4.9 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Stemless Wine Glass - Engraved
Logo printed on Wine Glasses
They did a fantastic job on the glasses. Using my logo they prepared 44 stemless wine glasses to perfection. Great quality in short order and in time for my wife’s Retirement Party. Will use them again and actually have already.
Reviewer: Bill S. | Verified Customer Date: May 26, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Stemless Wine Glass - Engraved
Skulls Stemless Wine Glass - Engraved (Personalized)
GREAT products
I love my stemless wine glasses! Thank you for the GREAT quality wonderful products you have.
Reviewer: Deborah Kling | Verified Customer Date: Apr 03, 2022 Product: Skulls Stemless Wine Glass - Engraved (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4) (Personalized)
Glasses
Very happy with purchase
Reviewer: Kirstin | Verified Customer Date: Dec 25, 2021 Product: Dinosaurs Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4) (Personalized)
Daisies Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4) (Personalized)
Beautiful!
Very happy with the personalized glasses. Very nice as gifts for friends.
Reviewer: Mary | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2021 Product: Daisies Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4)
Terrific
The rep on the chat line was extremely helpful and patient. Researched artwork and created my design right then during the chat. Very pleased with the final product.
Reviewer: John Matheny | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4)
Lake House #2 Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4) (Personalized)
Wine glasses personalized
Very nice glasses
Reviewer: Barbara Columbo | Verified Customer Date: May 21, 2019 Product: Lake House #2 Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4) (Personalized)
Skulls Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4) (Personalized)
Great product
Great , im happy with it !!
Reviewer: RosaLinda Carchidio | Verified Customer Date: Dec 26, 2018 Product: Skulls Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4) (Personalized)
Polish Coat of Arms
My polish girlfriend want wine glasses with her coat of arms. YouCustomizeIt worked really hard to convert the coat of arms, so they could be engraved. The wine glasses turned out BEAUTIFUL. Cannot wait to see my girlfriend's reaction when she opens the box!!
Reviewer: Narmin Parpia | Verified Customer Date: Mar 14, 2018