Reviews for Snack Container

4.8 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Camo Snack Container (Personalized)
For my grandson
Love it.
Reviewer: Paula | Verified Customer Date: Sep 10, 2021 Product: Camo Snack Container (Personalized)
Transportation Snack Container (Personalized)
For my boys
Love these snacks containers. So cute and keep snacks very fresh
Reviewer: Lyndsey | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2021 Product: Transportation Snack Container (Personalized)
Girls Space Themed Snack Container (Personalized)
Such a great snack container!
This matched the cutlery and towel set we purchased perfectly! Holds cheerios and those Gerber snacks for our granddaughter that she loves! She will have it now, and when she's older to keep her own food or hair accessories in when she's older! Such a great item for multiple uses.
Reviewer: Joanne D | Verified Customer Date: Mar 29, 2021 Product: Girls Space Themed Snack Container (Personalized)
Dinosaur Print Snack Container (Personalized)
Could have been better
Lid doesn't come off the bow... and ther paper isnt being held in with nothing !!! Was expecting better for the price I paid
The lid should unscrew allowing you to pour whatever snack in the container. If you still unsatisfied with the product, you may return it for a refund.
Reviewer: Marolyn A. Cruz | Verified Customer Date: Jun 18, 2020 Product: Dinosaur Print Snack Container (Personalized)
Sloth Snack Container (Personalized)
Snack bowl
Fast and accurate delivery and product, the picture resembles the real product
Reviewer: Teresa Brimmeier | Verified Customer Date: Aug 27, 2019 Product: Sloth Snack Container (Personalized)
Football Jersey Snack Container (Personalized)
Snack
Love the selection
Reviewer: Carol Doeren | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2019 Product: Football Jersey Snack Container (Personalized)
Girly Girl Snack Container (Personalized)
Great company
Easy ordering. and really quick shipping. I will definitely buy from you again. Thank you
Reviewer: M. Coleman | Verified Customer Date: Apr 09, 2019 Product: Girly Girl Snack Container (Personalized)
Peace Sign Snack Container (Personalized)
Great!!
Fast service and product as pictured!! Very happy!
Reviewer: Deni | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2018 Product: Peace Sign Snack Container (Personalized)