Reviews for Tea Cups

4.2 (13 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Halloween Night Tea Cups (Personalized)
Beautiful & Top Quality
I bought these for a BOO! Tea Party with my two granddaughters. They are so cute and go perfectly with our ghostly theme.
Reviewer: DENISE MOORE | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 02, 2020 Product: Halloween Night Tea Cups (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tea Cups
Perfect Party Piece
I LOVE how these came out! I was questioning whether or not to get them due to the price, but they are EXCELLENT quality! I did a drawing of my toddler for his 2nd Birthday Party (Woodland Picnic Theme), and I couldn't be more thrilled with how these tea cups came out, and the quality of them. I ordered 8 and there was a little nick out of the bottom edge underneath of one of the saucers and another tiny chip out of one of the spoons (which I'm not planning to use anyway -- they just came with the cups). I love them!
Reviewer: S White | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Tea Cups
Granite Leopard Tea Cups (Personalized)
Cup was broken when it arrived
When the cup arrived for my friend, it was broken during shipment. I called and spoke with the owner and she kindly offered to replace it or offered a refund with no hesitation. I appreciated the kind and professional customer service and let her know that you will definitely be ordering again!
Oh no! We will be reaching out to get your cup replaced.
Reviewer: Donna Boles | Verified Purchase Date: May 14, 2020 Product: Granite Leopard Tea Cups (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Tea Cups (Personalized)
Very Small Teacup
My teacup arrived in a timely fashion and the design is lovely. However, the teacup seems too small to use. I would suggest adding a larger size teacup.
Thank you for your feedback. I will pass this information along to our product development team
Reviewer: Samantha Stephens | Verified Purchase Date: May 13, 2020 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Tea Cups (Personalized)
Wild Garden Tea Cups (Personalized)
Very happy with product
Very happy received so promptly
Reviewer: Gina Persaud | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 20, 2020 Product: Wild Garden Tea Cups (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tea Cups
Exactly as we expected, and more!
We wanted to order one and try it before ordering several for merchandise. It was perfect and we ordered more!
Reviewer: Tasha Towry | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Tea Cups
Houndstooth Tea Cups (Personalized)
Houndstooth Tea Cup
This is a lovely cup and matches beautifully a teapot which I received as a gift. I am very pleased!
Reviewer: Linda Reynolds | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 16, 2020 Product: Houndstooth Tea Cups (Personalized)
Red & Gray Polka Dots Tea Cups (Personalized)
Waste of money
These tea cups are kid sized. They only hold 5 oz.
Reviewer: Robin Kasian | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 17, 2019 Product: Red & Gray Polka Dots Tea Cups (Personalized)
Pink & Green Paisley and Stripes Tea Cups (Personalized)
Daughters christmas present
Exactly what i wanted. Very very quick shipping.
Reviewer: Keri Stire | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 27, 2019 Product: Pink & Green Paisley and Stripes Tea Cups (Personalized)
Farm House Tea Cup - Single (Personalized)
Great product
Quick shipping and great customer service
Reviewer: Joseph Amorando | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 06, 2019 Product: Farm House Tea Cup - Single (Personalized)
Leopard Print Tea Cup - Single (Personalized)
Teacup
The design is beautiful but cup is rather small.
Reviewer: Pamela Scott | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 23, 2018 Product: Leopard Print Tea Cup - Single (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tea Cup - Single
Great experience!
Tracie was absolutely amazing helping me to customize my order. She was patient and showed me how to get exactly what I wanted on my tea cup. This was a very encouraging first experience with this company!
Reviewer: Catherine Date: Oct 09, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Tea Cup - Single
Design Your Own Tea Cup - Single
Cup and saucer
Excellent quality, very pretty and fast shipping.
Reviewer: Deborah Vazquez | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 07, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Tea Cup - Single