Reviews for Round Decals

4.9 (10 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Round Decal
Great quality
I was worried about the quality of the stickers, but they came out exactly as I created them! Quick and easy to order. Learning how to create the design was easy. Thank you
Reviewer: Tracie | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Round Decal
Design Your Own Round Decal
Round decal
I love my round decal! So easy to design and it applied so easily! Love it!
Reviewer: Jodi Burns | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Round Decal
Tropical Sunset Round Decal (Personalized)
Beautiful!
Our decal came out great, we love it. Very good quality and the price was super.
Reviewer: Marie Rossi | Verified Customer Date: Feb 19, 2021 Product: Tropical Sunset Round Decal (Personalized)
Vintage World Map Round Decal
Antique round map decal
Great product and was perfect for my project as an accent to my table and decor. Would recommend this as it was easy to apply and set up.
Reviewer: ToddM | Verified Customer Date: Nov 25, 2020 Product: Vintage World Map Round Decal
Dogs Playing Poker by C.M.Coolidge Round Decal
Great turnaround and quality
Impressed with the delivery time over what was originally communicated and the quality of the products was great
Reviewer: Michael D Keenan | Verified Customer Date: Jul 31, 2020 Product: Dogs Playing Poker by C.M.Coolidge Round Decal
Design Your Own Round Decal
adventure is out there
Perfect,thank-you.
Reviewer: Vincent Cummins | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Round Decal
Design Your Own Round Decal
adventure is out there
The decal is perfect.
Reviewer: Vincent Cummins | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Round Decal
Ballerina Round Decal (Personalized)
Ballerina decal
This is for my grandaughter who wanted something purple with her name on it. I also bought an Eiffel tower decal with that childs name on it. I respect the communication your company gives me. That is the most important.
Reviewer: Nancy Epping | Verified Customer Date: Apr 12, 2020 Product: Ballerina Round Decal (Personalized)
Design Your Own Round Decal
Definately Love Them

I love them, unfortunately they are a little bigger than I realized, but that is my fault. However they both came out amazing. They definately arrived alot faster than they were suppose too. Easy to create and order. Maybe start selling smaller decals like 8x8, 7x7, and 6x6, give more of a variety for those with smaller cars, such as the new 2 passenger smart cars.

Amy, just wanted you to know that most our decals are "Custom" Sized - which mean that you can customize it to your exact size. You can purchase a 7.125" x 7.125" if that is what you need. We have default sizes for you to start with, but can they can be adjusted down to suit your needs.
Reviewer: Amy Bernier | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Round Decal
Blue Argyle Round Decal - Large (Personalized)
Very Happy With Quality and Service
Thank you for the wonderful job you did with customizing our decal order. The ordering and customizing process was very easy and the turnaround time to receive the customized order was very quick. The quality and delivery time exceeded our expectations! We will definitely be recommending you to our friends and neighbors and we will definitely place our next order with you customize it. Thank you!
Reviewer: June Welker | Verified Customer Date: Nov 29, 2017 Product: Blue Argyle Round Decal - Large (Personalized)