Reviews for Sherpa Throw Blankets

4.8 (10 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Sherpa Throw Blanket
Great Gift
I bought this as a gift and she loves it! The entire process was easy from design to delivery.
Reviewer: Brittany | Verified Customer Date: Dec 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sherpa Throw Blanket
Design Your Own Sherpa Throw Blanket
Happy Customer :)
These are the softest blankets! The print turned out perfect! Keep up the great work!!
Reviewer: Mary Lou | Verified Customer Date: Dec 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sherpa Throw Blanket
Peace Sign Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Bright and Soft
I ordered a blanket for a student I tutor and it is beautiful! The design colors are bright and bold; the blanket is very cozy and soft. I know my student will snuggle up with this blanket for years to come!
Reviewer: Kate | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Peace Sign Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Sloth Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Sloth Sherpa throw blanket
Love this blanket. It arrived very quickly. It exactly what I ordered. Thank You.
Reviewer: jerri | Verified Customer Date: Nov 28, 2020 Product: Sloth Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Pirate Scene Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Throw
I love it and so does my son
Reviewer: Loretta Martinez | Verified Customer Date: Sep 15, 2020 Product: Pirate Scene Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sherpa Throw Blanket
Personalized throw blanket
My great grand-daughter LOVED her personalized blankie.. Thanks for making her 9th birthday a great one !!!!!
Reviewer: Jean Waters | Verified Customer Date: Jul 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sherpa Throw Blanket
Design Your Own Sherpa Throw Blanket
Amazing custom blanket
Such good work on my custom blanket I love it I been sleeping under neath it since I got and thanks so much for putting my picture on a blanket hopefully buy again in the futuređź’–
Reviewer: Kody Cardwell | Verified Customer Date: Jul 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sherpa Throw Blanket
Abstract Music Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
musical blanket
I ordered these for a gift for my son's band teachers when he graduated High School. These blankets are high quality and the graphics are nicely done. They arrived very quickly. I am extremely pleased with your product and I will be ordering form your company in the future. I am positive the teachers will love it.
Reviewer: Julie Lambert | Verified Customer Date: Apr 18, 2019 Product: Abstract Music Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Softball Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Cute, but...
It's not as thick as I thought it would be. The sherpa blanket I have is very plush; this one not so much. I don't think it'll keep her very warm at tournaments, but it's super cute.
Reviewer: Mary Rhea | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2018 Product: Softball Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Dinosaur Skeletons Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)
Five Stars
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas - it's perfect! She is going to love it!!
Reviewer: Melissa Baril Date: Dec 13, 2016 Product: Dinosaur Skeletons Sherpa Throw Blanket (Personalized)