Reviews for Spiral Bound Notebook

5.0 (9 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Watercolor Floral Spiral Bound Notebook
Spiral bound note book
I love my notebook. Perfect size. Its easier to maneuver being a spiral blur notebook. I like that it has the lined pages. It makes writing easier.
Reviewer: Mary | Verified Customer Date: Jun 18, 2021 Product: Watercolor Floral Spiral Bound Notebook
Swirls, Floral & Stripes Spiral Bound Notebook (Personalized)
Perfect Notebook
Loved the process of creating my personalized notebook. I received it in about a week! Love that the cover is a harder plastic for protection of my precious thoughts!
Reviewer: Syndi | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2021 Product: Swirls, Floral & Stripes Spiral Bound Notebook (Personalized)
Leopard Print Spiral Bound Notebook (Personalized)
Beautiful Notebooks
They turned out just like they appeared on the computer screen. Very excited to use these are prayer journals for my sisters and give them to them next Christmas!
Reviewer: K K | Verified Customer Date: Jan 21, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Spiral Bound Notebook (Personalized)
Impression Sunrise Spiral Bound Notebook
spiral notebook
Package arrived, love the fact that the cover is plastic to help keep the pages inside clean and dry. The best part to me is the fact it's spiral bound. The fact that it has a pretty picture is a bonus and definitely what caught my eye and got me to purchase it. Will order more for sure.
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Gaines | Verified Customer Date: Sep 03, 2020 Product: Impression Sunrise Spiral Bound Notebook
Design Your Own Spiral Bound Notebook
Cute Notebook
I dont think I was expecting it to be so nice. I love the hard shiney cover. Awesome sauce!! I will be ordering another one soon.
Reviewer: Anna Barnes | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Spiral Bound Notebook
Nurse Spiral Bound Notebook (Personalized)
Love My Personalized Pad
Perfect
Reviewer: Laurie Siravo | Verified Customer Date: Mar 23, 2020 Product: Nurse Spiral Bound Notebook (Personalized)
What is your Superpower Spiral Bound Notebook (Personalized)
Loved the binder !
I am so happy with my product . I was happy that it arrived quickly and everything was just as I had ordered. I will be using this company for more gifts ! I am very pleased with everything from start to finish with this company. Thank you !!
Reviewer: Connie B | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2019 Product: What is your Superpower Spiral Bound Notebook (Personalized)
Nurse Spiral Bound Notebook (Personalized)
Very cute and nice quality!
Love this small notebook! It was great to customize it and made a very special gift!
Reviewer: Virginia McDermott | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2019 Product: Nurse Spiral Bound Notebook (Personalized)
Swirls & Floral Spiral Bound Notebook - 7x10 (Personalized)
Good product
I really was pleased with the quality and design of the product.
Reviewer: Helena E. Miles | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2018 Product: Swirls & Floral Spiral Bound Notebook - 7x10 (Personalized)