Reviews for Square Fridge Magnet

5.0 (11 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Square Fridge Magnet
Love
Love
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Square Fridge Magnet
Mermaids Square Fridge Magnet (Personalized)
Princess Mermaid Magnet
The magnet was delivered earlier than expected and looks just as shown on the website. Very happy with this purchase!
Reviewer: Joel | Verified Customer Date: Jul 19, 2021 Product: Mermaids Square Fridge Magnet (Personalized)
Design Your Own Square Fridge Magnet
Great
Picture perfect.
Reviewer: G K | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Square Fridge Magnet
Coconut Drinks Square Fridge Magnet (Personalized)
Personalized magnets
Luv it...bought for my brother he has a whole fridge covered with different magnets from all over...he will luv these❤
Reviewer: Mary F | Verified Customer Date: Mar 11, 2021 Product: Coconut Drinks Square Fridge Magnet (Personalized)
Football Jersey Square Fridge Magnet (Personalized)
Love this
This customized magnet turned out so well! Perfect for a stocking stuffer for my 13 year old son. It was smaller than i expected but that's my fault for not checking dimensions. Perfect size for a locker though. Arrived quickly. Thank you! Would order from here again
Reviewer: Bmac | Verified Customer Date: Dec 04, 2020 Product: Football Jersey Square Fridge Magnet (Personalized)
Camper Square Fridge Magnet (Personalized)
Amazing!
even during this pandemic, product came so quick, and looked absolutely perfect!
Reviewer: Jaclyn Carlson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 06, 2020 Product: Camper Square Fridge Magnet (Personalized)
Camper Square Fridge Magnet (Personalized)
Magnet
Lot more detail than expected given the size. All our friends love it and have asked where we got it.
Reviewer: Luther Jay Burks | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Camper Square Fridge Magnet (Personalized)
Design Your Own Square Fridge Magnet
Excellent
Fast delivery, good service and quality product. Couldn’t ask for more!
Reviewer: M Cave | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Square Fridge Magnet
Design Your Own Square Fridge Magnet
Wonderful!
The Company did an excellent job on all items I ordered.
Reviewer: John R Christopher | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Square Fridge Magnet
Design Your Own Square Fridge Magnet
Excellent Job
The Company did an excellent job on all products I ordered.
Reviewer: John R Christopher | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Square Fridge Magnet
Octopus & Burlap Print Square Fridge Magnet (Personalized)
Really nice magnet.
I am so satisfied with the magnet and the designs. Definately recommend. Had to contact the seller. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend their products.
Reviewer: Diana L. Odegard Date: Aug 17, 2016 Product: Octopus & Burlap Print Square Fridge Magnet (Personalized)