Reviews for Waste Baskets

4.1 (235 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Wastebasket
Really nice. Good size.
Reviewer: Geralyn | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Irises (Van Gogh) Waste Basket
Trash bin
I absolutely love it-it is beautiful and perfect for my space
Reviewer: Alison | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 19, 2020 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Waste Basket
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Love it
Love it
Reviewer: Crystal | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Trashcan
Gorgeous and perfect
Reviewer: Sandra | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Musical Instruments Waste Basket (Personalized)
Novelty Item
Much smaller then I expected. Just a wrap on a small waste basket. Its ok but I would not purchase had I known it wasn't very nice.
Reviewer: Kathy | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 10, 2020 Product: Musical Instruments Waste Basket (Personalized)
Easter Birdhouses Waste Basket (Personalized)
4 Waste baskets / 4 tissue box
Excellent!
Reviewer: M. | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 04, 2020 Product: Easter Birdhouses Waste Basket (Personalized)
Superhero in the City Waste Basket (Personalized)
Great Product
Great product and I received it in a very timely manner. Definitely buying from here again
Reviewer: Angela D | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 03, 2020 Product: Superhero in the City Waste Basket (Personalized)
Sloth Waste Basket (Personalized)
Granddaughter new room
I ordered lampshade trash can comforter love it came out just like I wanted she is 8 and very hdppy
Reviewer: TERESA jm | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 28, 2020 Product: Sloth Waste Basket (Personalized)
Colorful Chevron Waste Basket (Personalized)
Chevron waste basket
Purchased item for my Granddaughter as a gift for Christmas. Received order very quickly and In Good condition. Very bright and cheerful and I can’t wait to give it to her. I think she will love it!
Reviewer: Carol | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 12, 2020 Product: Colorful Chevron Waste Basket (Personalized)
Honeycomb Waste Basket (Personalized)
Bee Garbage Can
I have a honey bear and bee theme in my craft room and this goes in it perfectly! LOVE IT!!!
Reviewer: Debby | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 11, 2020 Product: Honeycomb Waste Basket (Personalized)
Llamas Waste Basket (Personalized)
Love it!
The trash can is adorable, my daughter loves it! The customer service was great too. I did t realize that you had to specify the name for both sides until after I placed the order (I assumed it would default). I got in a chat with a rep, and she fixed it in 5 minutes! I will come back for more customizable goodies!
Reviewer: Lacey | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 08, 2020 Product: Llamas Waste Basket (Personalized)
Pink, White & Purple Damask Waste Basket (Personalized)
Awesome Garbage Can
I ordered this and I absolutely love it. It’s exactly what I wanted and it’s sturdy. It’s a great product for the price.
Reviewer: Melissa Coy | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Pink, White & Purple Damask Waste Basket (Personalized)
Unicorns Waste Basket (Personalized)
Adorable & Perfectly Customized
I love this business!! The amount of customizable options they offer (once you dive into it) is incredible! We can truly get the exact product we're looking for. For this particular item, the waste basket is pretty standard and good quality. Can't go wrong!!
Reviewer: Mary Krebs | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 01, 2020 Product: Unicorns Waste Basket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Waste Basket - Double Sided (Black)
LOVE!!!! I have no complaints..
I really have nothing bad to say. I love my little trash can! I will be ordering more in the near future. The clarity and colors are so vibrant. Looks much better in person than the screen. For some, the price might be steep but I feel like you have to break it down... The trash can itself costs money, the materials needed to make the designs, and then the time spent to piece it together. I love supporting small businesses, as I am also a small business owner. So many things small business owners have to do, that corporations don't have to, therefore, prices aren't as cheap. #supportsmallbusinesses 💖
Reviewer: Crystal Date: Sep 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket - Double Sided (Black)
Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Waste Basket
Size
I’m sure the dimensions and /or volume were indicated in the description, but I was surprised by its small size. Otw, it’s perfect
Reviewer: Elaine McMillan | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 24, 2020 Product: Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Waste Basket
Sports Waste Basket (Personalized)
Great product!
Easy to use the website to design. Easy to use the website to shop. Item looked just like I designed it and it showed up in a timely manner. It would help if the website said which method the shipping was going to be, instead of it could come UPS or USPS. I used my store address thinking it would come UPS, but it shipped USPS, and I have a PO Box so the post office doesn't deliver to our street address.
In general our "Standard Shipping" is shipped USPS, and if you choose another shipping method (Ground, Express, Overnight, etc.) it will ship UPS to FedEx
Reviewer: Gregory J. Loomis | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 23, 2020 Product: Sports Waste Basket (Personalized)
Leopard Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Waste Basket
I also like it as well.
Reviewer: Denise Newton | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 19, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Waste basket
I received my package today the packaging was beat up so I was worried that the lampshade was damaged but it was fine maybe you should consider putting something inside the Box that would keep the lampshade protected should the Box be crushed other than just paper. But the trash can is what I was disappointed in because I had a black trash can and I wanted the zebra print on it and I got zebra print on one side of the trash can and I assumed it would be all the way around the trash can but to have it on one side, come on, what's the point? If it was my error in the ordering process when having it customized maybe it should be more specific in the finalization that it's only on one side versus the whole trash can being in zebra print. Otherwise I could have spent a dollar at a dollar store buying a trash can and a couple of books with zebra print contact paper and done the whole trash can weight cheaper than what I paid for this.

Update: I greatfully appreciate the response call I received today from customer service, the same day I posted review I might add, to my dissatisfaction on one of my items. She was courteous and professional and she made several options to make me a satisfied customer even offering me a full refund. I chose to keep my item and she offered me a 30% return on the price of the item plus a coupon code to use if I should shop again. Thanks for making it right!!
Reviewer: Lynn Shelby | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 16, 2020 Product: Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Sports Waste Basket (Personalized)
Sports waste basket
Love it
Reviewer: Mary Jo Keiser | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 11, 2020 Product: Sports Waste Basket (Personalized)
Red & Black Dots & Stripes Waste Basket (Personalized)
Personalized Wastebasket
I just love my wastebasket. Very Unique!
Reviewer: Joyce Hayward | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 10, 2020 Product: Red & Black Dots & Stripes Waste Basket (Personalized)
Preppy Hibiscus Waste Basket (Personalized)
Very small, cheapish
Smaller than I realized, cheap plastic and the covering is only on the front. Very disappointed.
We are sorry to hear that our product disappointed you, but you are welcome to return it for a refund if you would like. It is also worth noting that this product is sold with "double-sided" option if you want the design on both sides.
Reviewer: MJ | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 08, 2020 Product: Preppy Hibiscus Waste Basket (Personalized)
Firefighter Waste Basket (Personalized)
Very pleased
My husband was a volunteer fire. Fighter he is really enjoying his two new trash cans. Especially the personalization with his name and station number. Thank you very much
Reviewer: Sandra Heath | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 07, 2020 Product: Firefighter Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Waste Basket (Personalized)
Polka dots
I like my wastebasket design. The quality not so much. It's innovative take some designed contact paper and apply. The edges don't completely meet and small bubbles left after applying. All that said it's cute but not worth the money.
Reviewer: Furaha Bey | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 02, 2020 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Waste Basket (Personalized)
Motorcycle Waste Basket (Personalized)
great
The wastebasket was smaller than I thought but I didn't pay attention to the dimensions. I am very satisfied with the product. It's just what I was looking for in an image.
Reviewer: Robin Gallant | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 02, 2020 Product: Motorcycle Waste Basket (Personalized)
Horizontal Stripe Waste Basket (Personalized)
Waste Basket
Nice design, however you can see the edges of the wrap already puckering. I hope it lasts.
Reviewer: Paula Penca | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 01, 2020 Product: Horizontal Stripe Waste Basket (Personalized)
Mandala Floral Waste Basket (Personalized)
Thin Plastic
The printing of the pattern was perfect and the quick arrival Was great. My main complaint was that the plastic the trash can was made of was very thin/lightweight.
Reviewer: Anthony | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 31, 2020 Product: Mandala Floral Waste Basket (Personalized)
Space Explorer Waste Basket (Personalized)
Cute but worried it wont last
My daughter loves this and this and the print is cute. It also came quickly. It’s two giant stickers. The edges of the stickers where they meet don’t exactly stick well. I’m afraid it won’t stick long and I’ll need to glue it
Reviewer: Katherine Eber | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 24, 2020 Product: Space Explorer Waste Basket (Personalized)
Sea-blue Seashells Waste Basket (Personalized)
just ok
The pattern was nice but I disappointed in the quality. The basket was very flimsy and not worth the money. I expected something more sturdy.
Reviewer: allyne z cheifet | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 24, 2020 Product: Sea-blue Seashells Waste Basket (Personalized)
Nautical Anchors & Stripes Waste Basket (Personalized)
Nice , quality sub par
The garbage can is as described , smaller But cute . The actual design is already peeling off the second it came into the mail which makes me question the quality . But it wasn’t expensive so I’ll keep it as is .
Reviewer: Angela Rose | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 24, 2020 Product: Nautical Anchors & Stripes Waste Basket (Personalized)
Retro Baseball Waste Basket (Personalized)
Trash can
it is very nice
Reviewer: Deborah Ann Duarte | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 19, 2020 Product: Retro Baseball Waste Basket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Waste Basket
I ordered two sides
It was supposed to be two sides and the sticker is pilling off
We see from your order that you ordered the single-sided option, but if you are unhappy with it you are free to return it to us for a refund.
Reviewer: racheal strong | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Maroon & White Waste Basket (Personalized)
Beautiful bathroom addition
Perfect color. Matches towels and bathroom rug perfectly.
Reviewer: Bren Stratton | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 12, 2020 Product: Maroon & White Waste Basket (Personalized)
Abstract Eye Painting Waste Basket
Love It!
I bought this for my husband for use in our Crafty Room. My husband loves bright colors and abstract art, so I knew this was perfect for him. It’s the perfect Trash can that adds that extra pop of color where we both create our art for those we love.
Reviewer: Donna Ashdown Labarrere | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 06, 2020 Product: Abstract Eye Painting Waste Basket
Hipster Dogs Waste Basket (Personalized)
Great waste basket.
So glad I can across this website. Items arrived quickly and undamaged. Quality was what I expected only downside was it was smaller than I had expected. Just my bad in not reading the measurements correctly. Otherwise love it.
Reviewer: Sandra Tapia | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 27, 2020 Product: Hipster Dogs Waste Basket (Personalized)
Tropical Sunset Waste Basket (Personalized)
Nifty trash can personalization!
I was so happy to come across trash cans that you can personalize. I believe you can upload your own design or choose a template from the many options they have available. I love that this trash can is only 1.75 gallons, perfect for those small spaces that doesn't tend to get much trash. The sun set design was perfect for my beach scene bathroom. Choose many different fonts, colors, Etc. Thank you you customize it. Com!
Reviewer: Rayna Clevinger | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 26, 2020 Product: Tropical Sunset Waste Basket (Personalized)
Moroccan Waste Basket (Personalized)
Personalized waste basket
I think this basket is perfect. Didn't know what to expect but it is just the right size. Smallish but very detailed!
Reviewer: Donna Copenhaver | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 25, 2020 Product: Moroccan Waste Basket (Personalized)
Circuit Board Waste Basket (Personalized)
Adorable!
Just a simple wastebasket, so not much to comment on. It was on time (actually very quick) and in perfect shape on arrival.
Reviewer: Charles T Rados | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 22, 2020 Product: Circuit Board Waste Basket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Love my item
Words cannot explain how much I love my item thank you, and will be ordering much more!
Reviewer: Taina Smith | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Great Wave off Kanagawa Waste Basket
Satisfied Customer - Great Product
Very happy with purchase. It would be good to verify the dimensions as the trash can is a bit smaller than I thought it would be. Overall very happy. Thank you!!!
Reviewer: Matthew Conners | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 17, 2020 Product: Great Wave off Kanagawa Waste Basket
Building Blocks Waste Basket (Personalized)
Awesome
Good quality,just as pictured.
Reviewer: Trachina Berryhill | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Building Blocks Waste Basket (Personalized)
Watercolor Floral Waste Basket - Double Sided (White)
Floral Waste Basket
While the dsign is pretty, the product is so cheaply made I would never in a million years have paid $20 for this had I held the product in my hand.
We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our product, but for this reason we have our Love It, or Return It Return Policy
Reviewer: Elisabeth Date: Jul 06, 2020 Product: Watercolor Floral Waste Basket - Double Sided (White)
Unicorns Waste Basket (Personalized)
Unicorn waste basket
Too small, and only front is decorated. Should be labeled pencil holder.
We are sorry to see that our product did not meet your expectations (although we feel it is quite an exaggeration to call it a pencil holder). We do our best to communicate the dimensions of the product clearly on our website, but you are welcome to return it if you would like.
Reviewer: Concetta Boscia | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 06, 2020 Product: Unicorns Waste Basket (Personalized)
Watercolor Floral Waste Basket
All the reviews tell you - its small!
I wanted a very small wastebasket with a floral design for my porch, and that’s exactly what I got with this order, which was quickly delivered and arrived in perfect condition. Why a 4-star review? It’s a bit expensive for what it is. I imagine that it truly costs the company this much money to make and ship this product, and I got exactly what I wanted, so I am happy with my purchase, but if you’re not certain that you are willing to pay (with shipping) about $20 for for a wastebasket that looks like it came from the dollar store (but you’ll never find anything like it there), you may want to reconsider. I knew what I wanted and decided it was worth the money, and as I say, I am happy with my purchase.
Reviewer: Joanne Monroe | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 03, 2020 Product: Watercolor Floral Waste Basket
Retro Chevron Monogram Waste Basket (Personalized)
I love YouCustomizeIt!
I love this trash can. My daughter’s room is complete!
Reviewer: Micheli Mcguire | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Retro Chevron Monogram Waste Basket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Perfect!
Product came out just like the design and arrived in good timing. I created the design for my brother’s birthday and will definitely recommend this product.
Reviewer: Shakira Banks | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Nautical Anchors & Stripes Waste Basket (Personalized)
Nautical Anchors & Stripes Waste Basket
Very attractive. I have a tight space and needed a small basket. This one was just the right size as advertised. I love the look and would give it a 5 star rating but I'm unsure how well the applique will hold up.
Reviewer: KAREN WILKINS | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Nautical Anchors & Stripes Waste Basket (Personalized)
Tropical Sunset Waste Basket (Personalized)
Trash can
The can looks great but is made of very thin material. Because of this I would not buy again at $25.
We are sorry that you were not satisfied, but this is why we have our Love It or Return It policy
Reviewer: MATT AMBROSETTI | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 16, 2020 Product: Tropical Sunset Waste Basket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Her own trash can.
My child has her name on her trash can.
Reviewer: Melanie K Novark | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Just a Big Sticker
I was disappointed that it was just a big sticker on a small waste basket. Not at all what I pictured.
We are sorry you were not satisfied with the product and felt it was not advertised accurately. We try our best to communicate all aspects of the product, however there are some things that are difficult to communicate through the screen. You are welcome to return the product for a refund if you would like.
Reviewer: Kristy Cole | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Racing Car Waste Basket (Personalized)
Great product
My son received his new garbage can for his big boy room and absolutely loves it. Thanks.
Reviewer: Scott | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 09, 2020 Product: Racing Car Waste Basket (Personalized)
Hockey Waste Basket (Personalized)
Hockey waste basket
Looks just like the picture. Will make a cute graduation gift for my grandson !! Hell love it . Very happy with the speed of the order also even during these times they got it to me quickly . Thanks
Reviewer: Kathryn J Bilka | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Hockey Waste Basket (Personalized)
The Kiss (Klimt) - Lovers Waste Basket
Perfect for small home office
Smaller than I anticipated, but still a good size for a home office. Printing is high quality, too.
Reviewer: Martim Lucena | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: The Kiss (Klimt) - Lovers Waste Basket
Design Your Own Waste Basket
I LOVE that it matches my theme!
I gave my bathroom a make over. I searched high and low for a cute and small waste basket that matched. I was having NO luck until I came across your site! I was absolutely excited that I could put my exact design on it!!! It came packaged perfectly....well protected and almost wrapped like a gift inside (packaging always makes a difference). Its the perfect size and Im loving it! I will be ordering from yall again.
Reviewer: Sandra G McKenzie | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Adorable tiny waste basket
I just changed my bathroom theme and it is a pain in the neck to find the stuff. I love this seller, all my rugs in my kitchen are from them. This tiny waste basket is perfect for a vanity top, a counter, a make up area, etc. It is good for throwing smalls things into. I love how bright and crisp the art turned out. It fits beautifully on the toilet tank and allows room for a box and a figurine. I really like this tiny receptacle. Oh, it is great for cotton swabs, cotton balls, tissues.
Reviewer: Robin StonePal | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Waste of money
Trash can is smaller then then measurements given on the website. Overall just done waste your money. It would make a better planter then a waste basket.
We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your purchase. We have double checked the dimensions on the website to ensure that we are being accurate in our description of this product. You are welcome to return this product for a refund if you would like.
Reviewer: Rachel Laudermilch | Verified Purchase Date: May 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Mermaid Waste Basket (Personalized)
Mermaid Waste Basket
I ordered this as a gift and am very pleased. It is adorable, unique, excellent quality and value.
Reviewer: Rori Schaffer | Verified Purchase Date: May 26, 2020 Product: Mermaid Waste Basket (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Waste Basket (Personalized)
Darling Waste Basket
I purchased this waste basket for my daughter's room. She loves cats and has a calico named Kaiju. I was easily able to personalize the waste basket, but it is much smaller than I had anticipated. Still okay for a bedroom or bathroom though.
Reviewer: Jeannette Price | Verified Purchase Date: May 25, 2020 Product: Hipster Cats Waste Basket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Trash Can
WE ordered a personalized trash can as a Graduation gift. It arrived in perfect condition and looks great.
Reviewer: Judith LEIGHTON | Verified Purchase Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Dinosaur Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Little dissappointed
I would have perfer the dinosaur print wrap all around the trash can. I thought the trash could have been a little bigger.
We are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your purchase. You are free to return it for a refund if you would like.
Reviewer: Felicity Garrick | Verified Purchase Date: May 17, 2020 Product: Dinosaur Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Waste Basket (Personalized)
Loved the waste basket
I bought the waste basket for my 3 year old son and he loved it. I am very happy with my order. Thank you!
Reviewer: Alejandra Castillo | Verified Purchase Date: May 11, 2020 Product: Dinosaurs Waste Basket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Very pleased with the quality!
I created the perfect trash can and couldn’t be more pleased with how it came out. The photo’s quality was great, capturing every detail without any blur or pixelation. It’s like I could feel the emotion from the photo. This basket was a hole in one...would definitely use them again!
Reviewer: Melissa Sullivan | Verified Purchase Date: May 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Leopard Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Very Happy Customer
I am very pleased with the personalized trashcans that I purchased. The idea that I was able to design them was so exciting and I was so happy with the end results. I was so pleased that I ordered an additional trashcan for another bathroom, in my home. I would definitely recommend this product to my family and friends.
Reviewer: Monica Harris | Verified Purchase Date: May 06, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Llamas Waste Basket (Personalized)
Waste basket
We are redecorating our granddaughter's room. She loves her personalized waste basket!
Reviewer: Melonie Myers | Verified Purchase Date: May 06, 2020 Product: Llamas Waste Basket (Personalized)
Superhero in the City Waste Basket (Personalized)
To small
This trash can is tiny and not worth the $25 it cost.
Reviewer: Kevin Jackson | Verified Purchase Date: May 03, 2020 Product: Superhero in the City Waste Basket (Personalized)
Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Waste Basket
Gorgeous little waste basket
Looks just like in the picture. I LOVE it!
Reviewer: Juliana V Campagna | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Waste Basket
Foxy Mama Waste Basket
Foxy trashcan
The little waste paper basket we bought was designed for a bathroom, but we got it for a very small bedroom that we will use for a nursery. It is the perfect size and just adorable.
Reviewer: Lorri J Lantz-Profit | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Foxy Mama Waste Basket
Dreamcatcher Waste Basket (Personalized)
Very Happy
The trash can looked great and it matches my bathroom decor perfectly. Also was shipped quickly.
Reviewer: Nancy Tinsley | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Dreamcatcher Waste Basket (Personalized)
Modern Chic Argyle Waste Basket (Personalized)
this little waste can....
is super cute!!
Reviewer: Joseph A Kolias | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 30, 2020 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Waste Basket (Personalized)
Mermaid Waste Basket (Personalized)
Perfect!!!
This is the most perfect waste basket. My daughter is going to love it for her room that I just re did in mermaids!!
Reviewer: Shannon Coffee | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 29, 2020 Product: Mermaid Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Tiny little waste bin
Trash can is so very tiny. Probably wont use it for a trash can. I might put a plant in it? I dont know yet Ill see & Ill use it for something. I will figure something out.
We are sorry to hear that our product did not meet your expectations. Although we are excited by your eagerness to find another use for it, we just wanted to let you know that we do accept returns.
Reviewer: Veronica Morales | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 18, 2020 Product: Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Fire Waste Basket (Personalized)
Diane Braun
I purchased a personalized waste basket for my grandson for his birthday. I was told the item would arrive in approximately 7-10 days. The product arrived earlier than expected and the design looked exactly like the display. I am pleased with the quality of the product. Will definitely use this company again!
Reviewer: Diane Braun | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 08, 2020 Product: Fire Waste Basket (Personalized)
Stars and Stripes Waste Basket (Personalized)
Wouldnt buy again
Ordered this for my grandson. Not made as well as I thought it was going to be.
I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations for the trash can that your bought. We do our best to convey the specifications on our site of the products that we sell but we still sometimes miss the mark. That is why we offer our love it or return it policy. Please reach out to customer service and we will be happy help you how ever we can.
Reviewer: Pam Ewing | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 04, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Waste Basket (Personalized)
Superhero Waste Basket (Personalized)
Superhero waste basket
I love it a little smaller than I thought but it will do
Reviewer: GWENDOLYN TUCKER | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 17, 2020 Product: Superhero Waste Basket (Personalized)
Musical Notes Waste Basket (Personalized)
exactly what we wanted
This was a gift for my daughter. She loved it!!!!! We might be purchasing window coverings in the future.
Reviewer: Randy Nance | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 16, 2020 Product: Musical Notes Waste Basket (Personalized)
Lace Waste Basket (Personalized)
Customized waste basket
Beautiful work! Prompt delivery!
Reviewer: Julie Santiago | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 09, 2020 Product: Lace Waste Basket (Personalized)
Valentine's Day Waste Basket (Personalized)
Wastebasket
Cute..a little smaller than i expected but still cute and happy with it...
Reviewer: Donna Rodgers | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 03, 2020 Product: Valentine's Day Waste Basket (Personalized)
Watercolor Floral Waste Basket
Cute wastebasket
I love the colors, cute design and it is the appropriate size for my bathroom.
Reviewer: Cyndi Putnam | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 20, 2020 Product: Watercolor Floral Waste Basket
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Good fast service
This product looked exactly as it was displayed in the preview. The design aspect of it was a little limiting, but its a lot to ask for in a web-based platform.
Reviewer: Brian Tam | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Design Your Own Waste Basket
waste basket
toooooo small!!!!! and only one side colored...I must not have read details close enough....I am not satisfied with it
If you are unhappy with your product you are always welcome to return it for a refund
Reviewer: charles henline | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 24, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Building Blocks Waste Basket (Personalized)
Great item
Was exactly what I ordered. Great quality and received it when said.
Reviewer: Connie LeBlanc | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 23, 2019 Product: Building Blocks Waste Basket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Love!
The image turned out excellent! Thank you!
Reviewer: Nancy Thompson | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Really cute waste baskets
The process was very easy, shipping was prompt and I know the grandkids are going to love their own personalized waste basket since they each just got their own room!
Reviewer: Carol Waddle | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Wastebasket
I love the design quality, image is sharp and clear. My only complaint is that the images on both sides were not lined up with each other. Overall, it is fantastic. Bought for my husband, I definitely would recommend this design!
Reviewer: Abagail | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Rubber Duckie Waste Basket (Personalized)
Adorable!
I wanted the rubber duckie waste basket without any personalization and didn't know how to do that on the website so I called customer service and they were very helpful. The waste basket arrived today and it is so cute! My daughter will love it and it matches her rubber duckie bath! Very pleased!
Reviewer: Debra J Lubrano | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 11, 2019 Product: Rubber Duckie Waste Basket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Garbage can
Just ok- kind of small and flimsy
Reviewer: Marla white | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 10, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Surprise
I was really surprised at the quality of the trash can and the clarity of my husbands picture on the front and back. Can not wait to give it to him.
Reviewer: Norma Burgess | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 10, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Moroccan Waste Basket (Personalized)
Personalized trash can.
For me the website was a little difficult to figure out. Like the personalized things you can order.
Reviewer: susanne dillon | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 19, 2019 Product: Moroccan Waste Basket (Personalized)
Sports Waste Basket (Personalized)
Wastebasket
I was very pleased with the customization of the product. The wastebasket itself is a very cheap plastic, and small, I doubt it will hold up for very long. I had the front and back customized and it turned out very nice.
Reviewer: Lorraine Cheros | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 13, 2019 Product: Sports Waste Basket (Personalized)
Basketball Waste Basket (Personalized)
So many options!
This is a good size for a 12 year old's bedroom, in which this was purchased for. I'm not sure if she likes it yet, as it is a gift I will be giving next month. I feel the item is a tad over priced (especially after tax and shipping) as it's a waste basket that I could buy at a store for about $1-$2 and it has a custom sticker on it (or skin), I would have been happier paying $15 total for the product; however, you can customize practically EVERY INCH of the sticker. The options were a little overwhelming at first haha, but it was really nice that I got to change the background color for the print so it'll match the bedroom better. And I couldn't believe how fast it came! I was expecting it to take about a 5 days given that they make it then ship it, but it was way faster. Maybe I ordered at a good time; mid October. Overall I am satisfied with the product and I'll be saving this website for future orders. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is the price for the size of the product. If these guys give out free shipping one day, I'd like to order other products :)
Reviewer: Kelly Cardoza | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 23, 2019 Product: Basketball Waste Basket (Personalized)
Polka Dot Butterfly Waste Basket (Personalized)
Beautiful
Love it!
Reviewer: Crystal Myers | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 11, 2019 Product: Polka Dot Butterfly Waste Basket (Personalized)
Sloth Waste Basket (Personalized)
Waste Basket
It was smaller than I imagined.. and I thought it was actually going to be fabric but other than that I love it!
Reviewer: Ashley Zink | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 29, 2019 Product: Sloth Waste Basket (Personalized)
Baseball Waste Basket (Personalized)
Grandson
The wast basket was so very small and we were very disappointed when we got it.
Reviewer: Robert W Rogers | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 18, 2019 Product: Baseball Waste Basket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Waste Basket
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE; UNIQUE PRODUCT
Customer service was awesome. Rep. listened carefully to what I wanted. There are multiple choices. Product arrived on delivery date promised. You will not be disappointed using this website. I will order again.
Reviewer: Janet Blake | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Green Camo Waste Basket (Personalized)
Smaller than expected
Much smaller than anticipated - my fault for not checking should have checked the dimensions - just assumed it would be the size of a normal waste basket.
Reviewer: Anna | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 11, 2019 Product: Green Camo Waste Basket (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Waste Basket (Personalized)
great product
No complaints. My grandson is very pleased with it. Thanks
Reviewer: Jose Blee | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 20, 2019 Product: Baseball Jersey Waste Basket (Personalized)
Firefighter Waste Basket (Personalized)
Trashcan
Little smaller than expected
Reviewer: Patricia Malloy | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 16, 2019 Product: Firefighter Waste Basket (Personalized)
Firetrucks Waste Basket (Personalized)
Waste basket
I have never heard of anyone being excited about receiving a waste basket. Well, I do now! Top quality!
Reviewer: Nancy Owens | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 11, 2019 Product: Firetrucks Waste Basket (Personalized)
Argyle & Moroccan Mosaic Waste Basket (Personalized)
Nice!
Love!
Reviewer: Angel Fluker | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 03, 2019 Product: Argyle & Moroccan Mosaic Waste Basket (Personalized)
Hipster Cats & Mustache Waste Basket (Personalized)
Great
I customized a garbage can for my niece and she loves it, it was made well and is very nice and sturdy.
Reviewer: Stephanie Bofotolaakemba | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 23, 2019 Product: Hipster Cats & Mustache Waste Basket (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Waste Basket (Personalized)
Small
Revived item Friday and I wasn’t all impressed the plastic can was big enough to put a lower arm in and the picture was just a sticker around the can and some was already peeling was not worth what paid only worth about $15 and that includes shipping
Reviewer: Makechia Robinson | Verified Purchase Date: May 26, 2019 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Waste Basket (Personalized)
Love it
These accessories are such good quality and attractive to look at.
Reviewer: Suzet | Verified Purchase Date: May 19, 2019 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Waste Basket (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Waste Basket
trash can
came out looking great thank you all very much
Reviewer: william L gaylord | Verified Purchase Date: May 12, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Waste Basket
Transportation Waste Basket (Personalized)
Product was ok
Product was ok
Reviewer: Debilee Schneckloth | Verified Purchase Date: May 05, 2019 Product: Transportation Waste Basket (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Waste Basket
Nice Van Gogh Design
Purchased this design for my bathroom waste basket, The design is just as I hoped it would be--a really beautiful blue that compliments the color of our bathroom. The size of the waste basket was much smaller than I thought it would be--it seems a little pricey for such a small basket, but it was still worth it. I will visit this website again for other things that would look nice with a custom design.
Reviewer: Cindy.P | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 04, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Waste Basket
Building Blocks Waste Basket - Single Sided (White) (Personalized)
Building blocks waste paper basket
I purchased with thought was going to be a decent Waste Paper basket for my grandson's Lego room. When it arrived I found it to be extremely small and flimsy. The decal stuck on the front of it was not even placed on smoothly. I am very disappointed with this product and would not buy anything from this company again.
We are sorry that you were not happy with your purchase. Our customer service team will be reaching out to return or refund this item.
Reviewer: Rebecca Eysaman Date: Mar 31, 2019 Product: Building Blocks Waste Basket - Single Sided (White) (Personalized)
Plaid with Pop Waste Basket (Personalized)
Looked great!
I love how this turned out!
Reviewer: Lori Brown | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 06, 2019 Product: Plaid with Pop Waste Basket (Personalized)
St. Patrick's Day Waste Basket (Personalized)
Great festive waste basket!
I really like it, never saw anything like this before. Plenty of ideas to choose from and the price was reasonable also. I love the shape of the top with the curved look, it's something different than square or round. I may buy one of these for every holiday. It's well worth the money. I'll have this for a very long time. I would definitely recommend this item.
Reviewer: DAWN P. | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 03, 2019 Product: St. Patrick's Day Waste Basket (Personalized)
Valentine Owls Waste Basket (Personalized)
waste basket
Very cute
Reviewer: Joanie Bolton | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 24, 2019 Product: Valentine Owls Waste Basket (Personalized)
Dog Faces Waste Basket (Personalized)
Cute garbage can
I ordered this for my daughter to have a cute garbage can at her desk and she loves dog so she picked the print. I wish the can were a little bigger and that the print covered the back as well as the front but maybe that’s on oversight on my part. She loves it.
Reviewer: Jennifer N | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 20, 2019 Product: Dog Faces Waste Basket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Personalized trash can
Adorable! Although it is a bit smaller than I imagined, it looks great! My nephew loved it!
Reviewer: Lisa Cohen | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 13, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Unicorns Waste Basket (Personalized)
IN LOVE!!!
This was such a huge hit at Christmas for my daughter. We were looking at all stores for a Unicorn Wastebasket and this website and product really made her eyes light up when she opened it ! The shipping charge was reasonable and arrived just in time! I loved that we could customize the font, colors, borders, unicorns, text, etc. SUCH A GREAT PRODUCT!!! Super happy customer!
Reviewer: Makayla Rice | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 29, 2019 Product: Unicorns Waste Basket (Personalized)
Dog Faces Waste Basket (Personalized)
So Cute
I have a dog themed bathroom; and this goes with the decor perfectly!!! Small, but fits easily between vanity and toilet. Would recommend!
Reviewer: Jill Schmidt | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 23, 2019 Product: Dog Faces Waste Basket (Personalized)
Granite Leopard Waste Basket (Personalized)
Trash can
Smaller in person than it looks in the picture.
Reviewer: Natercia Cardinale | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 22, 2019 Product: Granite Leopard Waste Basket (Personalized)
Firefighter Character Waste Basket (Personalized)
Great product!
Shipping was fast & the product is better than I expected!
Reviewer: Jonni Hemphill | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 20, 2019 Product: Firefighter Character Waste Basket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Waste Basket
My son loved it!
Great options and fast shipping on the trash can!
Reviewer: Natasha A Young | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 07, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Purple Damask & Dots Waste Basket (Personalized)
Personalized waste basket
Perfect. Exactly what we wanted!
Reviewer: M Heller | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 24, 2018 Product: Purple Damask & Dots Waste Basket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Personalized waste basket
I was not aware that the print covered only the front, though it allied to that on the design site. I wish I had made it cover the back as welll. I the design process was difficult to navigate and impossible on an iPad, I had to use my phone. I had to start over every time I made a change. Never the less I am very pleased with the outcome. I bought it for my 9 year old granddaughter to put beneath her desk. Be aware it is made of VERY lightweight plastic. Feels flimsy but looks adorable.
Oh no! We will be reaching out to you to determine if you have found a bug in our website that we need to fix
Reviewer: Margaret Semcheski | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 24, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Hipster Cats Waste Basket (Personalized)
Cute!
I think my husband's going to love this. I like the way I can order online and see it before ordering. It came out really nice, just as it was pictured.
Reviewer: Patti Johnson | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 21, 2018 Product: Hipster Cats Waste Basket (Personalized)
Movie Theater Waste Basket (Personalized)
Personalized waste basket
I had the waste basket done in red and I was really pleased at the way it looked. My husband has been looking for a trash can with a movie theme for our TV room for months. I was thrilled that I could not only get the item he wanted but I was also able to customize it. I can’t wait for Christmas to see my husband’s reaction. I am planning to order another personalized item for our boat for my husband’s birthday. I am glad I found this company. The item I ordered arrived prior to the expected date and was exactly what I wanted. The company responded quickly to my questions. For once it was really fun to order a one of a kind item.
Reviewer: Pam | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 17, 2018 Product: Movie Theater Waste Basket (Personalized)
Musical Instruments Waste Basket (Personalized)
Wastebasket
Small dinky and cheap
Reviewer: Jennifer McAuley | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 16, 2018 Product: Musical Instruments Waste Basket (Personalized)
Emojis Waste Basket (Personalized)
Awesomeness
Omg , too cute ! The girls won’t throw trash in it !
Reviewer: Karen MCMutuary | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 10, 2018 Product: Emojis Waste Basket (Personalized)
Irises (Van Gogh) Waste Basket
So great I bought two!
Liked so much that I bought a second one for my bedroom. Colors are so vibrant!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 09, 2018 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Waste Basket
Baseball Jersey Waste Basket (Personalized)
Great!
My baseball jersey waste basket is exactly what I expected. It's just the right size, and the Cubbie colors are perfect. My grandson will love it.
Reviewer: Marion Bacon | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 29, 2018 Product: Baseball Jersey Waste Basket (Personalized)
Graffiti Waste Basket (Personalized)
Ramirez
It is very cute it will go great in my 10 year old daughter's room..:) Very Happy! Just make sure you get both sides done!
Reviewer: Shelley Ramirez | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 28, 2018 Product: Graffiti Waste Basket (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Waste Basket (Personalized)
Absolutely Awesome!
My husband and I were tickled happy when this arrived. Even Ozzie our kitty sniff=checked it and approved. Beautiful design, study, perfect lettering. First order but will not be the last. Would highly recommend your products to everyone. Thanks again for a great item!
Reviewer: Kathleen Koepke | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 20, 2018 Product: Hipster Cats Waste Basket (Personalized)
Llamas Waste Basket (Personalized)
Very cute
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter, who loves llamas. Very easy to customize and was delivered very quickly.
Reviewer: Christine Gifford | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 14, 2018 Product: Llamas Waste Basket (Personalized)
American Quotes Waste Basket (Personalized)
Did the trick
Recieved my order of an eagle with flames on a trash can. It is as described and I couldn't be happier. My veteran hubby will appreciate his vet office im doing for Christmas with your help. Thank you and I will recommend your products, Dee
Reviewer: DIANA OHRT | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 11, 2018 Product: American Quotes Waste Basket (Personalized)
Mermaids Waste Basket (Personalized)
Wastebasket
Very cute speedy delivery loved personalized w mermaid
Reviewer: Carol Marques | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 07, 2018 Product: Mermaids Waste Basket (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Waste Basket (Personalized)
Purrrfect!
I love this! Great quality.
Reviewer: Jacqueline Lehne | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 03, 2018 Product: Hipster Cats Waste Basket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Trash can
I really wanted a trashcan with a red geranium on it. I couldn’t find one anywhere else. I found this picture to put on the can and it seemed perfect. I spent a lot more money on this can with shipping then I would ever normally spend. It’s absolutely my fault, but I did not pay attention to the size of this ”can”. When it came I looked at the box and thought oh my goodness, please tell me this is the trashcan, it’s so small. It’s about half the size of expected it to be. It’s pretty, but it’s not gonna hold much trash!
Reviewer: Fonda Mann | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 11, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Dots & Zebra Waste Basket (Personalized)
Waste Basket
Again, the design and concept is cute, but can is quite small and chintzy. However, serves its purpose.
Reviewer: Deborah Smodic | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 03, 2018 Product: Dots & Zebra Waste Basket (Personalized)
Movie Theater Waste Basket (Personalized)
Movie Theater Trashcan
Wayyyyyyyyyyy smaller than expected, but MOST of all not a CHOICE to PURCHASE a LARGER Size. Would have been nice to be able to select another SIZE...
Reviewer: Franklin Sylvia | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 02, 2018 Product: Movie Theater Waste Basket (Personalized)
Dog Faces Waste Basket (Personalized)
Loved it
Turned out great, my grand daughter is going to love it. Thanks
Reviewer: RONDA DOBENS | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 13, 2018 Product: Dog Faces Waste Basket (Personalized)
Firefighter Character Waste Basket (Personalized)
Cute Trashcan
Good quality. Exactly as ordered. Would order again.
Reviewer: merinda | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 01, 2018 Product: Firefighter Character Waste Basket (Personalized)
Popsicles and Polka Dots Waste Basket (Personalized)
waste basket
Nice looking, but could be just a little bigger. Wonderful to have the print the same.
Reviewer: Andree Amland | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 23, 2018 Product: Popsicles and Polka Dots Waste Basket (Personalized)
Abstract Eye Painting Waste Basket
Abstract Eye Painting Waste Basket
Very disappointed with the quality and size of the waste basket. The basket will no sit upright on carpet when empty. Nothing more than a kid's sand bucket or a toy to pour water from. Extremely over priced based on quality. I will return for a refund.
We are sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with your product. We have never had any complaints about the trash can not being able to stand up before. Simply contact our customer service department and they will gladly accept your return.
Reviewer: Velma | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 01, 2018 Product: Abstract Eye Painting Waste Basket
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Excellent Product Value - Exciting to create your own designs
The small waste basket that I designed for my bathroom turned out wonderfully. I am very happy that this service is available, as it really helped me customize my decorating theme :)
Reviewer: Bradley Burkett | Verified Purchase Date: May 15, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Pink & Orange Chevron Waste Basket (Personalized)
Perfect
This turned out perfectly for my daughter's flamingo themed bathroom.
Reviewer: Megan McIntire | Verified Purchase Date: May 14, 2018 Product: Pink & Orange Chevron Waste Basket (Personalized)
Dog Faces Waste Basket (Personalized)
My daughter loves it!
Really cute personalized trash bin. Arrived quickly
Reviewer: Nancy | Verified Purchase Date: May 13, 2018 Product: Dog Faces Waste Basket (Personalized)
Black Lace Waste Basket (Personalized)
Great for a small space
I love it but you must pay attention to base color and single or double sided design BEFORE you start customizing.
Reviewer: GaLinda Westbrook-Webb | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 29, 2018 Product: Black Lace Waste Basket (Personalized)
Baby Elephant Waste Basket (Personalized)
Nash waste paper basket
Very happy with purchase. I thought price was great and product was wonderful. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Reviewer: Patricia Nagel | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 28, 2018 Product: Baby Elephant Waste Basket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Waste Basket
Sewing Room-themed Waste Basket
This is REALLY darling and nice quality; was just surprised at the small size (probably meant to be used in a bathroom). Regardless, it will be a welcome addition to my Sewing Room! I also opted out of having it personalized.
Reviewer: Vicki Tom | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 26, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Waste Basket
Diamond Plate Waste Basket (Personalized)
Not what I expected
The diamond plate patterned decal does not go all around the waste basket. Only in the front. Basket is cheap plastic, does not look quality at all. Pay attention to the dimensions, it is really small.
We are sorry you were disappointed with your waste basket. We have heard from some of our customers that they wanted decals on both sides of the trash can because they were not putting it against a wall like most of our other customers had been. For this reason, we have added a new "double sided" option to all our waste baskets.
Reviewer: Amy Ray | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 15, 2018 Product: Diamond Plate Waste Basket (Personalized)
Emojis Waste Basket (Personalized)
Nice Buy
My daughter loves emoji her room is emoji so everything I see emoji I buy. I'm using this to make her Easter basket she is gonna love it.
Reviewer: LaShanna Howard | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 12, 2018 Product: Emojis Waste Basket (Personalized)
Chevron Waste Basket (Personalized)
Chevron Waste Basket
very disappointed that the design was only half way around the wastebasket and I thought the wastebasket was going to be a harder plastic and not so flexible
Reviewer: LORETTA BURNICH | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 07, 2018 Product: Chevron Waste Basket (Personalized)
Black Eiffel Tower Waste Basket - Single Sided (White) (Personalized)
A+Company
SUPER FAST Delivery, GREAT price and AWWESOME detailing. My daughter opened it in front of her friends who then thought she was the coolest kid. Not to mention my 14 year old now wants me to order her one for her room. Now I know what to buy these kids for their Birthdays. Thank you so much.
Reviewer: Liz Fernandez | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 05, 2018 Product: Black Eiffel Tower Waste Basket - Single Sided (White) (Personalized)
Watercolor Floral Waste Basket - Single Sided (White)
Loved my waste basket
Loved my waste basket. It arrived exactly as ordered. The price was reasonable for what I received and my more reasonable than a trash can off of the decorator websites.
Reviewer: Pamela Seifert | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 05, 2018 Product: Watercolor Floral Waste Basket - Single Sided (White)
Colorful Chevron Waste Basket - Single Sided (White) (Personalized)
AWESOME
I LOVE your products........I have ordered two and separate occasions and love them...... I like the way I can personally create what I want. and you give many, many options to choose from......Keep doing a GREAT job.
Reviewer: Candy Siverling | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 01, 2018 Product: Colorful Chevron Waste Basket - Single Sided (White) (Personalized)
Sports Waste Basket - Single Sided (White) (Personalized)
sports trashcan
I was not pleased at all with the sports trashcan. it was very cheep looking and did not look like the picture,,,,,
Reviewer: Lisa Schick | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 24, 2018 Product: Sports Waste Basket - Single Sided (White) (Personalized)
Peace Sign Waste Basket - Single Sided (White) (Personalized)
Kool
Very kool looking product. The size of the trash can should be larger.
Reviewer: Phyllis Bell-Davis | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 29, 2017 Product: Peace Sign Waste Basket - Single Sided (White) (Personalized)
Purple Damask & Dots Waste Basket (Personalized)
Waste basket
I was thrilled to find a waste basket that I could design to match my granddaughter's bedroom. I was very disappointed when it arrived. It was just a sticker, which looked very nice, but it only covered 1/2 the waste basket. The worse part was the basket itself. Verst small and very cheap. Looks like something you would buy ay the dollar store. This company has a great idea, just put a little effort into making it nice. Put the sticket around the entire waste basket. And use a better quality waste basket
Reviewer: reddy Date: Nov 30, 2017 Product: Purple Damask & Dots Waste Basket (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Waste Basket
A bit disappointed
It is smaller than expected, and it is really just a plastic container with a sticker on it. It still looks pretty, and seems sturdy.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Nov 07, 2017 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Waste Basket
Eiffel Tower Waste Basket (Personalized)
Five Stars
This is so cute!
Reviewer: Spearson Date: Nov 07, 2017 Product: Eiffel Tower Waste Basket (Personalized)
Musical Notes Waste Basket (Personalized)
Garbage can
A little smaller than I wanted but very cute
Reviewer: Tania Drake Date: Nov 07, 2017 Product: Musical Notes Waste Basket (Personalized)
Moroccan & Damask Waste Basket (Personalized)
Five Stars
I love it.
Reviewer: Doreatha Gantt Date: Oct 15, 2017 Product: Moroccan & Damask Waste Basket (Personalized)
Dinosaur Skeletons Waste Basket (Personalized)
cute but
It's really cute but TINY even for a bathroom trashcan.:o(
Reviewer: Tanja Deonarine Date: Oct 11, 2017 Product: Dinosaur Skeletons Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Very Disappointed
I was very disappointed with the quality.Flimsy plastic .The back has no design. Since the design actually is printed on sticky paper,it would have been nice if it covered the entire outer basket. I ordered it for my 6 yr old grand daughter and she will love it.However I would be embarrassed to give it to an adult. Hopefully the serving platter I ordered will be better constructed.
Reviewer: lk Date: Sep 27, 2017 Product: Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Waste Basket (Personalized)
Small, but high quality, well worth the purchase.
It's a small trash can, but the quality is great, printing was clear and our daughter loves it.
Reviewer: DigitalMocking Date: Sep 21, 2017 Product: Hipster Cats Waste Basket (Personalized)
Peace Sign Waste Basket (Personalized)
Five Stars
Exactly as I ordered it and it's beautiful
Reviewer: Jeremy D. Piszczek Date: Sep 19, 2017 Product: Peace Sign Waste Basket (Personalized)
Airplane Theme Waste Basket (Personalized)
Wastecan
Disappointed. Looks so cheap.
Reviewer: Dona Watkins Date: Sep 11, 2017 Product: Airplane Theme Waste Basket (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Waste Basket
Smaller then expected
Nice design but is a very small trash can
Reviewer: Dr. Merrill Ashcraft Date: Sep 04, 2017 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Waste Basket
Princess Carriage Waste Basket (Personalized)
Nice but..
Though I love this for my daughter's bathroom, I was disappointed that the image was just glued on to a plastic trash can. My concern was that it would peel off, though it hasn't. The ceramic toothbrush holder has the name and design imaged into it, which how I thought this would be. Nonetheless a good product.
Reviewer: I Shop Here Often Date: Aug 30, 2017 Product: Princess Carriage Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Don't buy it, very misleading in the size of ...
Don't buy it, very misleading in the size of it, and I could've made it myself, with a stick on label ..... NOT WORTH THE PRICE !!!!!
Reviewer: Donna S. Date: Aug 20, 2017 Product: Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Leopard Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
To Small
Although it's very cute. When I got it in and opened the box I was VERY shocked of how lol it was. It's so lil I can't use it in my bathroom and it is now an extra trash can. I would love for u to make it big enough for adults not kids. The rest of my items were good sizes.
Reviewer: Makensie Date: Aug 14, 2017 Product: Leopard Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Two Stars
Super cute but it's more like a bucket than a trash can.
Reviewer: jeff DROWNED eyeless Date: Aug 08, 2017 Product: Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Girly Girl Waste Basket (Personalized)
Four Stars
Super cheap and small
Reviewer: Ajay Date: Aug 05, 2017 Product: Girly Girl Waste Basket (Personalized)
Geometric Diamond Waste Basket (Personalized)
perfect birthday gift
My granddaughter loved it. She says it is too pretty for a trashcan and uses it store her trinkets in it. Well made and beautifully designed. thank you My other granddaughter wants one.
Reviewer: maribeth Date: Jul 29, 2017 Product: Geometric Diamond Waste Basket (Personalized)
Baseball Waste Basket (Personalized)
I should have noted the measurements, it was small ...
I should have noted the measurements, it was small. The design is only on 1 side, and does not go all around. The back is white.
Reviewer: Angela Date: Jul 21, 2017 Product: Baseball Waste Basket (Personalized)
Watercolor Floral Waste Basket
Three Stars
Pretty but cheap.
Reviewer: CindyB Date: Jul 01, 2017 Product: Watercolor Floral Waste Basket
Girly Girl Waste Basket (Personalized)
Five Stars
My daughter loves this, especially since she was able to design it herself
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jun 22, 2017 Product: Girly Girl Waste Basket (Personalized)
Pink & Green Chevron Waste Basket (Personalized)
Three Stars
Cute - but you can tell it's just a large sticker stuck onto a white trashcan.
Reviewer: Kristine Date: May 17, 2017 Product: Pink & Green Chevron Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Waste Basket (Personalized)
rediculously small
I shuld have read the measurments more carefully. This waste basket is doll house sized. Also, it does not balance well..
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: May 09, 2017 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Waste Basket (Personalized)
Four Stars
It is small but cute!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: May 02, 2017 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Waste Basket (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Waste Basket (Personalized)
EXTREMELY satisfied
This was PERFECT!!!! The customer service was also absolutely amazing. I will definitely be ordering more items in the future.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Apr 29, 2017 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Waste Basket (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Waste Basket (Personalized)
Two Stars
I expected it to be a little larger. Otherwise, it's a cute product.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Apr 23, 2017 Product: Baseball Jersey Waste Basket (Personalized)
Paris & Eiffel Tower Waste Basket (Personalized)
Five Stars
cut as can be for next to the bed
Reviewer: Kathy Breuer Date: Mar 13, 2017 Product: Paris & Eiffel Tower Waste Basket (Personalized)
Leopard Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Very cute.
Only reason for the 2 stars is because for the price of it, it should be atleast 1 to 2 sizes bigger... I mean it really is small.
Reviewer: Rachael morgan Date: Mar 07, 2017 Product: Leopard Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Black Eiffel Tower Waste Basket (Personalized)
Five Stars
Very pretty.
Reviewer: Stacey Johnson Date: Mar 07, 2017 Product: Black Eiffel Tower Waste Basket (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Waste Basket (Personalized)
Three Stars
not quite what I expected...
Reviewer: Mishell Guevara Date: Feb 05, 2017 Product: Baseball Jersey Waste Basket (Personalized)
Lotus Flower Waste Basket (Personalized)
it's a customized stick-on label
This is a customized stick-on label attached to a low quality trash can. The size is good for a kids room and the quality doesn't matter, I just wish it had been made clear that the design would not go all the way around and it was a sticker.
Reviewer: lacy Date: Feb 04, 2017 Product: Lotus Flower Waste Basket (Personalized)
Paris & Eiffel Tower Waste Basket (Personalized)
Disappointed
Was disappointed. I guess I thought it would be larger. I didnt see the size. The site made it look so much larger. Lesson learned.
Reviewer: kay williams Williams Date: Jan 29, 2017 Product: Paris & Eiffel Tower Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Waste Basket (Personalized)
I like it, it's nice but it is WAY TO ...
I like it, it's nice but it is WAY TO SMALL...It's not for a doll it's for a little girl...
Reviewer: Andy Date: Jan 20, 2017 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Good Quality - Nice Size
Arrived rapidly exactly as described.
Reviewer: APJr Date: Jan 15, 2017 Product: Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Waste Basket (Personalized)
Love the print but it does not go all the ...
Love the print but it does not go all the way around the can. At least the other side was black. Its a little smaller than what I would have liked but I'm still glad I bought it.
Reviewer: sherry long Date: Jan 10, 2017 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Five Stars
Very cute for my daughter's room!
Reviewer: Dina M. Date: Jan 08, 2017 Product: Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Colorful Chevron Waste Basket (Personalized)
Trash can
I thought it would be bigger, love the design, disappointed in the size
Reviewer: Lori Thomas Date: Dec 30, 2016 Product: Colorful Chevron Waste Basket (Personalized)
Elephant Waste Basket (Personalized)
Cute design
The design is cute, and this will work, but the product itself is not the greatest quality. I will keep it, but would not order this again.
Reviewer: Susan Eakin Date: Dec 20, 2016 Product: Elephant Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Waste Basket (Personalized)
small and cute
It is REALLY cute, It is SMALLER than what I thought, but I really don't have any complaints!
Reviewer: Shena Williams Date: Dec 19, 2016 Product: Zebra Waste Basket (Personalized)
Christmas Penguins Waste Basket (Personalized)
Ver cute
Perfect size for my bathroom. Very cute!
Reviewer: Miner 49er Date: Dec 17, 2016 Product: Christmas Penguins Waste Basket (Personalized)
Leopard Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Very nice!
I Love anything Leopard! so pretty.
Reviewer: BRich Date: Dec 15, 2016 Product: Leopard Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Three Stars
It is a beautiful trash can, however the quality could be a little better.
Reviewer: Narrissa Date: Dec 07, 2016 Product: Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Superhero Waste Basket (Personalized)
Super cute for my lil super hero
Most super hero waste baskets clash with my son's bedroom colors, so I couldn't believe how lucky I was to find this product. I was able to modify the product to match the green and blue in his bedroom. It came out super cute at such a reasonable price! Recommend!
Reviewer: Lindy Goist Date: Nov 19, 2016 Product: Superhero Waste Basket (Personalized)
Dinosaur Skeletons Waste Basket (Personalized)
OK, but not worth the price (with added cost of shipping)
The quality of the product is less than expected. The thickness of the plastic and malleability is that of a low quality product. The design is only on the front and NOT circumferential as I expected it would be, and it is nothing more than a sticker applied to one side of an otherwise low quality piece of plastic. Also pay attention to the image that indicates size. It is adequate for a childs waste basket, but on the small side.
Reviewer: kyle kaulback Date: Nov 16, 2016 Product: Dinosaur Skeletons Waste Basket (Personalized)
Green Camo Waste Basket (Personalized)
Four Stars
it met my expectations and my son liked it
Reviewer: JOYCE GOFF Date: Nov 09, 2016 Product: Green Camo Waste Basket (Personalized)
Girly Girl Waste Basket (Personalized)
Really Cute But Small Trash Can
I never write reviews, but this doesn't have any yet and it deserves it. It's a really cute trash can. Two things worth noting: First, it's small. Look at and understand the dimensions. I was surprised. Second, the design is a big sticker. As long as you're good with those two things, I highly recommend this for your little one.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Nov 07, 2016 Product: Girly Girl Waste Basket (Personalized)
Baby Elephant Waste Basket (Personalized)
Five Stars
My wife loved it.
Reviewer: james walker Date: Nov 03, 2016 Product: Baby Elephant Waste Basket (Personalized)
Mermaids Waste Basket (Personalized)
Perfect garbage can
Best garbage can ever! The Twincesses will love it!!!
Reviewer: JoeRod Date: Nov 02, 2016 Product: Mermaids Waste Basket (Personalized)
Dinosaur Skeletons Waste Basket (Personalized)
the kids love having their own personalized can
Really cute, the kids love having their own personalized can.
Reviewer: dt1979 Date: Oct 03, 2016 Product: Dinosaur Skeletons Waste Basket (Personalized)
Dreamcatcher Waste Basket (Personalized)
Very HIGHLY recommended!!
OUTSTANDING!!!! Very HIGHLY recommended!!!!!
Reviewer: Cindy Blumsnehin Date: Sep 11, 2016 Product: Dreamcatcher Waste Basket (Personalized)
Dolphins Waste Basket (Personalized)
but the personalized name is great. It came early
My son loves it! It is a cheap trash can, but the personalized name is great. It came early. Great for the price!
Reviewer: slimkimsam Date: Aug 11, 2016 Product: Dolphins Waste Basket (Personalized)
Pirate Scene Waste Basket (Personalized)
Tiny
It's so tiny and flimsy my dog could knock it over by tapping it with his nose. Other than that it's cute.
Reviewer: Jaclyn Masciale Date: Jul 31, 2016 Product: Pirate Scene Waste Basket (Personalized)
Octopus & Burlap Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Great buy for the price
Great buy for the price! It has an elegant look and wonderful graphics. Looks lovely! I would have paid the price difference if it had an option for a slightly larger basket. Still love it!
Reviewer: Austin girl Date: Jul 27, 2016 Product: Octopus & Burlap Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Chic Beach House Waste Basket
Two Stars
Way smaller than expected
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jul 20, 2016 Product: Chic Beach House Waste Basket
Dinosaur Skeletons Waste Basket (Personalized)
Lots of options if you want them
The number of customization options they had were incredible. You can choose to either use a simple or more detailed set of options so it isn't too hard if you don't want it to be. However, using the detailed version can put you into an hours long design process if you are a perfectionist, but I think that is good because it let me make a version I really loved.
Reviewer: Mark R. Penrod Date: Jul 01, 2016 Product: Dinosaur Skeletons Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Adorable!!!
Really adorable but I agree with the other reviews...a little on the small side. But perfect for my daughter's new zebra bedroom! :)
Reviewer: Denise M. Schuman Date: Jul 01, 2016 Product: Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Leopard Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
worst the money
FAST SHIPPING VERY PROFESSIONAL printing design the only reason that i put 4 stars is because the can is so so small.
Reviewer: Alex. C Date: Jun 05, 2016 Product: Leopard Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Colorful Chevron Waste Basket (Personalized)
I like the fact that you are able to design your ...
I like the fact that you are able to design your print; however, it is just a tiny trash pail with a sticker design. Get crafty & just do it yourself. Pail is too small for anything. Cute but not worth it.
Reviewer: Kindle Customer Date: May 29, 2016 Product: Colorful Chevron Waste Basket (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Waste Basket (Personalized)
Five Stars
my granddaughter loved it
Reviewer: JENNY Date: May 19, 2016 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Waste Basket (Personalized)
Mandala Floral Waste Basket (Personalized)
It is an extremely small poor quality plastic
Be prepared to receive an extremely small box upon delivery which will have you thnking "How could a wastebasket fir in this box!?". It is an extremely small poor quality plastic. The only thing that makes it cute is that it is personalized but other than that I could have bought a small plastic pail at target for about $3.00 because that is what this is really worth. It is solely the personalization you are paying for.
Reviewer: Marisa S. Date: May 17, 2016 Product: Mandala Floral Waste Basket (Personalized)
Granite Leopard Waste Basket (Personalized)
Too small
This trash can is very small it has a sticker label on it. it is only on the front so the back of the trash can is white. I am disappointed in this product
Reviewer: Peggy Snell-Anderson Date: May 11, 2016 Product: Granite Leopard Waste Basket (Personalized)
African Masks Waste Basket
Four Stars
Nice size & sturdy - matches perfectly
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: May 02, 2016 Product: African Masks Waste Basket
Pink & Purple Damask Waste Basket - Single Sided (Black) (Personalized)
The basket was cute but I thought it was bigger ...
The basket was cute but I thought it was bigger than it is. The basket doesn't seem very durable or heavy duty.
Reviewer: Shanna Date: Apr 30, 2016 Product: Pink & Purple Damask Waste Basket - Single Sided (Black) (Personalized)
Dinosaur Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Five Stars
The garbage can looks fabulous! So easy to design. Love it.
Reviewer: Jamie Date: Apr 10, 2016 Product: Dinosaur Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Dinosaur Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Simple but custom
Its a small trashcan. Pay attention to the measurements. The graphics are also just a printed sticker attached to a small trash can. The graphics are only on one side, so the back would be plain white. For my purposed, this trash can works great, I have up against the wall in a nursery so you never see the back. Its a small and simple trash can, but adds a nice custom touch to my son's nursery.
Reviewer: JohnM Date: Mar 31, 2016 Product: Dinosaur Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Sports Waste Basket (Personalized)
The design is cool. But from all I can see the information ...
The design is cool. But from all I can see the information about the wastebasket, there is no mention that the design is only on half. The other side is white and has nothing on it. Very disappointed. Company should rethink this. Would not recommend.
Reviewer: Jennifer Trivette Date: Mar 27, 2016 Product: Sports Waste Basket (Personalized)
Vintage Floral Waste Basket (Personalized)
I've given them as gifts, 8 or 10
Love love love it. It's not huge, but old so cool in the room. So attractive.
Reviewer: Regina Date: Feb 29, 2016 Product: Vintage Floral Waste Basket (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Waste Basket (Personalized)
This waste basket is very cheap it would have been nicer ...
This waste basket is very cheap it would have been nicer to have both sides monogrammed so for that I will give it 3 stars it did arrive earlier than expected .
Reviewer: CARLA Date: Feb 28, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Waste Basket (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Waste Basket (Personalized)
Cheap plastic wastebasket
It very light weight & cheap plastic. I was hoping for a heavier wastebasket considering the price.

It looks nice with a other dinosaur themed items.
Reviewer: Jaime Brown Date: Feb 27, 2016 Product: Dinosaurs Waste Basket (Personalized)
Camo Waste Basket (Personalized)
Nice Personalilization. Small Trash Can.
It was a bit smaller than I had expected - should have read the size better. The trash can is cute and nice lettering on it. Would buy again if it were bigger. Good deal though for personalization.
Reviewer: C K Date: Feb 14, 2016 Product: Camo Waste Basket (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Waste Basket (Personalized)
The waste basket itself is low end
I got this for my daughter-in-law, and it was very cute with her initials on it. The only reason I didn't give it five stars was the price. The waste basket itself is low end, something that can be picked up at the dollar store. But for the design it was great. Wish I could buy the overlay without the waste can so I could us it in a creative way.
Reviewer: JW Musser Date: Jan 21, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Waste Basket (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Waste Basket (Personalized)
Really fun to design. More style options than you realize!
I gave about 10 of these as gifts last month; I had so much fun designing them per family member. There's many more color options, ribbon options, print options than you realize at first. LOVED THEM!
Reviewer: Regina Date: Jan 20, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Waste Basket (Personalized)
Colorful Chevron Waste Basket (Personalized)
Nice Design and Customer Service, But Material Could Be a Little Less Junky
It is a good waste can for a kid's room. I like that you can design it, that was sent immediately to me! I am satisfied with the product, but it would be nice if the material was a little nicer, it is a little junky and flimsy, but it totally works. The colors are also very nice.
Reviewer: Zoe Date: Jan 08, 2016 Product: Colorful Chevron Waste Basket (Personalized)
Damask Waste Basket (Personalized)
Almost too pretty to use
Almost too pretty to use! Was a gift and she loved. Unusual name spelling no problem, it's perfect
Reviewer: Sheshopsalot Date: Jan 03, 2015 Product: Damask Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Five Stars
Loved it!!! Will buy from them again!
Reviewer: Alexis J. Date: Dec 02, 2015 Product: Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Mermaid Waste Basket (Personalized)
Five Stars
Nice quality and looks as expected.
Reviewer: LeLani MD Date: Nov 29, 2015 Product: Mermaid Waste Basket (Personalized)
Blue Pirate Waste Basket (Personalized)
Five Stars
Nice quality and looks as expected.
Reviewer: LeLani MD Date: Nov 29, 2015 Product: Blue Pirate Waste Basket (Personalized)
Colorful Chevron Waste Basket (Personalized)
... name and initial on it and she will really like that.
Got my granddaughter's name and initial on it and she will really like that.
Reviewer: Stormy's Mom Date: Nov 22, 2015 Product: Colorful Chevron Waste Basket (Personalized)
Paris & Eiffel Tower Waste Basket (Personalized)
This trash can was a great addition to my daughter's Parisian palace
This trash can was a great addition to my daughter's Parisian palace. I wish it were a bit bigger, however, she loves it!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Oct 18, 2015 Product: Paris & Eiffel Tower Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
I'm Redcorating My Bathroom Based on the Waste Basket Now
This is the cutest little thing ever. And when I say little, I mean little. I didn't realize it was so small, though the dimensions are listed on the product page. I also mean it when I say it's the cutest. I went out and bought a zebra shower curtain to match (I have the waste basket in the bathroom) and am looking for other stuff to complement it. I can't believe I'm redecorating the bathroom based on the waste basket. It really cheers me up whenever I go in there.
Reviewer: Francie Nolan Date: Sep 02, 2015 Product: Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Five Stars
Trash can is beautiful but very small
Reviewer: Patricia Potts Date: Aug 27, 2015 Product: Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Waste Basket (Personalized)
Five Stars
Exceeded my expectations!!
Reviewer: clw Date: Aug 06, 2015 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Waste Basket (Personalized)
Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Four Stars
I LIKE IT A LOT, BUT IT'S VERY SMALL!
Reviewer: Mary Marincola Date: Jul 28, 2015 Product: Zebra Print Waste Basket (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Waste Basket (Personalized)
Perfect!
Very nice. Small but adequate. Very pleased with item and quality. Re-decorating grand daughter's room with lady bugs. This is perfect!
Reviewer: Joy Date: Jun 29, 2015 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Waste Basket (Personalized)
Dots & Zebra Waste Basket (Personalized)
Come buy from this seller
Process of designing the basket was easy and fun. The final product is Excellent, highly recommended seller.
Reviewer: Tii Date: Jun 27, 2015 Product: Dots & Zebra Waste Basket (Personalized)
Dots & Zebra Waste Basket (Personalized)
Five Stars
Nice
Reviewer: Kara Date: May 20, 2015 Product: Dots & Zebra Waste Basket (Personalized)