Reviews for Zipper Pouches (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Zipper Pouch
Custom bag
The bag is a little bigger than I thought it would be but that just means I can fit more stuff into it. I really love it.
Reviewer: Dawn S Webb | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Zipper Pouch
Graffiti Zipper Pouch (Personalized)
Love it
I’m so happy with my bag
Reviewer: Nicole Garcia | Verified Purchase Date: May 30, 2020 Product: Graffiti Zipper Pouch (Personalized)
Graduation Zipper Pouch (Personalized)
Acceptable
Photo not as clear as I had hoped
Reviewer: Josephine S.Morton | Verified Purchase Date: May 10, 2020 Product: Graduation Zipper Pouch (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Zipper Pouch (Personalized)
PERFECT
Personalization is a little tricky, but once I got the hang of it everything was good ! Very fast shipping and delivery for personalized products, I received my order in hand in less than a week. Love all the customization options ! I will definitely be ordering other products !
Reviewer: Aimee Carter/FNB South | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 03, 2020 Product: Baseball Jersey Zipper Pouch (Personalized)
Design Your Own Zipper Pouch
I would do this again!
I ordered 2 pouches that I designed myself and uploaded. It was easy to do and the formatting has a lot more options than Walmart gives you. The only reason 4 stars instead of 5 is that some of my words were so small there not that legible on the bag. So go with larger text size than you think. I would definitely do this again though!
Reviewer: Ruth Timm | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 19, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Zipper Pouch
Llamas Zipper Pouch (Personalized)
Zipper pouches
I ordered 4 personalized zipper pouches for my granddaughters for Christmas. I could not find another web site that offered such an array of designs. I was initially nervous about the price and was hoping I would be at the very least not disappointed in the product. After receiving the order I am extremely happy with the product and the design. I will definitely order more from this company. 5 stars!!!
Reviewer: Tammy VanHimbergen | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 12, 2019 Product: Llamas Zipper Pouch (Personalized)
Design Your Own Zipper Pouch
Amazing
This is an amazing service and an amazing process. Taking off one star because the only option for text on one of the sides was black instead of the full color range like on everything else.
Thank you for your order! We pride ourselves on providing the customer with the ability to customize every aspect of their design and your problem means we are not fulfilling our goal. I am sorry that you were not able to customize your product in every way that you wanted. In the future, if you every find yourself in this position again, please contact our customer service who will be happy to help you make any change you want to your design.
Reviewer: sarah-kay lacks | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Zipper Pouch
Floral Vine Zipper Pouch (Personalized)
Love it!
I liked this design so much, I ordered 3 items with it. Love things with my initial/name on it. This website has all of that!
Reviewer: Linda George | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 26, 2019 Product: Floral Vine Zipper Pouch (Personalized)
Dogs Playing Poker by C.M.Coolidge Zipper Pouch - Small - 8.5"x6"
Review For YouCustomizeIt.com
Product was just what I ordered. Thank you job well done, I received it yesterday.
Reviewer: George W Manson | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 07, 2017 Product: Dogs Playing Poker by C.M.Coolidge Zipper Pouch - Small - 8.5"x6"
Maroon & White Zipper Pouch (Personalized)
Pleased.
Easy customizing, nice color and pattern choices. Just know that once you submit your customization, you can't change it--even 10 seconds later. Arrived very quickly.
Reviewer: Glo S. Date: Oct 02, 2017 Product: Maroon & White Zipper Pouch (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Zipper Pouch
everybody knows this artwork
get an amazing number of complements.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Sep 30, 2017 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Zipper Pouch
Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Zipper Pouch
complements galore
This bag receives lots of complements!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Aug 07, 2017 Product: Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Zipper Pouch
Ladybugs & Gingham Zipper Pouch (Personalized)
LADYBUG! LADYBUG!
I'm a ladybug fanatic; won't even harm live ones as they are so cute and supposedly bring good luck :)
This cosmetic pouch is adorable, nice and roomy without being overly large for small to medium sized handbags. Easy to find in a large tote, also. Workmanship is excellent, quality is excellent, delivery of product exceptionally fast. These cases can be customized to your specific liking, and there's a huge variety of different options including fonts, patterns, and colors. I enjoyed the process of creating this item to meet my requirements. Inside, the bag has a solid color lining and the zipper is sturdy with a ring type pull on tab. Fabric is a pliable canvas; there's flexibility yet enough stiffness to retain shape.
All in all, this was a completely satisfying experience, and I am a completely satisfied customer. I'm attaching some pictures to show the results, both front and back (which can be customized too).
Reviewer: GreenEggsnHam Date: Aug 06, 2017 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Zipper Pouch (Personalized)
Maroon & White Zipper Pouch (Personalized)
Perfect bag
Just received it today. It is beautiful. Looks expensive. Size is perfect.It will hold all my makeup essentials. Love the personalization.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jun 20, 2017 Product: Maroon & White Zipper Pouch (Personalized)
Kids Sugar Skulls Zipper Pouch (Personalized)
Love it
Amazon reviews are very important to me, its rare that I order something that doesn't have a number for good reviews. I took a chance ordering this pouch because the cute sugar skulls were so unique - so glad I did!
The seller immediately contacted me with the information on how to personalize the item. Their website is amazing with tons of color and graphic options.
I ordered this on Jan 8, received it on Jan 13, even with me customizing the entire design.
Looking the pouch over the printing, seams and zipper all seem to be of excellent quality. I am very happy and would purchase again.
Reviewer: K C Date: Jan 13, 2017 Product: Kids Sugar Skulls Zipper Pouch (Personalized)