4.4 (15 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
London Stainless Steel Dog Bowl (Personalized)
London Dog Bowl
I am very disappointed in the quality of this product. The bowl itself is cheap and I can't believe that a paper was wrapped around the bowl with the name and pictures of London, England. I cannot recommend this product to anyone.
Hello Eileen, we are so sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with your product. Our customer service team will be reaching out to see if you would like to return your product or possibly exchange it for another product.
Reviewer: Eileen | Verified Customer Date: Sep 09, 2021 Product: London Stainless Steel Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Design Your Own Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
food bowl
got this for our cat, really looks great and happy with results
Reviewer: mike | Verified Customer Date: Aug 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
Wild Daisies Stainless Steel Dog Bowl (Personalized)
So pretty
I love the bowl. It is adorable. Only gave 4 stars because my dog doesn’t like the bowl because it moves when she tries to eat. A rubber bottom would solve this problem. I am using it for her water rather than food now.
Reviewer: Lisa | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2021 Product: Wild Daisies Stainless Steel Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Pink & Green Dots Stainless Steel Dog Bowl (Personalized)
So cute!
Quick delivery and very cute!
Reviewer: Jodi Rae | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Pink & Green Dots Stainless Steel Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Pink & Purple Damask Stainless Steel Dog Bowl (Personalized)
An uneven sticker unevenly placed
All this is, is a graphic sticker stuck to a rather cheap dog bowl. Anyone with a Cricut or a color printer could make this. Very disappointing.
We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your purchase. We will be reaching out to you to find out how we can get you a dog bowl you will be happy with.
Reviewer: Debbie | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2020 Product: Pink & Purple Damask Stainless Steel Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Design Your Own Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
A winner for me
I ordered two small bowls since my dog is only 8 pounds. They are so cute and fit perfectly in her bowl holder. I bought these to replace the ceramic ones I had-I dropped one and broke it. They are made very well. The only thing I noticed is they are a very light stainless steel. If I didn't have the bowl holder they would probably spill or move as she eats. That said I am very happy with mine.
Reviewer: Lori | Verified Customer Date: Oct 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
Leopard Print Stainless Steel Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Pet product customized
Great products! Fast shipping. Definitely our go to for custom design
Reviewer: Elizabeth Cross | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Stainless Steel Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Farm House Stainless Steel Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Dog Bowls
Loved the bowls and I cannot believe how quickly we received the order. Thank you!
Reviewer: Nancy Wagoner | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Farm House Stainless Steel Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Stainless Steel Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Dinosaur Stainless Steel Pet Bowl
I love this bowl. It turned out great. It is so cute. A lot heavy then I thought it would be. Thank you guys. Well be back.
Reviewer: Roberta Nozer | Verified Customer Date: Mar 30, 2020 Product: Dinosaurs Stainless Steel Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Design Your Own Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
Practical, durable, come out just as pictured
This was my 2nd order, which were all bought as gifts. People liked them so much, they requested I order for their new pups. Only issue was I had a little more trouble this time customizing the way I wanted. So either I was in wrong menu options or I'd forgotten. But still figured out without too much trouble & got it exactly as I wanted, with background color, image & name.
Reviewer: BCD | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
Dog Faces Stainless Steel Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Very cute but
I received my product. I thought that they were so adorable. But unfortunately there large bowls to me seemed like small. I have mastiffs and those bowls would not have fed them. But they are a very good company about returns. So i was able to return them.
Reviewer: Brenda Tinnin | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2020 Product: Dog Faces Stainless Steel Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Pineapples and Coconuts Stainless Steel Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Perfect size bowls & design is awesome
Love the pineapples & hibiscus flowers on her bowls. They look great & are the perfect size too.
Reviewer: Vicki Gluck | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2019 Product: Pineapples and Coconuts Stainless Steel Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Design Your Own Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
Perfect
Ordered 3 stainless pet bowls with different pictures, names & background colors. Website was easy to use, plus showed good image of what each product would look like. Items arrived very quickly & are perfect. Stainless bowls are the rather thin ones - not extremely so, but not the real solid heavy ones either. So they appear to be decent quality. Color, image & lettering are excellent. I ordered these as gifts & am thrilled with the result. May need to order more for my own pets.
Reviewer: BCD | Verified Customer Date: Nov 11, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
Design Your Own Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
Travel Bowl
We added this as a nice addition to my dogs travel accessories
Reviewer: Jeff Uslan | Verified Customer Date: Jun 13, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
Design Your Own Stainless Steel Dog Bowl
Sincerest Appreciation
Just wanted to thank you again for your help with my order. Here's a picture of Finnlee with one of new new bowls. They are the perfect size for her. She loves the sound they make when she taps on them with a paw to signal that she wants to be fed. Ha! Not spoiled at all! 😝
Reviewer: Kristina Scarcelli | Verified Customer Date: May 08, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Stainless Steel Dog Bowl