Reviews for Can Cooler

4.8 (18 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Live Love Lake Can Cooler (Personalized)
What's not to Live, Love, Lake.....
These turned out amazing, I'm so happy that I received them before Christmas too! Will definitely order from YouCustomizeit again!
Reviewer: Heather Johnson | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2021 Product: Live Love Lake Can Cooler (Personalized)
Live Love Lake Can Cooler (Personalized)
Happy customer
Loved the koozies and they arrived fast!
Reviewer: Lonna | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2021 Product: Live Love Lake Can Cooler (Personalized)
Lake House Can Cooler (Personalized)
Great quality fast production and shipping
Great quality fast production and shipping. Highly recommend
Reviewer: Judy | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2021 Product: Lake House Can Cooler (Personalized)
Design Your Own Can Cooler (12 oz)
Customized beer coozies
Absoluty love them. Would love to be contacted to see about getting some quantities made. Thank you so much.
Reviewer: Terry | Verified Customer Date: Jan 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Can Cooler (12 oz)
Watercolor Mandala Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Name or Text
Cozy nice for the course
.
Reviewer: Leadth | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2020 Product: Watercolor Mandala Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Name or Text
Fire Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Name or Text
Great Job
Exactly what I ordered, and I received sooner than expected. Going to be a Christmas for my husband and he's going to love it!!!
Reviewer: Kimberly LeAnne | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2020 Product: Fire Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Name or Text
Ladybugs & Gingham Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Name or Text
Love the design
Could not get my can into the holder! I guess it has to be certain size can! But still love the design!
These should fit a standard 12oz can, but we will happily remake one for you if we accidentally sent you one that was sewn too small.
Reviewer: Donna Stich | Verified Customer Date: Sep 08, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Name or Text
Buzzing Bee Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Name or Text
Koozie Review
ordered 4 different koozies with customization. quality product delivered in a reasonable amount of time.
Reviewer: James Schweiger | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2020 Product: Buzzing Bee Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Name or Text
Pink Flamingo Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Monogram
Pink Flamingo Can Sleeve Personalized
The can sleeve arrived early and is just perfect! Well made and exactly as I had requested. Highly recommend this seller!
Reviewer: Lynn Hurd | Verified Customer Date: Jul 06, 2020 Product: Pink Flamingo Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Monogram
Design Your Own Can Cooler (12 oz)
My item
I really really love my item so much. Thanks you and I hope you all stay safe and healthy
Reviewer: Dan Terc | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Can Cooler (12 oz)
Monogrammed Damask Can Cooler (12 oz)
Usa
Satisfied
Reviewer: Annette Guillot | Verified Customer Date: May 16, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Can Cooler (12 oz)
FlipFlop Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Name or Text
Koozies
I love the koozies i ordered. I have never used this site but I’m sure I will use in the future
Reviewer: carla kraushaar | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2020 Product: FlipFlop Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Can Cooler (12 oz)
Personalized Koozies
Great job. Perfect in every respect. Thanks.
Reviewer: Mark Bernier | Verified Customer Date: Dec 02, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Can Cooler (12 oz)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Name or Text
K C B
They keep my can drinks cold for hours! I like the name label is on both sides.They are cute and love they match my mugs.I keep then in the small fridge with can drinks ready for my husband on the second level of our home.Thank you!!
Reviewer: Karen S. Cook Brogan | Verified Customer Date: Nov 10, 2019 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Name or Text
Cow Print Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Monogram
OMG So CUTE!!!
I searched and searched for a koozie that I just knew had to be out there somewhere when I came across this site. It was so easy (and fun) to design my own product and it was shipped even quicker than I had hoped for. The quality was great and in the end was a better, more unique, gift than I could have ever found.
Reviewer: Candace Poole | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2019 Product: Cow Print Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Monogram
Fleur De Lis Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Monogram
Love!!
It was made exactly how I designed it!! Can’t wait to use it!!
Reviewer: Dina Culotta | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2018 Product: Fleur De Lis Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Monogram
Lumberjack Plaid Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Name or Text
So happy
So happy with quality of the products and delivery was sooner then expected!
Reviewer: Stephanie slater | Verified Customer Date: Dec 20, 2017 Product: Lumberjack Plaid Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Name or Text
Llamas Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Name or Text
Llama Koozie
This came out perfect and was delivered so quickly!
Reviewer: Laurie | Verified Customer Date: Nov 28, 2017 Product: Llamas Can Cooler (12 oz) w/ Name or Text