5.0 (9 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Logo & Tag Line Rubber Backed Coaster (Personalized)
supberb
Excellent
Reviewer: William | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2021 Product: Logo & Tag Line Rubber Backed Coaster (Personalized)
Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Coasters
I absolutely loved my custom coasters. Exactly what I asked for and they arrived quickly. Thank you
Reviewer: Ariana | Verified Customer Date: Apr 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Satisfied customer
I had purchased this as a gift and was very satisfied with the outcome. Fast service and would recommend this to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
Reviewer: Marisa D | Verified Customer Date: Mar 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Quick service and excellent quality
I have ordered a few products before, but this was the first of these large coasters. While I like the ceramic coasters in my car, I prefer this softer coaster on my wood desk. The print quality was fantastic and the product was exactly as I designed it. The item arrived quickly and well-packed. I will definitely use this company again!
Reviewer: Steven | Verified Customer Date: Mar 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Design Your Own Square Rubber Backed Coasters - Set of 4
Coasters
I love the coasters and how You Customize It website assist the customers in creating their deisgns....I love it.
Reviewer: Earl Jordan Date: Dec 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Square Rubber Backed Coasters - Set of 4
Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Car Coasters
The coasters came out perfect. Shipping was very fast
Reviewer: Jeannine | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Sea Shells Rubber Backed Coaster (Personalized)
1st time buyer
I love it. Just what i was looking for. Perfect. Will shop here again and again. Thanks.
Reviewer: Amanda | Verified Customer Date: Dec 02, 2020 Product: Sea Shells Rubber Backed Coaster (Personalized)
Design Your Own Square Rubber Backed Coasters - Set of 4
Very unique
I love the personalized items from this company, especially the cutting boards with a picture of a woman on it. You get to pick the background, the color of the woman's hair, eyes, dress, and then put their name under it. I have given three as gifts and everybody loves them. I also sent matching oven mitts and hand towels as an additional gift
Reviewer: Marian Brown | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Square Rubber Backed Coasters - Set of 4
Modern Chic Argyle Square Rubber Backed Coasters - Set of 4 (Personalized)
Very happy!
I loved how these came out. The colors and designs are as expected, even the subtle detail of the thin mint outline of the om symbol came out well! These are absorbent and they stay in place very well with a drink placed on them. Love these.
Reviewer: Pinkie | Verified Customer Date: Jul 18, 2019 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Square Rubber Backed Coasters - Set of 4 (Personalized)