Reviews for Car Floor Mats

4.7 (74 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
They Look Awesome
I designed these to go with the seat covers I designed through YouCustomizeIt and they look perfect together. I have my car pretty well decked out with the floormats, seat covers, steering wheel cover, front license plate, rear license plate frame, and a magnet for the hood. There are other things I can get for my car, as well as other areas in my life, and eventually, I might. This is a great site for making your customized items. The colors are vibrant and true to your image.
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Apr 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
FlipFlop Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Seat covers floor mats
I love my floor mats , steering wheel cover and seat covers. I just need the back seat covers. But I am very satisfied with the product.
Reviewer: Debra | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2021 Product: FlipFlop Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
look great
nice printing bold clean
Reviewer: Mike | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Dude Vader car floor mats
Excellent graphics for my Dude Vader Jaguar XK
Reviewer: Christopher | Verified Customer Date: Mar 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Car Mats
My product was a gift and my husband loved it! The design came out just the way I designed it. I would definitely recommend YouCustomizeIt! Thank you!
Reviewer: Rachael | Verified Customer Date: Feb 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Car Mats
I really liked my product I ordered. The item was for myself. I customized it the way I wanted it, and came out just the way I designed it. Thank you so much youcustomizeit.com! I would and already have recommend this place for your customize designs.
Reviewer: Rachael | Verified Customer Date: Feb 03, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
IMPRESSED!
I am a first time buyer and my wife absolutely loved her gift. Will be buying again!!!!
Reviewer: Chad | Verified Customer Date: Jan 24, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
4pc car mats Amazing Quality
These were so well made. Images are clear and the materials is a polyfiber carpet. I am BEYOND happy with these. Very professionally made. Only thing I didn't like was how it was packaged and shipped. They came rolled up in a rectangular box so i had to unroll and roll them opposite way to flatten. Super sturdy and rubber backing is thick with tread making it a non slip grip. I will definitely be buying more for my online shop! Blackoutdreams.bigcartel.com
Reviewer: Blackoutdreams | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
442
The floor mats are way above what I thought they would be I'll be ordering more this summer
Reviewer: Rich O | Verified Customer Date: Jan 14, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Baby Elephant Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Good quality.
Good quality.
Reviewer: Donald Mcleod | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2020 Product: Baby Elephant Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Better then imagined
I am truly impressed with the item i ordered. The quality and colors are amazing! Thank you guys , .... Can't wait to see my son's face at Christmas!!!!
Reviewer: Dominika | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Leopard Print Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Floor mats
Prefect
Reviewer: Phyllis M Burgess | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Car floor mats
Came out love them
Reviewer: Jorge | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Black Lace Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Very pleased
I love everything I received. I have been letting everyone know about my lovely items. Will be ordering more for sure. This is just one of the items I received for my car but I also have others that came prior to these back seat flor mats.
Reviewer: Victoria DeGraffinreed | Verified Customer Date: Sep 04, 2020 Product: Black Lace Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Sandras mats
I order this mats for my new vehicle ...I really liked them and will recommend to my friends.....liked their services and answer any questions I had ...
Reviewer: Sandra Cornejo | Verified Customer Date: Sep 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Awesome
love them!
Reviewer: Glenn Brastow | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Dinosaurs Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Great fun
We gave our 16 year-old granddaughter our old car, and knowing that she loves anything dinosaur, we ordered these floormats. She loved them! They were customized exactly to our specifications and fit well in the car. Happiness all around!
Reviewer: MaryBeth Westbrook | Verified Customer Date: Aug 11, 2020 Product: Dinosaurs Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Perfect
Love it came out amazing!
Reviewer: Stefon Washington | Verified Customer Date: Jul 27, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Great product
Small issue with the driver side size. Only because of the design of my car model it barely fits. But still an awesome product.
Reviewer: Isaac B Martinez | Verified Customer Date: Jul 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats (Front Seat)
Made my car asthetic dreams come true
Great quality and super fast shipping! I love the fact that I can put my own design on these because otherwise I would have never found any mats that looked like this :,)
Reviewer: Cody Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats (Front Seat)
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
My hubby loved them
Bought a set of customizable floor mats for the hubby and he loves them. Thank you so much for the awesome product.
Reviewer: Destiny D Bartlett | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Customized floor mats
Really happy with the way the mats turned out. Turn around from ordering and receiving them was fastest than expected. Thank you!! I will order again
Reviewer: David Mattox | Verified Customer Date: Jul 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Leopard Print Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
floor mats
Very nice,I would order from this company again! My car looks so custom with floor mats and seat covers now! Gave my car some "newness" feel to it. Colors and quality are just as expected if not better. Thank you from Cali girl.
Reviewer: Catherine McCoy | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Logo & Company Name Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Floor mats
For the amount I payed for the floor mats I thought I was getting a good quality floor mats, thick and heavy not something that I can get at Wal-Mart for $10.00. I was not happy and I was sad I spent the amount of money I did, and embarrassed to have given it as a gift.
We are sorry that you were not happy with the car mats you received. You are welcome to return them for a refund if you would like.
Reviewer: Lauri Barela | Verified Customer Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Logo & Company Name Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
floor mats
love the floor mats,,, great job,, fast service!! will def order from here again!!
Reviewer: Kim Wallen | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Llamas Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Mats
Great mats and arrived sooner than expected.
Reviewer: Kathleen Kaelin | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Llamas Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Fabulous
The floor mats are unbelievably beautiful
Reviewer: Demetris Lott | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Hunting Camo Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
floor mats
Love them just could be a lil bigger to cover most of the floor.
Reviewer: Kyle Bivens | Verified Customer Date: Apr 30, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Gerbera Daisy Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Floor mats
Love colors and design.
Reviewer: Carla Booker | Verified Customer Date: Apr 06, 2020 Product: Gerbera Daisy Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Quality is great nicely done
Truly a perfect match to bring a lot of vibrant life to the inside of your car
Reviewer: Dion banks | Verified Customer Date: Feb 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Great customer service
I had an issue with my order which was handled almost as soon as I placed the call, I was assured that my issue would be given priority and rectified as soon as possible. Great job and the mats are very nice.
Reviewer: Anthony Bradshaw | Verified Customer Date: Feb 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Great customer service
I had an issue with my order which was handled almost as soon as I placed the call, I was assured that my issue would be given priority and rectified as soon as possible. Great job and the mats are very nice.
Reviewer: Anthony Bradshaw | Verified Customer Date: Feb 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Car Floor Mats
Beautiful!
Love these. I am now buying another set for my daughters car. These are absolutely beautiful and the quality is very good. They make our car look so lovely and homey.
Reviewer: Linda Meador | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2020 Product: Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Car Floor Mats
Princess Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Our granddaughter just loves these!
The mats we ordered for our granddaughter got in. She was so excited and couldn't wait to put them in her car. They are beautiful. Thank you for offering a special product like these.
Reviewer: William McLain | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2020 Product: Princess Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Custom rugs
Love them ! They were perfect
Reviewer: Harmonee Baker | Verified Customer Date: Jan 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Chinoiserie Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Great floor mats
Perfect floor mats for my daughter’s car.
Reviewer: Donna Cunningham | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2019 Product: Chinoiserie Car Floor Mats (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
New floormats
I am so happy with my new floor mats! I submitted a picture and was worried that it wouldn't come out how I wanted. I just received my mats yesterday and they are PERFECT!! Great job guys!!
Reviewer: Shaka Smith | Verified Customer Date: Nov 27, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Thankyou
I love them thankyou
Reviewer: shawntae wilson | Verified Customer Date: Nov 14, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Auto Floor mats
Very Disappointed in the lettering of the name. The letters seem to blur or not distinguishable. Would not be able to read the first name if I didn't know it already. The letters should have been simple and easily distinguishable at a glance. Too much out line around the letters that screws up the mat.
Reviewer: CLOVIS KERR | Verified Customer Date: Oct 05, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats (Front Seat)
THRILLED!!
MY WHOLE EXPERIENCE WITH YOU GUYS HAS BEEN AMAZING. YOU GUYS DO AN AMAZING JOB THESE ARE EXACTLY WHAT I WAS HOPING FOR AND YOU GUYS DELIVERED!!! AND THEN SOME!! I WILL BE RETURNING IN THE NEAR FUTURE!!!
Reviewer: Joshua Kent | Verified Customer Date: Jul 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats (Front Seat)
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats (Back Seat)
THRILLED!!
MY WHOLE EXPERIENCE WITH YOU GUYS HAS BEEN AMAZING. YOU GUYS DO AN AMAZING JOB THESE ARE EXACTLY WHAT I WAS HOPING FOR AND YOU GUYS DELIVERED!!! AND THEN SOME!! I WILL BE RETURNING IN THE NEAR FUTURE!!!
Reviewer: Joshua Kent | Verified Customer Date: Jul 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats (Back Seat)
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back
Awesome
Honestly I lovedddd my floor mats, and I can’t wait to give them to my boyfriend for his birthday..... i really thought it was going to take longer for them to be made, but the process was very fast.... also I had emailed support because I thought I had messed up on the back floor mats, but they were very nice and helpful and assured I had did it right! Thanks you guys!
Reviewer: Christina soria | Verified Customer Date: May 28, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back
Granite Leopard Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
LOVE
These turned better than I even expected! Love them
Reviewer: Christin Fults | Verified Customer Date: May 23, 2019 Product: Granite Leopard Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Really cute
The mats remind me of the rug you put inside your front door. They are pretty though. I'm very happy with my purchase at such a great price
Reviewer: Markisha owens | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Floor mats
The floor mats are thin. And look cheap.
We are sorry to hear you weren't happy with your purchase. We don't very often get feedback that our mats are thin, but if you are welcome to return them for a refund
Reviewer: sherry graves | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2018 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back
Floor Mats
Couldn't be more pleased!!
Reviewer: Rhonda James | Verified Customer Date: Dec 04, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back
Great
I love my new floor mats and shoulder straps.it was wonderful that I got to personalize my own mats,I would have done the seat covers but they won't fit my seats.i give the company 5 star rating.only thing I wish the floor mats had is the little nubs on the bottom.
Reviewer: Dina Knupp | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats (Front Seat)
Doing it again!!
This was so much fun to design my car mats I am going to get the back mats too!! They turned out awesome!!
Reviewer: Michael Hickman | Verified Customer Date: Aug 15, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats (Front Seat)
Monogrammed Damask Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Car Accessories
Loved them
Reviewer: Rita Fields | Verified Customer Date: May 30, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Ikat Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Great
I LOVE all 3 things I ordered as a matching set (seat covers, steering wheel cover, and floor mats) I was sooo excited for them to be delivered and I tracked my package every single day! Unfortunately, the DAY they all got delivered, I was in a car accident and I am waiting to put everything in until I get my car fixed so it doesnt get messed up at the shop. The print, style, monogram, everything is exactly what I hoped for!
Reviewer: Casey Riddle | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2018 Product: Ikat Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Lotus Pose Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Totally Happy with my purchase
Really cool looking & awesome quality. I have bought seat covers & mats from stores & they do not hold up like these do. I bought these for my boyfriend after I bought some for myself. 100% satisfied,
Reviewer: Diana | Verified Customer Date: Mar 21, 2018 Product: Lotus Pose Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats (Front Seat)
Car floor mats
Got these for my daughter for Christmas I love them
Reviewer: Paula Birchfield | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2017 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats (Front Seat)
Giraffe Print Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Five Stars
These made me so happy!
Reviewer: B Date: Sep 07, 2017 Product: Giraffe Print Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Chevron Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Five Stars
Awesome
Reviewer: AMANDA C. Date: Aug 23, 2017 Product: Chevron Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Moroccan Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Fantastic item & great customer service!
I got these for my grandaughter's 16th birthday. She absolutely loves them!
Reviewer: Angie Barnett Date: Apr 26, 2017 Product: Moroccan Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Stripes Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love love love my ladybug mats!
Reviewer: DDDowns Date: Apr 04, 2017 Product: Ladybugs & Stripes Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Swirls, Floral & Stripes Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Five Stars
great colors for my new car
Reviewer: Tina Litton Date: Jan 31, 2017 Product: Swirls, Floral & Stripes Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Musical Notes Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Very happy.
Great customer service, decent quality.
Reviewer: Dave Date: Jan 06, 2017 Product: Musical Notes Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Car Floor Mats (Back Seat) (Personalized)
Five Stars
These look great! Just like the picture and the preview. Fast production and shipping before Christmas.
Reviewer: hc Date: Dec 26, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Car Floor Mats (Back Seat) (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Five Stars
I love them
Reviewer: Jeanne Date: Dec 24, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Gray Dots Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Five Stars
Great product
Reviewer: La PeKE Date: Dec 15, 2016 Product: Gray Dots Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Floor Mats (Front Seat)
very cool product. I knew they would not be a ...
very cool product. I knew they would not be a hard rubber content. they are more on the foam rubber side, but my wife really loved them and they will last her a long time in her vehicle because she is not as rough on floor mats as me and my truck. The graphics were excellent. The choices are plentiful and the service was great. Got them in only ten days from ordering.
Reviewer: Tim H. Date: Nov 17, 2016 Product: Design Your Own Car Floor Mats (Front Seat)
Fleur De Lis Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Watch out for the finish
It looked great, except there is a lot of white residue marring the finish.
Reviewer: Lee Ann Matherne Date: Nov 14, 2016 Product: Fleur De Lis Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Flying Pigs Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Would buy again and again !
Having the luxury to customize these Car Floor Mats really spiffs up my ride with my ranch logo. Colors are as vibrant as pictured, great quality product. I did place a clear floor mat over this set to maintain its newness and vibrant quality. You have endless options as to how to customize these products - packed expertly and I would buy more of their products - they are that amazing. I even asked if the left floor mats faced right and the design of the right floor mats - would face left (so that the left and right design were facing each other) and THEY DID IT ! No Problems At ALL !!!!!!
Reviewer: D & J Goritz Date: Oct 11, 2016 Product: Flying Pigs Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Giraffe Print Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Four Stars
a little pricey, but hard to find she loves the giraffe print and loves her name on them..
Reviewer: marsha Date: Sep 06, 2016 Product: Giraffe Print Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Hipster Cats & Mustache Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
they are great I love them
what you see is what you get. they are great I love them
Reviewer: Regina Korkiewicz Date: Sep 02, 2016 Product: Hipster Cats & Mustache Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Damask & Moroccan Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
"Fast and Fabulous!"
Much faster delivery than expected. Quality mats and blend in with the car's interior and exterior! A great find.
Reviewer: D. D. Driscoll Date: May 01, 2016 Product: Damask & Moroccan Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Chic Beach House Car Floor Mats (Front Seat)
Three Stars
Love the execution of it and detail . The material not holding up as well as I thought.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Feb 29, 2016 Product: Chic Beach House Car Floor Mats (Front Seat)
Retro Chevron Monogram Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
but they were very pretty.
They were purchased for a truck so were too small, but they were very pretty.
Reviewer: Jodi Date: Jan 19, 2016 Product: Retro Chevron Monogram Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Pixelated Chevron Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Five Stars
Wonderful! Absolutely perfect and I love the ability to customize it to any way you want it!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jan 17, 2016 Product: Pixelated Chevron Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Initial Damask Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Four Stars
I love them. Although they are not as heavy as I thought they would be.
Reviewer: lauren Date: Nov 06, 2015 Product: Initial Damask Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Houndstooth Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Amazing! Love it!!!
Amazing product, amazing staff! Looks great with my classic 1957 Nash Metropolitan named Dino
Reviewer: Lauri Brownson Date: Jun 19, 2015 Product: Houndstooth Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Dessert & Coffee Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Five Stars
Very nice, personalizes my ride. shipping was great.
Reviewer: Monique W. Date: Jun 06, 2015 Product: Dessert & Coffee Car Floor Mats Set - 2 Front & 2 Back (Personalized)
Leopard Print Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)
Two Stars
Cute, but flimsy. Overpriced.
Reviewer: George M Roman Jr Date: Mar 02, 2015 Product: Leopard Print Car Floor Mats (Front Seat) (Personalized)