4.9 (10 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Stainless Steel Skinny Tumbler - 20 oz
Nice travel mug...
This is a nice travel mug. Great to keep drinks hot or cold. I love being able to design my own!
Reviewer: Lori Judd Date: Sep 22, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Stainless Steel Skinny Tumbler - 20 oz
Hipster Cats Stainless Steel Skinny Tumbler (Personalized)
Awesome design, nice design tool, quality mug, pretty fast delivery!
Very happy with this hipster cat mug. Only thing we might recommend for improvement is the seam in the back of the mug where the pattern wraps and doesn't quite repeat nicely. Not sure, however, if that's even possible.
Reviewer: Nicolette Arnold | Verified Customer Date: Feb 23, 2022 Product: Hipster Cats Stainless Steel Skinny Tumbler (Personalized)
Design Your Own Stainless Steel Skinny Tumbler
Tumbler
Excellent
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Stainless Steel Skinny Tumbler
Design Your Own Stainless Steel Skinny Tumbler
Stainless Steel Travel Tumbler
Our granddaughter was thrilled at having a water bottle with her school's logo, thanks to Ms. Tracey Ward.
Reviewer: Willie Brown | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Stainless Steel Skinny Tumbler
Math Lesson Stainless Steel Skinny Tumbler (Personalized)
Great cup!
Happy with order.
Reviewer: Angela Kutac | Verified Customer Date: Aug 09, 2020 Product: Math Lesson Stainless Steel Skinny Tumbler (Personalized)
Design Your Own Stainless Steel Skinny Tumbler
Love the custom design
I was pleasantly surprise that the graphic looks great. I was expecting it to be grainy looking but it looks great.
Reviewer: Maria Valeria Theall | Verified Customer Date: Jun 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Stainless Steel Skinny Tumbler
Anchors & Waves Stainless Steel Skinny Tumbler (Personalized)
Amy
Great job on this cup
Reviewer: Raelynn McRee | Verified Customer Date: Mar 22, 2020 Product: Anchors & Waves Stainless Steel Skinny Tumbler (Personalized)
School Bus Stainless Steel Skinny Tumbler (Personalized)
Personalized steel tumbler
Thank you for doing a good job on it
Reviewer: Myrna Dee LeBlanc | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2018 Product: School Bus Stainless Steel Skinny Tumbler (Personalized)
Peace Sign Stainless Steel Skinny Tumbler (Personalized)
Love it!
I was looking for a gift with peace signs and this was perfect! And personalized! The receipent will love it! It was a great price and was delivered a week early! This is a great product!
Reviewer: Jennifer Rae Barlow | Verified Customer Date: Mar 15, 2018 Product: Peace Sign Stainless Steel Skinny Tumbler (Personalized)
Very nice
Turned out very nice. Good quality cup.
Reviewer: chlogburn | Verified Customer Date: Dec 06, 2017