Reviews for Tea Cup

4.3 (19 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
London Tea Cup (Personalized)
London tea cup
I own a business in a Tea Room and I was wanting bigger cups like they have in England.
Reviewer: Kelly G. Howland | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2021 Product: London Tea Cup (Personalized)
Birds & Hearts Tea Cup (Personalized)
Custom Tea Cup
I was talking to a friend about my new-found nickname for my obsession of tea and happened to find YouCustomizeIt by accident - I never thought I'd find a company where I could personalize a tea cup, it was awesome! Good thing for Google! The cup is very beautiful and the printing is perfect. Thank you, considering the challenges your area was going through at the time I made this order, your communication was impeccable and I was amazed in how short of a time I got my cup. If it took a 2-3 weeks (even longer) it would be most definitely understood, so you went above and beyond. Thank you and thoughts are with you for a speedy recovery from the February storm.
Reviewer: Nicole | Verified Customer Date: Feb 26, 2021 Product: Birds & Hearts Tea Cup (Personalized)
Pink & Green Suzani Tea Cup (Personalized)
Looked bigger in pictures
Cute tea cups but very small.
Reviewer: Jodi Rae | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Pink & Green Suzani Tea Cup (Personalized)
Boy's Space Themed Tea Cup (Personalized)
Love them!!
The tea cups tuned out so cute!! We love them! My 4yr. grandson and I have been having tea party's for a year and pretend to take trips to the moon. He was so excited to have his own "boy" ones with his own alien Here's to more trips to the moon. Looking forward to ordering more for my 2 granddaughters.
Reviewer: Theresa | Verified Customer Date: Dec 29, 2020 Product: Boy's Space Themed Tea Cup (Personalized)
Damask Tea Cup (Personalized)
Great customer service
Great service and prompt arrival. Unfortunately, some came to me broken but they replaced right away with no hassle. Will buy again.
Reviewer: Ni | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2020 Product: Damask Tea Cup (Personalized)
Chinoiserie Tea Cup (Personalized)
Beautiful Teacups; Fun Design Process
Love these teacups; they are perfect as favors filled with little personal hand sanitizers and mini tea-tins-- 2020, When you can't actually have tea together, ya make teacups we can all share! The thinness of the lines in the font was more detailed on the computer screen than on the sides of the cups themselves, so I'd advise you to design your stuff more "chunky" if you want it to show up. The number of options to change fonts, backgrounds, and layouts was amazing. I think you can even upload your own properly formatted file if you want to design/layout elsewhere! Very pleased I was able to get the accent printed on the "e" in "Té" (which was only possible in certain fonts) Thank you!
Reviewer: Courtney D | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2020 Product: Chinoiserie Tea Cup (Personalized)
Halloween Night Tea Cup (Personalized)
Beautiful & Top Quality
I bought these for a BOO! Tea Party with my two granddaughters. They are so cute and go perfectly with our ghostly theme.
Reviewer: DENISE MOORE | Verified Customer Date: Oct 02, 2020 Product: Halloween Night Tea Cup (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tea Cup
Perfect Party Piece
I LOVE how these came out! I was questioning whether or not to get them due to the price, but they are EXCELLENT quality! I did a drawing of my toddler for his 2nd Birthday Party (Woodland Picnic Theme), and I couldn't be more thrilled with how these tea cups came out, and the quality of them. I ordered 8 and there was a little nick out of the bottom edge underneath of one of the saucers and another tiny chip out of one of the spoons (which I'm not planning to use anyway -- they just came with the cups). I love them!
Reviewer: S White | Verified Customer Date: Aug 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Tea Cup
Granite Leopard Tea Cup (Personalized)
Cup was broken when it arrived
When the cup arrived for my friend, it was broken during shipment. I called and spoke with the owner and she kindly offered to replace it or offered a refund with no hesitation. I appreciated the kind and professional customer service and let her know that you will definitely be ordering again!
Oh no! We will be reaching out to get your cup replaced.
Reviewer: Donna Boles | Verified Customer Date: May 14, 2020 Product: Granite Leopard Tea Cup (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Tea Cup (Personalized)
Very Small Teacup
My teacup arrived in a timely fashion and the design is lovely. However, the teacup seems too small to use. I would suggest adding a larger size teacup.
Thank you for your feedback. I will pass this information along to our product development team
Reviewer: Samantha Stephens | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2020 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Tea Cup (Personalized)
Wild Garden Tea Cup (Personalized)
Very happy with product
Very happy received so promptly
Reviewer: Gina Persaud | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2020 Product: Wild Garden Tea Cup (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tea Cup
Exactly as we expected, and more!
We wanted to order one and try it before ordering several for merchandise. It was perfect and we ordered more!
Reviewer: Tasha Towry | Verified Customer Date: Apr 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Tea Cup
Houndstooth Tea Cup (Personalized)
Houndstooth Tea Cup
This is a lovely cup and matches beautifully a teapot which I received as a gift. I am very pleased!
Reviewer: Linda Reynolds | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2020 Product: Houndstooth Tea Cup (Personalized)
Red & Gray Polka Dots Tea Cup (Personalized)
Waste of money
These tea cups are kid sized. They only hold 5 oz.
Reviewer: Robin Kasian | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2019 Product: Red & Gray Polka Dots Tea Cup (Personalized)
Pink & Green Paisley and Stripes Tea Cup (Personalized)
Daughters christmas present
Exactly what i wanted. Very very quick shipping.
Reviewer: Keri Stire | Verified Customer Date: Nov 27, 2019 Product: Pink & Green Paisley and Stripes Tea Cup (Personalized)
Farm House Tea Cup - Single (Personalized)
Great product
Quick shipping and great customer service
Reviewer: Joseph Amorando | Verified Customer Date: Aug 06, 2019 Product: Farm House Tea Cup - Single (Personalized)
Leopard Print Tea Cup - Single (Personalized)
Teacup
The design is beautiful but cup is rather small.
Reviewer: Pamela Scott | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2018 Product: Leopard Print Tea Cup - Single (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tea Cup - Single
Great experience!
Tracie was absolutely amazing helping me to customize my order. She was patient and showed me how to get exactly what I wanted on my tea cup. This was a very encouraging first experience with this company!
Reviewer: Catherine Date: Oct 09, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Tea Cup - Single
Design Your Own Tea Cup - Single
Cup and saucer
Excellent quality, very pretty and fast shipping.
Reviewer: Deborah Vazquez | Verified Customer Date: Mar 07, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Tea Cup - Single