Reviews for Spiral Notebook

5.0 (13 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Happy Birthday Spiral Notebook (Personalized)
Excellent
Product good quality. Design perfect. Turn around time great. Love product and will do business with this company again.
Reviewer: Debbie M | Verified Customer Date: Mar 26, 2022 Product: Happy Birthday Spiral Notebook (Personalized)
Pink & Green Dots Spiral Notebook (Personalized)
beautiful notebook
I have bought each of my grandkids a personalized notebook, which I use to enter activities or fun facts monthly. When they are 5 years old, I will give them the finished book all about them ! Great notebook to use for notes and pictures.
Reviewer: Marge Mueller | Verified Customer Date: Mar 12, 2022 Product: Pink & Green Dots Spiral Notebook (Personalized)
Boho Floral Spiral Notebook (Personalized)
This is my second book
I love this little note book. I carry it in my purse and it matches my purse and wallet! PS - I have a matching suitcase and luggage tag for when I travel!!!
Reviewer: NP | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2021 Product: Boho Floral Spiral Notebook (Personalized)
Fox Trail Floral Spiral Notebook (Personalized)
Wonderful
When you buy online, you never know how something is until you receive it. This is such a wonderful notebook. The quality is superb. It’s exactly the colors you see too. I bought it as a gift for someone and can’t wait to give it to them.
Reviewer: Donna Jevitzky | Verified Customer Date: Oct 14, 2021 Product: Fox Trail Floral Spiral Notebook (Personalized)
Watercolor Floral Spiral Notebook
Spiral bound note book
I love my notebook. Perfect size. Its easier to maneuver being a spiral blur notebook. I like that it has the lined pages. It makes writing easier.
Reviewer: Mary | Verified Customer Date: Jun 18, 2021 Product: Watercolor Floral Spiral Notebook
Swirls, Floral & Stripes Spiral Notebook (Personalized)
Perfect Notebook
Loved the process of creating my personalized notebook. I received it in about a week! Love that the cover is a harder plastic for protection of my precious thoughts!
Reviewer: Syndi | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2021 Product: Swirls, Floral & Stripes Spiral Notebook (Personalized)
Leopard Print Spiral Notebook (Personalized)
Beautiful Notebooks
They turned out just like they appeared on the computer screen. Very excited to use these are prayer journals for my sisters and give them to them next Christmas!
Reviewer: K K | Verified Customer Date: Jan 21, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Spiral Notebook (Personalized)
Impression Sunrise by Claude Monet Spiral Notebook
spiral notebook
Package arrived, love the fact that the cover is plastic to help keep the pages inside clean and dry. The best part to me is the fact it's spiral bound. The fact that it has a pretty picture is a bonus and definitely what caught my eye and got me to purchase it. Will order more for sure.
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Gaines | Verified Customer Date: Sep 03, 2020 Product: Impression Sunrise by Claude Monet Spiral Notebook
Design Your Own Spiral Notebook
Cute Notebook
I dont think I was expecting it to be so nice. I love the hard shiney cover. Awesome sauce!! I will be ordering another one soon.
Reviewer: Anna Barnes | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Spiral Notebook
Nurse Spiral Notebook (Personalized)
Love My Personalized Pad
Perfect
Reviewer: Laurie Siravo | Verified Customer Date: Mar 23, 2020 Product: Nurse Spiral Notebook (Personalized)
What is your Superpower Spiral Notebook (Personalized)
Loved the binder !
I am so happy with my product . I was happy that it arrived quickly and everything was just as I had ordered. I will be using this company for more gifts ! I am very pleased with everything from start to finish with this company. Thank you !!
Reviewer: Connie B | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2019 Product: What is your Superpower Spiral Notebook (Personalized)
Nurse Spiral Notebook (Personalized)
Very cute and nice quality!
Love this small notebook! It was great to customize it and made a very special gift!
Reviewer: Virginia McDermott | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2019 Product: Nurse Spiral Notebook (Personalized)
Swirls & Floral Spiral Notebook - 7x10 w/ Name and Initial
Good product
I really was pleased with the quality and design of the product.
Reviewer: Helena E. Miles | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2018 Product: Swirls & Floral Spiral Notebook - 7x10 w/ Name and Initial