If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)

Reviews for Return Address Labels

5.0 Stars (20 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Perfect
These are really great. Came well packaged and so beautiful. My boyfriend loves them . Thanks so much!
Reviewer: Georgette Sterbenz | Verified Customer Date: Feb 02, 2024 Product: Motorcycle Return Address Labels (Personalized)
5 Stars Turned Out Great!
Ordered return address label and they turned out great. Quick shipment and no hassles. Will be ordering again....Thanks!
Reviewer: Randall Orin Simpson | Verified Customer Date: Nov 29, 2023 Product: Firefighter Return Address Labels (Personalized)
5 Stars Very Happy
I was very pleased with the product I ordered. The shipping was timely and the only thing I would suggest is to offer a case to keep the labels.
Reviewer: Winsome Simon | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2023 Product: Eiffel Tower Return Address Labels (Personalized)
5 Stars Love it!
Quality labels! Just as described!
Reviewer: Michelle R | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2023 Product: Deer Return Address Labels (Personalized)
5 Stars My Favorite Address Label
The best address ever labels. The quality is superb & unique. Ive used this label for years & decided to gift a few of my friends & they were thrilled. The leopard trim makes a classic statement we love.
Reviewer: Janet Harvey | Verified Customer Date: Mar 12, 2023 Product: Granite Leopard Return Address Labels (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect!
Love it! Came nicely packaged. Quality & classy!
Reviewer: Michelle Roberts | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2022 Product: Deer Return Address Labels (Personalized)
5 Stars Christmas Labels
I enjoyed ordering new Christmas Labels for Christmas time. I am looking forward to ordering more styles! Great labels!
Reviewer: Lori Judd | Verified Customer Date: May 17, 2022 Product: Tropical Leaves Return Address Labels (Personalized)
5 Stars Labels Are Perfect!
Finally! A company where you can design your own address labels, along with many other items, have them do the printing for you, and send the items to your door. I ordered return address labels with my selected photo and their fonts (many selections here!), and they came out perfect. Packaging was excellent and shipping was fast. I highly recommend these fine folks for your custom printing needs.
Reviewer: Tom H. | Verified Customer Date: Apr 02, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Return Address Labels
5 Stars Top Quality
My personalized labels are a whole lot nicer than I might've expected and definitely worth every cent! Top quality stuff!
Reviewer: Maria A. Vazquez | Verified Customer Date: Feb 27, 2022 Product: Houndstooth Return Address Labels (Personalized)
5 Stars Great customer service
Fast production & delivery ! Quality product & Great customer service!!
Reviewer: brenda l | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2021 Product: Peace Sign Return Address Labels (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect!
Labels looked great, fast and easy shipping! Will order again in the future!
Reviewer: Marcy | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2021 Product: Baby Elephant Return Address Labels (Personalized)
5 Stars Thanksgiving Gift Labels
Great looking gift labels for all of your holiday baked gifts! You customizeit.com helped improve my initial design & shipped promptly! Thanks!
Reviewer: Scott | Verified Customer Date: Oct 08, 2021 Product: Traditional Thanksgiving Return Address Labels (Personalized)
5 Stars Cute labels
I’m very satisfied with my cute address labels. They are good quality and they were shipped quickly. Would order them again.
Reviewer: Denise C | Verified Customer Date: Aug 26, 2021 Product: Cocktails Return Address Labels (Personalized)
5 Stars Awesome
LOVE!
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Jul 29, 2021 Product: Granite Leopard Return Address Labels (Personalized)
5 Stars Great & Easy Experience
I was very pleased with YouCustomizeIt. Their website was easy to navigate and use. Tons of options. And a decent price. Overall I will definitely be bringing my business back
Reviewer: Daniel Richardson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Return Address Labels
5 Stars Awesome
These look great
Reviewer: TAMMY | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2021 Product: Lumberjack Plaid Return Address Labels (Personalized)
5 Stars Great quality!
I have ordered many return labels over the years but these are the best. They arrived even better than the picture. The stickers themselves are on high quality paper and the color and printing are great. I highly recommend this product.
Reviewer: Pamela | Verified Customer Date: Jan 26, 2021 Product: Preppy Sea Shells Return Address Labels (Personalized)
5 Stars Very pleased
These were a gift and my sister loved them! Customer service was so helpful when I requested a change.
Reviewer: Kelly | Verified Customer Date: Jan 01, 2020 Product: Baby Elephant Return Address Labels (Personalized)
5 Stars Leopard Labels
Love these labels! They are unique & makes my personalizes statement perfectly. The quality is the best and looks great.. This is my second order and design, Im extremely satisfied cant wait to use them.
Reviewer: Janet Harvey | Verified Customer Date: Oct 23, 2019 Product: Granite Leopard Return Address Labels (Personalized)
5 Stars Return Label!
I love my labels! They surpassed my expectations. They are the best labels, high quality & the design is beautiful. The glossary finish is great. I recommend them and will be ordering again.
Reviewer: Janet Willis-Harvey | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2019 Product: African Safari Return Address Labels (Personalized)