4.9 (20 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Great company!
I initially ordered one of these as a business card holder for myself. I had added our company logo. YouCustomizeIt put a hold on my order. The reason being is they did not have permission from the owner of the company to use the logo. In a time where you can order anything and everything from China with no copyright claims it was a breath of fresh air to see a company care and value the protection of another’s name and logo. We were able to get the logo put on after authorization from our owner and it came out better than expected! It arrived in a nice little package with a nice hand wrapped bag on the inside. 10/10 would recommend and will be getting more customized stuff from them in the future.
Reviewer: Justin Diamond | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2022 Product: Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Perfect item
The credit card carrier for my phone case was exactly as ordered.
Reviewer: Michelle M Brahosky | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2022 Product: Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Cute Elephants 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Love it!
So fun to create & receive! Love the pocket design ... holds my license / credit card / etc ... Super fun! :)
Reviewer: Cathy | Verified Customer Date: Nov 01, 2021 Product: Cute Elephants 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Sloth 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Great product!!
I got this for a friend and she absolutely loves it! It’s great quality and the shipping was very fast!
Reviewer: Rachel | Verified Customer Date: Jun 04, 2021 Product: Sloth 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Softball 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Happy customer
Very happy with my order! Great customer service! Order came quick and is of good quality. I’ll definitely be back.
Reviewer: Laurie | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2021 Product: Softball 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Logo & Company Name 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
useful gift
nice, sturdy but soft material.nice to give as gift.
Reviewer: Mariama Camara | Verified Customer Date: Sep 21, 2020 Product: Logo & Company Name 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
pretty and super fast service
My phone sleeve arrived within three days and holds three cards. I love it. Thanks.
Reviewer: Dianne Kronour | Verified Customer Date: Sep 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Poor quality
The flag design is beautiful and the black part has good adhesive but the pocket (flag) is already peeling away at the corners.
The part of this this product with the design (the flag in your case) is designed to peel off and be used as a screen cleaner. It should then be able to be stick back on without the need for any kind of adhesive. Sometimes this item can get dirt and dust between the layers and may need to be cleaned a little for it to hold securely.
Reviewer: Sheri VanHoose | Verified Customer Date: Sep 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Quick and easy purchase
Website is easy to navigate. Order went smoothly. Very happy with this credit card holder. I will be purchasing from this company again.
Reviewer: Dale Clossick | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Very Happy
Great quality! Fast arrival!
Reviewer: Brandi | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Card holder
This was a painting done by my late son and I was impressed on how well it came out on my product, I will definitely be ordering more and recommending to friends and family!
Reviewer: Melanie Sam | Verified Customer Date: Apr 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
fantastic
fantastic product and fast service, couldn't ask for better!
Reviewer: Lois Stauter | Verified Customer Date: Feb 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Pink & Green Paisley and Stripes 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Credit card holder
Think my granddaughter will love. It.
Reviewer: Anne Shepherd | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2019 Product: Pink & Green Paisley and Stripes 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Houndstooth 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Just perfect!
The item looks just like the picture, perfectly serves the purpose I wanted it for, and looks great!
Reviewer: Karen Alford | Verified Customer Date: Nov 25, 2019 Product: Houndstooth 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Personalized Card Holder
LOVE LOVE LOVE that I could make my own photo on there and I hadn’t realized that it would be cotton and dyed on there . I just assumed it was going to be like the cheaper plastic ones and painted on it. The person I got mine for LOVED IT 🤗! great gift if you know someone who really likes to use them or doesn’t want to change their phone case .
Reviewer: Sataya M. Warren | Verified Customer Date: May 05, 2019 Product: Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Softball 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Love it
Very nice and they were very nice
Reviewer: Jessie wilkins | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2019 Product: Softball 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Better than expected
Love it. Much more extreme substantial than expected. Perfect place to put my pacemaker ID card. Thanks
Reviewer: Mary Myers | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2019 Product: Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Credit Card Case
Very happy with my purchase not too pricy and fast shipping.
Reviewer: Alejandro | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2019 Product: Design Your Own 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner
Best customization site i've seen!
I have, as im sure you have as well, used several sites to customize gifts and purchases. Sadly, almost all have limited options and/or are very clunky in the process. Often the prices are off the mark for the product that is ordered. " You customize it" is different! It is so easy to use, offers a wide variety of both customizing design options as well as products. I am very impressed and enjoyed using my creativity to create the perfect gift for my students. This is a must try site for the holidays! Everyone enjoys getting that personal gift. Have fun!
Reviewer: ALICE SHRADER | Verified Customer Date: Dec 04, 2018
Graffiti 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Great service
Exactly what I ordered, exact quality I expected, on time! Thank you!
Reviewer: NP | Verified Customer Date: Aug 15, 2018 Product: Graffiti 2-in-1 Cell Phone Credit Card Holder & Screen Cleaner (Personalized)