Reviews for Sherpa Throw Blankets

4.8 (12 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Vintage World Map Sherpa Throw Blanket
Sherpa Throw
Very happy with the blanket. It's of high quality and works perfectly for my intended use as a rear seat cover to match the front seat covers we had also ordered.
Reviewer: William | Verified Customer Date: Mar 24, 2021 Product: Vintage World Map Sherpa Throw Blanket
Design Your Own Sherpa Throw Blanket
Micheals Art Yugi & Dragons Sherpa Blanket
This blanket came out AMAZING! It looks just like this photo. It has good thickness too. I'm not sure if I will allow myself to touch it. It is so beautiful! This system of placing artwork is difficult. It is not drag, drop and size. You can not slightly turn your image. This company does a great job but I would like a different system with better/more options for putting artwork on items.
Reviewer: Veronica | Verified Customer Date: Mar 19, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Sherpa Throw Blanket
Design Your Own Sherpa Throw Blanket
Great Gift
I bought this as a gift and she loves it! The entire process was easy from design to delivery.
Reviewer: Brittany | Verified Customer Date: Dec 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sherpa Throw Blanket
Design Your Own Sherpa Throw Blanket
Happy Customer :)
These are the softest blankets! The print turned out perfect! Keep up the great work!!
Reviewer: Mary Lou | Verified Customer Date: Dec 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sherpa Throw Blanket
Peace Sign Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Bright and Soft
I ordered a blanket for a student I tutor and it is beautiful! The design colors are bright and bold; the blanket is very cozy and soft. I know my student will snuggle up with this blanket for years to come!
Reviewer: Kate | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Peace Sign Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Sloth Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Sloth Sherpa throw blanket
Love this blanket. It arrived very quickly. It exactly what I ordered. Thank You.
Reviewer: jerri | Verified Customer Date: Nov 28, 2020 Product: Sloth Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Pirate Scene Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Throw
I love it and so does my son
Reviewer: Loretta Martinez | Verified Customer Date: Sep 15, 2020 Product: Pirate Scene Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sherpa Throw Blanket
Personalized throw blanket
My great grand-daughter LOVED her personalized blankie.. Thanks for making her 9th birthday a great one !!!!!
Reviewer: Jean Waters | Verified Customer Date: Jul 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sherpa Throw Blanket
Design Your Own Sherpa Throw Blanket
Amazing custom blanket
Such good work on my custom blanket I love it I been sleeping under neath it since I got and thanks so much for putting my picture on a blanket hopefully buy again in the futuređź’–
Reviewer: Kody Cardwell | Verified Customer Date: Jul 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sherpa Throw Blanket
Abstract Music Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
musical blanket
I ordered these for a gift for my son's band teachers when he graduated High School. These blankets are high quality and the graphics are nicely done. They arrived very quickly. I am extremely pleased with your product and I will be ordering form your company in the future. I am positive the teachers will love it.
Reviewer: Julie Lambert | Verified Customer Date: Apr 18, 2019 Product: Abstract Music Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Softball Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Cute, but...
It's not as thick as I thought it would be. The sherpa blanket I have is very plush; this one not so much. I don't think it'll keep her very warm at tournaments, but it's super cute.
Reviewer: Mary Rhea | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2018 Product: Softball Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Dinosaur Skeletons Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Five Stars
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas - it's perfect! She is going to love it!!
Reviewer: Melissa Baril Date: Dec 13, 2016 Product: Dinosaur Skeletons Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)