Reviews for Valances (Write A Review)

Building Blocks Valance (Personalized)
Loved it!!
We absolutely love the lego valance and curtain!!!
Reviewer: amy p mccowien | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Building Blocks Valance (Personalized)
Coffee Lover Valance (Personalized)
Cute valance for new kitchen
I really like how this valance looks in the kitchen of our new home. It appears well made, and the pattern is great for a pair of coffee lovers like us. The only real downside (and it's not a bid deal to me but might be to others) is that the material is somewhat thin (not cheap, but thin) and isn't lined. This makes it look and feel not as "high quality" as one might hope, but for a customized valance...I'm satisfied with my purchase and the buying experience on this site.
Reviewer: Lysa Whitt | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 05, 2020 Product: Coffee Lover Valance (Personalized)
Farm Quotes Valance (Personalized)
Farm Valance
Absolutely love my new valance! Colors are great and match the preview on the website. Really nice quality, worth every penny!
Reviewer: Sonya Christiano | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Farm Quotes Valance (Personalized)
Lake House #2 Valance (Personalized)
Valances
Look great. Fast. Ogie was terrific. Made sure we got what we wanted. Totally satisfied.
Reviewer: John Bass | Verified Purchase Date: May 18, 2020 Product: Lake House #2 Valance (Personalized)
Pirate Scene Valance (Personalized)
Material
This material is lovely. I am so happy I ordered it and the price was reasonable for what You recieve The sewing and seams look very professional Colors are just what I ordered/chose
Reviewer: Susan Shepperd | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 19, 2019 Product: Pirate Scene Valance (Personalized)
Softball Valance (Personalized)
Softball window valance
Had done quite a lot of searching to find just a softball window valance for my granddaughter's bedroom window and something affordable. She and I are very pleased with colors and quality. We will definitely purchase again. Very pleased with quality and colors. The delivery was prompt and price was affordable compared to other places I had searched. Will definitely purchase here again.
Reviewer: P. Moore | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 06, 2019 Product: Softball Valance (Personalized)
Design Your Own Valance
Compliments curtain
Designed to compliment the curtain I designed here and it came out correct size, matching colors, and design
Reviewer: Christopher Lashley | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 05, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Valance
Donuts Valance (Personalized)
Quick, Easy and Inexpensive
Thanks very much. It came in much quicker than anticipated!!
Reviewer: James Tierney | Verified Purchase Date: May 22, 2019 Product: Donuts Valance (Personalized)
Football Jersey Valance (Personalized)
Valances
Great quality
Reviewer: Carol Doeren | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 27, 2019 Product: Football Jersey Valance (Personalized)
Transportation & Stripes Valance (Personalized)
Personalized valance
I love my valance. I had this idea in my head but could never find it in a store. I am not that good with the computer so I called for a little help in personalizing my valance. A lovely lady listened to me, walked me through a few steps, and imported a picture of my perfect valance to my computer. I am telling everyone about this wonderful company. M. Shell
Reviewer: M. Shell | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 19, 2019 Product: Transportation & Stripes Valance (Personalized)
Vintage World Map Valance
Looks great and was delivered fast
The valance curtain looks great! Absolutely love it and it was shipped and received even faster than expected!
Reviewer: Leslie | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 18, 2018 Product: Vintage World Map Valance
Horizontal Stripe Valance (Personalized)
Loved it
It was for my granddaughter room and she loved it!
Reviewer: Terry Serio | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 30, 2018 Product: Horizontal Stripe Valance (Personalized)
Sea Turtles Valance (Personalized)
Awesome!
These valances were a surprise for my daughter. She loves turtles and they turned out perfect. It was so easy to design the valances to match her room, and we received them within a week! They look great. Thanks so much!
Reviewer: Kellie West | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 16, 2018 Product: Sea Turtles Valance (Personalized)
Paris & Eiffel Tower Valance (Personalized)
Impressed
I was very impressed with the service I received. The customization was perfect and it was delivered quickly. I will certainly use youcustomizeit again, and will recommend them to everyone I know!
Reviewer: Ray Carney | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 17, 2018 Product: Paris & Eiffel Tower Valance (Personalized)
Paris & Eiffel Tower Valance (Personalized)
Exactly what I wanted!
This valance turned out exactly as I wanted! I was able to pick colors and motif and totally customize it for my bathroom and bedroom. Perfect!
Reviewer: Sharon Churchman | Verified Purchase Date: May 29, 2018 Product: Paris & Eiffel Tower Valance (Personalized)
Design Your Own Valance
Great valance
Very nice. Made well
Reviewer: Tonya Toth | Verified Purchase Date: May 08, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Valance
Mermaids Valance (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love them
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Oct 06, 2017 Product: Mermaids Valance (Personalized)
Chic Beach House Valance
Nice product - but the fonts don't match meaning one ...
Nice product - but the fonts don't match meaning one of the letters didn't print like he rest and I'm being told that's just the way it is....the U prints asa solid color while the rest print as request
Reviewer: William J Hanka III Date: Aug 22, 2017 Product: Chic Beach House Valance
Chic Beach House Valance
Love the valance
Love the valance. Looks perfect in the bathroom. Would def use this company again they were very helpful when I was trying to design it.
Reviewer: Debbie Koehler Date: Aug 17, 2017 Product: Chic Beach House Valance
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Valance
Four Stars
So very pleased with the valance. Great quality and price ,Thank you
Reviewer: SUSAN J. WILKINS Date: Mar 08, 2017 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Valance
Lake House Valance (Personalized)
This personalized Items are amazing. Got two sided blanket and valance and it's ...
This personalized Items are amazing. Got two sided blanket and valance and it's perfect
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jan 28, 2017 Product: Lake House Valance (Personalized)
Red & Gray Plaid Valance (Personalized)
Five Stars
Perfect - loved that we could customize our order. Just what we needed for my son's room!
Reviewer: Hello there Date: Feb 13, 2016 Product: Red & Gray Plaid Valance (Personalized)