Reviews for Sippy Cups (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Sippy Cup
Amazing
I in fact LOVE this cup. I bought this custom sippy cup for my baby cousin. He uses it every day & doesn't want anybody touching it unless they're refilling it so he's just at in love as I am.
Reviewer: Ariana Fox | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sippy Cup
Pirate Scene Sippy Cup (Personalized)
So cute
Love this, a lot nicer then what I expected....thank you for fast and excellent service.
Reviewer: Robin E Benore | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 18, 2020 Product: Pirate Scene Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sippy Cup
It was beyond small
honeslty I didn't think it was gana ve so small honeslty I did pay like 13$ and its super tiny
We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your purchase. You are welcome to return it. The particular sippy cup you bought is intended for babies and only holds 5oz (less than half a standard can of soda).
Reviewer: Erica Kingsbury | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sippy Cup
Transportation Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Sippy cups
The cup was not what I thought it would be its a nice cup but anyone can put a sticker on anything not worth the money on sippy cups and I bought three and they all the same a sticker with kids names on them I dont like these cups
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your purchase. For this reason we do allow customers to return their product for a refund. Our customer service will be reaching out to you to resolve this issue.
Reviewer: Raelynn McRee | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 22, 2020 Product: Transportation Sippy Cup (Personalized)
School Bus Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Wrapping
Wrapping paper and cup were adorable. Exactly what I ordered
Reviewer: Susan Finnegan | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 20, 2019 Product: School Bus Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Santas w/ Presents Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Santas Sippy Cup
Thanks so much for the fast service. The cup looks great. Can't wait to use it!
Reviewer: Katie Kopmeyer | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 11, 2018 Product: Santas w/ Presents Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
grand baby gift
I ordered three of these from my grandbaby and she loves them. They use them at daycare and home and they do not leak. They are really cute and are perfect for the daycare so there is no mistaking who's sippy cup these belong to. I am also really impressed with the easy order and extra early delivery even over the holiday the cups arrived a week early! Great customer service.
Reviewer: lee McDaniel | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 26, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Race Car Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Race Care Sippy Cup
Just like the photo...like it!
Reviewer: Sue McKitrick Blaisdell | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 18, 2018 Product: Race Car Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Basketball Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Sippy cup
Purchased for my grandson And it arrived quickly and is so cute I washed it and filled it with water & it did not leak. I can not wait for him to see it.
Reviewer: Sharon Johnson | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 05, 2018 Product: Basketball Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Baby Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Baby sippy cup
Love the size and it is so cute. My grandson will be using this soon.
Reviewer: Sharon Johnson | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 05, 2018 Product: Baseball Jersey Baby Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Firefighter for Kids Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Fast delivery
you folks did a great job thanks so much, and the item was here fast
Reviewer: Bobby Cooper | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 19, 2017 Product: Firefighter for Kids Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Happy Easter Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Everyone loved it.
So cute. I was so excited when I saw the finished product. It exceeded my expectations. Couldn't wait to give it to my one year old niece, for Easter!! Everyone loved it.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Apr 23, 2017 Product: Happy Easter Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Sea Turtles Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
It was perfect. Love that I can personalize it the way ...
It was perfect. Love that I can personalize it the way I and my grandson like.
Reviewer: Nancy Zanitsch Date: Sep 02, 2016 Product: Sea Turtles Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Rubber Duckie Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Five Stars
Very cute our grandson loved it.
Reviewer: Nancy Zanitsch Date: Aug 02, 2016 Product: Rubber Duckie Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Superhero Baby Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Looks like I could have found the materials to do it ...
Was expecting it to be printed directly on the cup and not a print that you insert. Looks like I could have found the materials to do it on my own
Reviewer: Kim C Date: May 08, 2016 Product: Superhero Baby Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Zebra Print Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Zebra print toddler sippy cup personalized
It looks great! We love the size and style. We received the cup within 5 days of ordering it from you. We thought it would take 2-4 weeks. This was wonderful, since I really wanted it as part of her birthday party. Thanks for your wonderful service!
Reviewer: Diane Young Date: Mar 22, 2016 Product: Zebra Print Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Great product
This cup is so cute. My grandson just loves it. It also helps at the daycare since his name is right on it. Very nice product.
Reviewer: Dianna Cameron Date: Mar 20, 2016 Product: Dinosaurs Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Design Your Own Toddler Sippy Cup
Glitter kids soppy cup - GREAT Purchase!!!
Received this item quicker than expected and it is great quality. Perfect gift item!
Reviewer: Alyse Date: Sep 15, 2015 Product: Design Your Own Toddler Sippy Cup
Ladybugs & Gingham Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Five Stars
I love it just what I wanted
Reviewer: Belinda Sauceda Date: Mar 26, 2015 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Baby Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Disappointed
Sippy cup was cute for a 2 year old Paris Theme Party but the quality & appearance did not warrant the price of the item.
Reviewer: Lu Date: Dec 13, 2014 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Baby Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Design Your Own Toddler Sippy Cup
Silver glitter sippy cup
Adorable sippy cup and I received it in like 3 days!!!
Reviewer: Gina Scarpelli Date: Sep 08, 2014 Product: Design Your Own Toddler Sippy Cup
Pink & Green Paisley and Stripes Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Five Stars
Perfect cup for daycare! Already has the name on it!
Reviewer: Gabrielle Vetter Date: Sep 05, 2014 Product: Pink & Green Paisley and Stripes Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Dots & Dinosaur Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
I thought they were adorable and both sets of parents thought so too.
Both were gifts for my goddaughter and my nephew. I thought they were adorable and both sets of parents thought so too. Thanks so much for providing such a creative gift idea!
Reviewer: Lakesha Date: Jan 09, 2014 Product: Dots & Dinosaur Toddler Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Argyle Baby Sippy Cup (Personalized)
Thanks so much for providing such a creative gift idea!
Both were gifts for my goddaughter and my nephew. I thought they were adorable and both sets of parents thought so too. Thanks so much for providing such a creative gift idea!
Reviewer: Lakesha Date: Jan 09, 2014 Product: Argyle Baby Sippy Cup (Personalized)