If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)

Reviews for Toothbrush Holder

4.5 Stars (28 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Toothbrush Holders
I was very pleased with the items I received. I definitely will be using your company again. I also was impressed with how fast I received the items. Thank you.
Reviewer: Debbie Avis | Verified Customer Date: Jan 28, 2023 Product: Sea Shells Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
3 Stars Fair
It look great, I'm worried about the paper inside getting wet.
Reviewer: Dana Rayle | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2022 Product: Rubber Duckie Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
5 Stars Love it
Exactly what I order.
Reviewer: Michelle Galloway | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Toothbrush Holder
5 Stars Toothbrush holder
Very cute !
Reviewer: Kim | Verified Customer Date: Oct 14, 2021 Product: Llamas Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect Fall Compliment
The toothbrush holder completes my fall bathroom upgrade. Love it!
Reviewer: Chuck | Verified Customer Date: Oct 07, 2021 Product: Fall Leaves Toothbrush Holder
5 Stars nice job
the image looks great on this nice product
Reviewer: Sue | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Toothbrush Holder
5 Stars Toothbrush holder
Nice
Reviewer: Lisa | Verified Customer Date: Apr 17, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfec
Perfect
Reviewer: racheal strong | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Toothbrush Holder
5 Stars Super cute toothbrush holder
I customized this toothbrush holder because I was having trouble finding affordable Bee-themed accessories for my bathroom. I couldn't be more pleased! It is really cute and it was very well priced. Shipping was very fast too! I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Reviewer: Sheri Palmer | Verified Customer Date: May 25, 2020 Product: Honeycomb, Bees & Polka Dots Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect!!!
He loved everything!!!
Reviewer: Carla McGee | Verified Customer Date: Apr 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Toothbrush Holder
5 Stars Perfect!
I ordered this for my granddaughter as a Christmas present and couldn't be happier. It was just as advertised and will be perfect and her just for girls bathroom.
Reviewer: Theresa Ballard | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
3 Stars It's ok
It looks cheaply made. You can see the bumps from the picture being on perforated paper and the picture shakes around on the inside.
Reviewer: Cassie Lynne Amaral | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Toothbrush Holder
4 Stars Toothbrush Holder
My toothbrush is very wide in the handle so it doesn't fit but I love the design.
Reviewer: Ashley Zink | Verified Customer Date: Sep 29, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Toothbrush Holder
5 Stars Toothbrush holder
Not exactly meant for todays toothbrushes but still cool
Reviewer: Patricia Malloy | Verified Customer Date: Aug 16, 2019 Product: Firefighter Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
5 Stars Great customer service
Someone from company called me personally they didn’t feel like when I chose was going to work appropriately so they made some adjustments and sent me samples and we decided on something that would work for my application. It was kind of an important gift and I really appreciated the company making sure it was going to work properly.
Reviewer: Danny Turiello | Verified Customer Date: Nov 07, 2018 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect for my son who loves trains
5 stars for sure! This product was nicely made and 4 y/o son loves this for his train themed bathroom.
Reviewer: Sara Besz Date: May 22, 2018 Product: Trains Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
5 Stars Five Stars
Cute and attractive to an 8 yr old.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Apr 25, 2017 Product: Baseball Jersey Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
3 Stars Very cheap looking. Ok for a kid. You ...
Very cheap looking. Ok for a kid. You can take scrapbook paper to a cheap clear plastic holder and do same thing.
Reviewer: sp Date: Jan 12, 2017 Product: Colorful Chevron Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
5 Stars Toothbrush holder
Love this
Reviewer: Lori Thomas Date: Dec 30, 2016 Product: Colorful Chevron Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
5 Stars Loves it
Loved this toothbrush holder our bathroom is mint and coral anchors so this was perfect we will be ordering more custom items for our home soon
Reviewer: Crystal Scott Date: Sep 25, 2016 Product: Chevron & Anchor Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
5 Stars Five Stars
Just what I wanted! Has,the initialsame I ask for as and the color.
Reviewer: Judy Hunt Date: Jul 30, 2016 Product: Fleur De Lis Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
5 Stars Toothbrush holder
Absolutely beautiful product, my daughter loves it
Reviewer: Heather Guillory Date: Jul 01, 2016 Product: Anchors & Stripes Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
5 Stars Toothbrush holder
Very cute
Done perfect
Reviewer: Carol Cole Date: Apr 24, 2016 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
3 Stars The holes are a bit small for most toothbrushes. ...
The holes are a bit small for most toothbrushes. Kids toothbrushes usually have a larger handle so I had to take the lid off and just put in in the cup part.
Reviewer: Amber corrigan Date: Mar 28, 2016 Product: Baseball Jersey Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
4 Stars A nice personalized holder
We bought this for my daughter's bathroom and really like it. We were notified almost instantly to get it personalized. The process for personalization was quick and easy. It works well and looks nice in her Paris themed bathroom. The only thing I downgraded it for was that it is a bit shorter than I would like for a full size toothbrush.
Reviewer: vedni Date: Feb 17, 2016 Product: Paris & Eiffel Tower Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
4 Stars nice toothbrush holder
It looks just like this but I would have liked for this to also be used as a cup when you unscrew the top with the holes in it. The personalized design is a slip of paper that slides between the inner lining and the outside. This is strictly a toothbrush holder. I will keep and use one for each sink.
Reviewer: LeLani MD Date: Nov 29, 2015 Product: Blue Pirate Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
4 Stars Nice toothbrush holder
It looks just like this but I would have liked for this to also be used as a cup when you unscrew the top with the holes in it. The personalized design is a slip of paper that slides between the inner lining and the outside. This is strictly a toothbrush holder. I will keep and use one for each sink.
Reviewer: LeLani MD Date: Nov 29, 2015 Product: Mermaid Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)
4 Stars Four Stars
Very cute
Reviewer: Beverly Red Date: Jul 02, 2014 Product: Monogrammed Damask Toothbrush Holder (Personalized)