If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)

Reviews for Square Fridge Magnet

5.0 Stars (14 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Speed
I love the colors and finish! Perfect!! Fast secure shipping Thank you
Reviewer: Jack Hamilton | Verified Customer Date: Jan 25, 2024 Product: Photo Square Fridge Magnet
5 Stars Nice work !!!
Keep it up
Reviewer: SS | Verified Customer Date: Nov 28, 2023 Product: Photo Square Fridge Magnet
5 Stars Message Board Magnet
Colors came out nice!
Reviewer: Lori Judd | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Square Fridge Magnet
5 Stars Love
Love
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Square Fridge Magnet
5 Stars Princess Mermaid Magnet
The magnet was delivered earlier than expected and looks just as shown on the website. Very happy with this purchase!
Reviewer: Joel | Verified Customer Date: Jul 19, 2021 Product: Mermaids Square Fridge Magnet (Personalized)
5 Stars Great
Picture perfect.
Reviewer: G K | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Square Fridge Magnet
5 Stars Personalized magnets
Luv it...bought for my brother he has a whole fridge covered with different magnets from all over...he will luv these❤
Reviewer: Mary F | Verified Customer Date: Mar 11, 2021 Product: Coconut Drinks Square Fridge Magnet (Personalized)
5 Stars Love this
This customized magnet turned out so well! Perfect for a stocking stuffer for my 13 year old son. It was smaller than i expected but that's my fault for not checking dimensions. Perfect size for a locker though. Arrived quickly. Thank you! Would order from here again
Reviewer: Bmac | Verified Customer Date: Dec 04, 2020 Product: Football Jersey Square Fridge Magnet (Personalized)
5 Stars Amazing!
even during this pandemic, product came so quick, and looked absolutely perfect!
Reviewer: Jaclyn Carlson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 06, 2020 Product: Camper Square Fridge Magnet (Personalized)
5 Stars Magnet
Lot more detail than expected given the size. All our friends love it and have asked where we got it.
Reviewer: Luther Jay Burks | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Camper Square Fridge Magnet (Personalized)
5 Stars Excellent
Fast delivery, good service and quality product. Couldn’t ask for more!
Reviewer: M Cave | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Square Fridge Magnet
5 Stars Wonderful!
The Company did an excellent job on all items I ordered.
Reviewer: John R Christopher | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Square Fridge Magnet
5 Stars Excellent Job
The Company did an excellent job on all products I ordered.
Reviewer: John R Christopher | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Square Fridge Magnet
5 Stars Really nice magnet.
I am so satisfied with the magnet and the designs. Definately recommend. Had to contact the seller. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend their products.
Reviewer: Diana L. Odegard Date: Aug 17, 2016 Product: Octopus & Burlap Print Square Fridge Magnet (Personalized)