Reviews for Square Trivet

4.9 (34 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Great gift
I love the freedom to design my own item. Great gift ideas!
Reviewer: Dianne | Verified Customer Date: Sep 28, 2021
Perfect
The tile was made to perfection.
Reviewer: Richard Warman | Verified Customer Date: May 26, 2021
Great Gift
Very easy to order, quick delivery, product is exactly what was expected. Very nice!!
Reviewer: Jennifer | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2021
Beautiful Finished Piece!
From the minute I called to speak to one of their design consultants I knew it would be good. Smart, professional, with a great trivet in the end!!! A+++++
Reviewer: Susan | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2021
Absolutely Beautiful
Iam extremely happy with my purchase. I ordered 4 customized tiles and they were all perfect. They were also packaged very nicely so nothing was damaged. Love It ! !
Reviewer: June Farnsworth | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2021
Hot Pad
Designed myself. Turned out great. Hope he likes it as well as I hope he does.
Reviewer: Sandra | Verified Customer Date: Feb 08, 2021
Dog Trivet
Generally pleased with the product. It's a Christmas gift so we'll have to see what the recipient thinks.
Reviewer: William | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2020
Trivet review
Very nice. Good quality and I am very pleased
Reviewer: Terry | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2020
Sooooo HAPPY
Is it crazy that I am already sooo excited for Christmas because I have a gift my daughter-in-law will love?? Tracie at YouCustomizeIt was soooo amazing and patient and made exactly what I wanted... It took a couple tries but she kept making changes until I was perfectly happy. I appreciate her customer service soo much. She was a doll. I highly recommend doing business with them! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! It was a great experience! I will DEFINITELY use them again in the future. I sent her a picture of something and said I want something like this but change that and that and that and make that this way and that this wayyy.... Lol. She made it all sooooo easy!! I received it quick and it is PERFECT!!
Reviewer: Mary Wendling | Verified Customer Date: Oct 13, 2020
Designed my own
This is my second trivet that I have designed and ordered through YouCustomizeIt and I love each piece that I have received. I will be ordering more in the future. Thank you!
Reviewer: DBridge | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2020
Looks great
Going to be a wonderful addition to my collection. Really professional work. Thanks
Reviewer: Janice Hawkins | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2020
Beautiful
Functional and smart looking in my kitchen.
Reviewer: Sharon Beasley | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2020
Love these trivets!
The monogrammed trivets are beautiful & they arrived in just a few days!
Reviewer: Robin S Freeman | Verified Customer Date: Aug 04, 2020
Tiles
I love that I can order the tiles. They are great . Personalizes is great.
Reviewer: DIna Pineda | Verified Customer Date: Jul 21, 2020
Love my purchase!
Very please with the quality and how quickly I received it!
Reviewer: Debbie Goforth | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2020
Perfect for my Son's Wreath
Perfect for my Son's Wreath
Reviewer: Marie penny Dowling | Verified Customer Date: Jun 27, 2020
Excellent
Fast delivery, good service and quality product. Couldn’t ask for more!
Reviewer: M Cave | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2020
Gibson pic
family loved this of our beloved Gibson that we lost a few weeks ago.
Reviewer: Marina G Kelly | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2020
Great result
I uploaded my own artwork and had a trivet sent to my sister. It arrived earlier than promised and she tells me it looks terrific.
Reviewer: Michael Biddle | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2020
Better than expected transfer of art to tile!
The tile is perfect for use as trivet. I just put felt pads on bottom since I didn't want the frame. Looks great!
Reviewer: John Leeper | Verified Customer Date: May 31, 2020
Monet Caste iron Trivet
I searched everywhere for a caste iron trivet..( very difficult to find), I had given my sister, a personalized one 30 years ago, and the tile finally broke..she was devastated..I never realized how much that trivet meant to her, so 30 years later, she turned 60, so personalized it for her, I chose The Monet water lilies picture, as it is my favorite Artist and painting..She was overwhelmed, and cried, loved it,, it was her favorite birthday gift!!
Reviewer: kathleen Hoelzer | Verified Customer Date: May 21, 2020
Better than expected
Came quickly and looks better than expected. Very happy with the product and delivery. Will definitely order again!
Reviewer: Irene Wu | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2020
Teapot Trivet
We always receive a quality product AND a wonderful surprise to receive earlier than expected!
Reviewer: Brenda Packman | Verified Customer Date: Dec 26, 2019
They were perfect
The kitchen tiles were exactly what I was wanting.
Reviewer: Diane Zeyen | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2019
Irises (Van Gogh) Ceramic Tile Hot Pad
As beautiful as all the Van Gogh Iris products!
Sturdy and so gorgeous!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2018 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Ceramic Tile Hot Pad
Trivet Review
Hello, The trivet looked great. Your company has corrected the background color and I am very happy with the finished product. I had ordered a trivet at the end of September that was not the correct color, but you made the correction and sent a new trivet to replace. It was much appreciated and I look forward to ordering more trivets for our Client's. Thank you!
Reviewer: Brenda Packman | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2018
Design Your Own Ceramic Tile Hot Pad
Turned Out Great
The trivet I created was very easy to design with the company's software and it turned out exactly like the image. The turnaround was incredibly fast.
Reviewer: L Lee | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Ceramic Tile Hot Pad
Initial Damask Ceramic Tile Hot Pad (Personalized)
Initial ceramic tile
It was just as I ordered it. Love it!
Reviewer: Tammy I Berry | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2018 Product: Initial Damask Ceramic Tile Hot Pad (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Square Trivet
product looked great!
product looked great!
Reviewer: Jessica G | Verified Customer Date: Feb 22, 2018 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Square Trivet
Came Out Exactly As Designed!
Ordered this and designed it for a Birthday gift. My sister is a magnificent singer and was a music teacher forever. The product came and it is well built and the design was exactly what I ordered!!!! I am so very pleased with it as I am sure my sister will be-by the way, she also collects and displays teapots! Thank you!
Reviewer: S. Voelkers Date: Sep 28, 2017
Baseball Jersey Ceramic Tile Hot Pad (Personalized)
Great gift
I gave this as a gift to my son for his birthday. He loves to cook, he loves baseball and he loves his baseball playing sons. Just so happens that both of my grandsons have the same jersey number 22, so I got their last name and 22 put on it. I bought a tile frame online and glued it into that and he LOVED it! He said...I'm hanging this up!!
Reviewer: Kathy B. Date: Sep 04, 2017 Product: Baseball Jersey Ceramic Tile Hot Pad (Personalized)
Needed a hostess gift to take to England and wanted something that related to Texas and this was perfect. I had not met the couple and only ...
Really cute!! Needed a hostess gift to take to England and wanted something that related to Texas and this was perfect. I had not met the couple and only knew their first and last name so I did not personalize it but it was still cute. I wish there had been an option to personalize with just the first letter of the last name. Plan to order more for future gifts and one for myself.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Aug 20, 2017
Very nice trivet
Super cute! Bought as a gift!
Reviewer: JennA Date: Dec 10, 2016
Giraffe Print Ceramic Tile Hot Pad (Personalized)
Love it, fast service looks just like
Love it ,fast service looks just like picture
Reviewer: Julie Johnson Date: Oct 12, 2014 Product: Giraffe Print Ceramic Tile Hot Pad (Personalized)