Reviews for Return Address Labels

5.0 (13 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Return Address Labels
Labels Are Perfect!
Finally! A company where you can design your own address labels, along with many other items, have them do the printing for you, and send the items to your door. I ordered return address labels with my selected photo and their fonts (many selections here!), and they came out perfect. Packaging was excellent and shipping was fast. I highly recommend these fine folks for your custom printing needs.
Reviewer: Tom H. | Verified Customer Date: Apr 02, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Return Address Labels
Houndstooth Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Top Quality
My personalized labels are a whole lot nicer than I might've expected and definitely worth every cent! Top quality stuff!
Reviewer: Maria A. Vazquez | Verified Customer Date: Feb 27, 2022 Product: Houndstooth Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Peace Sign Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Great customer service
Fast production & delivery ! Quality product & Great customer service!!
Reviewer: brenda l | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2021 Product: Peace Sign Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Baby Elephant Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Perfect!
Labels looked great, fast and easy shipping! Will order again in the future!
Reviewer: Marcy | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2021 Product: Baby Elephant Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Traditional Thanksgiving Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Thanksgiving Gift Labels
Great looking gift labels for all of your holiday baked gifts! You customizeit.com helped improve my initial design & shipped promptly! Thanks!
Reviewer: Scott | Verified Customer Date: Oct 08, 2021 Product: Traditional Thanksgiving Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Cocktails Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Cute labels
I’m very satisfied with my cute address labels. They are good quality and they were shipped quickly. Would order them again.
Reviewer: Denise C | Verified Customer Date: Aug 26, 2021 Product: Cocktails Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Granite Leopard Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Awesome
LOVE!
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Jul 29, 2021 Product: Granite Leopard Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Design Your Own Return Address Labels
Great & Easy Experience
I was very pleased with YouCustomizeIt. Their website was easy to navigate and use. Tons of options. And a decent price. Overall I will definitely be bringing my business back
Reviewer: Daniel Richardson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Return Address Labels
Lumberjack Plaid Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Awesome
These look great
Reviewer: TAMMY | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2021 Product: Lumberjack Plaid Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Preppy Sea Shells Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Great quality!
I have ordered many return labels over the years but these are the best. They arrived even better than the picture. The stickers themselves are on high quality paper and the color and printing are great. I highly recommend this product.
Reviewer: Pamela | Verified Customer Date: Jan 26, 2021 Product: Preppy Sea Shells Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Baby Elephant Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Very pleased
These were a gift and my sister loved them! Customer service was so helpful when I requested a change.
Reviewer: Kelly | Verified Customer Date: Jan 01, 2020 Product: Baby Elephant Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Granite Leopard Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Leopard Labels
Love these labels! They are unique & makes my personalizes statement perfectly. The quality is the best and looks great.. This is my second order and design, Im extremely satisfied cant wait to use them.
Reviewer: Janet Harvey | Verified Customer Date: Oct 23, 2019 Product: Granite Leopard Return Address Labels (Personalized)
African Safari Return Address Labels (Personalized)
Return Label!
I love my labels! They surpassed my expectations. They are the best labels, high quality & the design is beautiful. The glossary finish is great. I recommend them and will be ordering again.
Reviewer: Janet Willis-Harvey | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2019 Product: African Safari Return Address Labels (Personalized)