Reviews for Wooden Trays

4.9 (10 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Wooden Trays
Company sample tray
Needed a tray and this was easy and fit my idea perfectly. Came in the mail faster than ordered as well. Thanks youcustomizeit!
Reviewer: Christian E | Verified Customer Date: Dec 31, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Wooden Trays
Stars and Stripes Wooden Trays (Personalized)
More options would have improved the order
I would have liked to have been able to have multiple color options for the lettering. By that I mean I would have liked to have had the 82nd in Red and the Airborne in Blue. Additionally I would have liked to have both the circle and the lettering larger.
Hello Stephen, all of the things you wanted are possible and we are working to make all those options more intuitive to use, but if you ever need help with your design, our design team is there to help you via chat or email.
Reviewer: Stephen G | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2021 Product: Stars and Stripes Wooden Trays (Personalized)
Design Your Own Wooden Trays
Great experience , service and product
Easy to work with, excellent product results and timely service
Reviewer: Lennert Leader | Verified Customer Date: Oct 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Wooden Trays
Horizontal Stripe Wooden Trays (Personalized)
Great Tray!
I ordered this as a gift! It’s better than I expected!!
Reviewer: Rebecca A | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2021 Product: Horizontal Stripe Wooden Trays (Personalized)
Firetruck Wooden Trays (Personalized)
Tray
This is a beautiful little tray- Such fun!
Reviewer: Mary | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2021 Product: Firetruck Wooden Trays (Personalized)
Design Your Own Wooden Trays
These customized trays are gorgeous!!!!
I absolutely love how beautiful the customized trays came out! The colors are so vibrant and I love that I was able to design them the way I wanted! They look really sharp and I'm very happy with the quality! I'll definitely buy more customized pieces in the future!
Reviewer: Renay | Verified Customer Date: Mar 31, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Wooden Trays
Design Your Own Wooden Trays
Beautiful
There is no words to express how beautiful this item is. I’m so pleased with my purchase.
Reviewer: Rosa Oseguera | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wooden Trays
Design Your Own Wooden Trays
12/1/20
I was very pleased when my trays arrived! They turned out better than I imagined! These were my prototypes, so I ended up ordering 3 more! Loved them!
Reviewer: Daria | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Wooden Trays
Design Your Own Wooden Trays
Easy and Quick!
The people I made it for loved it! It was not too difficult to design, and it came sooner than I thought.
Reviewer: Anita | Verified Customer Date: Aug 08, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Wooden Trays
Houndstooth Wooden Trays (Personalized)
Hostess Gift
I made this for hostess gift and she absolutely LOVED it. Everyone at the party oohed and ahhed over it!
Reviewer: Narmin Parpia | Verified Customer Date: Apr 11, 2018 Product: Houndstooth Wooden Trays (Personalized)