Reviews for Coin Banks

5.0 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Sunflowers Coin Bank (Personalized)
Beautiful
Seeing my 6-year-old granddaughter's face light up when she got a bank to match her brand new bedroom was so worth it! Thank you so much it came out beautiful!
Reviewer: Dani Lynn Damasco | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 10, 2020 Product: Sunflowers Coin Bank (Personalized)
Wild Daisies Coin Bank (Personalized)
Excellent Product & Service
Quality of the product is exceptional & I received my item very quickly (less than a week).
Reviewer: Shirley Antes | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Wild Daisies Coin Bank (Personalized)
Firetrucks Coin Bank (Personalized)
Firetrucks coin bank
I purchased this for my 2 1/2 year old grandson because of his love of all trucks, specifically firetrucks. In the event of being confined due to covid 19, I have not been able to give it to him yet. However I am sure he will love it, and his mother will also appreciate that I had it personalized with his name.
Reviewer: Joan Leveen | Verified Purchase Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Firetrucks Coin Bank (Personalized)
Design Your Own Coin Bank
Skye
I love how this bank looks! The design came out perfect!
Reviewer: Alexander Arriola | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Coin Bank
High Heels Coin Bank
HAPPY WIFE, HAPPY LIFE
My wife was cleaning out her MANY purses & was collecting change out of each one. She playfully commented she needed a piggy bank. I searched the internet & came across your site & this bank. She was surprised & very happy. Thank you
Reviewer: W.S. GARNETT SR | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 12, 2019 Product: High Heels Coin Bank
Sloth Coin Bank (Personalized)
Great
It does the job I need it to do, and fits nicely in one of my cup holders
Reviewer: Abigail fickera | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 15, 2019 Product: Sloth Coin Bank (Personalized)
Baby Elephant Coin Bank (Personalized)
Love it!
very happy with my finished product, small, well made bank, excited to give it as a gift!!
Reviewer: Dawn | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 13, 2018 Product: Baby Elephant Coin Bank (Personalized)
Llamas Coin Bank (Personalized)
Great service
I just received the llama bank for my granddaughter. She loves it
Reviewer: Mimi Hodges | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 12, 2018 Product: Llamas Coin Bank (Personalized)