Reviews for Sippy Cup

4.3 (38 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Sippy Cup
Sippy cup
This I think could’ve been a little bit better
Reviewer: Rosalyn James | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Sippy Cup
Sea Turtles Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Personalized Sippy Cup
Great idea to have a sea turtle design cup to match the placemat. Didn’t expect to order a cup but added it anyway!
Reviewer: Sandy | Verified Customer Date: Apr 23, 2022 Product: Sea Turtles Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Purple Gingham & Stripe Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Great Sippy cup!
This turned out really cute and so functional too. Liliana loves it!
Reviewer: Marcy Walters | Verified Customer Date: Mar 29, 2022 Product: Purple Gingham & Stripe Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Thank You
I half expected my design to be denied. Thanks for filling it, my older brother will really enjoy.
Reviewer: Alex | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2022 Product: Dinosaurs Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sippy Cup
Sturdy and beautiful
Not sure how the insert paper will hold up if mom and dad aren’t careful with washing it, but because it’s just a paper insert, it was delivered very quickly! But it is a sturdy cup and she’s just learning how to use so I am pleased.
Reviewer: Alayne Torretta | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Sippy Cup
Reindeer Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Sippy cups
Smaller than what I expected
Hello Brenda, we do our best to communicate product dimensions and sizing our website but there is sometimes something different about holding the product in your hands. If you are unhappy with the product, we would highly encourage you to check out our "Love It or Return It" policy.
Reviewer: Brenda J | Verified Customer Date: Oct 18, 2021 Product: Reindeer Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Camo Sippy Cup (Personalized)
For my grandson
Love it.
Reviewer: Paula | Verified Customer Date: Sep 10, 2021 Product: Camo Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Airplane & Pilot Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Hugely disappointing product
This product is hugely disappointing. I did not expect to get a paper insert into the cup in the name of customization. It looks horrible and I could literally see the seam of the paper. Do not waste your hard earned money on this website!
Hello Pooja, we are sorry that you were not happy with your purchase. Our customer service team will be reaching out to see what we can do to make your experience with YouCustomizeIt better.
Reviewer: Pooja Date: Jul 06, 2021 Product: Airplane & Pilot Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Llamas Sippy Cup (Personalized)
So Cute !!!
The llama sippy cup was so cute. It was exactly how I hoped it would look with my granddaughters name on it .
Reviewer: Donna | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2021 Product: Llamas Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Blue Paisley Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Cute
Cute cup. It’s be better if the cup was sealed where the image is and not just screwed together. I am adding super glue in it.
Reviewer: Diane | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2021 Product: Blue Paisley Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sippy Cup
Micheals Pika Art Baby Sippy Cup
The image sizes came out small and have been redesigned, This cup is extremely well made and the work is good. The artwork is AWESOME by Micheal.
Reviewer: Veronica | Verified Customer Date: Mar 19, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Sippy Cup
Helicopter Sippy Cup (Personalized)
for my grandson
love, love this sippy cup. Everything is perfect and shipping and ordering were easy.
Reviewer: Mary E | Verified Customer Date: Nov 23, 2020 Product: Helicopter Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Firetrucks Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Sippy cup
My order came out exactly how I wanted it. Only took about a week for it to arrive.
Reviewer: Susan B | Verified Customer Date: Nov 09, 2020 Product: Firetrucks Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Diamond Print w/Princess Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Beautiful cup
It came very fast, and it was better than I expected. My daughter will love it.
Reviewer: Brooke | Verified Customer Date: Oct 22, 2020 Product: Diamond Print w/Princess Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sippy Cup
Amazing
I in fact LOVE this cup. I bought this custom sippy cup for my baby cousin. He uses it every day & doesn't want anybody touching it unless they're refilling it so he's just at in love as I am.
Reviewer: Ariana Fox | Verified Customer Date: Sep 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sippy Cup
Pirate Scene Sippy Cup (Personalized)
So cute
Love this, a lot nicer then what I expected....thank you for fast and excellent service.
Reviewer: Robin E Benore | Verified Customer Date: Jun 18, 2020 Product: Pirate Scene Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sippy Cup
It was beyond small
honeslty I didn't think it was gana ve so small honeslty I did pay like 13$ and its super tiny
We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your purchase. You are welcome to return it. The particular sippy cup you bought is intended for babies and only holds 5oz (less than half a standard can of soda).
Reviewer: Erica Kingsbury | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sippy Cup
Transportation Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Sippy cups
The cup was not what I thought it would be its a nice cup but anyone can put a sticker on anything not worth the money on sippy cups and I bought three and they all the same a sticker with kids names on them I dont like these cups
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your purchase. For this reason we do allow customers to return their product for a refund. Our customer service will be reaching out to you to resolve this issue.
Reviewer: Raelynn McRee | Verified Customer Date: Mar 22, 2020 Product: Transportation Sippy Cup (Personalized)
School Bus Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Wrapping
Wrapping paper and cup were adorable. Exactly what I ordered
Reviewer: Susan Finnegan | Verified Customer Date: Jan 20, 2019 Product: School Bus Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Santa and Presents Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Santas Sippy Cup
Thanks so much for the fast service. The cup looks great. Can't wait to use it!
Reviewer: Katie Kopmeyer | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2018 Product: Santa and Presents Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
grand baby gift
I ordered three of these from my grandbaby and she loves them. They use them at daycare and home and they do not leak. They are really cute and are perfect for the daycare so there is no mistaking who's sippy cup these belong to. I am also really impressed with the easy order and extra early delivery even over the holiday the cups arrived a week early! Great customer service.
Reviewer: lee McDaniel | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Race Car Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Race Care Sippy Cup
Just like the photo...like it!
Reviewer: Sue McKitrick Blaisdell | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2018 Product: Race Car Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Basketball Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Sippy cup
Purchased for my grandson And it arrived quickly and is so cute I washed it and filled it with water & it did not leak. I can not wait for him to see it.
Reviewer: Sharon Johnson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 05, 2018 Product: Basketball Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Baby Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Baby sippy cup
Love the size and it is so cute. My grandson will be using this soon.
Reviewer: Sharon Johnson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 05, 2018 Product: Baseball Jersey Baby Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Firefighter Character Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Fast delivery
you folks did a great job thanks so much, and the item was here fast
Reviewer: Bobby Cooper | Verified Customer Date: Dec 19, 2017 Product: Firefighter Character Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Happy Easter Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Everyone loved it.
So cute. I was so excited when I saw the finished product. It exceeded my expectations. Couldn't wait to give it to my one year old niece, for Easter!! Everyone loved it.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Apr 23, 2017 Product: Happy Easter Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Sea Turtles Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
It was perfect. Love that I can personalize it the way ...
It was perfect. Love that I can personalize it the way I and my grandson like.
Reviewer: Nancy Zanitsch Date: Sep 02, 2016 Product: Sea Turtles Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Rubber Duckie Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Five Stars
Very cute our grandson loved it.
Reviewer: Nancy Zanitsch Date: Aug 02, 2016 Product: Rubber Duckie Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Superhero Baby Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Looks like I could have found the materials to do it ...
Was expecting it to be printed directly on the cup and not a print that you insert. Looks like I could have found the materials to do it on my own
Reviewer: Kim C Date: May 08, 2016 Product: Superhero Baby Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Zebra Print Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Zebra print toddler sippy cup personalized
It looks great! We love the size and style. We received the cup within 5 days of ordering it from you. We thought it would take 2-4 weeks. This was wonderful, since I really wanted it as part of her birthday party. Thanks for your wonderful service!
Reviewer: Diane Young Date: Mar 22, 2016 Product: Zebra Print Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Great product
This cup is so cute. My grandson just loves it. It also helps at the daycare since his name is right on it. Very nice product.
Reviewer: Dianna Cameron Date: Mar 20, 2016 Product: Dinosaurs Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Design Your Own Toddler Sippy Cup
Glitter kids soppy cup - GREAT Purchase!!!
Received this item quicker than expected and it is great quality. Perfect gift item!
Reviewer: Alyse Date: Sep 15, 2015 Product: Design Your Own Toddler Sippy Cup
Ladybugs & Gingham Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Five Stars
I love it just what I wanted
Reviewer: Belinda Sauceda Date: Mar 26, 2015 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Baby Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Disappointed
Sippy cup was cute for a 2 year old Paris Theme Party but the quality & appearance did not warrant the price of the item.
Reviewer: Lu Date: Dec 13, 2014 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Baby Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Design Your Own Toddler Sippy Cup
Silver glitter sippy cup
Adorable sippy cup and I received it in like 3 days!!!
Reviewer: Gina Scarpelli Date: Sep 08, 2014 Product: Design Your Own Toddler Sippy Cup
Pink & Green Paisley and Stripes Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Five Stars
Perfect cup for daycare! Already has the name on it!
Reviewer: Gabrielle Vetter Date: Sep 05, 2014 Product: Pink & Green Paisley and Stripes Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Dots & Dinosaur Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
I thought they were adorable and both sets of parents thought so too.
Both were gifts for my goddaughter and my nephew. I thought they were adorable and both sets of parents thought so too. Thanks so much for providing such a creative gift idea!
Reviewer: Lakesha Date: Jan 09, 2014 Product: Dots & Dinosaur Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Argyle Baby Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Thanks so much for providing such a creative gift idea!
Both were gifts for my goddaughter and my nephew. I thought they were adorable and both sets of parents thought so too. Thanks so much for providing such a creative gift idea!
Reviewer: Lakesha Date: Jan 09, 2014 Product: Argyle Baby Sippy Cup (Personalized)