Reviews for Rubber Backed Coaster

5.0 (18 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Tropical Sunset Rubber Backed Coaster (Personalized)
Great coasters
Great product and customization.
Reviewer: Brian J Asker | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2022 Product: Tropical Sunset Rubber Backed Coaster (Personalized)
Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Coordinating Coasters
Got the a home bar mat as a gift for my sister and could not resist getting matching coaster for her. She loved both items.
Reviewer: NPR | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Coaster Set
These coasters are great. They are slip proof and absorbant. When they came they were larger than I imagined. I ordered 3 sets of four and made all of them different, but themed to be a set. Now, when everyone comes over, everyone has their own.
Reviewer: Lori Judd | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Cabin Rubber Backed Coaster (Personalized)
Coaster
Very well made and look amazing!
Reviewer: Diane | Verified Customer Date: Jan 07, 2022 Product: Cabin Rubber Backed Coaster (Personalized)
Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Best coasters ever!
Rubber backed coasters are fantastic! They don’t slide on table surfaces and insulate cold or hot beverages from “sweating or heating”. Customizing them for Christmas gifts has been a big favorite of friends.
Reviewer: Cheryl | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
best coasters ever!
with the wonderful backing that doesn't slide on furniture and the thickness that protects wood or glass furniture from becoming "sweaty", these are the best! A friend gave me a set of four and I was hooked, so now I'm creating more for myself and several other sets for friends! You won't be disappointed!
Reviewer: Cheryl Fitzgerald | Verified Customer Date: Nov 29, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Elephant Rubber Backed Coaster (Personalized)
Love these coasters!!
These coasters are fantastic. I got them as favors for my BBQ and I absolutely love them. I was able to customize every detail so they could be changed in all ways, it was so fun designing them. Better than expected! Great product, amazing designing features, shipping was so fast, and, most importantly, excellent customer service!!
Reviewer: Stefanie | Verified Customer Date: Aug 10, 2021 Product: Elephant Rubber Backed Coaster (Personalized)
Swirls, Floral & Chevron Rubber Backed Coaster (Personalized)
Love
My fav!
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2021 Product: Swirls, Floral & Chevron Rubber Backed Coaster (Personalized)
Chic Beach House Rubber Backed Coaster
Coaster
Very satisfied with the coasters I received.
Reviewer: Sharon | Verified Customer Date: Jul 22, 2021 Product: Chic Beach House Rubber Backed Coaster
Logo & Tag Line Rubber Backed Coaster (Personalized)
supberb
Excellent
Reviewer: William | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2021 Product: Logo & Tag Line Rubber Backed Coaster (Personalized)
Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Coasters
I absolutely loved my custom coasters. Exactly what I asked for and they arrived quickly. Thank you
Reviewer: Ariana | Verified Customer Date: Apr 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Satisfied customer
I had purchased this as a gift and was very satisfied with the outcome. Fast service and would recommend this to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
Reviewer: Marisa D | Verified Customer Date: Mar 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Quick service and excellent quality
I have ordered a few products before, but this was the first of these large coasters. While I like the ceramic coasters in my car, I prefer this softer coaster on my wood desk. The print quality was fantastic and the product was exactly as I designed it. The item arrived quickly and well-packed. I will definitely use this company again!
Reviewer: Steven | Verified Customer Date: Mar 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Design Your Own Square Rubber Backed Coasters - Set of 4
Coasters
I love the coasters and how You Customize It website assist the customers in creating their deisgns....I love it.
Reviewer: Earl Jordan Date: Dec 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Square Rubber Backed Coasters - Set of 4
Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Car Coasters
The coasters came out perfect. Shipping was very fast
Reviewer: Jeannine | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rubber Backed Coaster
Sea Shells Rubber Backed Coaster (Personalized)
1st time buyer
I love it. Just what i was looking for. Perfect. Will shop here again and again. Thanks.
Reviewer: Amanda | Verified Customer Date: Dec 02, 2020 Product: Sea Shells Rubber Backed Coaster (Personalized)
Design Your Own Square Rubber Backed Coasters - Set of 4
Very unique
I love the personalized items from this company, especially the cutting boards with a picture of a woman on it. You get to pick the background, the color of the woman's hair, eyes, dress, and then put their name under it. I have given three as gifts and everybody loves them. I also sent matching oven mitts and hand towels as an additional gift
Reviewer: Marian Brown | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Square Rubber Backed Coasters - Set of 4
Modern Chic Argyle Square Rubber Backed Coasters - Set of 4 (Personalized)
Very happy!
I loved how these came out. The colors and designs are as expected, even the subtle detail of the thin mint outline of the om symbol came out well! These are absorbent and they stay in place very well with a drink placed on them. Love these.
Reviewer: Pinkie | Verified Customer Date: Jul 18, 2019 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Square Rubber Backed Coasters - Set of 4 (Personalized)