morgan | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Beautiful plate
Awesome plate, much better than I expected!
Reviewer: Brittany Fluharty | Verified Customer Date: Apr 24, 2018 Product: Fleur De Lis Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Even better than pictured!
Placed this order as part of my younger sister's 16th birthday gift. The detail is great and the colors are true to the patterns shown online! I know she will love it.
Reviewer: Kathleen | Verified Customer Date: Apr 23, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Love my new front license plate!
This was the only place I could find that would let me pick a background and then design my text for my license plate. I received exactly what was pictured and promised. Nice quality and well packed and I received it in less than a week. Thank you!
Reviewer: Jacqui | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2018 Product: Water Lilies by Claude Monet Front License Plate
5 Stars Perfect color match
I received my shipment in the mail today when I open the package my items was separated neatly, the coloring on the license plate was perfect :-)
Reviewer: Tavaris Brown | Verified Customer Date: Apr 10, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Personalized license plate
The custom plate included a multi color graphic that was then matched to the plate background color using RBGa values. The result was flawless. I couldn't be happier with the work. The finish is perfect. Shipping was fast and perfect. I'd do it again in a minute.
Reviewer: Robert Colins | Verified Customer Date: Mar 28, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars personal plate
fast and efficient service nicely done
Reviewer: linn | Verified Customer Date: Mar 22, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars Love it
I love it. You personalize it the way I wanted it. I didn't have to wait for it very long.
Reviewer: Tina Richard | Verified Customer Date: Mar 21, 2018 Product: Ladybugs & Stripes Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Satisfied
I am highly satisfied with my purchase! It came out looking perfect! It's just how I wanted and it's soooo cute!!!! 😍 definitely would recommend to buy!
Reviewer: Alana Svay | Verified Customer Date: Jan 30, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect
The license plate was EXACTLY how I wanted it to be! It is perfect! Will definitely be ordering again!
Reviewer: Jessica Russell | Verified Customer Date: Dec 06, 2017 Product: Design Your Own Front License Plate
5 Stars My mama llama license plate
Loved it! My girls call me mama llama so It fits perfectly. Girlie but not completely over the top. Perfect age wise, doesnt look like its just for teens, but mamas too lol . Thank you so much!!! The quality is great and shipping was fast. Very pleased
Reviewer: Amber Haas | Verified Customer Date: Dec 06, 2017 Product: Llamas Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Its metal!
Im very impressed with the product. Thought it was plastic and its metal!!!!!! Perfect! Thank you!!!!!!!
Reviewer: Lisa calhoun | Verified Customer Date: Nov 29, 2017 Product: Monogrammed Damask Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars AWESOME!!!
This plate arrived EXACTLY as designed. The colors are vibrant, and the material quality is very good. I absolutely love it!!
Reviewer: ANITA MCCARTY | Verified Customer Date: Nov 13, 2017 Product: Daisies Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Great product and SUPER fast processing and delivery!
I love my license plate and that I could design everything. From order through processing, shipping and delivery just took 4 days!
Reviewer: Marci Stallings | Verified Customer Date: Nov 12, 2017 Product: Damask & Moroccan Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Five Stars
nice
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Aug 04, 2017 Product: Monogrammed Damask Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Just what inwanted
Cute!
Reviewer: Mrs. Paul C. Hughes Date: May 19, 2017 Product: Mums Flower Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect
This is my most favorite thing I've ever bought on Amazon, and I've bought a lot of things. The colors are so perfect and bright and the email to make customizations came an hour after I ordered it, and then it came in the mail 2 days after I customized it. I love it.
Reviewer: Maria Ramsey Date: Apr 18, 2017 Product: Mums Flower Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Love it!
Love it!
Reviewer: Donna Stewart Date: Dec 26, 2016 Product: Fleur De Lis Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Awesome
Love it! So many compliments on it too..
Reviewer: Charbene Date: May 05, 2016 Product: Leopard Print Front License Plate (Personalized)
2 Stars Love how it looks but it's too short to reach ...
Love how it looks but it's too short to reach the holes so it can be screwed in, so I can't put it on.
Reviewer: Myesha Robinson Date: Mar 08, 2016 Product: Leopard Print Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Five Stars
Excellent product. Made an awesome birthday gift!!
Reviewer: Stephen P Brown Date: Feb 29, 2016 Product: Giraffe Print Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Five Stars
Perfect! Customization is wonderful on this product!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jan 17, 2016 Product: Pixelated Chevron Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Love it!
This arrived in less than a' week - it's perfect!
Reviewer: Mae Collins Date: Dec 08, 2015 Product: Wild Flowers Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Five Stars
I was very happy with the license plate.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Nov 22, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Five Stars
good product and easy to use design software.
Reviewer: Ricky Date: Nov 04, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Beautiful!
This product is beautiful!! I love the colors that I chose. I would definitely recommend this product!!
Reviewer: cinann216 Date: Oct 25, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Custom and oh so Cute!
My custom license plate rocks. I love black and white houndstooth, so I purchased a steering wheel cover, cd case and icing on the cake was this plate. Communication was awesome, product is as stated. LOVE it!
Reviewer: LAHawk Date: Oct 21, 2015 Product: Houndstooth w/Pink Accent Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Five Stars
Perfect for my white Genesis!
Reviewer: Kimberly biddle Date: Oct 05, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Front License Plate (Personalized)
5 Stars Buy it
This plate is beautiful and I highly recommend it.
Reviewer: joycelyn johnson Date: Nov 04, 2014 Product: Monogrammed Damask Front License Plate (Personalized)