Reviews for Sippy Cups with Straw (Write A Review)

Firetrucks Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
One happy little boy
My grandson is fascinated with fire trucks. Was so excited to find this sippy cup that I could not only personalize with his name but also with a child in his image!! Thanks you. Completely satisfied with the purchase. Excellent quality & detail.
Reviewer: Denise | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 16, 2020 Product: Firetrucks Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Football Jersey Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Personalized wrapping paper and sippy cup
This was the best experience I ever had at getting something personalized. The website was very user friendly. The product was high quality. It was delivered very timely. My grandson is having a football themed party for his 1 yr bday and he is going to love his football cup and football wrapping paper. I will definitely be ordering again soon! Thank you!
Reviewer: Mary Keane | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Football Jersey Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Sea Turtles Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Soppy Cup
Personalization is perfect but had a little trouble getting the lid to screw on properly.
Reviewer: Rebecca Barnes | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 17, 2020 Product: Sea Turtles Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Rubber Duckie Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Great service, okay product.
Service was great! Shipping was quick even with covid19! Super unique design and was exactly what I was looking for. I am, however, very disappointed that after washing one time it doesnt work anymore, you cant drink anything through the straw. I checked all parts and reassembled and still nothing. It is very hard to explain to a 2 year old that their cup doesnt work anymore.
Oh no! That certainly should not have happened. We will be reaching out to you to arrange the shipment of a replacement.
Reviewer: Ashlee Date: Jun 19, 2020 Product: Rubber Duckie Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Princess Print Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Cute cups but...
Cute cups! I ordered 3 for my daughters but they look rushed. The Seams look horrible and not flat, it kinda takes away from the beauty of the cups.
Uh oh! That product should not have shipped like that. The insert for the cup is supposed to have the seam nicely sealed. We will be reaching out to you to make this right
Reviewer: Audra | Verified Purchase Date: May 09, 2019 Product: Princess Print Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Girly Girl Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Great company
Easy ordering. and really quick shipping. I will definitely buy from you again. Thank you
Reviewer: M. Coleman | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 09, 2019 Product: Girly Girl Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Abstract Music Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
CUTE AS CAN BE!!
Great service and the graphics are CUTE AS CAN BE! Thanx!!
Reviewer: Franki Parde | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 13, 2018 Product: Abstract Music Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Dinosaur Sippy cup
I gave it a 4 star rating only because u can’t sip thru the straw while it’s fully extended back. Almost have to leave it straight up or tilt backwards away. Other than that it was exactly as described and the shipping was awesomely fast.
Reviewer: Sherri chenowith | Verified Purchase Date: May 02, 2018 Product: Dinosaurs Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Airplane Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Cup
Very pleased
Reviewer: Dona Watkins Date: Sep 11, 2017 Product: Airplane Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Traditional Thanksgiving Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
A big hit with our 4 yr old niece and ...
A big hit with our 4 yr old niece and 2 yr old nephew and their mom & dad at Thanksgiving!!!
Reviewer: BLK Date: Feb 01, 2017 Product: Traditional Thanksgiving Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Camo Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
10/10, great gift!
Shipped this to a friend for his birthday, he loved it! Worth the price, great quality, lots of design options. I don't know what exactly what it's made of (other than plastic of course) but it's extremely durable. Would definitely recommend!
Reviewer: Kayla Date: Apr 13, 2016 Product: Camo Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Cup
Delivery was fast, and it looks just like pictured. Just would have liked font larger. My granddaughter loves it.
Reviewer: Elaine265 Date: Mar 02, 2016 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Dinosaur Print & Dots Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)
Just what my grandson ordered
My grandson requested a polka dot cup just like mine (coffee mug). When I found this and with dinosaurs and his name to boot it was perfect. I like the solid straw that he can't chew. He is thrilled with it!
Reviewer: Janet Schoolcraft Date: Nov 12, 2014 Product: Dinosaur Print & Dots Sippy Cup with Straw (Personalized)